Mydocbill.com

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Mydocbill.com

  1. Yvonne Henry
    August 31st, 2022

    I haven't used Quest Diagnostics for several years

    I received a text message from an address “45179” claiming to be Quest Diagnostics and wanting me to follow a hyperlink to view my account. The link immediately requested the date of birth. I checked the official Quest Diagnostics website, and it did not look like the hyperlink in the text message. I also set up accounts on the official Quest Diagnostics website, which had no outstanding charges. Be vigilant! I haven’t used Quest Diagnostics for several years.

  2. Freddie Knowles
    August 27th, 2022

    I didn't tap the hyperlink on my mobile

    I received an SMS message to “mydocbill.com” stating to click the link to pay the Quest Diagnostic Bill amount of $500. I didn’t tap the hyperlink on my mobile, but I did check the website at home. It was clear that the dates for service didn’t coincide with my insurance policy. Therefore I did not pay. Thank God I found this site and didn’t make a payment. I would have submitted my details by accident and ended up paying.

  3. Alexandra Fortunato
    August 27th, 2022

    I have no idea what they're discussing

    I got a similar call left on my landline today afternoon. I have no idea what they’re discussing. They claimed that I owed $400plus on a bill that was not relevant to me. If my insurance does not say I owe money on an individual claim, I’m told not to pay any amount. I’ll treat it as a scam unless I’m told otherwise.

  4. Bradford Courtney
    August 26th, 2022

    I will consider this as a scam

    I got a similar call left on my landline today afternoon. I have no idea what they’re discussing. I was told that I owe $400+ on a credit card number that has no meaning to me. Unless my insurance states that I owe something for an individual claim, I’m advised not to pay any amount. Therefore, I will consider this a scam unless I’m told otherwise.

  5. Barbara Kopenhaver
    August 25th, 2022

    they did have my account number, etc.

    I was contacted twice by phone, telling me I would be turned over to collection from Lambert Radiology for 33.00 dollars. I’ve called the number they provided me with multiple times, and the number says I owe nothing. The caller advised me to log on online and pay the amount. I did this, and the website says I have to pay 33.00. It’s an ad, but I don’t know whether Lambert Radiology is connected or not. However, they did have my account number, etc.

  6. Terry Kimmelman
    August 22nd, 2022

    the message was a scam

    My husband had been involved in an accident during the summer that injured several injuries. Well, they knew the extent of his injuries and what insurance paid. Then I received an email with 1,627.76 we owe to our hospital. I wondered why I didn’t get an invoice by mail and was waiting for the bill to arrive. It never came. Then I got a message that said we owed more than the sum or it would be put into collections. My gut told me it was fraudulent. I called the insurance company, and they confirmed that they had paid for all they were billed and did not know why. So I typed in an Internet number, and the message was a scam. I’m glad I didn’t make a payment, although my husband told me you should. Thank you so much for your assistance! Zip 57701.

  7. Craig Ditzenberger
    August 20th, 2022

    I owe no money!

    I’m amid zero balance, and I owe no money! After visiting the hospital for a mammogram, I began receiving text or phone messages from mydocbill.com that claimed I had to pay Radiology and Associates. They were aware of the amount that my insurance provider had wholly paid.

  8. Jon Howell
    August 9th, 2022

    Mydocbill/quest do not answer the phone and don't respond to emails

    I got a lab report completed by Quest Diagnostics, and they told me they had an outstanding invoice for $390.00 that isn’t ours. The information regarding insurance they’ve changed abruptly into “Fox Valley Laborers Insurance,” which I don’t have, and I am unable not to contact anyone at Mydocbill…they do not answer the phone and don’t respond to emails. I don’t want this to go to collections and want it addressed immediately.

  9. Stephen Cross
    August 9th, 2022

    I received two bills for a service I didn't have for mydocbill/quest

    I received two bills for a service I didn’t have. I called, and after I explained I wasn’t the patient who had been charged, the rep immediately disconnected, and I was able to hear recordings. There is no name of the doctor or information available online. They may be confused or billing patients in hopes that they’ll pay and not realize they don’t owe this.

  10. Scott Preli
    August 9th, 2022

    I'm not a very happy customer of mydocbill.com

    Let’s discuss my mydocbill/quest. If you have them create an installment plan, but if the goal is to pay it off before they expire, and they continue to withdraw money from your bank account to create a ZERO balance. I contact them to have the money back. Three weeks later, I still have no refund. I am sorry for my mydocbill/quest. You must know that it’s hard to get, and to take as the basis of a ZERO balance isn’t legit or legal.

    I’m sorry! I don’t care about the call center’s words. There is no way to be able to set up a payment plan by me. I’ll pay using my method of payment! If I do not receive my money in another three weeks, as the agent said today, July 20th, 2022, I will be filing this debit you now owe me with an attorney for collection from my mydocbill/quest….as you would do to me if I didn’t pay you! I’m not a very happy customer as quest labs adopted the payment program. Quest Labs returned to its previous program but did not make money from customers with ZERO balance.

  11. Scott Radetski
    August 9th, 2022

    Customer service forced to listen to commercials

    I just received a text message from 866-336-1881 saying, “For your convenience, Quest Diagnostics is contacting you with the mobile phone number you provided so you can review your account and pay your bill online.” I checked the date of service and realized that I was not in the country at the time. I accessed the report on their site and then called customer service but was forced to listen to commercials. Seriously avoid mydocbill/quest!

  12. Marilee Crawford
    August 9th, 2022

    We've had issues with mydocbill/quest for delayed payment

    Mydocbill/quest sent me a bill from my mother’s name for “Radiology and Associates” to have an MRI (in an area that was eight hours away, with no physician, no hospital identified, and no name for the doctor and no dates/dates of service, nothing!). The MRI was never done, however.

    We began receiving calls simultaneously, and I told her I needed a uniform list of all charges and never got a reply from her, and the medical calls ended. But, the fake power bill calls began simultaneously. I transferred her electric bill under my name, then closed her account.

    Her balance was ZERO. I also called an energy company (TWICE to make sure), and both representatives confirmed that the account was closed with a balance of zero. It’s too much of a coincidence to be considered separate.

    The same medical scam popped around a month later, declaring she was in good health in Michigan. This time, I was playing along and told them I’d like to pay once they provided an itemized list of the doctors who performed the exam to confirm that insurance was being delivered. We’ve had issues with delayed payment. We never received another call about a scan! There was no confirmation in the mail, which I had requested.

Write a review on Mydocbill.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Mydocbill.com

With MyDocBill, you can pay medical bills and update your insurance and billing history, all in one location.

855 381 0331
[email protected]
https://mydocbill.com
6629 West Camino San Xavier, Glendale, AZ, USA