Westfieldfunding

Westfieldfunding

10 Reviews
(4.1)
10 Reviews

Westfieldfunding

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Westfieldfunding legit?

Westfieldfunding has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Westfieldfunding customer care?

You can contact Westfieldfunding customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 248 419 0266

Where is Westfieldfunding located?

Westfieldfunding is located at address 30777 Northwestern Hwy suite 101, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, United States.

10 Reviews on Westfieldfunding

  1. Jade Fox
    4 rating

    Approachable, Friendly and Kind

    Feb 15, 2024

    I do not have one criticism, only praise on their interest to detail, speedy responses, willingness to help and continually been at the alternative end of the cellphone for all of the little questions you've got. Hanna and Amy provide an outstanding mortgage carrier, their client care is extraordinary, they move above and past. They made the entire method simply clean.

    Hanna is constantly there to preserve you up to date and is always reassuring on the other cease of the phone and emails...Which there has been masses of! Amy became capable of get us the loan we desired, better than anticipated too. Their purchaser care is going one step in addition and Amy let us know inside the nighttime that our mortgage had been accepted as she turned into excited for us.

    It's little such things as that, that sincerely emphasise why Hanna and Amy are so properly at what they do because of their ardour and purchaser care. It absolutely is liked! Both Hanna and Amy are approachable, friendly, type and simply cute humans and we felt so comfortable with the entire procedure.

  2. Amy Morgan
    5 rating

    Friendly and Helpful

    Feb 7, 2024

    Westfield recently helped us purchase our dream own family home. They took care of all things associated with our mortgage and the life insurances. We Couldnt advocate them enough as for the duration of the entire system, communication turned into super. They saved us updated, chased others on our behalf and resolved all troubles we needed to make certain we were given the fine merchandise for our scenario. The men at Westfield are constantly friendly and useful and we can use Westfield for all our economic offerings inside the future.

  3. Frank Garber
    1 rating

    High Rates and Poor Communication

    Nov 9, 2023

    I am an owner and operator who desperately needed financing for a new truck. I turned to Westfieldfunding for assistance, but their interest rate was 2 percent higher than the banks offered. I reluctantly decided to proceed with it, understanding that I would be paying more interest. However, my biggest frustration was the lack of proper communication and guidance from Westfield funding throughout the process. It took a whole week to get everything sorted, which was far longer than I had initially hoped. This experience has left me quite disappointed and dissatisfied.

  4. Doreen Matteson
    5 rating

    A business credit quickly

    Jun 9, 2023

    I needed a business credit quickly and had no time to search my tax returns and bank statements. I was approved dedespite financial documentation and could close my loan in less than one day. My only issue is that I would have liked a seven-year loan to lower my monthly payments. The maximum amount they could offer me for an entrepreneur was five years. Very happy

  5. Alegna Hailey
    5 rating

    A great experience

    May 17, 2023

    I required a business loan quickly and didn't have time to search through my tax returns or bank statement. I was approved with no and for financial documents, and the loan was paid off within hours. The only thing I have to say is that I would have liked a seven-year loan to lower my monthly payments, and the maximum amount I could get at the start of my business was five years. It was a great experience.

  6. Jonathan Campbell
    5 rating

    My business and personal credit are incredibly shaky

    Jan 12, 2023

    My business and personal credit are incredibly shaky. My company needed an additional delivery truck. My bank, as well as the company the dealer for trucks uses to finance, denied me. I applied through Westfield Funding and was approved within a day. The dealer received the funds within less than an entire week. The application process was easy, and they didn't declare that they didn't have a backup plan. They advised me that my payments would be slightly higher upfront because of my credit. The experience I have had with loan providers in the past was that they claim to offer low rates. However, that is not what I get when the offer is provided.

  7. Elvia Arreola
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend his services!

    Dec 21, 2022

    I am a small Owner/Operator Trucking Business. I recently bought two more Semi Trucks about a month apart, which led to a minor financing issue. Joe Feldman at Westfield was AWESOME! I strongly recommend his services! The process was swift and easy.

  8. Tonya Talmadge
    1 rating

    Wasting time!

    Dec 19, 2022

    I talked to Joe, who had submitted the paperwork but I didn't hear from him and kept calling; when I called, he transferred my call—wasting time!

  9. Hazel Slate
    5 rating

    My vendor recommended Westfield Funding

    Jul 20, 2022

    I required a quick CNC machine. I received a huge order from a customer that needed me to purchase an CNC Machine. I chose to purchase an old model to save some money. My bank wouldn't loan money on a second-hand machine. My vendor recommended Westfield Funding.

    I contacted them and was approved on the same day. The only thing they asked for was the driver's license as well as an invoice, which was significantly lower that what the bank required. I closed my account and obtained my CNC machine on time to fulfill a huge order.

  10. Cathy Lowell
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 31, 2022

    I was trying to get a new computer system for my business. The bank rejected my funding request.

    Although I was concerned about the initial Westfield bid, the cost was slightly below the original quote and comparable to what the bank had initially quoted.

    The turnaround time was 24 hours, although the actual approval took two days.

    It was beneficial to get confirmation by phone so that I could continue setting up the new office.

    Highly recommended.

Write a review on Westfieldfunding

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Westfieldfunding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Westfieldfunding

A licensed business lender offers small- to medium-sized loans for businesses in all industries.

248 419 0266
https://www.westfieldfunding.com
30777 Northwestern Hwy suite 101, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, United States
92 views