SmartCrowd

SmartCrowd

20 Reviews
(4.0)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is SmartCrowd legit?

SmartCrowd has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SmartCrowd customer care?

You can contact SmartCrowd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 150 323 1949

Where is SmartCrowd located?

SmartCrowd is located at address DIFC FinTech Hive - Al Mustaqbal Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates.

20 Reviews on SmartCrowd

  1. Rares Rusu
    3 rating

    User-Friendly Platform with Room For Improvement

    Feb 29, 2024

    Smart Crowd is an clean-to-use platform with intuitive techniques and a wide variety of investment possibilities. The consumer interface is properly-designed, making it easy to navigate and manipulate investments. I respect the numerous options to be had for investing, permitting me to select investments that align with my monetary goals.

    However, I encountered a few issues when funding my account, including fee mistakes that required help from the help team. While the problems had been in the end resolved, it would be beneficial for Smart Crowd to streamline the charge procedure for a smoother user revel in.

  2. Vijay Kailasam
    3 rating

    Simple and Eeasy to Use

    Feb 29, 2024

    Have began investing via smart crowd. The interface is easy and easy to apply.Its an amazing app to diversify your investments into actual estate, although the charges are slightly high. Just invested and hoping will get returns as anticipated. The records of potentialities performed by way of external enterprise may be advanced. Now they rely on Smart crowd inputs. Recommended for individuals who want to invest small quantities of cash. Otherwise, Looks real and credible. To see, if the promised returns are accomplished after a year.

  3. Amine
    5 rating

    Best Real Estate investment platform in Dubai

    Jan 27, 2024

    Best shariah real estate investment platform. You can invest to own a share in different kinds of real estate in Dubai. From home to apartment and even Airbnb to maximize your potential ROI. I've been using this app for several months now, and they always pays me between the 12th-14th of each months. Currently I reinvest all my rents to compound my investment.
    *You can get AED 250 ( around $70) as a GIFT using my referral code when you sign up: Bouali-Mohamed-11188

  4. Nouman M.
    1 rating

    Unimpressed with the Delayed Activation and Poor Customer Service

    Nov 9, 2023

    I registered for their service over three weeks ago and diligently provided all the necessary documents as they requested throughout the process. I even made multiple attempts to reach out for follow-up, but my calls went unanswered. To my dismay, as of today, my account remains inactive. The service I've received so far has been nothing short of unprofessional and highly disappointing.

  5. Nan
    5 rating

    So fa so good

    Jun 17, 2023

    The registration process was super smooth, have already invested in a few properties in day 1. I will see how it goes in a year and come back with feedbacks!

    If you want to register and get 250AED, feel free to use my referral code Nan-15253 or [link redacted]

  6. Jonell Mosser
    4 rating

    Experience has been excellent

    Jun 9, 2023

    The App allows for an accessible entrance into the Dubai property market. Dubai. I made a modest investment to test what it does. My experience has been excellent, and the App offers ample information on all potential investment options.

  7. Tracy Clark
    1 rating

    It was insecure and suspicious

    May 17, 2023

    SI recently downloaded their app Scammers and Fraud, and I felt it was insecure and suspicious, after which I removed it. The next day, I was subjected to an unidentified debit card transaction attempt. The application isn't secured, and their website ranks low. I have reported the incident to cyber and bank police.

  8. Sharon Andrews
    2 rating

    It's challenging

    Apr 22, 2023

    I've reviewed Smart Crowd and noticed the amount of data on their site, but they do not provide one crucial piece: their overall performance/return on investment percentage so far. It's challenging to know the kind of returns Smart Crowd has been able to offer with its "highly researched properties" as they haven't provided these details, but if they do, I'll make this change to 5 stars.) After the day, it's an investment, and its return is paramount.

  9. William Ciesluk
    5 rating

    The process of deciding on an investment begins with the gathering of information

    Mar 1, 2023

    The process of deciding on an investment begins with the gathering of information. The process is complicated to the point that you might abandon the idea of investing. SC website has the majority of the details, but I had a few questions in my head. Customer Support personnel Adnan joined the chat later on the phone to answer my questions. I am impressed by his extensive knowledge of products and processes.

  10. Denise Asaroq
    5 rating

    I am not discussing the pros and cons of crowdfunding

    Feb 27, 2023

    While I am not discussing the pros and cons of crowdfunding, SC is my choice to invest in real estate. I have invested in 3 properties to date. Each time, it was smooth and precise. The most important aspect was the transparency during COVID. I knew about the negative news and what the team was working on.

