Cardone Capital

Cardone Capital

39 Reviews
(3.1)
39 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
17
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Cardone Capital legit?

Cardone Capital has 39 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cardone Capital customer care?

You can contact Cardone Capital customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 305 407 0276

Where is Cardone Capital located?

Cardone Capital is located at address 18909 NE 29th Ave b, Aventura, FL 33180, United States.

39 Reviews on Cardone Capital

  1. Valentin Badea
    1 rating

    Cardone Capital Exposed

    Nov 9, 2023

    I strongly urge you to thoroughly investigate Cardone Capital before considering any investment. According to my experience, the average return on investment (ROI) I observed in their financial disclosures was only 6%. Behind its impressive marketing façade, Cardone Capital may be concealing less favorable aspects. I've noticed Grant Cardone frequently travels in his private jets and potentially uses your invested capital for extravagant expenses. I advise you to exercise caution and not be swayed by their outward image.

  2. Melba
    1 rating

    SCAMMED BY THE VP OF CARDONE CAPITAL

    Sep 16, 2023

    Why is Grant Cardone not doing anything about his top guy RT? I was scammed by him and I am.surprised he is still within that Company. Why did he impersonate Arthur Reece on Linkedln? The same pics he sent me as Arthur Reece is the same I saw on Grant Cardone's site as RT. Why is Grant Cardone having such scammers in his Company? Is this what the Company is all about? To scam innocent people of their hard earned money? RT's pilot friend he called Michael I saw a pic of him from the pics he sent me on GC's site. He mentioned a John from the company attached to GC, a freight company that deals with them and this VP, RT was bent on sending me a gift as a package. What is Grant Cardone doing about a top rank guy from his company scamming innocent people?
    Nothing I guess!
    Senior Business Analyst

  3. Melba
    1 rating

    What is Grant Cardone doing about his top guy

    Aug 25, 2023

    What is being done with your top investor/ pilot who impersonated Arthur Reece on Linkedln? A scammer who scammed my friend and me money. Is that what is learnt at your company Cardone? Your VP called me on a business phone number 1-516-421-1014. His close buddy called Michael called me also on 1-601-691-9028. Is this a normal procedure of your employees in which they source money from innocent people in which they take to invest for their own means. Its such a shame that these high profile business people have to go to such limits to get money to invest. I have emails that was sent to me from a John head of a freight company nanexexpress with the intention of scamming me. He told me he was advised by the VP to send me that email because Ryan wanted to send me a gift which he claimed had to be cleared by customs. Ryan mentioned that the company uses this freight company. Who is Jacob Curtis Goffart? I sent money to him as the VP claimed that he was desperately in need of money and wanted help but reassured me he will return my money. He mentioned that Jacob Goffart is part of the company and it is by bitcoin that transactions are done. It was amazing that the same pics of Arthur Reece which he sent me Grant Cardone when viewing your website, Ryan Tseko pics are the same. The question is why would your VP scam me and my friend for his own gains? He is despicable and all integrity of your company and employees should be investigated. I want my money back as it seems that you portray to the whole world out there, that you and your company are doing so well. Then why would your VP scam me, is it the situation when you have, you want more. Your company Grant Cardone by the result of your VP scamming me, regardless of all the write up and marketing you do to make your company look good, it still would not change the fact that your VP/pilot had scammed me and your company's integrity is just a sham if thats what your employees do to invest and scam innocent people out there.
    Senior Business Analyst

  4. Yacoub nasrallah
    1 rating

    Walks like a duck!

    Aug 13, 2023

    He talks like a duck, and it is a crook. Yes, he made money for himself blah blah blah ....be careful guys .....he is out for himself and surrounds himself with crooked kids.

  5. Elizabeth Issa
    1 rating

    Scammer by RT, High Ranking person

    Jul 15, 2023

    The Company does not look good if the top guy Ryan Tseko impersonated Arthur Reece. I was scammed but just know the same pics of Arthur Reece was seen by RT. I dont trust that Company and ask people to beware of the underhand things that are done to acquire money for their own gains. RT should be investigated. He called me religiously from phone number 1-516-421-1014. His pilot friend he named Michael had also a part to play who works at the Cardone Capital. Is that what that Company is all about? Scamming innocent people, for money to get them to be millionaires. I have pics and emails to show how I was scamned. I want my money back.

