Cannon Operating

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Cannon Operating

  1. Frank Calesso
    Jan 12, 2023

    As a professional in the industry

    As a professional in the industry, I highly recommend Cannon Operating. It has all the features and information I need to stay ahead in my field. The data is high quality, and the website’s navigation is user-friendly. The platform is fast and reliable, and I have not encountered any issues—a must-have for anyone in the industry.

  2. Eurys Chalas
    Dec 21, 2022

    I've had a short telephone conversation

    I’ve had a short telephone conversation in which I learned about an upcoming project. However, I was given information about an earlier initiative… I want to speak with somebody about investing in such projects.

  3. Matt Miller
    Dec 20, 2022

    I've had a horrible experience

    I’ve had a horrible experience with these people. It’s been 16 years since I last spoke to them. Every day there’s an excuse. Don’t invest in this company, please Since I started, I’ve sent three emails daily, and nobody is answering the phone. They have changed the Sales Guy. There is no update each time there’s a reason. I’m blaming myself for choosing to invest in this company.

  4. Todd Brooks
    Dec 19, 2022

    I was ripped off

    I was ripped off $25,000 by this business. I complained to Attorney General, police, and others. I employed a legal professional, but the lawyer could not do anything. I am not sure how the government let these companies or individuals be able to get away from this. Do not deal with these businesses. Please do not believe their claims, and conduct your research and study.

  5. Tabita Salazar
    Dec 15, 2022

    No phone number!

    I invested in 3 wells. 2 were dry, and I’m sure if the final one, Mustang 2, was ever drilled! I haven’t been in a position to contact anyone in the last one and a half years! No phone number!

  6. Lisa Sullivan
    Dec 7, 2022

    I've had exceptional, swift, and efficient customer service

    I’ve had exceptional, swift, and efficient customer service when dealing with Cannon Operating. Cannon Operating would recommend them to be new and current investors looking for a superior oil and gas investment firm with which they can invest.

  7. Tomas Leiva
    Dec 2, 2022

    Three projects don't even respond to my calls

    Three projects don’t even respond to my calls, even though two are still running. There’s a clear issue with the company, but I’m not sure what the problem is. I will, however, suggest that investors stay clear of investing in this company to protect themselves.

  8. David Sides
    Jul 20, 2022

    The information is of high quality

    The information is of high quality, and the account pages on the website are easy to navigate. It’s fast and has to date, I haven’t encountered any problems. It provides me with all the info and features I require. Would definitely recommend Cannon Operating

  9. Mary writer
    May 21, 2022

    horrible experience

    Nearly $100,000 was invested in Oklahoma’s two wells. Cannon Operating informed us that neither of the wells had oil commercially available after many delays. Cannon Operating lost 100% of all capital invested.

    This is why I am leaving a summary of my horrible experience. Cannon Operating retained Wortham law firm to review my comments and threatened me with libel. Do your research and decide if Cannon Operating is right for you.

Write a review on Cannon Operating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Cannon Operating

Our team has assisted clients in realizing profit from oil and gas investments while also saving millions of dollars in taxes. Even better, we can help you buy producing oil wells. Individual investors have access to high-quality oil investments at a low price through Cannon. We have projects that can take on different oil or gas investment levels.

972 941 4218
[email protected]
http://www.cannonoperating.com
3200 Broadway Blvd ste 520, Garland, TX 75043, USA