CouponCabin.com

CouponCabin.com

64 Reviews
(4.0)
64 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
10
2 Star
4
3 Star
3
4 Star
9
5 Star
38

Q&A

Is CouponCabin.com legit?

CouponCabin.com has 64 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CouponCabin.com customer care?

You can contact CouponCabin.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is CouponCabin.com located?

CouponCabin.com is located at address United States.

64 Reviews on CouponCabin.com

  1. Nisarg Patel
    1 rating

    False Promises, Account Issues, and a Warning to Choose Rakuten

    Nov 10, 2023

    I had such a disappointing and frustrating experience with CouponCabin.com. Initially, they requested my ID, and even after providing it, my account got flagged without apparent reason. The promised $50 off $50 was a complete scam. Whenever I attempted to redeem it, they promptly blocked my account. I highly recommend sticking with Rakuten instead. It's unbelievable that CouponCabin is the first company to demand an ID for cashback only to block your account without justification. Avoid the inconvenience and frustration of dealing with this cashback company.

  2. Denise Francis
    1 rating

    Don't care about the security

    Jun 9, 2023

    I began using the app, but then I could not sign in. They're asking me to provide my utility bill and ID in case the address isn't matching via chat or email. They don't care about the security of your personal information.

  3. Richard Kagan
    5 rating

    A great experience

    May 18, 2023

    It was a great experience during the past year to earn cash back. I could withdraw the first time directly into my account, just as stated. The coupon codes, such as Lil Caesar Pizza and others, do not work. We will continue to use the coupons you offer

  4. John Gebbia
    5 rating

    Definitely would recommend it

    May 16, 2023

    100% legitimate! Coupon Cabin is the first check before I purchase online since they give cashback at various shops and give amazing discounts. Five stars definitely would recommend it!

  5. Jenny Mcvaney
    5 rating

    The economy is tough

    May 14, 2023

    I love Coupon Cabin. The first site I visited was searching for discounts and offers, including dog food at Chewy's ki clothing and home offers at Macy's. The economy is tough, as well. Coupon Cabin and its partner stores can help locate your requirements and stay within your budget. We thank Coupon Cabin, as well as all your associates! Absolutely the top!

  6. Jarod Dempsey
    5 rating

    The best percentage discount

    May 12, 2023

    I've been a member for some time and have seen substantial savings on my bills with many merchants. CouponCabin provides the best percentage discount and offers online promotional coupons to save even more. I love that I can choose my payout amount and apply it to my bank account or a merchant I like using.

  7. Karen Thompson
    5 rating

    Help provide

    Apr 22, 2023

    Each time I shop online, I head to Coupon Cabin first and find coupons with percentages or dollar amount discounts for each order I place. In return, I receive cashback reward points for using the coupon on their site. It is your choice how to get your cash. I selected Amazon gift cards. They also help provide a second shopping experience!

  8. Suzette Koester
    5 rating

    An excellent option

    Apr 20, 2023

    Coupon Cabin is an excellent option to save cash when you shop on the internet. It's simple: search for the retailer you want to purchase from, look for offers, and click to purchase. Then, you could add the extension to your browser to activate it to receive the cashback deal. This is a legitimate method - I've received over $500 in cashback using Coupon Cabin during the past couple of years. I frequently use the extension during the Christmas season and when I buy online all through the entire year.

  9. Khasim Fields
    5 rating

    A very high percentage of cashback

    Apr 16, 2023

    My son stayed with me in LV, and I wanted to take him to an ice hockey match. I checked out a few cashback sites and found CouponCabin offered a very high percentage of cashback on TickPick. I could also bring my DIL's grandparents along with my wife. CouponCabin was able to ensure that I had my money returned.

  10. Tonya Sonnier
    5 rating

    It's a fantastic and reliable

    Apr 8, 2023

    It was simple to browse the website by brand for current deals and then save the coupon. Once I activated the offer on my account, I completed my purchase. I then took photos of the receipt and then emailed it to the address given by Coupon Cabin. The next day, I was notified that my rebate had been approved. When you are familiar with the guidelines (must be activated before purchasing the rebate isn't due when the amount due exceeds $10, and so on), it's a fantastic and reliable website for rebates.

  11. Michelle Kern
    4 rating

    Very happy with it

    Feb 16, 2023

    I love Coupon cabin so far. I have found some amazing deals and have racked in the cash rebates. The bonus is fantastic. The program is simple to use as well. I've had no issues that required me to contact customer support. Everything has been working independently thus far. Very happy with it.

