Citizens Insurance

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Citizens Insurance

  1. Elinor Young
    August 4th, 2022

    The agent worked with me to secure

    I was searching for alternative Insurance I came across Citizens. The agent worked with me to secure both my home and vehicle. I’ve never had a person collaborate with me in the way she did. It made me feel like it was me who was the sole person who she was working for.

  2. Chris Seymour
    August 3rd, 2022

    the complete satisfaction

    I own an older Suburban, which I have always maintained in good mechanical condition since I would not like to be disturbed by mechanical issues. On this day, the brake lines went entirely out. I chose to follow an option that would result in the minimum extent of harm.

    My vehicle was damaged, and also some large cement flower pots. Because of the dimensions of the containers, it is only a hi-lo that could transport them unless one has a big Suburban. The Suburban has been converted to our snow plow, and the company that insured us did a great job addressing the damages to the containers for flowers.

    They promised to handle everything, and they did. I can’t say enough praise for their swift attention to the situation and their ability to settle all issues to the complete satisfaction of everyone.

  3. Carey Frank
    July 31st, 2022

    excellent service and support

    Excellent assistance in obtaining quotes on home insurance for a new home and also adding additional vehicles to the policy. I have utilized Citizens for three houses since 2002. Always had excellent service and support

  4. Penny Neisent
    July 30th, 2022

    They quickly examined the damage and provided the body shop with their estimation

    I was in a car crash. They quickly examined the damage and provided the body shop with their estimation. After the body shop removed the car to begin the repair work, they discovered additional damages. They contacted the adjuster and told him what they found.

    They will send images to illustrate the additional parts required to finish the task. They also informed the Insurance Co. said go ahead and get the details they needed to complete the work based on the information you provided me. The extra parts don’t align with what I observed when I first made the estimate.

  5. Daniel Ellis
    July 14th, 2022

    This is not a possibility with Citizens insurance

    I am always amazed by my insurance costs. I have three young adults (age 18, 20-22), and I’m unable to determine which car the youngest driver will drive. Friends of teens can lower their costs by assigning the youngest driver to the older vehicle. This is not a possibility with Citizens insurance. I feel compelled to pay these high costs.

  6. Rebecca White
    June 20th, 2022

    I would recommend everyone

    I recommend that everyone changes to Citizens Insurance so you will get a better rate than other companies. It’s always great to save money while getting the best coverage for auto insurance.

  7. Jan Eisenhart
    June 20th, 2022

    Excellent coverage and company

    Excellent coverage and company. We’ve had multiple claims recently due to unforeseen events beyond our control — a hailstorm and deer–, and they’ve helped make a claim process as straightforward as possible.

    We used the same adjuster initially in both instances and were not as pleased with her manner of service, but she was very professional and prompt when we contacted her.

    Everything else has been exceptional, and we recommend this company to anyone needing assistance.

  8. Steven Walters
    May 26th, 2022

    Citizens Insurance was a great company

    Citizens Insurance was a great company.

    Excellent company, with great coverage and affordable rates.

    The company was always responsive and cheerful every time I spoke with them.

    However, I had to cancel my policy because of the ineptitude and lack of professionalism of my local agent.

    Citizens would have me still with them today if I could find another agent.

  9. Niko Vallen
    May 11th, 2022

    Very comfortable claims meeting.

    My house was treated with great care by the claims adjuster. She made me feel very at ease. It was like we had been friends for a very long time.

    She sent me a check right away for any roof damage. It’s well worth the money I have to pay for my insurance. We are grateful.

  10. Andy Kurtinaitis
    May 3rd, 2022

    This is a strictly monetary assessment

    This is strictly a financial assessment. I have been with AAA since 1989. I decided to compare quotes from other insurance companies for the “Exact same Coverage”. CITIZENS offered the best rates for both my Home and Automobiles. My car insurance was reduced for full coverage. However, my home insurance coverage was slightly higher.

    CITIZENS covered my home more. CITIZENS even covered my storage shed, which AAA didn’t cover. I haven’t yet had to file a claim, which is good. My share history for Auto and Home hasn’t changed in 25+ years. When shopping for insurance, compare “Apples to Apples” to “Oranges to Oranges.” Your account could make your rates different. Overall, I rate CITIZENS-INSURANCE 5 stars for pricing and service.

Write a review on Citizens Insurance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Citizens Insurance

We offer the insurance you need to protect your home, car, and watercraft. We can provide the right coverage for you, whether you are single, married, or empty nesters.

5088551000
[email protected]
http://www.hanover.com
United States