CouponCabin.com

39 Reviews

39 Reviews on CouponCabin.com

  1. Peter Tibbs
    Jan 12, 2023

    That's the issue they've never mentioned before.

    They haven’t addressed my fact that they didn’t have any problems whatsoever until it came to the payment of $100. And then, all the hoops I had to jump through with ease before were not enough, and I ended up being left in the dust… To them, no, Doing what you claim to do isn’t sufficient, and you’ll come up with a reason not to pay… It’s an unimaginable cookie setting. That’s the issue they’ve never mentioned before. Wow. They then used the minor profanity incident to excuse their inability to provide customer service, and they had no intention of making things right. This is disgusting!

  2. Linda Kueffer
    Jan 10, 2023

    I like that they track your clicks.

    CouponCabin offers rebates and coupons for virtually every retailer online! I like that they track your clicks. It’s simple to click the rebate offer that will take you to the store where you purchase. And that’s all there is to it! Simple as that! You’ll then get an email that says, “You earned cash back”! We used to receive checks before it was deposited, but now they transfer my bill directly into my bank account! Love CouponCabin!

  3. Marco Consoli
    Jan 9, 2023

    Make sure to check the terms

    Make sure to check the terms. You will often have to spend the entire award amount on one item if there’s an alteration to your order (by the vendor, even); the cashback will not be valid. I’ve twice received Members Only offers from Groupon, and they both made a mistake with the order. They refunded me in credit to be used on Groupon; however, the cashback is null and void.

  4. judi Peters
    Jan 8, 2023

    I could not get the money back

    I followed the instructions exactly and have the coupon on my account. I later placed an order worth more than $500 to the vendor, believing I was receiving 20 percent off. After two weeks of numerous messages to CouponCabin and the need to email them proof of my invoice, they finally told me my discount was taken elsewhere, and I could not get the money back. I’m pretty sure that all the good reviews are false.

  5. Dale Platt
    Jan 6, 2023

    I do not utilize it since it's fantastic

    I enjoy Coupon Cabin! It’s easy to use and helps me locate the best prices on my online purchases. It also earns me lots of money back. I get annoyed whenever I do not utilize it since it’s fantastic! Adding the extension to your browser’s search box will help! I’ve personally earned over $500 in cash back since I first started with Coupon Cabin. They’re also very responsive on social media as well!

  6. Maria Hudson
    Jan 4, 2023

    Earn cashback on purchases

    I am a massive fan of CouponCabin due to how simple it is. When I’m online shopping to buy something, I make sure to look at CouponCabin first to check whether the merchant offers an offer of cashback that is participating. Earn cashback on purchases that I’m planning to make is a bonus!

  7. Terry Mundy
    Jan 3, 2023

    I love coupon cabins to explore and find fantastic sales

    I love coupon cabins to explore and find fantastic sales at stores that I’m not able to find in Hawaii. Without coupon cabins, I may not visit certain stores they’ve listed as great places to shop, such as shopping on Amazons. You can buy whatever I want. Coupon cabin lets me shop and earn the same amount of cash back

  8. John Lambert
    Jan 2, 2023

    it appears that they aren't able to explain.

    This website was my go-to site, but not as often nowadays. They’ve cut back on the offers you could attempt to avail of and are now extremely limited, and it’s not worthwhile for me to spend my time trying to find one. Now that, as another reviewer said that they have observed “unnatural activity” and have changed my payment method to a check. I’ll probably not bother calling to inquire why because it appears that they aren’t able to explain.

  9. Maryann Miller
    Jan 1, 2023

    I set as my threshold.

    I enjoy coupon cabins. I believe I’m on my third payment in line with the amount I set as my threshold. According to me, it’s more beneficial to earn something by shopping online rather than by othing. My personal preference most are the days when you can avail of substantial cashback rewards. Who doesn’t like EXTRA money? SERIOUSLY!

  10. Melanie Gee
    Dec 29, 2022

    the website appeared to be legitimate.

