USA Funding Applications

USA Funding Applications

27 Reviews
(3.0)
27 Reviews

USA Funding Applications

reviews(3.0)
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
10
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
5
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is USA Funding Applications legit?

USA Funding Applications has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach USA Funding Applications customer care?

You can contact USA Funding Applications customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888-261-4837

Where is USA Funding Applications located?

USA Funding Applications is located at address 29l Atlantic Ave 112, Ocean View, Delaware, 19970, United States.

27 Reviews on USA Funding Applications

  1. Ashley Vincent
    1 rating

    USA FUNDING

    Apr 2, 2024

    Just started viewing it so I’m unsure at the moment. From first glance it seems user friendly and provides a lot of information. Unsure if the information is actually useful yet. I don’t know whey they would make me rate the site so soon. Hopefully this site actually helps. Most of the reviews before me are bad. Which sucks because I really need the funding. Maybe I’ll apply for a few more grants and see what the outcome may be.

  2. Sergio concas
    5 rating

    Socorrooooo me quiero matar

    Mar 13, 2024

    siento muco las palabras que use pero es que la misma deprecion por la cual estoy transcitando me lleva a sentirme de esa manera, odio tener que pedir ayuda, pero la situacion economica orrible que estoy pasando me obliga, estuve esperando dos meces un programa de ayuda financiera, pero por desgracia al ultimo minuto me dijo que no tenian fondos, asi que todo se atraso mas, tengo miedo de que me corran y dejen a mi familia y ami en la calle, por favor si pueden ayudarno e los voy agradecer

  3. Brandi wade
    4 rating

    Received grant

    Jan 30, 2024

    its very easy to search and apply for grants/ loans. its been 1 month since using this website, I have received a grant for dental work and booked an appointment. as for other grants i applied for nothing yet. i don't really see how this website can have so many bad reviews. most of the "Free" money is issued in grants, some you have to go to the 3rd party website and pay to apply, but some of them you don't need to pay anything. apply for a grant is like entering a contest, hopefully you win. if not keep applying. your more likely to get faster results if you apply for loans instead. I did get issued my grant for dental work. as i mentioned above, they called me to book the appoint, that's how i know i got the grant. "free" money is hard to come by. and if you have to pay $15 to apply , then just pay $15, you might "Win" the grant, you might be out $15. but that's just how it works.

  4. John Gregory
    5 rating

    Pleasant Experiance

    Jan 25, 2024

    This was a very pleasant experience with this site in completing this application. It was very easy to follow and it helped me because I'm an elderly person without much education. I really need the assistance and so far everything has been working in my favor. I am excited because of this site. Thank You
    The site was not intimidating at all. I wish I had tried long ago. Everyone has been very helpful. I'm waiting for the funds to follow.

  5. Aleksandra S
    5 rating

    I highly recommended!!

    Jan 15, 2024

    These reviews highlight the positive impact of the USA Fund website, emphasizing its user-friendly interface, comprehensive information, and valuable resources. They serve as a testament to the site's effectiveness in helping individuals navigate the complexities of student loans and financial aid. I was amazed by the comprehensive information and resources available On the USA Fund Website. I highly recommend it!! The clear and concise information provided helped me understand my options and make informed decisions!! Thanks to the USA Fund, I was able to secure funding for my college education.

  6. Eric P Frisbee
    5 rating

    Thanks for the opportunity

    Dec 26, 2023

    The site is great and very easily maneuverable. I find it very helpful and for a great need for those in need at unexpected times in their life..

  7. M
    5 rating
    Dec 12, 2023

    It’s cool it works it helps for seeking funding just have to be consistent with completion of application process

  8. Anthony
    5 rating

    Great website

    Dec 10, 2023

    I like it people need help sometimes and you guys are doing a great job at doing that making sure you support each and everyone of us.

  9. Gbadebo Gershom
    4 rating

    All Around Good!

    Dec 3, 2023

    This site is easy to use and navigate. The UI is also user friendly for people of all technical backgrounds!

  10. Kendra Monie Moore
    5 rating

    Linking Together

    Dec 3, 2023

    I love the USA funding site. It was quick and convenient for me. I look forward to your response and support please . Thank you

  11. Laura Vander Ven
    4 rating

    Help Exists!