  12. Randall Hemming
    5 rating

    It's worth downloading!

    Feb 15, 2023

    I've had only positive results using this application. Sometimes it looks fantastic, but then it works! It's not always working with expired versions all the time, but it's fun to test. I've tried it, and it's been successful! I haven't had the experience of cashback full circle, so I gave it a 4 rating. It's worth downloading!

  13. Leonard Smith
    4 rating

    You'll be glad you did!

    Feb 12, 2023

    I've used CouponCabin for about a couple of years, and I've made a few savings on significant purchases over the years! I highly recommend browsing their site to avail of the extra protection or adding the extension to your internet browser to enjoy immediate savings on websites that use it. You'll be glad you did!

  14. John Sundman
    4 rating

    I'm thankful!

    Feb 11, 2023

    I am so happy I could take a trip out for dinner and earn $5 back on orders of $25! I'm in college and recently married, and I love that places such as Coupon Cabin and the stores they collaborate with are generous! It's easy to find deals and navigate as well, and the higher you accumulate more you earn, and the quicker you receive your check. (You must collect money until you've got $25 in your account to allow you to mail your review). I'm thankful!

  15. Colin Dorman
    4 rating

    I'd rate it five stars if the app were smoother

    Feb 9, 2023

    I'd rate it five stars if the app were smoother. It's a bit rigid. However, it appears that they're working to make it better. While the Pending time is longer than the other apps, I've not seen anything indicating the app is a fraud. It's trustworthy.

  16. Deborah Scuderi
    4 rating

    Coupon Cabin is a simple and effective way to earn cash back

    Feb 7, 2023

    Coupon Cabin provides coupons to many places, although I've discovered some areas that don't receive vouchers or rebates; however, generally speaking, they offer a wide range of choices. Most cash-back offers are on a smaller scale, but the bonus of cashback can boost it. Some places offer a money back very quickly, while at other sites, it's slower, but you'll get checks by mail or in your bank account. Coupon Cabin is a simple and effective way to earn cash back.

  17. Michelle Ridgeway
    4 rating

    It is a good app for PC or Mac

    Feb 5, 2023

    It is a good app for PC or Mac. However, the reality that you do not include a function to purchase via apps is a disappointment. The app is available, but 9 out of 10 times when you click on a link from the app, it's a direct link directly to the retailer app, which does not allow you to cash back.

  18. Claudine Vacirca
    4 rating

    CouponCabin is fantastic!

    Feb 4, 2023

    CouponCabin is fantastic! It is so easy to use, and it has a lot of coupons and cashback offers. Today, I just earned $10.12 back and can now claim an annual cash-back sum of $600. I would like to see if the cashback amounts didn't differ nowadays. But I'll continue to utilize these.

  19. Jason Hise
    4 rating

    They're pretty good, and I have had a lot of fun using their services

    Feb 2, 2023

    They're pretty good, and I have had a lot of fun using their services. I've had a few issues with the codes not working, and they provide the restaurant.com certificate. This has been more stressful than anything else to resolve. Overall, I am satisfied with the service and plan to recommend and use it.

  20. Martin Joseph
    2 rating

    I've been using coupon cabin since a few months ago and was highly pleased

    Feb 1, 2023

    I've been using coupon cabin since a few months ago and was highly pleased. Until now, I've tried a coupon but didn't get my money back. I contacted their customer service, and they told me I had misunderstood the coupon. To comprehend, I screenshot the coupon and then asked to clarify. I received an immediate response that I was unhappy, so they decided to shut down my account. It typically takes a few days, but they might rush it to me. ??? I suppose so long as you agree with everything you're told and don't question it, you're acceptable. Expect to be treated as a snob If you inquire about them.

  21. Vera Crain
    5 rating

    Cash back from Coupon Cabin is easy

    Jan 29, 2023

    Cash back from Coupon Cabin is easy. When you shop on their website, Click the link and get your money back. Simple! You can purchase gift cards to make purchases of many businesses and earn cashback from the gift cards! Win, win!

