National Business Capital

National Business Capital

44 Reviews
(3.9)
44 Reviews

National Business Capital

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
10
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is National Business Capital legit?

National Business Capital has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach National Business Capital customer care?

You can contact National Business Capital customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8888889124

Where is National Business Capital located?

National Business Capital is located at address 1 Corporate Dr, Bohemia, NY 11716, United States.

44 Reviews on National Business Capital

  1. Andre Cobbs
    5 rating

    Quick Funding At National Business Capital

    Apr 17, 2024

    I found National Business Capital on a funding website late one evening. I sent my records in. Gregory contacted me the subsequent morning with a comply with up call. We spoke for a few minutes Gregory become certainly inquisitive about what my dreams have been. He become capable of get the investment for me within a few hours. I became funded in less than a few days. I actually have to say sincerely admire the velocity of which Gregory labored.

  2. Kris F.
    1 rating

    Ridiculous Rates

    Jan 4, 2024

    I'm trying to figure out the best way to pursue this! They make up stories and sell businesses to you as though they can help build your company's credit..THEY do not even report. It sounds great if you're an entrepreneur who is scamming you, however to pay ridiculous rates thinking that you'll build your credit score only to discover that's actually not true is a crime!

  3. Mark Cohen
    1 rating

    Frustrating Tale of Communication Challenges

    Nov 10, 2023

    I decided to explore securing a loan through the SBA Payroll Protection Program on the first day they started accepting applications. Once I completed the application process, my experience reaching out for customer service left much to be desired. Attempts to contact them by phone were futile as no one answered, and their voicemail boxes were consistently full. Additionally, sending emails proved challenging, requiring multiple attempts to elicit a response.

    Regrettably, despite my early application and persistent communication efforts, I did not obtain the loan. The lack of communication compounded the frustration, turning what could have been a straightforward process into a disheartening experience.

  4. Roger Dufour
    1 rating

    This is a simple chain of people

    Jun 9, 2023

    We must erase all of our data and don't pass the same data to several lenders. This is a severe problem about "direct lenders. "direct lenders." This is a simple chain of people back-to-back, passing private information from one to the next. It's infuriating and has to be stopped.

  5. Dottie Pasquale
    5 rating

    The most competitive

    May 18, 2023

    Mike Johnson was a pleasure to do business with. Mike Johnson ensured we received the most competitive price possible within the time frame I had to finish this deal. I highly recommend Mike and National Business Capital to anyone looking for a trustworthy approach to financing their short-term need for funding. Thanks, Mike

  6. Leslie Barrett
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    May 17, 2023

    The gentleman. Cummings was very helpful and patient. He helped me feel comfortable being confident that we'd receive the assistance our company needed, and I appreciate it.

  7. Lauren Adams
    5 rating

    No problem at every stage

    May 14, 2023

    I'm pleased to announce that it has been nothing short of a delight and blessing for the three years of my company. The guy always shows up whenever he is needed. Additionally, he conducts regular checks to ensure there is no problem at every stage. I'll maintain my relationships with the national team because of this.

  8. Marcos Flores
    5 rating

    The most effective solution

    May 13, 2023

    Ricky was awe-inspiring in understanding the business's needs and obtaining the capital we required. We'd suggest this service to other companies with small budgets. Ricky was focused on better understanding our needs and provided us with the most effective solution for our requirements. We are grateful to National Business Capital and would undoubtedly work with them again to pursue future projects.

  9. Traci Medlock
    5 rating

    Very easy to work

    May 12, 2023

    Very easy to work with. Very determined to have my application approved. I've worked with Kevin for the past year, and he's the greatest; I genuinely thank you for your help and am grateful for every approval I have received. Always be in touch.

  10. Laura Polinski
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 11, 2023

    Our clients are our priority. Bradley Workman and his team at NBC have been with us every stage of the way to make sure our clients get the personalized service that our business provides. We highly recommend them!

  11. Solange Massa
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it

    Apr 22, 2023

    I enjoyed working on the project with Ricky P., who made the whole process smooth. Ricky was very well informed. She explained the entire process and showed a fantastic willingness to assist. It was my first experience trying to find funding, and I'll do business with them again! Highly recommend it, and if I were able to give them more stars, I would!

  12. Angela Stanley
    5 rating

    Most effective solution

    Apr 21, 2023

    John Salvador and the entire team delved deep and sought our firm's most effective solution. They helped make the process of getting the necessary capital for growth effortless. National Business Capital and John will remain long-term reliable allies for our company.