    Senior Business Anslyst

  6. Triston Eckermann
    1 rating

    No more different from fake gurus

    Jun 9, 2023

    No more different from fake gurus! They all have the same jokes and are similar to Tai Lopez, who buys mansions vehicles, mansions, and jets using investor money...super scams!

  7. Nick Smollen
    1 rating

    An awful waste

    May 17, 2023

    Do not invest in the business if you do not believe in the company's employees. Why would a high-ranking employee fraud people to get money if the company was operating as it should be? After a situation like this, it isn't easy to even think of making a million dollars in the business. Consider investing the money somewhere else. The high-profile RT was a shady fraudster who stole money from me, employing pretenses for his profits. Are you the same as Arthur Reece, the contract pilot using LinkedIn to act as an impersonator? Please tell me when you reselect. I addressed it in a letter to Grant Cardone, and no response was forthcoming. The reliability of this business is something to be considered in all. I requested a refund for my money and was never given until today. This is an awful waste for an enterprise if its top executives possess this mindset.

  8. Elsa Becker
    5 rating

    Smaller deals is possible

    May 16, 2023

    The book is read entirely. From the beginning, this would result in investing in Cardone Capital, which is fine. Grant advises against wasting time on all transactions—however, t inmost purchase an entire building f 200 units. Making money from smaller deals is possible, but it will be long before you can roll those profits into more significant assets. I believe the ROI claims are legitimate, even if you aren't convinced to keep your money in the savings accounts. This could be your best option if you do not have ample cash or time.

  9. Elizabeth Issa
    1 rating

    ITS A SCAM

    Apr 15, 2023

    I have to agree with this person. An employee in this business scammed me for my money. That has placed the integrity of this company in a bad light. Grant Cardone, your top employee, is a scammer and dishonest person. I will not engage or allow anyone to invest there because of the experienced received.

  10. John Lamer
    5 rating

    Grant thanks for giving us your wisdom.

    Mar 1, 2023

    The music of Grant Cardone has changed my life. I began listening to him in the year 2020. I currently own a 32-unit property situated in Daytona Beach, Florida. I've created generations of wealth and a passive source of income for the duration of my existence. Being around and listening to similar people has improved my life. My latest passion is purchasing apartments, and I'm currently looking for 100 units to be a game changer. As a Grant, I am determined to assist others in achieving their success. Thank Grant, for sharing your knowledge. Grant, thanks for giving us your wisdom.

  11. Barbara Papile
    1 rating

    It is disgusting that he has to pay individuals to advertise his scam

    Mar 1, 2023

    The majority of Reviews are paid-for, fake 5-star reviews. These are not true. Noone who invests money into this business will likely earn a decent amount. Grant promises 15% returns. It is disgusting that he has to pay individuals to advertise his scam.

    1. Lamar
      Mar 27, 2023

      May I ask you how did he call you because I just got off of one is webinars and I’m thinking about selling him $5000 ma’am, so I want to know before I do if you tell me that he scammed you I definitely will not do it. Thank you sweetie and God has blessings because if you’re not happy with them, God will bless you with so much more to give you back.????????

  12. Michael Pfotenhauer
    5 rating

    I've watched a lot of different experts

    Feb 28, 2023

    I've watched a lot of different experts. But I'm delighted to have Grant Cardone and what I've bought from his website. The content available for download and the live Zoom webinars are fantastic—the people as facilitators/trainers are great. Veronica V. Has great energy and will go above and beyond to help us! The ability to connect to the team in the course of your purchase is what makes the difference.

  13. Arden Coher
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Feb 27, 2023

    Have you ever felt like you are investing your money and don't know whom to trust or feel that you don't know what the company is? Are you looking for the right person or company to put your hard-earned cash into and hoping to earn the highest returns? It will help if you look no further than Grant Cardone Cardone Capital. They're the top in business and offer excellent customer service. Cardone Capital treats you like a family member, making you feel at ease and assured about where your money is going and what it's used for. Cardone Capital has helped Millions of people reach their full potential and achieve their goals.

  14. James Vaught
    5 rating

    Grant The real Cardone!

    Feb 25, 2023

    Grant The real Cardone! Grant Cardone brings clarity and insight to business, real estate, and personal growth. Always eager to know what Grant's latest news will get. Thank you for being generous in sharing your expertise and the principles you use to teach to the masses.