  22. Larry Maschek
    2 rating

    The experience I've had using Coupon Cabin has been horrible

    Jan 28, 2023

    The experience I've had using Coupon Cabin has been horrible. I bought an item and was sure to adhere to all the acceptable print guidelines, and I never received my money returned. I've reached out to the company numerous times, but they haven't given the answer I need. I purchased it a month later and received my cash back. However, Coupon Cabin retracted the money back and informed me that they had "violated their rules" (although Customer service never told me what I had done wrong. But I've done nothing wrong?) My account was closed, and they will not respond to my emails requesting an explanation. I'm shocked at this level of customer service, or the lack of it. It would be understandable if I'd violated their policies, and I've not. This is like being condemned without trial; honestly, I haven't even committed a crime. This is so annoying.

  23. Andrew Nelson
    5 rating

    Customer service has always been responsive to questions or problems

    Jan 24, 2023

    CouponCabin lets me choose merchants that offer discounts or cash back on products I purchase. The review was based on several years of involvement and the most recent cash-back payments. I've never had any issues with the price. Customer service has always been responsive to questions or problems.-

  24. Kelly Breuer
    5 rating

    This was an excellent transaction

    Jan 21, 2023

    I am a massive fan of this service. I've found that it is possible to visit a website, and I don't realize they are a part of CouponCabin until the small window opens. I am very thankful for this feature. There was a website I was browsing, and I did not know I could earn cashback. I was then prompted to sign up. After activating it, I made $55.00 of cash back. This was an excellent transaction. It would help if you tried it out for yourself. It's so simple.

  25. Gary Kessler
    5 rating

    It ensured that my account was credited adequately following the investigation

    Jan 19, 2023

    I've been a member of CouponCabin since September of this year, and throughout these many years, I have been impressed by their professionalism, integrity, and exceptional service. CouponCabin is a company that values the consumer, which means that if you adhere to their guidelines, they will quickly send you the cash-back reward you have requested. For instance, there was a un receivable reward that I believed I was entitled to, and the coupon cabin's Support Staff diligently investigated the issue. It ensured that my account was credited adequately following the investigation.

  26. Peter Tibbs
    1 rating

    That's the issue they've never mentioned before.

    Jan 12, 2023

    They haven't addressed my fact that they didn't have any problems whatsoever until it came to the payment of $100. And then, all the hoops I had to jump through with ease before were not enough, and I ended up being left in the dust... To them, no, Doing what you claim to do isn't sufficient, and you'll come up with a reason not to pay... It's an unimaginable cookie setting. That's the issue they've never mentioned before. Wow. They then used the minor profanity incident to excuse their inability to provide customer service, and they had no intention of making things right. This is disgusting!

  27. Linda Kueffer
    5 rating

    I like that they track your clicks.

    Jan 10, 2023

    CouponCabin offers rebates and coupons for virtually every retailer online! I like that they track your clicks. It's simple to click the rebate offer that will take you to the store where you purchase. And that's all there is to it! Simple as that! You'll then get an email that says, "You earned cash back"! We used to receive checks before it was deposited, but now they transfer my bill directly into my bank account! Love CouponCabin!

  28. Marco Consoli
    3 rating

    Make sure to check the terms

    Jan 9, 2023

    Make sure to check the terms. You will often have to spend the entire award amount on one item if there's an alteration to your order (by the vendor, even); the cashback will not be valid. I've twice received Members Only offers from Groupon, and they both made a mistake with the order. They refunded me in credit to be used on Groupon; however, the cashback is null and void.

  29. Judi Peters
    1 rating

    I could not get the money back

    Jan 8, 2023

    I followed the instructions exactly and have the coupon on my account. I later placed an order worth more than $500 to the vendor, believing I was receiving 20 percent off. After two weeks of numerous messages to CouponCabin and the need to email them proof of my invoice, they finally told me my discount was taken elsewhere, and I could not get the money back. I'm pretty sure that all the good reviews are false.

  30. Dale Platt
    5 rating

    I do not utilize it since it's fantastic

    Jan 6, 2023

    I enjoy Coupon Cabin! It's easy to use and helps me locate the best prices on my online purchases. It also earns me lots of money back. I get annoyed whenever I do not utilize it since it's fantastic! Adding the extension to your browser's search box will help! I've personally earned over $500 in cash back since I first started with Coupon Cabin. They're also very responsive on social media as well!

