Lear Capital

Lear Capital

58 Reviews
(4.3)
58 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
6
5 Star
43

Q&A

Is Lear Capital legit?

Lear Capital has 58 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lear Capital customer care?

You can contact Lear Capital customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 576 9355

Where is Lear Capital located?

Lear Capital is located at address 1900 South Bundy Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90025, United States.

58 Reviews on Lear Capital

  1. Janet Michel
    1 rating

    Unwanted Numismatic Coins Frustration

    Nov 9, 2023

    I received numismatic coins without requesting them, and this unexpected situation left me feeling quite concerned. To address my concerns, I contacted Alex multiple times to secure the best return on these coins. Several weeks ago, I decided to email him, explicitly requesting that my funds be converted into one-ounce gold American Eagles. Unfortunately, I never received a response to my email, and my request remained unfulfilled. When I looked up this company online, I noticed they had a negative reputation with poor reviews, which added to my overall dissatisfaction with the experience.

  2. George Luttrell
    2 rating

    The dates were not readable

    Jun 9, 2023

    I purchased $22,000 worth of silver 1/4 to .999 and 1/2 of moving silver 50-cent coins. The 50-cent coins are a complete disappointment. None of them was higher than VG8, and the 25 coins had been worn to the point that the dates were not readable. I'm disappointed and will never buy anything from the Lear brand Lear in the future.

  3. Jason Cohen
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 18, 2023

    Dmitri was extremely friendly and courteous during the process of placing my order. The entire process ran efficiently. In less than a week, my purchase was delivered. Excellent service and excellent salespeople.

  4. Candi Medeiros
    5 rating

    The experience was excellent

    May 17, 2023

    Overall, the experience was excellent. There was some anxiety about giving a substantial amount of money to strangers. But, in conversations with Dana and Conner, my worries were much less of a concern. The purchase was made, but I could not get possession, which I considered a problem. I'm unable to appraise my purchase at this point to establish the value of the product I got compared to the costs out of pocket.

  5. Emily Chastain
    5 rating

    Journey enjoyable

    May 16, 2023

    Gerald McMillan made my first-time journey enjoyable. He guided me through all the steps, and as a professional, he explained everything. I wasn't scared or dumb at what I did not know. I've recommended him to my friends, hoping that they'll invest.

  6. Kailee Ramirez
    4 rating

    A pleasant experience

    May 14, 2023

    Being with Adam has been a pleasant experience, as Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during selecting and purchasing. The items I received were, as expected, c, certain older coins, bars, and other things. I'd like to see improvements in their delivery speed: It was over three months. In addition, I'd prefer to see a more detailed breakdown of the cost associated with the purchase.

  7. Adam Firer
    4 rating

    Very helpful

    May 13, 2023

    Morrey Wasserman is very helpful. He's responsive and quick and tries his best to ensure everything is working. One reason I'm giving four stars instead of five is that the finance department issued invoices for charges that should have been paid with the current promotions. Also, Morrey has been quick to resolve and get changes, but the whole experience did have a few hiccups that were beyond the control of his department.

  8. Giselle Sagarra
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable

    May 12, 2023

    I was pleased with the entire conversation. I am awestruck by people who are friendly, non-pushy, and highly knowledgeable about the products I want to buy. It was an enjoyable experience working with the people at Lear Capital. I would highly recommend Lear Capital.

  9. Tony Picou
    5 rating

    Professional manner

    May 11, 2023

    This is my second deal with Conor, the CEO of Lear Capital, and I appreciate how the transaction was conducted professionally and pleasantly and professionally. Delivery was completed and on time!

  10. Gianna Angles
    4 rating

    An informed purchase

    May 10, 2023

    Monsieur. Parrino was patient, allowing me to double make sure I was doing my due diligence to be assured I made an informed purchase.

  11. Lenny Groysman
    4 rating

    I was impressed

    May 9, 2023

    I was impressed with the assistance via phone as well as the knowledge and experience of the staff. I felt that the way they communicated the status of my order should be better than the needing to call or email phone call or email to find out which order I had.

  12. Jennine Nicastro
    3 rating

    A currency was opaque

    Apr 22, 2023

    The coins arrived in the manner promised. A currency was opaque and black. In a review of the coins, each one was with 280 being rated "good, "the lowest ranking according to standard ratings. So, I don't expect much better since I would guess that the top-rated coins belong to customers who are paying more.