    At first, the website appeared to be legitimate. However, when it was time to allow me to claim my money back, I was mysteriously barred from my account due to suspicious activities, even though I had never experienced any issues and was never informed of any problem. To reactivate my understanding, they requested the copy of my driver’s license and other important documents. The $16 that I owe isn’t enough to put me at risk of being a victim of identity theft. I participate in numerous cash-back programs, but none require this kind of personal information. It is highly suspicious that I found other accounts of people who claimed that they were also thrown from their account as soon because they had the right to take their earnings. I had a horrible experience and concluded that this service was unreliable. I suggest that customers try Rakuten or Swagbucks in lieu to reduce time and stress!

  11. Brenda Jeffrey
    Dec 28, 2022

    They also offer great additional coupons,

    My top choice of these cashback websites! A wider selection of stores and more cash-back rates over the majority of third-party services. Get additional cash-back rewards when you shop. They also offer great additional coupons, for example, $5.00 extra when you spend $600 or 10 percent cashback when you spend $135. Sometimes, they will even give coupons that offer $50 cash back when they spend $50.

  12. Alan Schmitt
    Dec 25, 2022

    The customer service has been abysmal

    Ensure you return the purchased items if Coupon Cabin does not respect their cash-back offer. They refuse to let you use their deal for 30 days even though they’ve failed. The customer service has been abysmal when I’ve needed to reach them. Two negative experiences can make me feel bad about the good ones I’ve had.

  13. Steven Felton
    Dec 22, 2022

    They expect you to supervise

    They expect you to supervise your family members since someone else could breach the terms of service in your name. I had an account for a long time. Another household member set up an account and then accessed the members-only offer. They immediately shut down both accounts entirely without recourse.

  14. Milind Agarkar
    Dec 21, 2022

    it seems they cannot explain

    This website was my go-to site, but not as often now. They’ve cut back on the daily deals you can try to obtain, and it’s now very restrictive, so it isn’t worth my time to spend my time trying to find one. Then I realized that, as another reviewer said, they had observed “unnatural activity” and switched my payment to cash. I’m guessing I shouldn’t bother with them to inquire about the reason, as it seems they cannot explain.

  15. Signe Smith
    Dec 21, 2022

    I was so happy!

    When I signed up with Coupon Cabin, I wasn’t exactly sure what I would get. I started receiving cash back regularly. I was so happy! My husband was skeptical of this scheme. He didn’t believe I would see any vast savings. After the checks arrived, the reviews came in; he changed his opinion. He left me at the end of February this year after more than 43 years of marriage. My income drastically increased! I shop all my purchases online, and during the holiday season, I’ll receive the highest amount I’ve ever received after two months of spending. Everyone should be part of Coupon Cabin. It’s a great way to make your smile, and you’ll have made some savings.

  16. Susie Szembek
    Dec 20, 2022

    I receive an actual check to receive the cash back,

    This review is written as initially it took me a while to understand how the app functions; however, now that I’ve been able to receive my first payment, I have a better understanding of how you can save money by making use of coupon cabin! It can take up to two months before I receive an actual check to receive the cash back, but it’s nice having an additional bonus check through the mail after making a couple of clicks on things I’d have purchased otherwise. Specific coupon codes for percentage off aren’t working; however, as a regular customer of Amazon, I use the $2 cash back per purchase every month to be a membership only. It was free to download this app; it took time to master how to use it!

  17. Simon Harding
    Dec 18, 2022

    I have told all my acquaintances about it

    I cannot say enough positive things about Coupon Cabin. I have told all my acquaintances about it. I’ve earned over $100.00 of cash back. I have established my policy that if I cannot purchase something from Coupon Cabin, I don’t buy it.

  18. Sarah Crouch
    Dec 18, 2022

    It's just one click to receive cashback

    Amazing and authentic gift Cards. I used to purchase things at Office Depot, Amazon, eBay, Home Depot, Walmart, and many more. It’s just one click to receive cashback while sitting at home and have my purchases delivered. I would recommend CouponCabin as they’re reliable.

  19. Debra Overton
    Dec 17, 2022

    Earning money back on purchases I'm about to make is an excellent deal!

    I am a massive fan of CouponCabin due to the ease with which it is. When I’m online shopping to buy something, I check CouponCabin first to determine whether the merchant offers an offer of cashback thacashbackicipating. Earning money back on purchases I’m about to make is an excellent deal!

  20. Jeffry Calhoun
    Dec 17, 2022

    I use this every day to use this app.