  31. Maria Hudson
    5 rating

    Earn cashback on purchases

    Jan 4, 2023

    I am a massive fan of CouponCabin due to how simple it is. When I'm online shopping to buy something, I make sure to look at CouponCabin first to check whether the merchant offers an offer of cashback that is participating. Earn cashback on purchases that I'm planning to make is a bonus!

  32. Terry Mundy
    5 rating

    I love coupon cabins to explore and find fantastic sales

    Jan 3, 2023

    I love coupon cabins to explore and find fantastic sales at stores that I'm not able to find in Hawaii. Without coupon cabins, I may not visit certain stores they've listed as great places to shop, such as shopping on Amazons. You can buy whatever I want. Coupon cabin lets me shop and earn the same amount of cash back

  33. John Lambert
    3 rating

    It appears that they aren't able to explain.

    Jan 2, 2023

    This website was my go-to site, but not as often nowadays. They've cut back on the offers you could attempt to avail of and are now extremely limited, and it's not worthwhile for me to spend my time trying to find one. Now that, as another reviewer said that they have observed "unnatural activity" and have changed my payment method to a check. I'll probably not bother calling to inquire why because it appears that they aren't able to explain.

  34. Maryann Miller
    5 rating

    I set as my threshold.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I enjoy coupon cabins. I believe I'm on my third payment in line with the amount I set as my threshold. According to me, it's more beneficial to earn something by shopping online rather than by othing. My personal preference most are the days when you can avail of substantial cashback rewards. Who doesn't like EXTRA money? SERIOUSLY!

  35. Melanie Gee
    1 rating

    The website appeared to be legitimate.

    Dec 29, 2022

    At first, the website appeared to be legitimate. However, when it was time to allow me to claim my money back, I was mysteriously barred from my account due to suspicious activities, even though I had never experienced any issues and was never informed of any problem. To reactivate my understanding, they requested the copy of my driver's license and other important documents. The $16 that I owe isn't enough to put me at risk of being a victim of identity theft. I participate in numerous cash-back programs, but none require this kind of personal information. It is highly suspicious that I found other accounts of people who claimed that they were also thrown from their account as soon because they had the right to take their earnings. I had a horrible experience and concluded that this service was unreliable. I suggest that customers try Rakuten or Swagbucks in lieu to reduce time and stress!

  36. Brenda Jeffrey
    5 rating

    They also offer great additional coupons,

    Dec 28, 2022

    My top choice of these cashback websites! A wider selection of stores and more cash-back rates over the majority of third-party services. Get additional cash-back rewards when you shop. They also offer great additional coupons, for example, $5.00 extra when you spend $600 or 10 percent cashback when you spend $135. Sometimes, they will even give coupons that offer $50 cash back when they spend $50.

  37. Alan Schmitt
    2 rating

    The customer service has been abysmal

    Dec 25, 2022

    Ensure you return the purchased items if Coupon Cabin does not respect their cash-back offer. They refuse to let you use their deal for 30 days even though they've failed. The customer service has been abysmal when I've needed to reach them. Two negative experiences can make me feel bad about the good ones I've had.

  38. Steven Felton
    1 rating

    They expect you to supervise

    Dec 22, 2022

    They expect you to supervise your family members since someone else could breach the terms of service in your name. I had an account for a long time. Another household member set up an account and then accessed the members-only offer. They immediately shut down both accounts entirely without recourse.

  39. Milind Agarkar
    3 rating

    It seems they cannot explain

    Dec 21, 2022

    This website was my go-to site, but not as often now. They've cut back on the daily deals you can try to obtain, and it's now very restrictive, so it isn't worth my time to spend my time trying to find one. Then I realized that, as another reviewer said, they had observed "unnatural activity" and switched my payment to cash. I'm guessing I shouldn't bother with them to inquire about the reason, as it seems they cannot explain.

  40. Signe Smith
    5 rating

    I was so happy!

    Dec 21, 2022

    When I signed up with Coupon Cabin, I wasn't exactly sure what I would get. I started receiving cash back regularly. I was so happy! My husband was skeptical of this scheme. He didn't believe I would see any vast savings. After the checks arrived, the reviews came in; he changed his opinion. He left me at the end of February this year after more than 43 years of marriage. My income drastically increased! I shop all my purchases online, and during the holiday season, I'll receive the highest amount I've ever received after two months of spending. Everyone should be part of Coupon Cabin. It's a great way to make your smile, and you'll have made some savings.

