Phoenix Capital Group Holdings, LLC

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Phoenix Capital Group Holdings, LLC

  1. Susan Wiley
    July 20th, 2022

    I just started this three-year bond investment

    I just started this three-year bond investment. So far, it’s good. Matt Willer has been a reliable and trusted source.

  2. Anonymous
    July 15th, 2022

    Phoenix Capital Group is a legit investment company.

    Phoenix Capital Group customer service is Excellent – I am solely working with Matt, and the customer service is exceptional. The top-level management of Phoenix Capital Group Holdings, LLC is also highly communicative. It is nice to get a response on Sunday evenings is excellent.

    Tech – Tech can be a little shaky. The dashboard isn’t mobile responsive. While the dashboard is functional well, the UI/UX requires much improvement.

    Returns – Excellent returns significantly higher than s&p 500. Not any significant fluctuations. Returns are reasonably steady. This is great, but with no dips, it’s difficult to determine the best entry point.

    Social media – SMO team seems to update often through social media Channels; however, for a time, like me, I’m not online much. I’m not able to keep in touch. It would be nice to have social media updates sent via a newsletter.

    Overall, five stars with good results and excellent service. We hope that the team will take these remarks as feedback!

  3. Cyan T
    June 12th, 2022

    phoenix capital group holdings,llc lied to promises!

    In truth, I feel like I’ve been lied to by the phoenix capital group holding llc. Although the language in their statement is accurate at 9 APY, I would like to see them be more precise in saying it’s 0.75 percent per month. In addition, they should include this information in their sales stats and statements.

    Matt Willer, one of the partners, is friendly and is eager to assist you in obtaining the facts you require as you look into their company. There is some hidden stuff you need to stay aware of.

    1. Shirley
      August 25th, 2022

      There are 12 months in a year. 12 x .75 = 9. Sounds like 9 APY is accurate. Not sure what your complaint is.

  4. Michael Elias
    May 24th, 2022

    We Highly recommended working with phoenix capital group!

    They deliver what they promise and have an excellent knowledge of current energy production in the country and mineral and royalty rights. Phoenix capital group holding LLC is highly recommended.

  5. Arnaldo Espinel
    May 20th, 2022

    Very easy to communicate with phoenix capital group

    The seminar was concise and straight to the point. Matt was straightforward to communicate with and made it clear that he understood the meaning of the terms. We need to improve the e-docs used for signing. We can sign the same document together. It’s a minor inconvenience. You make me smile. 🙂 We look forward to our next investment opportunity with the phoenix capital group.

  6. Vernon Westrich
    May 19th, 2022

    Outstanding Product and Outstanding Customer Service

    The team at Phoenix Capital Group, Matt Willer and my wife, were terrific to work with. They walked my wife and me through each step of the investment process.

    Phoenix Capital Group is a great investment product that doesn’t require fees or excessive red tape. It is simple and provides equity-like returns with low volatility and minimal risk.

  7. Charlene Ferrari
    May 18th, 2022

    I honestly feel like was lied to

    Sincerely, I feel like I was lied to. Although their statements are correct at 9% APY, I believe they could have stated it as 0.75% per month. This information could also be included in the words of their sales representatives.

    Positive: Matt Willer (one of the partners) is friendly and eager to assist you in getting the information that you require as you look into their company.

    1. Shirley
      August 25th, 2022

      12 months in a year. 0.75 x 12 = 9. WTF are you complaining about???

  8. Barry Hunter
    May 6th, 2022

    Great Company to Do Business with!

    Phoenix Capital Group has been an excellent investment choice. They were honest, trustworthy, and very straightforward. I found the investment platform easy to use, and it has provided me with a great rate of return.

    I receive regular updates regarding my investments. They are easy to work with, and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them to others.

    1. Debra
      May 21st, 2022

      How long have you been investing with this company?

Write a review on Phoenix Capital Group Holdings...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Phoenix Capital Group Holdings, LLC

Phoenix Capital Group uses its proprietary software internally developed to identify potential opportunities in the mineral rights sector with high long-term yield and high potential. Phoenix Capital Group can uncover exciting opportunities in the unique oil market and generate market-leading returns for investors, thanks to its highly motivated and skilled team. Phoenix Capital Group targets more than 100,000 mineral rights owners. Our software is the engine behind our data-driven approach to identifying and securing assets. It combines land, mineral, personal, and other data into simple analysis tools that allow us to quickly remember land assets with predictable cash flows. This will enable us to provide the growth generally reserved for software companies.

(720) 8053 670
[email protected]
http://phxcapitalgroup.com
5601 South Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121, United States