Krasney Law

Krasney Law

20 Reviews
(4.0)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Krasney Law legit?

Krasney Law has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Krasney Law customer care?

You can contact Krasney Law customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9093613907

Where is Krasney Law located?

Krasney Law is located at address United States.

20 Reviews on Krasney Law

  1. Roberto I.
    1 rating

    Beware of Krasney Law. A Disastrous Legal Encounter

    Nov 6, 2023

    I had the misfortune of having an accident at a well-known lakeside cabin where I fell into a drainage ditch and sustained injuries. In my quest for legal guidance, I stumbled upon Krasney Law. Initially expected to be a three-month process, it turned into a grueling 18 months, culminating in a phone call from Diane Curtis urging me to visit their office to complete some paperwork. I naively believed that this was a sign of closure for my case, allowing me to move forward with my life and focus on healing. However, my optimism was sorely misplaced.

    To my dismay, it turned out that their expertise did not extend to slip-and-fall accidents. They coerced me into signing a waiver, and regrettably, I complied. This decision effectively sealed the fate of my case.

    Shockingly, just two months before the statute of limitations would expire, they decided to drop my case. As a result, no other law firm was willing to take on my case despite some acknowledging its substantial merit. They cited the insufficient time frame as the insurmountable obstacle to getting the legal process started.

    This nightmarish experience is a poignant lesson: always conduct thorough research and due diligence before entrusting your legal matters to any firm. My decision to contact Krasney Law is one that I profoundly regret.

  2. Frankie Kangas
    1 rating

    Bad service

    Jun 8, 2023

    Bad service. They'd like to reach you by phone and ask for documents as if you have the paperwork. This is why I do not need their assistance; they are polite. You don't even know what's are doing.

  3. Patty Peng
    5 rating

    Very impressed

    May 12, 2023

    I am so happy with the services that I got through Krasney Law. They went over and above to assist me in my horrific accident on the road. I was very impressed with my settlement.

  4. Florian Saksala
    5 rating

    Issue was dealt with professionally

    Apr 7, 2023

    Krasney Law handled my case following my being struck by a truck while cycling. My issue was dealt with professionally. I was kept up-to-date on the development of my matter. They could negotiate an acceptable settlement, even though my case occurred during the Covid closing. I would recommend them for accident cases.

  5. Armick Karamian
    5 rating

    The fact that you exceeded expectations isn't sufficient

    Jan 7, 2023

    I must make a point of giving the most heartfelt thanks out there to DIANE from Krasney Law. The fact that you exceeded expectations isn't sufficient. I didn't know what I would get out of this incident. When I asked questions, you were able to answer them. Answer. It was your job to comfort me when I was stressed and anxious. You had my best interests at heart from the beginning until the end. You're a sincere professional who did everything you stated you would do and more. You ensured that I received the top medical treatment to recover from my injury fully. So, for those who are interested, let me declare this. I got the highest settlement in payment and also by Allstate among all the insurance firms. It was truly incredible, genuinely unbelievable. Thank you, DIANE. Thank you, and God bless you! I want to give you six stars since you deserve everyone.

  6. Christine Heidema
    1 rating

    He's extremely disrespectful.

    Dec 27, 2022

    Mark claims to be an attorney when the opposite is true. He's simply an average scheduler and is not authorized to give me legal advice. He's highly disrespectful.

  7. Brad Jensen
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied

    Dec 24, 2022

    I've had the most fantastic experience working with Krasney Law. After an accident, they helped me get the insurance company covers all the damage to my car. They also helped me locate the right doctor and pay my medical expenses. I am delighted they helped me deal with the insurance company a breeze! ! I would highly suggest them to everyone my friends should they ever be involved in an accident. I would like to not be in.

  8. Vladimir Madrilejos
    5 rating

    I would suggest them to all my acquaintances.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I called the office and asked a few concerns about the procedure as my friend was involved in a car crash, and the insurer seemed extremely slow to complete the repairs. I was impressed with the service the staff provided; they answered my questions and returned my call promptly. I'm thankful they're local, as going between the two offices of an LA law firm is a pain. I would suggest them to all my acquaintances.