    Dec 2, 2023

    Hope all the time & energy applied to these applications helps! I defiantly need more time to focus & thoroughly read through all the provided opportunities but that's on me! Some of the available grants are remarkable!

  12. Destiny Nelson
    3 rating

    Destiny’s question

    Nov 16, 2023

    I was wondering why does it take so long just to get to the money being processed stage.

  13. Robert Feeney
    2 rating

    Loan Forgiveness Process Frustration

    Nov 9, 2023

    I had a frustrating experience with USA Funding Applications. While the loan process was bearable, the forgiveness process was a nightmare. I've spent countless hours on the phone trying to complete this process, only to be continually put off and given the same empty promises. They kept telling me I would receive a link within 24-48 hours, but it never showed up, and my calls were never returned. This unresponsiveness and delay are unacceptable, leaving me dissatisfied with their service.

  14. Michael Lally
    5 rating

    Mike's review.

    Nov 1, 2023

    I have nothing to say good or bad about this site because I'm just learning of it.

  15. Ahmed Ataelgeed
    4 rating

    Grants!

    Nov 1, 2023

    I like the grant opportunities there are very many! The only problem is that most of these grants are for groups or businesses and are not for individuals. I am also finding it hard to find a grant in my own state rather than outside states (in which I do not qualify for their grants).

  16. Richard Lucente
    1 rating

    Customer Service Atrocious

    Oct 19, 2023

    My experience with customer service of USA Funding Applications has been atrocious. I attempted to pay off my loan, but instead of a smooth process, I found myself caught in a frustrating run-around for six days, accumulating unnecessary interest charges. I went through the trouble of requesting a payoff letter by phone and email and was told it would take no more than 72 hours. However, as of now, six days have passed without any response.

    When I finally reached out again to follow up, the representative expressed their apologies for the inconvenience but admitted that my request had not even been entered on their end. To make matters worse, they claimed not to have any access to the email I had sent. This situation is deeply concerning and certainly does not feel correct from a legal standpoint. I shouldn't be held responsible for paying interest due to their incompetence.

    I've decided to take action and will report this situation to the Better Business Bureau (BBB) to ensure that others don't have to endure such a frustrating and unjust experience.

  17. Chris
    3 rating

    Challenging Mortgage Process Update

    Oct 16, 2023

    Our account manager, Isabella, was truly marvelous, but I must say that this process is much more challenging than it used to be. We needed a lot more information, and the interest rates have undergone significant changes. As returning customers, our previous experience was a solid 4-star one, but this time around, it's been a bit less satisfactory.

  18. Peter Berry
    4 rating

    A Positive Journey with a Few Hurdles

    Oct 12, 2023

    Overall, I found the process relatively straightforward, leading to a positive outcome at USA Funding Applications. The only reason I didn't give it a fifth star was the increased demands for highly detailed information, which seemed to reflect a lack of understanding of the nature of our business. I want to clarify that this does not reflect on the agent who handled the process, as they were pleasant and professional throughout. It appears to be more about the nature of the underwriters.

  19. Nicola breeze
    2 rating

    The Frustrating Quest to Claim My Deceased Brother's Assets from USA Funding Applications

    Oct 11, 2023

    I have been trying to claim my deceased brother's assets for over six months from USA Funding Applications. It has been a nightmare from start to finish.

    After losing my brother's original death certificate multiple times, they now demand I get a 'grant of probate' to release the assets, even though his estate is of low value.

    I contacted solicitors about this, but they won't do it for smaller estates as the legal costs outweigh the asset value. So USA Funding Applications is demanding the impossible.

    No matter what documentation I provide, they keep moving the goalposts and inventing new obstacles. For a simple asset claim, this has been dragged out inexcusably.

  20. Stefan Roberts
    1 rating

    A Pushy Application Process

    Oct 8, 2023

    I started an application and was going through the process. We weren't progressing as fast as they wanted, and we started getting harassing phone calls asking us to complete the application. There was even one episode where they rang 11 times in minutes. I told them we weren't pursuing it with them because no reputable company behaves like that.