    I swear that I don’t shop anywhere without using coupon first to see what the most recent discounts and offers are because I can’t find better prices any other place! Also, I shop at places I would never normally do inicecoupon cabin provides the most cash-back out of all cash back apps I’ve employed, in addition to the sales at stores. I use this e every day to use this app.

  21. Hilary Clarkson
    Dec 16, 2022

    I had a terrible experience and concluded that this wasn't a wasn't program.

    When I first started, this website appeared to be legitimate. But when it came time for me to claim my money back, I was subsequently blocked from my account due to suspicious activities, even though I’ve never had any issues or was ever informed of any problems. They demanded a copy of my driver’s license and other essential documents to reinstate my understanding. The $16 that I owe is not enough to be at risk of being a victim of identity theft. I’m part of numerous cash-back programs, but none require this personal information. It is highly suspicious to me to find other accounts of people who claimed that they were also thrown off their bank accounts as soon as they could take their earnings. I had a terrible experience and concluded that this wasn’t a wasn’t program. I would recommend that users use Rakuten or Swagbucks in lieu to reduce time and stress!

  22. Anthony Taylor
    Dec 15, 2022

    I love the possibilities they offer

    I love the possibilities they offer. It makes shopping online simple. They offer a variety of ways to earn cash and discounts that encourage customers to spend more on the internet.

  23. Prab kaur
    Dec 14, 2022

    I like coupon cabins.

    I like coupon cabins. I’m currently in my third payout in line with the threshold I set to be. I think it’s better to have something to buy online instead of nothing. My preference is the days when you can avail of substantial cashback rewards. Who doesn’t like EXTRA money? SERIOUSLY!

  24. Jacqueline Miah
    Dec 13, 2022

    I've used the extension on my computer for the past two years.

    I’ve used the extension on my computer for the past two years. I have saved money on everything I buy online. I have many things online since I don’t reside in a vast city.

  25. Veronica Shaw
    Dec 12, 2022

    Every amount is essential

    The Chrome app is fantastic and shows up when I shop on my top sites. I can pick how I want and get my cash back, and it’s simple. Every amount is essential!

  26. Gbenga Obilade
    Dec 12, 2022

    Everybody should take part in Coupon Cabin.

    When I signed up with Coupon Cabin, I wasn’t exactly sure what I would get. I started receiving cash back now and then. I was thrilled! My husband was very skeptical of this scheme. He didn’t believe I would see any vast savings. After the checks arrived the checks came in, he changed his opinion. I lost him in February at the close of this year after more than 43 years of marriage. My income drastically increased! I shop all my purchases online, and during the holiday season, I’ll receive the highest amount I’ve ever received after two months of spending. Everybody should take part in Coupon Cabin. It’s a great way to make your smile, and you’ve made some savings.

  27. Charles Sills
    Dec 12, 2022

    They are constantly looking for ways to eliminate the possibility of earning cash back

    They are constantly looking for ways to eliminate the possibility of earning cash back. For instance, if you have a minimum buy amount of $25 and decide to purchase an item for $70 (with tax included, the purchase totals $75). You buy a $50 gift card to make the purchase and then use your credit card to pay the remaining $25. You’d think this $25 credit card payment is the minimum purchase requirement, right? Nope! They’ll arbitrarily decide that purchasing a credit card of $25 will include the tax of $5, excluding any cash returned. Why does the sales tax of $5 come under the gift card of $50? I’m not sure; their bot-like responses will not inform me. Moral of the story: Stay with Rakuten or just about every other cashback website for rebates.

  28. Steve McMeakin
    Dec 11, 2022

    I already have the lowest costs

    I love getting the cash of 9% returned directly to my account from my latest purchase. It’s straightforward and can be used at my favorite stores where I already have the lowest costs.

  29. Paul Marley
    Dec 9, 2022

    Get additional cashback rewards as you shop.

    Get additional cashback rewards as you shop. My absolute favorite of those cashback online sites! A more comprehensive selection of stores and higher cashback rates than most third-party cashback sources. Additionally, they provide amazing extra coupons, like $5.00 additional if you spend $60 and an additional 10% cash back when you spend $135. Sometimes, coupons offer $50 cash back when you purchase $50.