  15. Sohail Khan
    5 rating

    Thank you for being the best

    Feb 25, 2023

    Your energy, your expertise as well as your sense of direction, and your unselfish determination to push people over and beyond their capabilities so they can live the life they deserve. It is a blessing from the heavens above. I am impressed by how you push me to learn that I am accountable for my accomplishments. I would highly recommend your lessons and mentoring over others I've met. Thank you for being the best.

  16. Veronica Nemmer
    5 rating

    Such is an excellent investment!

    Feb 25, 2023

    Such is an excellent investment! They exclusively invest in properties of Class A selected by the top real-state investors and supervised by the legendary Grant Cardone! The cash flows from these assets are both the good and bad seasons. This team is aware of the way they work hundred percent %!

  17. Daniel Desantis
    5 rating

    Grant's advice on investing in real estate is perfect

    Feb 24, 2023

    Grant's advice on investing in real estate is perfect. Suppose you want to build lasting wealth. Once you grasp the idea of 10X and implement it in all aspects of your life, you'll be invincible! There's nothing you cannot do! My wife and I have been working on 10X for a while, have increased our business exponentially, and are expanding our real estate portfolio. We also collaborate with many reap investors who are following Grant. We have seen how Grant has a positive impact on people each day. His techniques work, so long as you keep doing it! 10X Baby!

  18. Kerry Justice
    5 rating

    Great team!

    Feb 23, 2023

    Great team! A clear vision that takes the doubt out of the relationships and the end goal. Genuine We leadership at the very core. I've been fortunate to be a part of various teams under the Cardone group of companies. They are all top-of-the-line and keenly interested in my team and my accomplishments. PGo 10X! ut...what is the time?

  19. Brian Sousa
    5 rating

    After my first meeting in the presence of Grant Cardone

    Feb 21, 2023

    After my first meeting in the presence of Grant Cardone, I made significant modifications to how I conducted my business. The more you study his advice, the more he will become the voice that guides you within your mind. Did I make enough effort to stand out from the crowd? Do they remember me more than my competition? He will help you change from being averagely aggressive to aggressive.

  20. Todd Maund
    5 rating

    I am awestruck by the work Cardone Capital is doing!

    Feb 20, 2023

    I am awestruck by the work Cardone Capital is doing! It's easy enough for me and my children to invest as well. Grant has become one of my new mentors. His audiobooks make me aware of my every move (and times of inactivity). Grant authentically delivers them with lots of ad-libs to keep the information relevant, engaging, enthralling engaging, and focused!

  21. Debra Goodwin
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it

    Feb 19, 2023

    I had taken Grant Cardone's different courses. He shows how to become proficient in selling and running how to run a profitable business. Cardone Capital is an excellent location to start your cash flow passively and to make a low-risk investment using Cardone for Real Estate. I highly recommend it.

  22. Michelle Crouch
    5 rating

    I love about him is that there is no BS

    Feb 18, 2023

    It's been a pleasure to follow Grant for quite a while, and what I love about him is that there is no BS. While I learn from him and connect with his words, he also delivers the message that builds confidence in first entering investing or real estate. His team is incredibly Straight forward honest, and without selling me anything, they allow me to be part of an incredible investment opportunity.

  23. Ann Hutnick
    5 rating

    Thank you, Grant

    Feb 18, 2023

    Grant gives a behind-the-scenes glimpse of what it is to create an entire financially independent empire. Although I'm not seeking the same lifestyle as him, the ideas he teaches apply to anyone, as everyone needs cash to survive in the modern world. Grant has inspired me to create my own business and be courageous. Thank you, Grant

  24. Bernie Murphy
    5 rating

    It's been a dream coming to life for us

    Feb 16, 2023

    My spouse and I have bid on apartments but failed to win because we weren't aware of how the game worked. Our daughter Alex Hansen, a pilot, was mindful of Grant Cardone and told me to go check him out. Grant is beyond impressive. He is an expert as well and has made retiring simple. It's been a dream coming to life for us.

  25. Rick Greene
    1 rating

    It is a big scam

    Feb 7, 2023

    I invested and nothing has happened. When you call or email they never return your calls. Invest somewhere else. Grant should be ashamed of how his reputation is being destroyed for misleading people and taking their money.

