UpRight Law

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on UpRight Law

  1. Cynthia Zielinski
    August 3rd, 2022

    Beware of scammers

    Beware of scammers who take money in advance before talking with an attorney. It’s challenging to reach them via email or phone. Sure, they’ll make the proper statements initially, but when it’s time to contact your lawyer, it’s not happening. You can then try to obtain the money back!

    There is no way to talk with anyone about implementing this plan. If you contact the number, they will tell you that there is only one option to pay. It is true that they’re scams and are being investigated for their conduct of business.

  2. Emeke Opute
    June 21st, 2022

    Christian Rieger was fantastic

    I was very unsure about who I could trust for my bankruptcy. I reached out to good law, and it was all over quick. The lawyer I received in Pittsburgh was excellent, Christian Rieger. He was fantastic. He responded to my emails and calls as well. I felt he wanted to be a good friend and not just go through the way.

  3. Merrill Dill
    June 21st, 2022

    absolute professional, Christian Riege

    I was very unsure about who I could trust with my bankruptcy. I reached out to good law, and everything went through pretty quickly. The lawyer I spoke with in Pittsburgh was an absolute professional, Christian Rieger. He was fantastic.

    I was able to contact him via phone and email as well. I felt he was trying to be a good friend and not just pass through the procedure.

  4. Jesse Meyer
    June 21st, 2022

    I was thinking that since I'm on a promise

    I was hoping that since I’m on a signed and promised payment plan, my bankruptcy case would be filed as quickly as possible, but it was not the situation. I’m with a fixed income and cannot afford to pay the entire amount in one lump sum, so my creditors will keep hounding me, and ………….

  5. Lynn Martinez
    June 21st, 2022

    Pittsburgh was outstanding

    I was very unsure about whom to trust for my bankruptcy. I reached out to good law, and everything went through pretty quickly. The lawyer I spoke with from Pittsburgh was outstanding, Christian Rieger.

    He was fantastic. I was able to contact him via phone and email as well. I felt he was trying to be a good friend and not just rushing through the procedure.

  6. Christine Lightfoot
    June 21st, 2022

    they're just not interested in the matter

    I’m not sure of what’s going on. I did finish my monthly payments for declaring bankruptcy. It was worth $2,000 and some change. After I had paid my bills, the Fabrizi lawyer’s office was able to take my case.

    One year later, I am still waiting for them to file for bankruptcy, and the credit card companies are set to take the entire amount of my check.

    How could this happen after I’ve paid such a large amount? I’m not sure what to do. They were born, and they’re just not interested in the matter.

  7. Arthur Dent
    May 28th, 2022

    My life has been transformed by good law

    My life has been transformed by good law. I can breathe now because my lawyers answered all my questions and allowed me to know more. I recommend them to everyone I know.

  8. Mitchell Quick
    May 26th, 2022

    Filed an instance with Company. They assigned

    The company assigned me an attorney.

    I paid them and signed a retainer.

    I then took a credit counseling course online.

    Attorney claimed he was not taking my case, so I called the office.

    After a week, no answer.

    He said that he had misunderstood me and that he would contact me.

    They are called good law.

    They said they would find another attorney for me.

    I got an e-mail saying that they were going to send a refund.

  9. Lander Johnson
    May 13th, 2022

    Filing for bankruptcy is easy

    The process of filing bankruptcy was made more accessible by Upright law. They allowed me to make the monthly payment and helped me choose a flexible payment plan.

    I was connected to an affiliated lawyer who is customer-oriented and has a good sense of humor. They are a great company to work with.

  10. Anonymous
    April 18th, 2022

    DON'T LISTEN TO THESE CROOKS

    This company is a fraud to people in financial distress. I called this form to file for bankruptcy. However, before speaking with an attorney, an intact person took my information and determined if I was eligible. I declared all my income, including commission. She requested payment at most 3-to four times during this call. She sent the incorrect information to the Attorney because she made a mistake.

    The Attorney called me 3-4 days later. She said that I had made too much money to file, and she couldn’t help me. It took me two weeks to get a call from someone about my refund after I had canceled my account. After speaking with someone, he informed me that $643 was owed to them and that they would deduct that amount from my payment. He told me that it would take 45 days for them to mail me a check.

    I’m filing for bankruptcy and need to have the remaining money to pay my bills. I feel cheated and devastated. This company should not be allowed to do such things to people. DO NOT CONTACT THIS FIRM…IT’S A RACKET that preys on financially desperate people.

    1. James Andrew
      April 18th, 2022

      Right, they are seriously impacting our bankruptcy plans too. Why are they operating? Should be shut down with their law firm.

Write a review on UpRight Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About UpRight Law

UpRight Law, an online consumer law firm, is based in Chicago. Our mission is to improve consumer access to justice by using cutting-edge technology, top-notch customer service, and proven legal strategies that have never been attempted on a large scale.

8887080876
[email protected]
https://www.uprightlaw.com
79 W Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60603, United States