Paxful

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Paxful

  1. netkeys
    Jan 19, 2023

    paxful is a scam they frozen my account with more 1k on it for now reason

    guys please be carefull there somthing not ok with paxfull, i’ve been trading since 1 year now and i have very good trades and never have been in disput on any security issue, they frozen my account 2 months ago with no reason, i’ve been opening tickets asking them why and when they can unlock my account they reply with this fancy stupid emails that they understand my situation and they are working on it and this takes time knowning that the volume of trades i have made on paxfull is not big and only few hours verification is able to tell if my account is legit or not, now they are not replying at all and i found many complaning about the same thing on pilot trust… please be carefull it seems like big scam and they can take your money at any moment

  2. Dennis Weatherly
    Jan 11, 2023

    frustrating experience

    When you invest in bitcoins, make sure to be careful. If your bitcoin is stolen, it could be quite a frustrating experience, but rather than getting angry, you must get your act together to ensure that you recover your money. Many victims don’t get their money back because it’s tough to find the person responsible for the theft. The person responsible for the theft is either located in another country or has a false identity. Sometimes it’s easy to trace the person who took your bitcoin. The process of tracing bitcoin isn’t tricky for bitcoin forensics experts. Contact Cryptrecovery Ttech for further information.

  3. Jennifer Garrison
    Dec 22, 2022

    It's devasting since they constantly come up with excuses

    It’s devasting since they constantly come up with excuses whenever you’re ready to withdraw. You will not know whether you’ve been duped quickly, but I’m happy I took the first step to reach out to Durafox, an organization for recovery that was recommended to me by my boss.

  4. Alexandra Kunkel
    Dec 19, 2022

    Paxful traders stole the sum of $1,800 I paid them

    Paxful traders stole the sum of $1,800 I paid them. Paxful is refusing to pay back my stolen money. They are nothing more than thieves who are lying to $#*!es. I’m in discussions with attorneys to sue them.

  5. Jennifer Coulibaly
    Dec 15, 2022

    did not take the right step properly

    Paxful, could you elaborate on your potential customers about this risk? I made my first purchase in July. It stated clearly that you could send up to 1,000 before verification. There are no ifs or buts. I bought and attempted to transfer money to an external wallet and received a must-verify before ending. After one month of trying to confirm, I received an identical message. I asked for my money, my money. My roommate wanted to assist me, but for more than a month, my emails requesting assistance had not been answered, and in a desperate attempt to confirm what was happening. Now I’m banned. However, I get messages that say I’ll get an exclusive link to withdraw my money. Still, it tit out to be a lie which is why my funds sit all day long while my family is through a crisis. ThTheheng is that people at Paxful don’t read about their customers to assist them even with something as small I’m going to ensure that the world understands what I wrote to you in the last email in case you did not take the right step properly.

  6. Tina Nygren
    Dec 11, 2022

    I used Paxful for about a year

    I used Paxful for about a year. Everything was fine. Bad, however, a few days ago, blocked the account without reason. Support is not saying anything. It’s just that we’re working, and there is no time or explanation for the issue. It is suggested that all users use other services.

  7. Arthur Sulcer
    Dec 5, 2022

    Therefore, beware of thieves, or you'll regret it.

    So I utilized Paxful for a while as my account was verified without issues. Then one day, I attempted to transfer BTC to the same version I’d transferred BTC over the past few months; the BTC addresses of the excellent developer I’ve worked with for years were blocked. For the past 130 days, they’ve claimed that they’re investigating the issue. They’ve refused to let me transfer my money off of their website, which is a waste of time, and will not even let me close my account but only let me make one more transfer! In essence, if they decide to do so, retain the entire amount of money you have, and nobody will assist them. There’s nothing you can do about it in this scenario. Therefore, beware of thieves, or you’ll regret it.

  8. David Kerman
    Dec 2, 2022

    Don't use this service

    I received an email regarding my account being logged in from New York; I’m from Canada and did not visit the USA. Therefore, I closed my account, and now it’s telling me to call support, but once you answer the steps, it starts with the same questions. There is no option to contact the support team. Don’t use this service.

  9. Jacinto Vela
    Jul 20, 2022

    Paxful is Trash!

    Paxful is Trash! It might seem like I’m bragging! Yes, I’m ragging! Accept a plethora of ripper vendors. They use your G card to load it onto another device, then display a different device that says the card has been used.

    You report the issue to the Moderator after requesting enough evidence and observing how the vendor took off the vendor. They then give BTC through professional escrow vendors who are ripping off customers. …. PAXFUL ought to be subtitled as SCAMFUL!!

  10. Anonymous
    Jun 1, 2022

    compliance review

    Paxful has blocked my account for more than one month now based on a compliance review and understanding terms and conditions breach as per their contract , but I haven’t received a full explanation of why it was frozen.

    I have more than 25 positive reviews and am an honest trader. My profile is thoroughly verified with my details.

    Why are you treating your customers like this? Given the sheer number of online traders, you don’t have sufficient staff … Someone, please help.

Write a review on Paxful

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Paxful

Paxful is the most popular peer-to-peer powered bitcoin marketplace and an all-encompassing money translator. Imagine a world where everyone has access to financial services, regardless of who they are or where they're from. We're creating it. Our goal is to empower the four billion unbanked and unbanked and give them control of their finances in a way that they've never previously had.

[email protected]
https://p2p.binance.com
United States