  13. Matthew Gilbert
    5 rating

    It was a breeze

    Apr 18, 2023

    The procedure was pretty quick, and the team was quick to respond. From the moment I first spoke to Bill Ayers, it was evident it was a business partnership in progress rather than a typical deal in business. Bill did not pester me with documents. He was able to communicate with me so that I didn't have to worry about operating our company or having to deal with the day-to-day task of having multiple roles in helping get our start-up company off the ground. It was a breeze from beginning to conclusion, and I'm happy I contacted National Business Capital.

  14. David law
    5 rating

    Nearly impossible to believe

    Apr 8, 2023

    I usually read these fantastic reviews and believe they're fake! However, the GREAT review is honest! Matt gave me the respect I deserved, and I was thrilled. I submitted my application to several businesses simultaneously, but National is the sole one that got the task accomplished! Establishing a new chapter with a loan provider that I can pay three times the amount on my next application was a pleasure! The whole process was smooth and nearly impossible to believe! He was sincere and kept me informed throughout the process. After I had signed the documents, I could receive the funds in less than one hour! I will be using him in the future!

  15. Trung Tran
    5 rating

    Watching Joe's growth through YouTube has been highly beneficial

    Jan 12, 2023

    Watching Joe's growth through YouTube has been highly beneficial, which led me to submit an application for funding using National business capital. Brian Travers worked on my behalf and secured funds to grow my business.

  16. Sarah Silverio
    5 rating

    Being a woman-owned small business can be difficult enough

    Dec 22, 2022

    Being a woman-owned small business can be challenging enough. However, when I asked for help in obtaining funds for my business to expand, they were a great help. The team was quick and professional. They are also just great to work with. They were open with everything from beginning to final. They don't attempt to convince you to do what you want but instead take your input and help you follow the steps.

  17. Sarahi Romero
    5 rating

    I will recommend National Business Capital

    Dec 20, 2022

    I will recommend National Business Capital to my family and friends for its excellent services; assists have been a pleasure to work with. Each time I email or call her, she swiftly responds and assists.

  18. Stephen Pagnotto
    5 rating

    Richie was a fantastic representative

    Dec 19, 2022

    Richie was a fantastic representative. He was knowledgeable and provided different options for funding. The process was swift, and the funds were available within 24 hours following signing the contract. Thank you so much for your assistance!

  19. Modesto Ayala
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Dec 17, 2022

    Richie was excellent. Excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and ensured that I understood the full details of the capital he obtained for my company. It was a very smooth experience, and I'd highly endorse National Business Capital to any company.

  20. Ryan Barduhn
    1 rating

    This Bank is just a sham

    Dec 17, 2022

    This Bank is just a sham. I'm not sure why they have SBA to deal with them. They'll give you the run around, and after I posted an unflattering review, I received an email from JV and asked me to erase the study since the supervisor reached out to him. I thought the JV was there to assist minorities, but it's not the case.

  21. Harrison Barjolo
    5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Dec 15, 2022

    Being a part of Richie in National Business Capital was an amazing experience! Richie is an absolute Professional in every way. He was straight to the point, informed, and thorough, and he did not make me feel like I was under pressure. I applied with various firms for funding, and Richie got me the highest amount of money and the top lenders! As a skeptical first-time customer, discovering Richie was like finding a jewel that was a diamond in the rough! I am convinced of his capabilities and look forward to speaking to him soon for any future business and financial needs. Thanks a $$million$$, NBC!

  22. Christina Leiting
    5 rating

    Great communications throughout the whole process.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Furthermore, the right expectations were set regarding the loan amount, method, and timeframe. As a business, we're satisfied with their services and are looking towards a future relationship. Contact, Ritchie, was spotted at each step of the way.

  23. Scott Fisher
    2 rating

    Delightful representatives on the phone

    Dec 12, 2022

    Delightful representatives on the phone, however, wasted my time by soliciting all of the details over the phone and declaring," The type of startup that I have doesn't fall into a category that they are willing to fund." Suppose it is stated that they are, according to their website.

  24. Berkshire Hathaway
    5 rating

    We'd like to thank you for your fantastic service.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Ron is helping the growth of a small-sized business. It is very much appreciated. Keep doing what you're doing. Like, and small businesses will be grateful to you for this. I want to thank you for your professionality. This is a very joyful day for our company today. Today, you've helped America's top shine cleaning service. We want to thank you for your fantastic service.