  26. Michael t
    1 rating

    Scam

    Feb 2, 2023

    Grant Cardone and his company is a scam. I listened to one of his webinars who said they will be sending books on how to sell real estate. Instead of sending me books after I paid 997, they send me an online course to do. That is not what I asked or paid for. I paid for the books that Grant promised in the webinar. After all of this, dealing with my bank since oct. A representative sent me an email that said the bank awarded the dispute and there was nothing else that Grant Cardone can do at this time because they refunded the money back to the bank. My bank never received funds back from Grant Cardone industries. So the agent lied, and what I should have expected from Grant Cardone industries who have been known to screw people out of money. Grant Cardone industries will only refund you a short period of time after purchase, however its not in the form of payment back to your card, its the form of store credit on the Cardone website. They charge 2,000 for one book, like okay not shady or anything. Clearly I didn't learn so I do not want to have you make the same mistake.

  27. Dan Murphy
    5 rating

    You trust his knowledge and innate nature due to his love for his work

    Jan 11, 2023

    Grant's passion and expertise in the business appear to affect everyone he meets. He's taught me how to take my next deal, what to look for and how to communicate with others so that they are willing to collaborate with me. You trust his knowledge and innate nature due to his love for his work.

  28. Barbara Thompson
    2 rating

    Grant Cardone faces class action lawsuit

    Jan 3, 2023

    A class action lawsuit against Grant Cardone and his company, Cardone Capital, has been reinstated by a federal appeals judge. The suit, brought by plaintiff Luis Pino in Los Angeles, alleges that Cardone misled investors on social media about the potential profits they could make from his multifamily deals. Judge Barbara Lynn's decision allows the complaint to move forward and other investors to join the lawsuit or file their claims against Cardone and Cardone Capital. Lynn ruled that Cardone's social media posts promoting his crowd-funded investments are subject to federal securities regulations that protect against misstatements and omissions. Cardone Capital owns approximately $5 billion in apartment rental complexes across the United States, including South Florida.

  29. Mirin Doe
    1 rating

    A total scam!

    Dec 14, 2022

    I recently participated in a real-estate program provided through Cardone Capital and was highly dissatisfied with the results. The company, headed by Grant Cardone, promised high returns and a non-hands-off investment experience, but I discovered the exact opposite.

    The first thing to note is that my returns did not match what was advertised. I barely made it to the breaking point after many decades of investment. It was said that I would have a no-hands experience. However, I continuously searched for information and updates on my investments.

    In addition, I was disappointed with the client support of Cardone Capital being subpar. If I ever had a question or issue, getting hold of anyone in the business was almost impossible. When I did connect with the person I needed to speak with, they were usually ineffective and inconsiderate.

    Overall, I don’t recommend investing in Cardone Capital. The company did not live up to its promises. Additionally, the absence of transparency and inadequate customer service make it an unwise investment. Take your money out and look for a better investment option.

  30. Rebecca Fielding
    5 rating

    I'm excited to continue to invest with Grant in the near future!

    Nov 16, 2022

    I've been keeping track of Grant for many years. I finally got the confidence to take a stake in Cardone Capital over two years ago, and it's been a great experience. Grant has exceeded expectations on every one of his projections or promises. And all have been as transparent and as honest as possible. Grant's entire team on his Cardone Capital team is top of the line as well as top of the line. From Ryan to Andres and Melissa, as well as all to the bottom of the line, the entire team has been a pleasure to collaborate with. I recently invested four times more in their latest venture than I initially invested. I'm excited to continue to support Grant shortly!

    1. Rudy
      Dec 7, 2022

      Good for you only! There is nothing good about this man. Total hype on internet, paid ads on Facebook, instagram and YouTube.

  31. Melanie Crabtree
    5 rating

    Grant cardone's the one who has the ear, the specialist

    Nov 13, 2022

    Grant Cardone's the one who has the ear, the specialist! He's skilled in what he does. Do not hesitate to sign up for his courses and opportunities to invest with him. Through his guidance and training, I'm eager to expand my real estate business to 100 million dollars in net worth.

  32. Alan Warwick
    5 rating

    I'm just beginning to enter the real estate market

    Nov 12, 2022

    I'm just beginning to enter the real estate market, and I've been studying and listening lots about how it operates and how I can become successful in this field for the last few months. I've been attending gatherings.

