Exness

(1.6)
18 Reviews
Rating (1.6)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

18 Reviews on Exness

  1. Patricie
    Sep 22, 2023

    Recent Frustrations with Exness

    Lately, it has been the worst experience with Exness. They closed my trades without my consent, blocked my option to withdraw funds (which was later enabled), and today, they implemented swap charges on my account without any prior intimation. I've been with Exness for over two years and never had this problem before. But lately, it has been the worst experience.

  2. Xena Patricia
    Sep 21, 2023

    Troublesome Journey with Exness

    Lately, it has been the worst experience with Exness. They closed my trades without my consent, blocked my option to withdraw funds (which was later enabled), and today, they implemented swap charges on my account without any prior intimation. I've been with Exness for over two years, and I have never had this problem before, but it has been the worst experience lately.

  3. Obeshi
    Sep 13, 2023

    Challenges with Fund Withdrawals on the Exness

    The first time I tried the Exness platform was because of the reviews. I deposited, and after a few days, I wanted to withdraw some funds, but it kept rejecting my requests. I tried all the methods available and still faced rejection. One of the agents informed me that bank cards were not available for withdrawal, so I made another deposit and attempted to use Binance Pay for withdrawal. Still, once again, my withdrawal request was rejected. I'm puzzled by what's happening here.

  4. Yijah David
    Sep 8, 2023

    Evolving Perspective on Exness Broker and Customer Service

    Well, as a trader, I find Exness to be an okay broker, but what concerns me is their customer service. In the past, their customer service responded to my messages promptly, which was great. However, over the past three months, I've noticed an adverse change in their responsiveness. This has made me apprehensive about continuing to use their services because I'm worried that anything could come up in the future, and they may no longer provide the support I need.

  5. Shwill Nick
    Sep 5, 2023

    NO REFUND RECEIVED

    I deposited my money last month but can't see it in my bank account or my Exness broker account. I've been trying to reach out to the support team and their Instagram profile, but no one has been able to help me. They keep telling me to wait for 24 or 48 hours, but it's been 72 hours since last month, and I still haven't received a refund to my bank account or any credit in my Exness account. I don't know where my money is now, causing me much distress.

  6. Vincent
    Sep 4, 2023

    A Review of Poor Service, Slippage, and Support

    The slippage, spread, and support were all bad. On top of that, they have some strange rules that can get you into trouble. Their support team is unprofessional, with one person saying one thing and another saying it was their mistake. It's frustrating to waste your time dealing with their so-called rules.

    I'm still facing an unresolved issue, and the so-called support team doesn't seem to grasp the problem or be willing to provide a solution. I've never encountered slippage or spread points in my trading activities with BB and IC Markets. However, when it comes to Exness, the difference is incredibly significant.

    I request that you promptly address this issue, issue a refund, and compensate me for the more than ten days you've kept my money without any valid explanation. It's unusual for a broker to take such an extended period to resolve an issue, which is unacceptable.

    If my problem isn't fixed promptly, I'll continue to post reviews on various platforms and file a formal complaint against your company. It's important to note that, by law, you do not have the right to withhold payment without a valid reason.

  7. Kim
    Sep 3, 2023

    My Troubling Experience with Exness

    My withdrawal experience was frustrating. Exness held onto my money for days, even though it was supposed to be instant. I also encountered high spreads, hidden charges, and tricky slippage issues, among other problems. I speak from personal experience when I say they are just untrustworthy. Any positive reviews you see are likely fake, posted by bots or paid individuals. Their deceptive practices are a major red flag, and I strongly advise against using their services. Run as fast as you can in the opposite direction to protect your financial well-being!

  8. Danie Kumah
    Sep 2, 2023

    Smooth Deposits and Withdrawals with Exness

    I have over 1 year of experience with Exness and haven't encountered any problems with deposits and withdrawals. There might have been a few minor technical issues, but I can assure you that they were resolved promptly. To ensure a smooth experience, you must carefully read the rules, agreements, procedures, and other essential details to avoid any deposit or withdrawal issues. Additionally, being a skilled trader can make a significant difference. Overall, I can say that my experience with Exness has been entirely satisfactory.