  13. Kylee Hone
    2 rating

    No apology

    Apr 21, 2023

    I've had a great time having worked with Gerald. The first time I ordered large quantities of gold, the gold was left on my doorstep! Without a signature and I was away throughout the day! When I made the significant second order, I made it clear that I would not want the order to be left in a hurry or without a signature. It was also put in my garage, even though I was not home and was surrounded by contractors! The box was marked "do not leave unattended" and "physical signature required," so it's not an issue with Lear Capital. When I called Gerald to tell him the situation and to inform him that I wouldn't have another order because I'm not happy with the shipment arrangements...I didn't hear a single word. No apology. There was no follow-up and nothing! Now I have your cash; it's over me

  14. Stephanie Kemna
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 17, 2023

    Lear Capital excels due to its excellent customer service. I was fortunate to have the privilege of having two staff members that were professional as well as welcoming. They explained the steps of transferring money to ensure a smooth transfer.

  15. Joshua Jackson
    4 rating

    It was an excellent service

    Apr 8, 2023

    I've put up a detailed review in my email. However, I'm in my thirties and could need some help. It was an excellent service, and I ordered in the past with Lear Capital. I would like to have been informed regarding their filings for reorganization before ordering and thesendingnt a pd to the information. My kids found this information and are furious at me!

  16. PamelaGreene
    5 rating

    Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful

    Jan 26, 2023

    Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They were enthusiastic about the prospect of putting part of my retirement plan savings into a more secure location to grow in my retirement. I hope to hear from them soon about my recent rollover.

  17. Joseph Balmert
    5 rating

    I highly recommend the company for all your valuable metal requirements

    Jan 25, 2023

    I have had a great time working in working with Lear Capital...They were well-informed and not pushy. They were honest and ......always answered phone calls promptly....their product understanding was excellent ....Gary Rickett served as my adviser and was a pleasure to work with. ....I have always believed that Lear Capital had my most significant interests in mind. ......I highly recommend the company for all your valuable metal requirements .........

  18. Semra Frengul
    5 rating

    Buying valuable metals through Lear Capital was a pleasure.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Buying valuable metals through Lear Capital was a pleasure. I was lucky enough to be assisted by Charlie. He was clear about everything, answered my questions, and was extremely pleasant and honest. He made my experience wonderful. Way to go, Charlie.

  19. Monique Edgecomb
    5 rating

    I would not hesitate to recommend

    Jan 24, 2023

    I researched several businesses before making contact with Lear. I received excellent responses to my queries, which were addressed professionally. Since I was new to investing in gold, I was impressed with the care I received. I would not hesitate to recommend Lear to anyone wanting to invest in silver or gold.

  20. Hayden L Candelaria
    5 rating

    Wonderful service.

    Jan 23, 2023

    I phoned to inquire about the expandable data section, and my concerns were answered. I made an order, and they kept in constant communication regarding my order. The only thing I was surprised by was how heavy my purchase was! Wonderful service.

  21. Virginia Stevens
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Joanne!

    Jan 22, 2023

    Joanne V. is not only one of the most intelligent women I have met but also one of the kindest humans I've met. I could work with her, and she could answer my questions, assist me with my issues and even make a call to celebrate my birthday. I highly recommend Joanne!

  22. Carlotta Johnson
    5 rating

    Phil was extremely accommodating

    Jan 22, 2023

    Phil was extremely accommodating and responded to all my queries to ensure I was comfortable about my purchase. Lear Capital outperformed Hartford Gold in terms of price and service.

  23. Derek Bowen
    5 rating

    Highly impressed

    Jan 21, 2023

    I received exceptional service and would advocate doing business with Leer Capitol. I have become a brand new Leer Capitol patron and was highly impressed by their dedication to quality. I will be using them again in the future with confidence.

  24. Joseph Nikstenas
    5 rating

    They responded quickly to my urgent request

    Jan 20, 2023

    Lear Capital recognizes that each customer's requirements are unique and don't try to down-sell about you or attempt to upsell you. They responded quickly to my urgent request. 1,000oz of Bar Lear Capital is the place I go.

  25. Yohannes Teye
    5 rating

    Dana Frankfort a true gem!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Dana Frankfort a true gem! If you're beginning in the field, you'll need him to be your first contact! Lear Capitol lives up to its name as a top-class company with a vast knowledge of the precious metals business!

  26. Hugo Lepur
    5 rating

    And, especially, you, Jody!

    Jan 19, 2023

    When I was offered the opportunity to get a lump sum payment or roll it over onto an IRA of retirement savings from a former employer, it was not difficult to decide to transfer those funds into a Gold and Silver IRA. After some research, I reached out to Lear Capital. I was contacted by a competent and knowledgeable woman known as Jody, who was signed and, did I add, extremely HELPFUL and well-informed about Lear Capital's products and services. There are other options; however, let me be honest: I feel at peace and genuinely loved in my retirement savings, which is challenging to describe. A secure, real money investment that will only grow and continue to grow. Thank you, Lear family! And, especially, you, Jody!!