  41. Susie Szembek
    5 rating

    I receive an actual check to receive the cash back,

    Dec 20, 2022

    This review is written as initially it took me a while to understand how the app functions; however, now that I've been able to receive my first payment, I have a better understanding of how you can save money by making use of coupon cabin! It can take up to two months before I receive an actual check to receive the cash back, but it's nice having an additional bonus check through the mail after making a couple of clicks on things I'd have purchased otherwise. Specific coupon codes for percentage off aren't working; however, as a regular customer of Amazon, I use the $2 cash back per purchase every month to be a membership only. It was free to download this app; it took time to master how to use it!

  42. Simon Harding
    5 rating

    I have told all my acquaintances about it

    Dec 18, 2022

    I cannot say enough positive things about Coupon Cabin. I have told all my acquaintances about it. I've earned over $100.00 of cash back. I have established my policy that if I cannot purchase something from Coupon Cabin, I don't buy it.

  43. Sarah Crouch
    5 rating

    It's just one click to receive cashback

    Dec 18, 2022

    Amazing and authentic gift Cards. I used to purchase things at Office Depot, Amazon, eBay, Home Depot, Walmart, and many more. It's just one click to receive cashback while sitting at home and have my purchases delivered. I would recommend CouponCabin as they're reliable.

  44. Debra Overton
    5 rating

    Earning money back on purchases I'm about to make is an excellent deal!

    Dec 17, 2022

    I am a massive fan of CouponCabin due to the ease with which it is. When I'm online shopping to buy something, I check CouponCabin first to determine whether the merchant offers an offer of cashback thacashbackicipating. Earning money back on purchases I'm about to make is an excellent deal!

  45. Jeffry Calhoun
    5 rating

    I use this every day to use this app.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I swear that I don't shop anywhere without using coupon first to see what the most recent discounts and offers are because I can't find better prices any other place! Also, I shop at places I would never normally do inicecoupon cabin provides the most cash-back out of all cash back apps I've employed, in addition to the sales at stores. I use this e every day to use this app.

  46. Hilary Clarkson
    1 rating

    I had a terrible experience and concluded that this wasn't a wasn't program.

    Dec 16, 2022

    When I first started, this website appeared to be legitimate. But when it came time for me to claim my money back, I was subsequently blocked from my account due to suspicious activities, even though I've never had any issues or was ever informed of any problems. They demanded a copy of my driver's license and other essential documents to reinstate my understanding. The $16 that I owe is not enough to be at risk of being a victim of identity theft. I'm part of numerous cash-back programs, but none require this personal information. It is highly suspicious to me to find other accounts of people who claimed that they were also thrown off their bank accounts as soon as they could take their earnings. I had a terrible experience and concluded that this wasn't a wasn't program. I would recommend that users use Rakuten or Swagbucks in lieu to reduce time and stress!

  47. Anthony Taylor
    5 rating

    I love the possibilities they offer

    Dec 15, 2022

    I love the possibilities they offer. It makes shopping online simple. They offer a variety of ways to earn cash and discounts that encourage customers to spend more on the internet.

  48. Prab kaur
    5 rating

    I like coupon cabins.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I like coupon cabins. I'm currently in my third payout in line with the threshold I set to be. I think it's better to have something to buy online instead of nothing. My preference is the days when you can avail of substantial cashback rewards. Who doesn't like EXTRA money? SERIOUSLY!

  49. Jacqueline Miah
    5 rating

    I've used the extension on my computer for the past two years.

    Dec 13, 2022

    I've used the extension on my computer for the past two years. I have saved money on everything I buy online. I have many things online since I don't reside in a vast city.

  50. Veronica Shaw
    5 rating

    Every amount is essential

    Dec 12, 2022

    The Chrome app is fantastic and shows up when I shop on my top sites. I can pick how I want and get my cash back, and it's simple. Every amount is essential!

Write a review on CouponCabin.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CouponCabin.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CouponCabin.com

CouponCabin.com offers more cashback and quicker payments. With over 12 million members, CouponCabin (www.couponcabin.com) is a maximum cashback and promo code website that offers up to 5x more cashback and faster payments by 62 days on average. Our members get paid 365 days per year. We specialize in cashback up to 20% at over 6,000 stores. CouponCabin offers industry-leading cashback rates, coupons that work, and exclusive savings for members like $200 back on $200 that you won't find elsewhere.

Read More
https://www.couponcabin.com
United States
61 views