GetLatka.com

(1.5)
8 Reviews
Rating (1.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
1

8 Reviews on GetLatka.com

  1. Pedro Sun
    May 27, 2023

    Be cautious navigating Nathan's business practices and customer experience.

    Nathan unquestionably exemplifies an industrious and commendable entrepreneur. He consistently offers high quality - HOWEVER - based on my personal experience after a month, he is primarily adept at aggressive customer persuasion tactics and billing practices. I requested a single edition of his periodical, and to my surprise, he's also invoicing for the online premium plan (occasionally referred to as Insider) without my explicit agreement. Moreover, I'm unable to discover a method to discontinue this service. I've been unsuccessful despite my attempts to contact him through his email, Nathan, at nathanlatka.com to seek clarification and cancellation.

    While I appreciate receiving top-notch professional services, the fundamental basis for lasting customer relationships and positive referrals should be an excellent experience during acquisition and termination. Therefore, I'd suggest that he pay attention to the complete customer lifecycle, not just strategies for aggressive selling. I've spent a decade in the customer experience field and can readily identify the disregard of fundamental guidelines in his operations. Be extremely mindful of each interaction you have on his website.

  2. Merian
    May 25, 2023

    Nathan Latka seem to have some dubious data!

    The business operations of Nathan Latka seem to have some dubious elements. They're providing misleading data, using tactics like data scraping, and pushing for premium subscriptions. The service asks for your connection and promotes a professional plan, promising to give you precise data. However, the reality is far from it. The data is often off the mark, such as claiming that Georges Ryssen is the CEO of Mindee or Caitlin Foley is at the helm of Sama. They even inaccurately state that Sama has just seven employees. Nathan Latka's database looks chock-full of inconsistencies and false information. Be wary if you're considering using his services.

  3. Douglas Toland
    May 18, 2023

    Cancel my annual subscriptions

    I've tried numerous times to cancel my annual subscriptions to this magazine. However, I haven't found a way on the web. My card is being debited for the next twelve months, even though I requested cancellation by email. Can someone cancel their card?

  4. Nydianne Ayala
    May 17, 2023

    No desire to correct

    It's impossible to reach any person to request cancellation of the service. I received a text from a friend who said they'd return my call using their Google call number, but there was no response. Every phone call and email was ignored, and there was no desire to fix the problem. Every phone call and email was ignored, and there was no desire to correct the problem.

  5. Deborah Pratt
    May 15, 2023

    It didn't show up

    I signed up for GetLatka September 2022 magazine ($29.00). After payment, I found no option to download the magazine. I tried calling and emailing them, but I never heard from anyone. It didn't show up in the mail. The company squandered money and ruined your data (they ask that you fill in an address for mailing).

  6. Lee
    May 14, 2023

    Disappointing Experience with Nathan Latka's GetLatka Subscription Service

    As an early subscriber to Nathan Latka's GetLatka service since October 2020, I must express my deep regret for my overall experience. Unfortunately, many problems were far from satisfactory, resulting in the worst resolutions offered by GetLatka's management.

    One of my main challenges with GetLatka was their inaccessibility via contact details on its website, making it impossible to establish communication or cancel my subscription. Despite countless attempts via various means, such as emails sent directly and telephone messages left, my attempts went untouched by responses or cancellations.

    Compounding this issue further, my subscription service continued charging me in 2023 despite my express intent to stop them, prompting me to launch a dispute against my credit card company; unfortunately, Stripe was still active, which suggests this problem may reoccur.

    My expectations of Nathan Latka's GetLatka subscription service had me expecting an enjoyable, professional, and seamless experience; unfortunately, its lack of contact details and ongoing charges has proven highly disappointing. These issues must be quickly addressed not to diminish its credibility; potential subscribers should take time before engaging with the GetLatka service.

  7. Murali Mahalingam
    May 13, 2023

    Reaching someone to ask for permission to end the service is impossible

    The site can benefit Saas's founders by providing meaningful interviews. After being unaware of the website for two months, I cannot find how to de-subscribe from the website and stop the subscription. I've tried contacting Nathan several times but did not receive a response in return. I'm very disappointed. The lack of a feature that stops the subscription is unacceptable.

  8. Susan Spicer
    May 12, 2023

    It's a great

    I'm a long-time fan of Nathan Latka and recently subscribed to Latka magazine. It's a great read with explicit opinions, views, and insightful information on SAAS. In conjunction with his blog, podcast, and Youtube channel, you will find all you require to be aware of SAAS firms.

Write a review on GetLatka.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About GetLatka.com

GetLatka.com is a business intelligence platform for saas companies and podcasts founded by Nathan Latka. Latka provides data-driven insights and company information, primarily focusing on businesses in SaaS. The platform offers a range of features, including financial metrics, growth indicators, and company profiles. Nathan Latka interviews various business leaders and entrepreneurs, discussing revenue, customer acquisition, and overall business strategies.

(657) 201-7089
http://getlatka.com
United States
21 views