  25. Valerie Madison
    1 rating

    They don't have any information about the lender.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Another over-promising and under-delivering lender. I am saddened to see this company being promoted by a business on YouTube that is in a YouTube video. I don't see any difference from the big banks. They don't have any information about the lender.

  26. Dan Linnabary
    5 rating

    I am extremely grateful for what we've achieved together.

    Dec 10, 2022

    I've worked with Ryann for a few years, and she has always been enthusiastic and efficient in helping us close agreements here at Everest. The hard work and commitment to her work make this partnership a success, and I am incredibly grateful for what we've achieved together.

  27. Justin Walz
    5 rating

    I truly appreciate all that he did for my business and myself.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Brian T was the point of contact for me when dealing with the national.. the experience was much more pleasant than I thought it would have been because of Brian. I could tell that he genuinely advocated for what I wanted/needed, and it's rare to meet someone genuinely interested in what they do. I truly appreciate all that he did for my business and myself.

  28. Alyssa Guidry
    1 rating

    If I could give with a zero rating

    Dec 9, 2022

    If I could give a zero rating, I would because this company deserves it!! The company is not ethical and will provide you with whatever you'd like to hear to help you grow your business. Paul Otheguy from National Business Capital and his co-worker Sydney of Reliable Funding in the Charlotte, NC region are two business people to stay away from. I was nervous about getting loans because to improve our credit score to purchase the first home we would ever own for our family: my wife, me, and three children. I was assured and offered 100% assurance that the loan would be granted at some point. I should have realized there was no guarantee, but I pushed ahead. I was deceived and would have been able to understand being denied, but two people deceived me, and that's not acceptable. Paul of National Business Capital was in contact and was easy to reach until the decision was made official at that time; he was not able to be caught and would text only with various excuses other than,n to tell the truth about the denial and that we had lied to you. Avoid this business and take care of yourself!

  29. Danny Garner
    5 rating

    Ron is an excellent person

    Dec 8, 2022

    Ron is an excellent person who has helped me learn the many aspects of commercial credit and the way business loan function to aid me in building my way toward future financing. He has been a constant supporter for me and has helped me through every step of the way until I reached an agreement that gives me the push I need.

  30. Leah Feigelson
    1 rating

    This is the worst I've encountered

    Dec 8, 2022

    They are the most untrustworthy group of people I've ever had business with. My contract was not disclosed until the date of payment. This could have altered my decision to stay with this particular company. Ignorant to the needs for paperwork and requirements and provided false information, including an exaggerated estimate of the time when funds would be made available, which would have resulted in the company a week of loss of business for my business, and then denied that there are prepayment penalties that were not in place, which negated their claim that there aren't any prepayment discounts, which constitutes an unpaid penalty. They are a very unprofessional bunch of people. It is difficult to reach at any time, and when you finally get them on the phone, you are told that they do not have the information you requested because they weren't told about it by the "underwriter." Of the various financial institutions I've worked with, this is the worst I've encountered, and I will never work with them again.

  31. Jeffrey Caudill
    5 rating

    Jillian worked tirelessly behind the scenes to give me an answer quickly

    Dec 7, 2022

    Although the staff at NBC could not provide an answer at the moment, the way, Ricky handled my case made me feel at ease. I was also impressed by Jillian and the team of processing. Jillian worked tirelessly behind the scenes to give me an answer quickly. Thank you!

  32. Debi Durzi
    3 rating

    They're happy with you.

    Dec 7, 2022

    I am grateful for all the help I've received in dealing with the company! They're happy with you. However, they make payments daily and at a highly high-interest rate. It's a great start! HowHoweverI'd like to be able to pay it back very quickly! I was delighted.

  33. Heather Harris
    5 rating

    NBC is always been a step above in our company

    Dec 6, 2022

    NBC is always a step above in our company. Ashley D'Arcy is amazing; I am amazed at being able to work with her. Her prompt responses and understanding of financing equipment make it simple for our business to streamline our processes and improve our productivity. 10/10

  34. Michael Schillaci
    1 rating

    SCAM ALERT

    Dec 6, 2022

    SCAM ALERT. Do not believe the claims of sales representatives " scam artists " tell you. They over-promise and underperform. The reviews are all over-inflated. The company is engaged in fraud. They're currently subject to investigation by the brand new York Attorney General. ***(the reply from their company does not provide the current state of the matter. There is no resolution yet).