  11. Bryan Bulbow
    5 rating

    Well-balanced real estate investment!

    Feb 27, 2023

    I have purchased 12 homes through the bright, intelligent crowd and have enjoyed these properties since then; thank you for allowing me to create a well-balanced real estate investment!

  12. Gary Weiss
    5 rating

    I highly recommend investing in Smart Crowd.

    Feb 25, 2023

    I began looking at smart crowds in the last quarter to see the speed of property financing, but it wasn't until March that I began to invest myself. This morning I invested in my fifth property through the intelligent crowd. One of the best things about Smart Crowd is their transparency in all of their operations, the completeness of any delays and the reasons behind them, the introduction of the immediate earnings beta, and the quick and prompt service you receive from the top of the company. I highly recommend investing in Smart Crowd.

  13. Joanne Sullivan
    5 rating

    Keep up the excellent job SC team!

    Feb 21, 2023

    This is an excellent investment opportunity to broaden my actual property portfolio. It is a good investment opportunity to diversify my portfolio. SC team is available to answer your questions and assist you. Updates on investments regularly via email and on WhatsApp. A highly motivated group who have experience in the field of real property. If SC shifts its portfolio of investment in property towards the EU in Europe and Asia, it will witness a lot more purchases and also. Keep up the excellent job, SC team!

  14. Judy Bullockus
    5 rating

    I am a huge fan already!

    Feb 20, 2023

    Such a creative approach to mixing investment in real estate and crowdsourcing. The execution is excellent too. I joined just a few months ago and have seen an increasing monthly income stream. Also, congratulations on the transparency and excellent customer service and communication. I am a huge fan already!

  15. Nigel Ellis
    5 rating

    I'd like to know the definitions of all the various terms used

    Feb 18, 2023

    Hi, I'd like to know the definitions of all the various terms used, such as net yield, etc. Due to this problem, I am a complete investor who struggles to grasp the different meanings and determine which one is the most suitable to invest in due to this problem.

  16. Randy Adams
    4 rating

    I can't imagine any negatives yet, but I hope the team continues with its excellent work ethic.

    Feb 15, 2023

    The ideal place to invest in properties that have a lower risk is because you don't have all your eggs in one basket. The intelligent crowd team is phenomenal, does all the research needed, and works to provide the most lucrative opportunities to us. I can't imagine any negatives yet, but I hope the team continues with its excellent work ethic.

  17. Doug Sturgeon
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a profitable investment opportunity

    Jan 11, 2023

    I have recently invested in this platform and am delighted with the ease and speed of the investment procedure. The best part is the monthly rental dividends that are paid directly into my account, making it a reliable source of passive income. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a profitable investment opportunity.

  18. Junaid
    1 rating

    SmartCrowd.ae is a scam

    Oct 14, 2022

    I do not recommend working with Smart Crowd and it’s real estate investment plans. I have worked with them as a internal staff and I know what is going up with them. Stay away and save your hard earned money. Their rental gains are lucrative but your capital is at risk. They will lock you in a 5 years plans and that’s forever.

  19. Helen Sachdev
    5 rating

    Have been using SmartCrowd since the beginning of 2018

    Oct 13, 2022

    I have been using SmartCrowd since the beginning of 2018 and have invested in approximately six properties. Easy and fast investment procedure. Rental dividends are paid each month into your account and are highly recommended.

  20. Mark Davies
    5 rating

    SmartCrowd is a great platform for investing

    Oct 13, 2022

    SmartCrowd is an excellent platform for investing. SmartCrowd platform has made it simple to invest in the booming Dubai real estate even while I live here in The Netherlands. Investing on the forum is simple, and the financial tracking is reliable. Additionally, the regular updates to the properties are excellent. The information is obvious. I have been investing for around four months in seven properties spread across hotspots, including; Downtown Dubai, Marina, JLT, and JBR, and the first dividends of each month are paid to my account. Keep up the great work, SmartCrowd!

Write a review on SmartCrowd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SmartCrowd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SmartCrowd

SmartCrowd is the first and only Digital crowdfunding service for real-estate investment that lets you build your investment portfolio with a minimum investment of just AED5K!

150 323 1949
https://smartcrowd.ae
DIFC FinTech Hive - Al Mustaqbal Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
1096 views