  27. Michael Killian
    5 rating

    I was comfortable with my decision.

    Jan 16, 2023

    I decided to increase the diversification of my IRA. I explored Lear Capital to be a more confident and stable investment. The representative I spoke to, Jeremy, was professional and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with my decision.

  28. Colletta Yett
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for valuable metals!

    Jan 14, 2023

    I have enjoyed my time working with Lear Capital. They took care of all my concerns and patiently answered them. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for valuable metals!

  29. George Faggs
    5 rating

    I would recommend all of my friends

    Jan 13, 2023

    I have made substantial investments in Gold and Silver through Lear Capital. They've been excellent at working with me and accommodating my issues. I would recommend all of my friends to contact r.

  30. James Paps
    5 rating

    I was delighted about the experience

    Jan 12, 2023

    The process was smooth, and the follow-up process was prompt. When I asked for more information, my rep was highly professional and gave me information that I could digest and formulate my concerns before buying. I was delighted about the experience.

  31. Amy Okimoto
    5 rating

    Excellent customer support

    Jan 12, 2023

    Excellent customer support and follow-up. They guide you step-by-step. Completed purchase requirements same day. Regularly receive calls with up-to-date information on the market and promotions. The professionalism and ease of buying will keep me returning. Top-notch.

  32. Kevin Sawchuk
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals

    Jan 11, 2023

    This was my first experience purchasing precious metals. I was delighted with the service. Rep of Lear was extremely thorough in explaining all of my options. They did not convince me in any way. They responded to all my concerns and let me make my own decision. With all the information and information provided, I am confident and thrilled about the purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.

  33. Chris Miller
    5 rating

    They're now my first choice for all of my precious metal purchases.

    Jan 11, 2023

    I have almost monthly purchases of various precious metals from several companies, and in my experience, lear capital was the simplest to work with. Every time I dealt with them, the process was straightforward, smooth, and easy, without any typical upsells associated with these purchases. They're now my first choice for all of my precious metal purchases.

  34. Maureen Robinson
    5 rating

    I've always wanted to buy gold and came across Lear Capital.

    Jan 10, 2023

    I've always wanted to buy gold and came across Lear Capital. The company is reliable and provides a high-quality product. It's not for everyone, but Lear Capital is the right starting point. We spent a few hours with Benjamin studying the business and determining the most suitable choice for me. Benjamin was extraordinarily patient and well informed. It's nice to have somebody who truly has your interests in mind. I'd suggest that you seek him out.

  35. Samuel Perez
    5 rating

    I spoke with Lear to diversify my investment portfolio

    Jan 9, 2023

    I spoke with Lear to diversify my investment portfolio. We discussed various options, and I changed my existing Ira to a precious metal-supported ira, including silver and gold. I didn't have to contend with any excessive sales tactics I've experienced from other firms. I didn't encounter any resistance when I explained to them that I was planning to spend a week evaluating all possibilities. I called them back the next week to finalize my portfolio. It was a breeze, and Lear could handle all the specifics. I feel much more secure with a diversified retirement plan and am grateful to them.

  36. Lou Dinardo
    5 rating

    I am sure I'll

    Jan 9, 2023

    I've requested material at least a couple of times in the past few years, and Lear has provided the fabric promptly. I recently made a choice to purchase the product, and Lear was a great help in guiding me throughout the process. The service and follow-up were helpful, and the product was delivered perfectly. I've shared with my acquaintances and relatives that when they purchase any precious metals, they should go to Lear. I am sure I'll.

  37. Adrian Mejia
    5 rating

    Very professionally, knowledgeable

    Jan 8, 2023

    Very professional, knowledgeable and knowledge and. For someone who was a novice investor in medals, they made me feel extremely comfortable investing. I've invested twice now and am looking forward to the future.

  38. Qwiani Dubose
    5 rating

    I recommend Lear to all my family and friends.

    Jan 6, 2023

    My friend bought from Lear as his first silver and gold buyer. He reported having a fantastic experience. The person he spoke with was so helpful, knowledgeable, and kind to the customer that I desired to get in touch with Lear. Many precious metals businesses promote and sell their products; you're not sure who's the best! I had similar experiences with my friends, and I recommend Lear to all my family and friends.

  39. Kathleen Reese
    5 rating

    He's always ready to answer my calls and respond to my questions with wisdom, professionalism, courteousness, and service-oriented.

