8 Reviews on Bright

  1. Bruce Jones
    Jan 12, 2023

    They're just order-takers and are a disappointment

    The best rental selection is available in the area with minor assistance and guidance from the staff. They’re just order-takers and are a disappointment. Consider bringing a planner with you when you plan to buy from them.

  2. Frank Jones
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'll take legal action.

    I’ve been trying to reach out to someone regarding the possibility of being charged a membership cost for an application I’m required to authorize them to use. There has been no one to reach out to. The numbers don’t direct you to anyone. I’ve sent several emails. I am highly dissatisfied with their customer service. I am so disappointed! I’m looking for my money back. They charged me $10 for a weekly fee I never authorized and another $27 fee I never approved. I’m looking for a refund within the shortest time possible, or I’ll take legal action.

  3. Raymond Wilson
    Dec 14, 2022

    I've been waiting for a response from customer support for 3 days

    I’ve been waiting for a response from customer support for three days. The number isn’t working as well. I paid my bill on the 14th of the month and got a letter today that said my payment was late. What is the time frame to get the amount posted? It’s not as easy as it’s claimed to be. Once again cus, customer service is virtually non-existent.

  4. Connie Tatge
    Dec 12, 2022

    I am distraught and am demanding a refund or going up to the next stage.

    I am so angry that I signed up for the service since they claimed it would cost only $10 per month to improve my credit score. However, when I am paid and have funds for presents for Christmas, they take out $84 with my consent! I am distraught and am demanding a refund or going up to the next stage.

  5. Robert Zurenda
    Dec 10, 2022

    This company took 83 dollars from me with no authorization

    This company took 83 dollars from me with no authorization. The monthly fee is 9.99; however, they took the annual payment for the subscription. Customer service is terrible. They don’t respond to the issues you have. I want my money today, or I’ll pursue legal action.

  6. Vanessa Jones
    Dec 6, 2022

    I am delighted with the Service she provided

    I’m giving five stars rating to CSR Stella, who has assisted me in solving my problem by providing me with the best solution, even though I was not happy with Service in general. My experience with her was great, swift, and quick. I am delighted with the Service she provided …

  7. Ashby Green
    Jul 20, 2022

    I've tried a few saving apps, such as Bright

    I’ve tried a few saving apps, such as Bright. However, Bright is far superior, and I’ve paid down most of my credit card debt in one year using Bright than I have done in three years of my plans.

    My only complaint is that it can make two big transfers from my checking account on the same day, and I must move one of them back.

  8. Precyla Escobar
    May 28, 2022

    We are grateful

    First of all, I wouldn’t say I like to write reviews. But this one is well-deserved. I was unable to figure out how I could improve my credit score. Bright Money has made my future brighter. They increase credit quickly and efficiently. They needed to connect my bank information and credit cards and select the best option for me.

    The rest was easy. My credit score is now at an all-time high, and it continues to grow. Bright Money and its services are truly appreciated, and I will be a loyal customer well into the future. Brilliant Money is impressive. We are grateful to you all.

Write a review on Bright

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Bright

This new financial planning system will help you eliminate debt and create wealth. You can pay down debt faster, save more money and improve your credit score. Bright believes everyone should have financial planning powered by AI. These results can make a huge difference in your life. Our goal is to increase middle-income consumers' wealth by making better financial decisions powered by behavioral design and data science.

856 832 6419
[email protected]
https://www.brightmoney.co
San Francisco, CA 94111, United States