Krasney Law

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Krasney Law

  1. Armick Karamian
    Jan 7, 2023

    The fact that you exceeded expectations isn't sufficient

    I must make a point of giving the most heartfelt thanks out there to DIANE from Krasney Law. The fact that you exceeded expectations isn’t sufficient. I didn’t know what I would get out of this incident. When I asked questions, you were able to answer them. Answer. It was your job to comfort me when I was stressed and anxious. You had my best interests at heart from the beginning until the end. You’re a sincere professional who did everything you stated you would do and more. You ensured that I received the top medical treatment to recover from my injury fully. So, for those who are interested, let me declare this. I got the highest settlement in payment and also by Allstate among all the insurance firms. It was truly incredible, genuinely unbelievable. Thank you, DIANE. Thank you, and God bless you! I want to give you six stars since you deserve everyone.

  2. Christine Heidema
    Dec 27, 2022

    He's extremely disrespectful.

    Mark claims to be an attorney when the opposite is true. He’s simply an average scheduler and is not authorized to give me legal advice. He’s highly disrespectful.

  3. Brad Jensen
    Dec 24, 2022

    I am very satisfied

    I’ve had the most fantastic experience working with Krasney Law. After an accident, they helped me get the insurance company covers all the damage to my car. They also helped me locate the right doctor and pay my medical expenses. I am delighted they helped me deal with the insurance company a breeze! ! I would highly suggest them to everyone my friends should they ever be involved in an accident. I would like to not be in.

  4. Vladimir Madrilejos
    Dec 23, 2022

    I would suggest them to all my acquaintances.

    I called the office and asked a few concerns about the procedure as my friend was involved in a car crash, and the insurer seemed extremely slow to complete the repairs. I was impressed with the service the staff provided; they answered my questions and returned my call promptly. I’m thankful they’re local, as going between the two offices of an LA law firm is a pain. I would suggest them to all my acquaintances.

  5. Donovan Dodd
    Dec 18, 2022

    I was employed by their eviction division around five years ago

    I was employed by their eviction division around five years ago. The company has always displayed the highest ethical standards of any company I’ve ever worked for. They’re fair but challenging and will not be a liar to make a profit. If I or any of my friends were to be in an accident, this is the first place I would need assistance. I’m confident I’ll be safe with the entire staff employed for Krasny Law.

  6. Hilary Burris
    Dec 12, 2022

    They were ineffective and unnecessary!

    We were working for Krasney Law firm, and it was the worst experience working with any law firm! They were not in contact with us till we contacted them. The first lawyer handling our case probably had a change of heart, and we didn’t find out until we reached out to them to inquire about an update regarding our case! They decided to end our case since the insurance company opposing them declared it an incident minor! They were ineffective and unnecessary! We didn’t have to fight for our rights whatsoever!

  7. Jennifer Barnett
    Aug 3, 2022

    I don't require your assistance.

    Because I’m not able to provide them with a lower number of stats, what do you think you’re supposed to contact me for details on where my vehicle is at when you know that it’s been at an auto body repair shop for days, and after hanging up, the CALL on me Luke is a lie. U MARK, that’s why I don’t require your assistance.

  8. Glenda Wood
    Jul 30, 2022

    I definitely would recommend.

    I went to this place after I was struck by a car. The lady stopped at a red light and threw my car into the ditch. I attempted to contest the claim. Diane was able to get me a GREAT settlement for a small claim! I was delighted that she was professional and quick. I am thankful for her hard work. The entire staff was extremely kind. I definitely would recommend it.

  9. Barbara Jones
    Jul 24, 2022

    They are honest and honest.

    I can confidently say that as soon as I contacted this law firm, the team began work on my case right away! After dealing with a different law firm, I felt an unpleasant feeling in my mouth regarding being skeptical about an individual.

    Mark and his team helped me relax. I can’t thank them enough for helping me. I have never been required to revisit any request. Also, I never felt like I was ignored at any point. I felt as if I was his sole client. I can’t say enough good things about this firm. They are honest and honest.

  10. Sher Sheldon
    Jul 23, 2022

    I had a wonderful time with them

    I had a wonderful time with them. Diane was awe-inspiring. She kept me informed and was quick to respond to my inquiries. Highly recommend the company. They’re amazing.

  11. Judy Berthelot
    Jun 21, 2022

    Everyone was amazing and attentive

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was terrific and attentive throughout my complex personal health issue with an insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  12. Ashwani Srivastava
    Jun 21, 2022

    the most extreme settlement in my favor

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was accommodating and attentive throughout my tangled personal physical issue versus a massive insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  13. Julia Rihan
    May 28, 2022

    Krasney Law is the right place

    Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity.

  14. William Kenny
    May 26, 2022

    Excellent lawyer

    Excellent lawyer. My result was terrific.

    After a horrible accident, I felt relieved, and they helped me make a full recovery.

    This law firm is truly a blessing!

  15. Laura Fautsch
    May 11, 2022

    the best office

    This office is by far the best I’ve ever worked in. This office has the best and most helpful staff I have ever worked with. They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them.

  16. Anonymous
    Apr 29, 2022

    Very helpful and attentive

    During my complex personal medical issue against a large insurance agency, the entire staff was extremely helpful and attentive. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. I had the option of getting the maximum settlement for myself. Overall, superb job.

    After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity. Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases.

Write a review on Krasney Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Krasney Law

Krasney Law, a California Personal Injury Law Firm with a San Bernardino location, is a full-service firm. We are dedicated to the area of Personal Injury Law. We strive to achieve the best results possible for our clients. Our firm is committed to representing victims of Wrongful Death Accidents and Motorcycle and Bicycle Accidents, Pedestrian, Dog Bites, Burns & Brain injuries, and all other aspects of personal injury. Our team has the experience and skill to help you choose the right strategy. The initial consultation is free of charge, and we will not charge you unless we recover funds for you. For a complimentary consultation, call today!

9093613907
[email protected]
https://krasneylaw.net
United States