InstaForex Nigeria

InstaForex Nigeria

21 Reviews
(3.2)
21 Reviews

InstaForex Nigeria

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is InstaForex Nigeria legit?

InstaForex Nigeria has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach InstaForex Nigeria customer care?

You can contact InstaForex Nigeria customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is InstaForex Nigeria located?

InstaForex Nigeria is located at address 31 Wetheral Road, Angelina House (First Floor), Owerri, Imo State 460242, Nigeria.

21 Reviews on InstaForex Nigeria

  1. Olebile
    1 rating

    Big Scam And No Deposit Bonus

    Apr 17, 2024

    Insta forex is a joke .Firstly their no deposit Bonus is Nonsensical and a waste of time it isn't always useful in any way very manipulative advertising and marketing approach. The 2nd element is I deposited 5$ and received 5.5$ deposit bonus then i traded forex pair GBP/JPY to be specific I turned into on -1.98$ on all positions I opened with 8$ fairness left then all of a sudden all positions where closed and a balance of -three$ regarded from nowhere and there has been no market volatility or primary essential information in the interim what a scam rate had now not pass it became still normal.

    I checked my records on the positions i opened the cumulative loss became even less than 2$ at the time where did the relaxation of the money disappear to? I took screen shot for proof. The 0.33 thing is that they offer forex pairs that are distinctive from Normal ones the pip price remember is Rubbish.

    You can not even alternate worthwhile belongings like bitcoin or Gold with 10$ however they provide leverage of 1:1000 which need to will let you open a function with minimum lot on those assets below a regular legitimate broker. This broking is just a large rip-off .

  2. Ivo. Bos
    1 rating

    Example of Typical Scam

    Mar 8, 2024

    Terrible broker and an instance of an average rip-off. I haven't been capable of withdraw my money for per week now. From their help every day they make an apology and promise to pay, but they do not ship me the cash. Stay away from them if you admire your self and fee your time and money. Such brokers ought to be banned by using regulators, however I doubt Instaforex has law.

  3. Piotr Kucharski
    2 rating

    Looks Like Scam

    Feb 29, 2024

    I actually have proven stages 1 and a couple of with ID files and credit card month-to-month bills. After 6 deposits on Friday they ship me Information I want to pass verification one greater time because Driving License need to be switched to passport. Now they changed my verification lvl to beginner i cannot withdraw cash I cannot deposit money. I even have copied all communique and emails from them. Now i cannot even chat with support. 435 $ looks as if i'm able to lost because of SCAM.

  4. Kalokhan Uehw
    1 rating

    Block Account without Any Reason

    Feb 29, 2024

    I were given an coupon bonus from an IB of instaforex and trade and get a earnings of 50$ when I attempt to withdrawal my profits they refund my withdrawal request into my account. When I ask for the motive they blocked my account. However I have not wreck any rule of bonus settlement. I try to deposit into a actual account they take 4 days to process my withdrawal and ask for numerous proofs. It's just a scammer dealer. I recommend you to don't deposit or change on this broking.

  5. Joshua Osemenho
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience with Transparency and Communication

    Nov 9, 2023

    I want to share my personal experience. My journey with InstaForex has been challenging due to their lack of transparency and poor communication with their clients.

    I've noticed that they seem to have difficulty when their clients start making profits. Recently, I decided to withdraw some of my hard-earned profits, explicitly requesting a withdrawal of $130. Surprisingly, the withdrawal invoice indicated they would deduct $130 from my account and only pay me $57, excluding transaction fees. I was perplexed by this substantial deduction and immediately contacted their customer support team for an explanation.

    Unfortunately, despite multiple attempts to contact them, I have not received any clarification regarding this deduction. This lack of communication and transparency has been a significant source of frustration and concern for me as a loyal customer. Any financial service provider must be transparent and honest in their dealings with clients, and I hope that Instaforex addresses these issues to improve the overall customer experience.

  6. Roy Burleson
    2 rating

    Don't read the company's responses

    Jun 9, 2023

    I was about to join the Instaforex platform, but their customer feedback was constructive. I've never heard such many complaints from a broker's company. I could sense how everyone was frustrated. There is no experience I can speak to personally, but I am glad that I don't read the company's responses to their customers, which makes me nervous; they are straightforward to answer (we apologize for the delays on deposits or withdrawals). It is possible to go through that response 100 times.

  7. Jenifer Monroe
    1 rating

    An extraordinary and terrible broker

    Apr 22, 2023

    I've confirmed levels 1 and 2 using ID documents and monthly credit card statements. One day, one week, and a month is no information on the KYC status. The result was that the account was erased from the system after several months. There weren't any email notifications as, well. An extraordinary and terrible broker. Different from the other brokers. Are you selling your data? Do you sell our data? Beware of this kind of broker.

