Trademark Garden

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Trademark Garden

  1. Adile Lmaradi
    August 2nd, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    I came across Trademark Garden after a poor experience with LegalZoom. I have worked with Anton, and the experience has been great to work with. Quick responses and prompt and professional advice are Highly recommended!

  2. Jaden Goico
    August 1st, 2022

    Excellent and timely service

    Excellent and timely service. Professional and efficient. They dealt with the issue with speed and met my needs as requested. I will be back for assistance if needed in the future.

  3. Donna Ricci
    July 31st, 2022

    Anton is professional, and, most importantly

    Anton is professional, and, most importantly, his communication skills are excellent, which means great service. He is very knowledgeable about Trademark Law and the application procedure, so you can be confident you’re in the best good hands. I was pleased that he provided me with various options instead of a one-size for all approach. I highly recommend using Trademark Garden.

  4. Denise Lund
    July 23rd, 2022

    He's very informative,affordable, professional

    I received a non-final Office Action Notice. I called Anton at Trademark Garden to represent me throughout the trademark process. His efforts helped to get my trademark into publication.

    He’s very informative, affordable, professional, and keeps me updated with changes in the process.

    If you need any assistance with trademark assistance, don’t hesitate to contact Trademark Garden for your needs!

  5. Judy Steven
    July 21st, 2022

    I'm happy to work with an experienced lawyer

    My questions are all addressed one day. I’m happy to work with an experienced lawyer. I hope everything will go exactly as planned, and we will continue developing future projects.

  6. Cristian Codita
    July 19th, 2022

    great experience

    I’ve tried “online services” for trademark registration. It wasn’t a great experience. We’ve had several trademark registrations for clients and ourselves with Trademark Garden and had a great experience. They’re top-of-the-line experts. We have them as our “go-to” team.

  7. Margaret Young
    July 17th, 2022

    extremely happy and satisfied

    From the first moment I spoke with them, I was thrilled and satisfied that I chose trademarkgarden.com to process and handle my application for the trademark. If you are seeking experience and expertise, then go to trademarkgarden.com.

    This is one of the “go-to places” to apply for an official federal trademark. The instructions during the entire process were straightforward. There was not a single query that was left unanswered. I have many questions.

  8. Kendra Wenzel
    July 15th, 2022

    Their service is excellent

    Their service is excellent. They were very attentive to my case. Mr. Anton is a highly skilled lawyer. He takes his clients very seriously. He responded to all my emails promptly and was extremely polite and kind. I’m thrilled to collaborate with him. Quickly he understood the requirements and swiftly completed my application. Thanks for everything.

  9. Tina Harper
    July 14th, 2022

    The most professional trademark attorney

    The most professional trademark attorney I’ve ever met! Anton is an absolute professional and was able to get my trademark completed quickly! He was very efficient in communicating and helped me understand the process. I’ll be using his services in the future!

  10. Donald Burns
    June 21st, 2022

    Trademark Garden's service is quick and effective

    Trademark Garden’s service is quick and effective. I am confident that my emails will not be lost but will be replied to promptly. They’re always prompt and well-versed in the field. I would highly recommend them.

  11. Joanna Gabriel
    June 21st, 2022

    They have assisted us

    They have assisted us in achieving success through trademarks (2) and, now, third. Third.Founder Nimbus T Global inc. Nimbus-Key(r) Nimbus-Key(r) Nimbus-T(r) and DE-MFA(tm)

  12. Herman Dixon
    May 26th, 2022

    Straightforward and helpful approach

    It was a straightforward and helpful approach. It was also reassuring. You can work safely. Get quick answers.

  13. Cobette Harper
    May 13th, 2022

    Anton was a wonderful

    Anton was amazing. After the publication of my trademark’s LOC, I was able to choose from at least 30-40 lawyers. His sincere and professional approach made all the difference. He provided a persuasive and precedent-based argument/reply to the LOC regarding my trademark, and it was lifted.

    My application has been approved and is now out of the reviewing process. My trademark for my company is now on track to be published and then registered. His professionalism and knowledge in legal planning and strategy for intellectual property are unmatched.

  14. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Extremely Helpful Services!

    Excellent Legal Advice and Services! I was contacted by many other law firms when my trademark application was granted an office action. But Anton’s stood out because of its meticulousness and quality of service. His responses were prompt and thorough. I was impressed by his responsiveness and willingness to answer my phone and email questions.

    He was unequivocal in explaining everything, from the reasons for my appeal to pricing for the different stages of approval. Anton at TradeMark Gardens was a pleasure to work with – the rave reviews are resounding!

    We have submitted two trademark applications to Trademark Garden. We are delighted with their service. Both trademark applications were filed quickly by Anton, and both were approved. Anton is very thorough and extremely helpful. I would recommend him highly.

Write a review on Trademark Garden

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Trademark Garden

Do you want to register a mark? Trademark Garden provides the best trademark services to any business size. Trademark Garden will protect your logo and slogan, so you can focus on growing your business. Get in touch with us today to get going.

650-395-8426
[email protected]
https://trademarkgarden.com
3104 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016, United States