  30. Rachael Filby
    Dec 8, 2022

    One or two negative experiences are enough to make me feel bad

    Prepare to return the items you purchased if Coupon Cabin does not accept their cash-back guarantee. But they will not let you take advantage of another deal for 30 days regardless of their failure. The customer service has been abysmal when I’ve needed to reach them. One or two negative experiences are enough to make me feel bad about the good ones I’ve had.

  31. samina mahmood
    Dec 7, 2022

    I would recommend CouponCabin as they're reliable

    The best and most reliable gift Cards I’ve used to purchase things at Office Depot, Amazon, eBay, Home Depot, Walmart, and many more. I would recommend CouponCabin as they’re reliable. It’s only a click away, and I earn cashback even while in my home and have items delivered.

  32. Brad Ireland
    Dec 6, 2022

    The reason I'm writing my review is because initially

    The reason I’m writing my review is because initially, it took me a while to comprehend how the app functions, but after I was able to receive my first payment, I have a better understanding of how you can save money by making use of coupon cabin! It takes a few months to receive an actual check to receive the cashback, but it’s great to get a bonus in the mailjust by making a few more clicks for items that I’d have purchased otherwise. Specific coupons that offer percentage discounts aren’t working, but as a typical customer of Amazon, I make use of the $2 back for every purchase I make each month as a members-only. It was free to access this app. All it took was some time to figure out how to use it!

  33. Mark Williamson
    Dec 5, 2022

    I could earn money until CouponCabin sent me an email.

    I’m grateful that I took advantage of CouponCabin’s coupon and got cash returned. It’s authentic and unique! The first time I was unaware that I could earn money until CouponCabin sent me an email.

  34. Rodney Trotter
    Dec 4, 2022

    It's not just great to receive cash back..

    It’s not just great to receive cash back… you can now get direct payment… however, the site keeps you informed and up on the latest deals. So far, we have received more than 500.00 in cashback through Coupon Cabin.

  35. Susan Shufflebotham
    Dec 1, 2022

    I tried contacting customer service via email

    Until recently, I’ve had a good experience using Coupon Cabin. For some reason, I’m unable to log in to my account. I’ve tried multiple times but still receive an error code. I tried contacting customer service via email, but I got the same stupid response and am still locked out of my account. It’s completely absurd! It would be wonderful to speak with someone who could help me resolve my issue.

  36. Andy Baker
    Nov 28, 2022

    I can't find better prices elsewhere! Additionally

    I use the app daily. I swear I’ll never shop without using a coupon first to see the newest discounts and deals because I can’t find better prices elsewhere! Additionally, I find myself shopping in stores that I wouldn’t generally because coupon cabin gives the highest amount of cashback of all cashback apps I’ve utilized, along with the sales at stores.

  37. Teresa Serrao
    Nov 27, 2022

    I'm pleased to recommend this website

    I’ve earned and received more than $100 with Coupon Cabin, and I’ve been surprised by how swift their customer support has been! I’m pleased to recommend this website.

  38. Spencer Bishop
    Jul 20, 2022

    I am a sucker for CouponCabin for the extra savings

    I am a sucker for CouponCabin for the extra savings. The Sidekick extension helps me remember to use the coupons much more straightforwardly. My only gripe is that they have so many “exclusions” and “exceptions” that I am exhausted from reading the fine print of every retailer.

  39. Anne Laux
    May 31, 2022

    Closes the account for actions taken by others

    My account was open for many years, and I have never had any issues. My wife made an account for herself, which is allowed.

    However, she accessed a member-only deal that caused my account to be permanently deleted. My understanding was closed even though I did not violate the TOS.

    However, they will claim that they cannot close my account because it violated the TOS.

    Instead, they chose to punish me because of someone else’s actions. Similar situations have occurred to other people if they could access their wifi account through a friend or neighbor. It’s pretty absurd.

Write a review on CouponCabin.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About CouponCabin.com

CouponCabin.com offers more cashback and quicker payments. With over 12 million members, CouponCabin (www.couponcabin.com) is a maximum cashback and promo code website that offers up to 5x more cashback and faster payments by 62 days on average. Our members get paid 365 days per year. We specialize in cashback up to 20% at over 6,000 stores. CouponCabin offers industry-leading cashback rates, coupons that work, and exclusive savings for members like $200 back on $200 that you won't find elsewhere.

[email protected]
https://www.couponcabin.com
United States