Trademark Garden

Trademark Garden

21 Reviews
(4.8)
21 Reviews

Trademark Garden

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Trademark Garden legit?

Trademark Garden has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Trademark Garden customer care?

You can contact Trademark Garden customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 650-395-8426

Where is Trademark Garden located?

Trademark Garden is located at address 3104 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016, United States.

21 Reviews on Trademark Garden

  1. Darren Perotti
    5 rating

    Inquiries honestly and with great detail

    Jun 8, 2023

    In the process of trademarking, Legal Anton Leonov explained every detail perfectly and was able to help me tremendously throughout the trademark process. He responded to all my inquiries honestly and with great detail. He helped me go in wine best direction that made sense to me. Thanks for everything.

  2. Shahzeb Husain
    5 rating

    Respectfully and kindly

    May 12, 2023

    One thing that I was most impressed by was Trademark Garden's services was Trademark Garden; Even though we were our first time working together, the communication was done respectfully and kindly. Notably, Mr.Anton Leonov is always an expert with an innovative approach to solving problems and has made me feel confident in recommending Trademark Garden to friends. My choice is not too different in the future of my work. Thank you, Trademark Garden family.

  3. Sydney Lizotte
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    Apr 19, 2023

    Hello. My attorney, Anton Leonov, was great and very helpful! I had many questions for him as I was a novice at this. I was even a bit silly as English is not my first language, so there were a lot of miscommunications. However, he was very kind and patient. I am so grateful. Another thing I liked was the site. It's so easy to navigate. CThanks!! Ould have done it all so quickly.

  4. Jessica Clemente
    5 rating

    Recommend their services

    Apr 7, 2023

    Experience dealing with Trademark Garden has always been fantastic! I would recommend their services to anyone looking to trademark essential things. Anton always puts in considerable effort to get to know my requirements and what I'm trying to achieve and helps me through the process. When I faced problems with copyright or other issues that I met, he helped me resolve them all.

  5. William B Barritt
    5 rating

    I am incredibly grateful for their service

    Jan 7, 2023

    I needed a quick trademark application, and Mr. Anton could deliver that. Not only was the process smooth and straightforward, but it was also completed promptly. I am incredibly grateful for their service and highly recommend them to anyone needing a trademark application.

  6. Lazaro Alfaro
    1 rating

    The end product was much less than I had expected.

    Dec 27, 2022

    Despite my precise instructions and demands, Mike seemed unable to grasp what I required. Mike also appeared not to have the necessary resources and expertise to accomplish the job effectively. The end product was much less than I had expected.

  7. Robert Hopkins
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest Attorney Anton Leonov

    Dec 2, 2022

    One of the top TradeMark lawyers in the United States, and I would highly suggest Attorney Anton Leonov. He is skilled in his profession, an excellent communicator, kind, patient professional, attentive trustworthy, highly proficient, and accomplished in completing the project immediately after I hired the firm. I would highly recommend the law company. Very reliable and worth every cent.

  8. Adile Lmaradi
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Aug 2, 2022

    I came across Trademark Garden after a poor experience with LegalZoom. I have worked with Anton, and the experience has been great to work with. Quick responses and prompt and professional advice are Highly recommended!

  9. Jaden Goico
    5 rating

    Excellent and timely service

    Aug 1, 2022

    Excellent and timely service. Professional and efficient. They dealt with the issue with speed and met my needs as requested. I will be back for assistance if needed in the future.

  10. Donna Ricci
    5 rating

    Anton is professional, and, most importantly

    Jul 31, 2022

    Anton is professional, and, most importantly, his communication skills are excellent, which means great service. He is very knowledgeable about Trademark Law and the application procedure, so you can be confident you're in the best good hands. I was pleased that he provided me with various options instead of a one-size for all approach. I highly recommend using Trademark Garden.

  11. Denise Lund
    5 rating

    He's very informative,affordable, professional

    Jul 23, 2022

    I received a non-final Office Action Notice. I called Anton at Trademark Garden to represent me throughout the trademark process. His efforts helped to get my trademark into publication.

    He's very informative, affordable, professional, and keeps me updated with changes in the process.