  33. Mandy Rhodes
    3 rating

    I cannot invest in your business

    Nov 10, 2022

    Because I'm stationed in Germany, I cannot invest in your business. The person who was in charge of me has stopped communicating with me. It's a shame, but I will wait until I get to the USA to get in touch with the organization.

  34. Nicola Davies
    1 rating

    BEWARE, THE TACTICS APPEAR TO BE A SCAM!

    Nov 9, 2022

    We have not had a positive experience. We were highly disappointed by the people involved in our marketing efforts. We've been able to expose them to several lies about the statistics. The deadlines they promised to meet were not met. We have had many administrator contacts, and we haven't been contacted. We've requested an administrator to get in touch with us numerous times to discuss our issues. The person was an administrator contact rerouting. We'd like to have our money back. We have asked on multiple occasions. BEWARE, THE TACTICS APPEAR TO BE A SCAM!

  35. Nigel Gittins
    1 rating

    I'm sure Grant Cardone is an extremely busy person

    Nov 8, 2022

    I'm sure Grant Cardone is an extremely busy person. However, I'm trying to contact him regarding the details of a business slash. I haven't received a telephone call. I've left my phone number on the answering machine and my email address, and it would be fantastic to call him back. I'm aware that he has around one million people trying to call him daily to con, but I have Asperger's Autism. I think it would be more effective if he could contact me directly, and then I told him I'd be willing to pay for whatever the guy asks for.

  36. Caroline Bryan
    2 rating

    I'm awarding Cardone Capitol a 2 star

    Nov 7, 2022

    I'm awarding Cardone Capitol a 2 star because his staff in Cardone Capitol didn't do what they were supposed to do. I attended the last Real Estate summit online, and Grant claimed he was giving people access to the Las Olas Walk for $1,040. I received nothing from it, and I called, and another person assisted me as he told me that the person was the one who did not follow through with what they were expected to do. My money is sitting in a drawer, and nobody has done anything. Therefore, I'll seek help from Cardone Capitol to get my money back. However, I would like to emphasize that do not let me deter people from investing in Grant since it's not his responsibility that his team isn't working as they should. When I have the money, I will attend his Real Estate course.

  37. Rebecca Marriott
    1 rating

    They're just salesmen

    Nov 6, 2022

    They're just salesmen. They aren't even willing to reveal the conditions of the contract. I asked them to provide me the rental roll T-12 at my as well as the expense. They did not send the roll to me. Instead, they offered me their projection. I inquired about the background on which the point is based upon. They did not respond. I will never invest in these guys. You will earn money if the market rises when the market slows or goes down; good luck!

  38. Adrian Leonard
    1 rating

    My account was shut down

    Nov 6, 2022

    Have a good time getting an answer on the phone or receiving your money returned. I am a fan of Grant. However, it appears that they'll get you through the door, and you're left hanging; they send emails and left messages. I refused my initial investment application and demanded reimbursement. I'm sure they'll reimburse you in installments, but I'm not satisfied with their paperwork and am still without my sign-up funds. My account was shut down. However, they have my money.

    1. Yacoub nasrallah

      Walks like a duck

      Aug 9, 2023

      talks like a duck ,it is a crook.
      yes he made money for him self blah blah blah ....be careful guys .....he is out fr himself and surrounds himself with crooked kids

  39. Andy Rowden
    1 rating

    I've been investing money with Cardone Capital for three months

    Nov 6, 2022

    I've been investing money with Cardone Capital for three months. They've yet to invest in an offer. When I've managed to contact someone, I've been told Grant has several deals in his office awaiting the perfect chance. Every month, the same thing happens. My money is sitting in their bank account. I like Grant's writing; however, my experiences as an investor with his company have opposed his claims. Maybe I'm a bit of an anomaly; however, at this point, I'd prefer to get a refund on my investment.

Write a review on Cardone Capital

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cardone Capital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cardone Capital

Cardone Capital acquires and manages real estate assets with an emphasis on short-term revenue generation and value creation over time. Grant Cardone, founder, and CEO founded Cardone Capital to provide everyday investors with access to the best institutional-grade real estate transactions typically reserved only for the most prominent investors.

305 407 0276
http://cardonecapital.com
18909 NE 29th Ave b, Aventura, FL 33180, United States
1288 views