  21. Donna
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service and Refund Policy

    Oct 3, 2023

    I have had the worst experience with this company, and there are numerous BBB complaints to support my frustration. I signed up with this company and scheduled an appointment with a specialist who was supposed to assist me in applying for grants. To my dismay, this specialist never bothered to call or email me to inform me that they couldn't keep the appointment. They also completely ignored my calls and emails.

    Desperate for help, I contacted the customer service team, hoping to be assigned another specialist. Unfortunately, I was told that once you're given to a specialist, there's no way to change it. It became evident that I wouldn't receive the service I had paid for, so I requested a refund. Shockingly, they told me I could only get a refund if my grant application was denied.

    In the meantime, my credit card is set to be charged $40.25 monthly for a service that I'm uncertain I'll ever receive. I can't stress enough how important it is to thoroughly research this company before considering signing up with them. Beware, guys!

  22. Erica Wang
    1 rating

    A Costly Lesson Learned

    Sep 27, 2023

    I can't believe I applied for a grant with USA Funding Business today! It was odd that they required an application fee for an appointment. I wish I had come across this page before I submitted my information and paid the money. Fortunately, I bank with an excellent bank, and as soon as I saw this page, I called them, and they are currently working on resolving the issue for me.

  23. Dee
    1 rating

    Untrustworthy Funding Applications

    Sep 26, 2023

    USA Funding Applications company is a scam; they don't produce what they claim. The grants they promise are fake and don't exist. The employees I've interacted with have been rude and disrespectful. I attempted to get a refund a month ago but still haven't received it. I spoke to Juan, who claims to be a supervisor, and he was insulting and nasty in our conversation.

  24. Stephanie
    1 rating

    A Pushy Scholarship Funding Applications

    Sep 23, 2023

    I strongly advise against signing up for this "scholarship" website. A representative from the company contacted me and requested my card information. I expressed my desire to take some time to consider the program's fees, but she became quite upset and pressured me relentlessly over the phone to divulge my card details. Eventually, I had to assert that I was uncomfortable proceeding, and she abruptly ended the call. This experience has convinced me that this website is a scam, solely interested in taking your money. Legitimate scholarship assistance providers will not resort to such aggressive and coercive tactics.

  25. Jessica Brown
    1 rating

    Personal Experience with a Shocking Scam

    Sep 17, 2023

    USA Funding Applications is an outrageous scam! How can a company be allowed to treat people like this, especially those who are desperately seeking funds for their livelihoods? I called to cancel, and the woman I spoke to was vulgar. She flat-out refused to cancel the transaction, and when I requested to speak to a manager, she claimed she was the manager and then abruptly hung up on me.

    She adamantly refused to issue any refunds, and it's clear that the website doesn't deliver on its promises at all. Every application on the site asks for more money from your pocket. I strongly urge everyone to be cautious and not give them the money you can't afford to lose.

  26. Jessica
    1 rating

    I Can't Recommend USA Funding Company

    Sep 15, 2023

    I find USA Funding company to be quite frustrating. I've attempted to apply for grants, but every time I click on one, it opens or redirects me to different screens. Despite sending emails to their support team, I have not received a response. When I attempt to contact CST SRV, I end up stuck in the waiting queue indefinitely. I wouldn't recommend using their services at all.

  27. Roger
    1 rating

    Fraud and Scam Company

    Aug 9, 2023

    My bad experience with the USA Funding Applications website was far from satisfactory. None of the opportunities listed on the site were suitable for me. Instead of assisting me in locating the funding I needed, they deducted $34 from my account without so much as a notification about the charge. When I asked for a refund, they responded that the US funding registration was mentioned on the website. It's truly disheartening to encounter such a money-focused platform that seems more like a scam. My disappointment with this website is profound.

Write a review on USA Funding Applications

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own USA Funding Applications?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About USA Funding Applications

USA Funding applications necessitate neither collateral, credit evaluations, security deposits, or co-signers. The possibility to apply remains open, even in the event of bankruptcy. It is essential to remember that government funding is not accessible for personal expenditures or debt settlement. However, alternative assistance programs may exist to provide support in navigating such circumstances.

888-261-4837
https://usafundingapplications.org
29l Atlantic Ave 112, Ocean View, Delaware, 19970, United States
850 views