  9. Gerald Boham
    Sep 1, 2023

    Pros and Cons of My Broker Experience

    I found that both the mobile and web terminals work well for me at an Exness, offering fast execution and decent spreads. However, I believe there is room for improvement regarding deposit and withdrawal options, especially since the UPI method doesn't seem to work as smoothly as I'd like. Additionally, I've noticed that some trading instruments don't match up correctly with the charts on TradingView, mainly on lower timeframes. This can be inconvenient, especially when I'm trying to scalp in the markets. Nevertheless, overall, it's one of the best brokers I've had the opportunity to use so far.

  10. Gerald Boham
    Aug 30, 2023

    Quality Trading and App Experience, but Support and Security Could Improve

    I find Exness a good broker providing quality and timely research. Their trading app is also impressive, as it supports TradingView charts and comes with various other useful features. Based on my experience, I recommend it for trading purposes.

    Nevertheless, I do believe that their live support system requires improvement. Reaching a live assistant when assistance is needed can be quite complicated and time-consuming. Similarly, there is room for enhancement in reducing email response time.

    When it comes to security verification, I suggest the inclusion of email verification as an alternative to mobile verification. This would be particularly beneficial for investors and traders with unreliable mobile coverage or who prefer alternate verification methods for added convenience.

  11. Jacob
    Aug 29, 2023

    Avoid Exness Broker at All Cost, My Disastrous Experience and Strong Warning

    I firmly believe that Exness Broker is the worst I've encountered. I cannot stress enough how important it is to avoid depositing any of your hard-earned money with them. It's frustrating to notice that their servers miraculously function when you face losses. However, the moment you begin to experience success and start winning trades, accessing your trading account suddenly becomes impossible.

    One of the most infuriating aspects of this broker is their tendency to restrict your ability to open positions precisely when market volatility is at its peak during news events. It's as if they go out of their way to be unhelpful and counterproductive. Based on my personal experiences, I can confidently label them as a completely inept and useless broker. I've been fortunate enough to have had much better experiences with other brokers, especially when making withdrawals and managing my trades effectively.

  12. Gerald Boham
    Aug 26, 2023

    Deteriorating Customer Service

    Well, my experience with Exness as a broker has been decent, but what worries me is their customer service. In the past, I was impressed with how quickly they used to respond to my messages. However, over the last three months, I've noticed a significant decline in customer service quality. This change concerns me greatly, as I'm worried that if I continue using their broker services, there might be unexpected issues in the future that they won't be able to address effectively.

  13. Mirzel
    Aug 25, 2023

    Disappointing Delay in Withdrawal Processing

    I submitted a withdrawal request a few days ago, and it's been nearly five days now without receiving my withdrawal. I opted for a local bank transfer for the transaction. On my dashboard, the status still shows as "processing." I decided to reach out to the customer support chat for assistance. However, I receive the same repetitive answers and excuses each time I inquire about the delay. They keep assuring me that the matter has been escalated and that it might take 6 to 8 days to be resolved. This whole situation is truly frustrating and disheartening.

  14. Madawa
    Aug 25, 2023

    Unexpected Fee for Profit Withdrawal

    I recently deposited $60 through the Exness group. However, the group admin has now informed me that to receive my $700 profit from Exness to my Binance wallet, I need to pay a transaction fee of $170. This requirement was not mentioned before I made the deposit. I'm uncertain whether I should proceed with paying this fee to access my profits. Is it essential to pay such a fee to receive my profit?

  15. Scorp
    Aug 25, 2023

    Frustrating Experience with Deposits

    I deposited my money last month but can't see it in my bank account or my Exness broker account. I've reached out to the support team and even tried contacting them through their Instagram profile, but unfortunately, no one has been able to help me. They keep telling me to wait for either 24 hours or 4 hours, but it's been 48 hours since last month, and there's been no refund to my bank account and no credit to my Exness account. I'm at a loss as to where my money is. This situation is causing me a lot of distress and frustration.