    If you need any assistance with trademark assistance, don't hesitate to contact Trademark Garden for your needs!

  12. Judy Steven
    5 rating

    I'm happy to work with an experienced lawyer

    Jul 21, 2022

    My questions are all addressed one day. I'm happy to work with an experienced lawyer. I hope everything will go exactly as planned, and we will continue developing future projects.

  13. Cristian Codita
    5 rating

    Great experience

    Jul 19, 2022

    I've tried "online services" for trademark registration. It wasn't a great experience. We've had several trademark registrations for clients and ourselves with Trademark Garden and had a great experience. They're top-of-the-line experts. We have them as our "go-to" team.

  14. Margaret Young
    5 rating

    Extremely happy and satisfied

    Jul 17, 2022

    From the first moment I spoke with them, I was thrilled and satisfied that I chose trademarkgarden.com to process and handle my application for the trademark. If you are seeking experience and expertise, then go to trademarkgarden.com.

    This is one of the "go-to places" to apply for an official federal trademark. The instructions during the entire process were straightforward. There was not a single query that was left unanswered. I have many questions.

  15. Kendra Wenzel
    5 rating

    Their service is excellent

    Jul 15, 2022

    Their service is excellent. They were very attentive to my case. Mr. Anton is a highly skilled lawyer. He takes his clients very seriously. He responded to all my emails promptly and was extremely polite and kind. I'm thrilled to collaborate with him. Quickly he understood the requirements and swiftly completed my application. Thanks for everything.

  16. Tina Harper
    5 rating

    The most professional trademark attorney

    Jul 14, 2022

    The most professional trademark attorney I've ever met! Anton is an absolute professional and was able to get my trademark completed quickly! He was very efficient in communicating and helped me understand the process. I'll be using his services in the future!

  17. Donald Burns
    5 rating

    Trademark Garden's service is quick and effective

    Jun 21, 2022

    Trademark Garden's service is quick and effective. I am confident that my emails will not be lost but will be replied to promptly. They're always prompt and well-versed in the field. I would highly recommend them.

  18. Joanna Gabriel
    5 rating

    They have assisted us

    Jun 21, 2022

    They have assisted us in achieving success through trademarks (2) and, now, third. Third.Founder Nimbus T Global inc. Nimbus-Key(r) Nimbus-Key(r) Nimbus-T(r) and DE-MFA(tm)

  19. Herman Dixon
    4 rating

    Straightforward and helpful approach

    May 26, 2022

    It was a straightforward and helpful approach. It was also reassuring. You can work safely. Get quick answers.

  20. Cobette Harper
    5 rating

    Anton was a wonderful

    May 13, 2022

    Anton was amazing. After the publication of my trademark's LOC, I was able to choose from at least 30-40 lawyers. His sincere and professional approach made all the difference. He provided a persuasive and precedent-based argument/reply to the LOC regarding my trademark, and it was lifted.

    My application has been approved and is now out of the reviewing process. My trademark for my company is now on track to be published and then registered. His professionalism and knowledge in legal planning and strategy for intellectual property are unmatched.

  21. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Extremely Helpful Services!

    Apr 13, 2022

    Excellent Legal Advice and Services! I was contacted by many other law firms when my trademark application was granted an office action. But Anton's stood out because of its meticulousness and quality of service. His responses were prompt and thorough. I was impressed by his responsiveness and willingness to answer my phone and email questions.

    He was unequivocal in explaining everything, from the reasons for my appeal to pricing for the different stages of approval. Anton at TradeMark Gardens was a pleasure to work with - the rave reviews are resounding!

    We have submitted two trademark applications to Trademark Garden. We are delighted with their service. Both trademark applications were filed quickly by Anton, and both were approved. Anton is very thorough and extremely helpful. I would recommend him highly.

Write a review on Trademark Garden

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Trademark Garden?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Trademark Garden

Do you want to register a mark? Trademark Garden provides the best trademark services to any business size. Trademark Garden will protect your logo and slogan, so you can focus on growing your business. Get in touch with us today to get going.

650-395-8426
https://trademarkgarden.com
3104 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016, United States
110 views