  35. Kara Earley
    1 rating

    Worst place

    Dec 5, 2022

    Worst place. I was invited to three interviews. Then I received an email that said they did not take me on a journey. Then they made up their mind to lie to me. It was Patrick, the EVP for sales Patrick.

  36. Yvonne Sarpong
    5 rating

    I would give 10 stars if there was a way to change it.

    Dec 4, 2022

    I would give it ten stars if there was a way to change it. The experience of working in conjunction with the National Business Capital has been excellent. The most important thing is the people I work with. Special Kudos! to John Colatosti, without whom I wouldn't have successfully closed my transactions. Thank John Colatosti for everything. John and many more to accomplish!

  37. Fonda Sabin
    5 rating

    I would give it ten stars if there were a way to change it.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I would give it ten stars if there were a way to change it. The experience of working in conjunction with the National Business Capital has been excellent. The most important thing is the people I work with. Special Kudos! to John Colatosti, without whom I wouldn't have successfully closed my transactions. Thank John Colatosti for everything. John and many more to accomplish!

  38. Christine Grosso
    1 rating

    25k in my business isn't much in the least.

    Dec 2, 2022

    The time we spend with our family is our most valuable resource, and I have wasted a lot of time in this company. I was expecting a 150k-200k line of credit or business loan and was overqualified. I have a credit score of 750-770. score, earned over one million dollars in gross sales and a net of 120k. If I didn't invest most of my earnings into my business to grow the company, it would have been more than 350k net. I have more than 1 million dollars in the liquid property (real property) and, in my opinion, am a great customer. After two weeks of having the "approved" (I was told about 1-2 days for approval initially), They are trying to say that they have fought hard to get me approved for $25k. Is that true? I made 25k last WEEK. This company could be ideal for new businesses or mom-and-pop shops; however, 25k in my business isn't much in the least.

  39. Elaine Buten
    4 rating

    He was knowledgeable, quick, and charming to work with

    Dec 1, 2022

    I would recommend that any business in the area visit this first. Angelo Cardullo from National Business Capital was a delight working with them. He was knowledgeable, quick, and charming to work with—the continuously communicated throughout the entire process from beginning to end.

  40. Sharon Ward
    4 rating

    I would recommend him!

    Nov 9, 2022

    We are a business with a distinct model; therefore, getting financing was a bit of a hassle. It wasn't an easy process. We were fortunate to be paired with Michael Bradley at National Business Capital. We could not be happier! He was extremely hard at work to obtain the money we required. He guided us through every step, and it was easy to follow. He was straightforward throughout the process and helped us understand what was happening. I would recommend him!

  41. Jeremy Raymond
    3 rating

    It's still late to make a decision

    Nov 5, 2022

    It's still late to make a decision. The salespeople were extremely quick and highly informative, but the follow-up after the sale will require some improvement. I got at least 50 calls during the two days leading up to being funded or the deal, but there have been no follow-up calls. Likely, it happened afterward, as it's been four days.

  42. Luis Reyes
    4 rating

    Overall, Ricky was a great job and did a straightforward procedure.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Overall, Ricky was a great job and did a straightforward procedure. The sum I received was less than I anticipated. However, I accepted the offer to form an agreement with my lender. I hope that in the next three months, more options will become available for my business.

  43. Reginald Wood
    5 rating

    Rick was amazing

    Jul 20, 2022

    Rick was amazing. Always available. In my thoughts, I can discern that he's accountable. Because of his excellent job, he earns money, not the reverse. I'm a 42-year-old and a small-business owner. I interact with many people daily. I've never met such a person before. Best of luck! Thanks again.

  44. Boubacar Konate
    5 rating

    Kevin was a pleasure to work with

    Apr 25, 2022

    Kevin was great to deal with. He reached out to me immediately after I received my first round of funding through FLEX. The process was straightforward. The entire process was straightforward.

    I had to send a few bank statements and make a few phone calls for my peace of mind. Within a few days, funds were in my account. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions, which I do a lot. Thanks Kevin!

Write a review on National Business Capital

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own National Business Capital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About National Business Capital

National Business Capital is the leading FinTech marketplace for small business loans and funding. We've simplified the application process to help business owners secure more than $1 billion in financing by leveraging the power of intelligent technology and people.

8888889124
https://www.nationalbusinesscapital.com
1 Corporate Dr, Bohemia, NY 11716, United States
846 views