  16. Lucas Naeni
    Aug 24, 2023

    Trust and Transparency issue with Exness

    I highly recommend sticking with a trustworthy broker for your trading needs. In my experience, I encountered a significant issue with Exness, as it appeared to be running a substantial scam. Without conducting an extremely thorough investigation, it's easy to overlook these fraudulent activities. In my case, I initially made a deposit, engaged in trading, and, unfortunately, incurred losses. When I decided to initiate a withdrawal, my attempts to communicate with the company yielded no responses whatsoever.

    Thankfully, I sought assistance from an expert at 𝖱𝖾𝖼𝗈𝗎𝗉𝖺𝗂𝖽.𝗈𝗋𝗀 who deeply understood compliance matters. Their expertise was pivotal in ensuring that I eventually received my rightfully earned funds. Had I not consulted this professional, it's improbable I would have successfully reclaimed my money. I urge you to investigate this matter for yourself and draw your conclusions.

  17. Alice
    Aug 22, 2023

    Very Frustrated Experience : Closed Positions Without Notice Resulting in $23,758 Loss

    Scammers! They closed my open positions without notification, and now I'm facing a realized loss of $23,758! I had sufficient margin to keep those positions, but I'm in the dark about why they closed them without any prior communication. I've already reached out to the team with my concerns and I'm currently waiting for their response.

  18. Hamza Danjuma
    Aug 20, 2023

    Dubious Practices with Exness Broker

    I strongly advise sticking with a reputable broker. My experience with Exness has revealed what appears to be a significant scam that remains hidden until subjected to extremely meticulous scrutiny.

    Upon depositing my funds and engaging in trading activities, I incurred a loss of 4%. Subsequently, I opted to withdraw my remaining funds. Regrettably, I have not received any withdrawal from Exness for over three months.

    I am aware that some individuals may view this review skeptically, attributing it to a competing broker or fabricated account. However, I regret to inform you that if you choose not to believe me, you may ultimately witness the truth of my claims firsthand.

Write a review on Exness

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Exness

Exness is an international online forex broker that was established in 2008. The firm extends its trading services to individual retail traders, seasoned professionals, and institutional clients. Over its tenure, Exness has carved a niche for itself, notable for its commitment to transparency, flexibility, and the array of services tailored to its diverse clientele. Regulation has always been a strong suit for Exness, with its operations overseen by multiple jurisdictions. This underscores its commitment to upholding international standards of financial security and transparency with significant regulatory bodies, including the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) in Cyprus. For trading platforms, Exness offers unfettered access to the coveted MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5) platforms, celebrated for their intuitive interface, superior technical analysis tools, and capabilities for algorithmic trading. Regarding account options, the firm caters to a broad spectrum of traders, offering everything from Mini and Classic to ECN accounts, each distinguished by its unique features and advantages. With a focus on maximizing potential returns for its traders, Exness proffers competitive leverage ratios coupled with narrow spreads. Additionally, the broker is committed to trader education and empowerment. This commitment is reflected in its extensive educational content encompassing webinars, tutorials, and enlightening articles. Alongside this, Exness also provides regular market analyses and news updates to keep its patrons informed. Customer support at Exness stands out, with the broker earning accolades for its responsive and multilingual services, underscoring its dedication to its global clientele. Over the years, Exness has been recognized with numerous industry awards. A beacon of its unwavering transparency is the regular third-party audits it undergoes and its penchant for publishing transparent financial metrics. In conclusion, in the expansive universe of brokers, Exness emerges as a notable player, celebrated for its allegiance to transparency, unmatched customer support, and a diverse array of trading alternatives. Prospective traders are encouraged to undertake diligent research and perhaps start with a demo account to acquaint themselves with what Exness offers.

800-100-4378
https://www.exness.com/
Cedar Hill Crest, Villa VC0100 Kingstown St. Vincent & Grenadines
45 views