    Jan 5, 2023

    I chose Lear Capital as the right place to invest in precious metals. Since my first interaction working with the individual who has become my account consultant, we have connected. Terry has provided me with highly professional advice on my decisions. He's always ready to answer my calls and respond to my questions with wisdom, professionalism, courteousness, and service-oriented.

  40. Angelo Avgerinos
    5 rating

    Everything was easy

    Jan 4, 2023

    They answered every question I had. Everything was easy. My only issue is that they attempt to sell you less valuable coins than the standard bullion coin. Please research silver and gold bullion coins and their value before buying.

  41. David Riser
    5 rating

    Very simple, extremely experienced

    Jan 3, 2023

    Very simple, extremely experienced, and highly safe. The gold or silver was delivered to me through FedEx quickly. A speedy turnaround time. The broker I spoke to initially is the same broker who was with me throughout the whole process. He is my contact for any follow-up questions or future investments. There's no such thing as a dumb question. They are an accurate representation of the old saying. I have never purchased silver or gold before this.

  42. George Kirkman
    1 rating

    Beware.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I feel very taken advantage of. I tried to purchase regular gold. They then up-sold me into numismatic gold coins, not revealing the qualities of these coins as investments. I discovered they'd cost me a lot more than the coins were worth. Beware.

  43. Wayne Cordova
    5 rating

    I felt comfortable.

    Jan 2, 2023

    My Lear Representative did an excellent job helping me feel confident about my choice to buy gold. He provided options for me to think about, and I felt I had made an informed choice. I felt comfortable.

  44. Joel Thurman
    5 rating

    I am happy that I changed to Lear.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was worried about an annuity I had with a different firm, and I'd heard positive reviews about Lear. I was satisfied with the assistance I got from the Lear Capital representative. He assured me that they'd be there to assist me whenever I had a concern or issue. There isn't the same level of service. I am happy that I changed to Lear.

  45. Sherri Simons
    5 rating

    Lear Capital is a great business to work with

    Jan 1, 2023

    Lear Capital is a great business to work with. Joanne V. at Lear was strongly recommended to me by a reliable friend. She was a great source of tips and information. Lear Capital stands by its word. They're prompt with processing transactions. I was stunned by how professional the firm is. The recommendation is now passed on to my colleagues.

  46. Seth Pociask
    5 rating

    So glad I found him!

    Dec 31, 2022

    I first visited the local major-name company when I was looking to put my money into metals. It was a terrible experience. Charles was an absolute star for his patience and willingness to guide me through the procedure. So glad I found him!

  47. Cieria Mcnair
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic overall experience

    Dec 30, 2022

    In general, I had a fantastic overall experience at Lear Capital. In particular, I had an excellent encounter with David Wolfe and his assistant. I was impressed by the fact that David is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. David is an absolute pleasure to speak with. If you have any questions, David is the one to talk to. I can't suggest Lear Capital highly enough, and I'm not able to sing David Wolfe's praises enough. Talking with David is like speaking to a respected father, as opposed to talking with someone unfamiliar. After purchasing from David, it's more like I've become an acquaintance, not just a business acquaintance.

  48. Naeem Raza
    5 rating

    His help in securing the purchase of silver

    Dec 21, 2022

    Joe was a pleasure to work with in keeping me informed on the silver market and giving me up-to-date Lear Capital publications. His help in securing the purchase of silver and keeping me informed was exceptional throughout the shipping process.

  49. Sophie Boyle
    5 rating

    I think Lear is reliable and also efficient

    Dec 18, 2022

    My experience was enhanced by the pleasant conversation that was not accompanied by any pressure to sell. Rep. Gerald McMillan is knowledgeable and friendly, so you can ask almost every question without feeling that you'll be viewed as a skeptic or a twit. In addition, I think Lear is reliable and also efficient.

  50. Tony Edgley
    5 rating

    We'll buy another item in the future and continue to work with him

    Dec 15, 2022

    Brendan was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the purchase. We'd never made such a purchase before, and his explanation of the procedure was beneficial in helping us decide to purchase. We believe we'll buy another item in the future and continue to work with him.

Write a review on Lear Capital

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lear Capital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lear Capital

At Lear Capital, your long-term financial security is our primary goal. Lear Capital has been the United States Precious Metals Leader since 1997. We endeavor not to win your trust and keep it with top-quality service. We can assist you in diversifying your portfolio by buying bullion, purchasing scarce coins, or adding silver and gold to your current IRA account. Suppose you're looking for a way to rebalance your investment portfolio, keep an aggressive hedge from the volatility of global markets or protect your retirement with tangible assets. In that case, Lear Capital has a solution to meet your needs.

Read More
800 576 9355
http://www.learcapital.com
1900 South Bundy Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90025, United States
140 views