Krasney Law

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Krasney Law

  1. Jennifer Barnett
    August 3rd, 2022

    I don't require your assistance.

    Because I’m not able to provide them with a lower number of stats, what do you think you’re supposed to contact me for details on where my vehicle is at when you know that it’s been at an auto body repair shop for days, and after hanging up, the CALL on me Luke is a lie. U MARK, that’s why I don’t require your assistance.

  2. Glenda Wood
    July 30th, 2022

    I definitely would recommend.

    I went to this place after I was struck by a car. The lady stopped at a red light and threw my car into the ditch. I attempted to contest the claim. Diane was able to get me a GREAT settlement for a small claim! I was delighted that she was professional and quick. I am thankful for her hard work. The entire staff was extremely kind. I definitely would recommend it.

  3. Barbara Jones
    July 24th, 2022

    They are honest and honest.

    I can confidently say that as soon as I contacted this law firm, the team began work on my case right away! After dealing with a different law firm, I felt an unpleasant feeling in my mouth regarding being skeptical about an individual.

    Mark and his team helped me relax. I can’t thank them enough for helping me. I have never been required to revisit any request. Also, I never felt like I was ignored at any point. I felt as if I was his sole client. I can’t say enough good things about this firm. They are honest and honest.

  4. Sher Sheldon
    July 23rd, 2022

    I had a wonderful time with them

    I had a wonderful time with them. Diane was awe-inspiring. She kept me informed and was quick to respond to my inquiries. Highly recommend the company. They’re amazing.

  5. Judy Berthelot
    June 21st, 2022

    Everyone was amazing and attentive

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was terrific and attentive throughout my complex personal health issue with an insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  6. Ashwani Srivastava
    June 21st, 2022

    the most extreme settlement in my favor

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was accommodating and attentive throughout my tangled personal physical issue versus a massive insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  7. Julia Rihan
    May 28th, 2022

    Krasney Law is the right place

    Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity.

  8. William Kenny
    May 26th, 2022

    Excellent lawyer

    Excellent lawyer. My result was terrific.

    After a horrible accident, I felt relieved, and they helped me make a full recovery.

    This law firm is truly a blessing!

  9. Laura Fautsch
    May 11th, 2022

    the best office

    This office is by far the best I’ve ever worked in. This office has the best and most helpful staff I have ever worked with. They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them.

  10. Anonymous
    April 29th, 2022

    Very helpful and attentive

    During my complex personal medical issue against a large insurance agency, the entire staff was extremely helpful and attentive. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. I had the option of getting the maximum settlement for myself. Overall, superb job.

    After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity. Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases.

Write a review on Krasney Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Krasney Law

Krasney Law, a California Personal Injury Law Firm with a San Bernardino location, is a full-service firm. We are dedicated to the area of Personal Injury Law. We strive to achieve the best results possible for our clients. Our firm is committed to representing victims of Wrongful Death Accidents and Motorcycle and Bicycle Accidents, Pedestrian, Dog Bites, Burns & Brain injuries, and all other aspects of personal injury. Our team has the experience and skill to help you choose the right strategy. The initial consultation is free of charge, and we will not charge you unless we recover funds for you. For a complimentary consultation, call today!

9093613907
[email protected]
https://krasneylaw.net
United States