  8. Shelby Garrett
    1 rating

    Very draining

    Apr 20, 2023

    They threaten your business regardless of whether you try to get something useful out of them, but nothing positive has come from them. They can be very draining, but I am glad Cerebos.info was able to help time me to re-check the ref(and). They take my profits and my capital. InstaForex isn't the way to go if it is a way to lose hope.

  9. Heather Sullivan
    1 rating

    It's a scam

    Apr 19, 2023

    Worst broker ever. EVERRRR. It's a scam. A legitimate business can't convince you that they have the offer to trade but then inform you that you aren't able to when you're planning to cash out your profits.

  10. Robert Treble
    5 rating

    We salute the team

    Mar 1, 2023

    InstaForex Nigeria has provided people living in that region of the Eastern and the South Eastern part of Nigeria an opportunity to get forex training in a high-quality and straightforward manner without the need to go to Lagos or even outside the country. We salute the team.

  11. Bruno Fankhauser
    5 rating

    Thank you

    Feb 28, 2023

    I was introduced to this broker through an acquaintance when I wanted to know more about FX. What I've seen has convinced me that this company is honest in its service. Thank you.

  12. Blaine Neville
    5 rating

    InstaForex Nigeria is a top broker that lets you complete all of your forex transactions

    Feb 22, 2023

    InstaForex Nigeria is a top broker that lets you complete all of your forex transactions, like funding and withdrawal of money from your account, using a simple process.

  13. Sarah Hughes
    5 rating

    My experiences with InstaForex were excellent

    Feb 21, 2023

    My experiences with InstaForex were excellent; I was a novice but am now educated about trading in forex and its operation, thanks to their excellent teaching tools and methods. I can assure you that this is the spot to be.

  14. Ryan Peters
    1 rating

    Very unimportant area

    Feb 20, 2023

    Very unimportant area. You don't even understand what trading view means. All the teachings are outdated shirts you should never apply to earn profits in the Forex market.

  15. Maurice Kennedy
    5 rating

    I am grateful to them for their honesty

    Jan 11, 2023

    I will tell you the truth, it was risky, but when I did it, it was real. I am grateful to them for their honesty. God will bless them, and they should live to the fullest.

  16. Susan Millet
    5 rating

    Instaforex Nigeria is a Reliable top company

    Dec 19, 2022

    Instaforex Nigeria is a Reliable top company that trades, training, and educates groups of people and individuals about Forex. Their staff is well-trained. Top of the line, and their service is beyond reproach.

  17. Barbara Swift
    5 rating

    The experience was fantastic!

    Dec 19, 2022

    The experience was fantastic! Expert, professional, and effective communication, with lots of support to find the best deal. I would recommend them without reservation.

  18. Elizabeth Neal
    5 rating

    Thank you for your help.

    Dec 13, 2022

    This is the simplest and fastest broker, particularly regarding client satisfaction. My transactions were glitches, and I was addressed in under 10 minutes. I appreciate your help.

  19. Todd Dixon
    5 rating

    I was impressed by your bond, your excellence in teaching.

    Dec 12, 2022

    I was impressed by your bond and your excellence in teaching.Patience and perseverance in instructing your students. Instaforex service and professionalism are the best notches. I'd say you're all professional staff from around the world randomly selected to develop minds in Forex. Perfection is the word to use since everything about InstaForex appears perfect.

  20. Bob Connelly
    5 rating

    I highly recommend their service.

    Dec 2, 2022

    My experience at Instagramforex has been a very satisfying one. Training and their manner of handling trainees are helping me grow daily. I highly recommend their service. I am currently undergoing.

  21. Chinedu Micha'el
    5 rating

    Online Forex Trading In Nigeria

    Oct 13, 2022

    Open an account with Instaforex Nigeria and enjoy instant Forex account Funding/Withdrawal in Naira, 55% Bonus on every deposit and more.

    Instaforex Nigeria provides the best online trading system that supports clients at all level. Other services offered by Instaforex Nigeria includes Instant Account Funding/withdrawal in Naira, 55% Bonus on every deposit, Swap-free Accounts, Free Forex News SMS Alert/Signal and Forex education.

    Phone: +234 813 345 0038

Write a review on InstaForex Nigeria

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own InstaForex Nigeria?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About InstaForex Nigeria

Open an account with Instaforex Nigeria and enjoy instant Forex account Funding/Withdrawal in Naira, 55% Bonus on every deposit and more.

https://instaforex.com.ng
31 Wetheral Road, Angelina House (First Floor), Owerri, Imo State 460242, Nigeria
114 views