  9. Donovan Dodd
    5 rating

    I was employed by their eviction division around five years ago

    Dec 18, 2022

    I was employed by their eviction division around five years ago. The company has always displayed the highest ethical standards of any company I've ever worked for. They're fair but challenging and will not be a liar to make a profit. If I or any of my friends were to be in an accident, this is the first place I would need assistance. I'm confident I'll be safe with the entire staff employed for Krasny Law.

  10. Hilary Burris
    1 rating

    They were ineffective and unnecessary!

    Dec 12, 2022

    We were working for Krasney Law firm, and it was the worst experience working with any law firm! They were not in contact with us till we contacted them. The first lawyer handling our case probably had a change of heart, and we didn't find out until we reached out to them to inquire about an update regarding our case! They decided to end our case since the insurance company opposing them declared it an incident minor! They were ineffective and unnecessary! We didn't have to fight for our rights whatsoever!

  11. Jennifer Barnett
    1 rating

    I don't require your assistance.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Because I'm not able to provide them with a lower number of stats, what do you think you're supposed to contact me for details on where my vehicle is at when you know that it's been at an auto body repair shop for days, and after hanging up, the CALL on me Luke is a lie. U MARK, that's why I don't require your assistance.

  12. Glenda Wood
    5 rating

    I definitely would recommend.

    Jul 30, 2022

    I went to this place after I was struck by a car. The lady stopped at a red light and threw my car into the ditch. I attempted to contest the claim. Diane was able to get me a GREAT settlement for a small claim! I was delighted that she was professional and quick. I am thankful for her hard work. The entire staff was extremely kind. I definitely would recommend it.

  13. Barbara Jones
    5 rating

    They are honest and honest.

    Jul 24, 2022

    I can confidently say that as soon as I contacted this law firm, the team began work on my case right away! After dealing with a different law firm, I felt an unpleasant feeling in my mouth regarding being skeptical about an individual.

    Mark and his team helped me relax. I can't thank them enough for helping me. I have never been required to revisit any request. Also, I never felt like I was ignored at any point. I felt as if I was his sole client. I can't say enough good things about this firm. They are honest and honest.

  14. Sher Sheldon
    5 rating

    I had a wonderful time with them

    Jul 23, 2022

    I had a wonderful time with them. Diane was awe-inspiring. She kept me informed and was quick to respond to my inquiries. Highly recommend the company. They're amazing.

  15. Judy Berthelot
    5 rating

    Everyone was amazing and attentive

    Jun 21, 2022

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was terrific and attentive throughout my complex personal health issue with an insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  16. Ashwani Srivastava
    5 rating

    The most extreme settlement in my favor

    Jun 21, 2022

    Overall, superb job. Everyone was accommodating and attentive throughout my tangled personal physical issue versus a massive insurance company. The option was to obtain the most extreme settlement in my favor.

  17. Julia Rihan
    5 rating

    Krasney Law is the right place

    May 28, 2022

    Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity.

  18. William Kenny
    5 rating

    Excellent lawyer

    May 26, 2022

    Excellent lawyer. My result was terrific.

    After a horrible accident, I felt relieved, and they helped me make a full recovery.

    This law firm is truly a blessing!

  19. Laura Fautsch
    5 rating

    The best office

    May 11, 2022

    This office is by far the best I've ever worked in. This office has the best and most helpful staff I have ever worked with. They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them.

  20. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Very helpful and attentive

    Apr 29, 2022

    During my complex personal medical issue against a large insurance agency, the entire staff was extremely helpful and attentive. They are very responsive and have an excellent way of communicating. I had the option of getting the maximum settlement for myself. Overall, superb job.

    After being in an accident, I was severely injured, and they helped me with my bills and my significant serenity. Krasney Law is the right place if you are looking for a skilled lawyer with experience in injury cases.

Write a review on Krasney Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Krasney Law?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Krasney Law

Krasney Law, a California Personal Injury Law Firm with a San Bernardino location, is a full-service firm. We are dedicated to the area of Personal Injury Law. We strive to achieve the best results possible for our clients. Our firm is committed to representing victims of Wrongful Death Accidents and Motorcycle and Bicycle Accidents, Pedestrian, Dog Bites, Burns & Brain injuries, and all other aspects of personal injury. Our team has the experience and skill to help you choose the right strategy. The initial consultation is free of charge, and we will not charge you unless we recover funds for you. For a complimentary consultation, call today!

Read More
9093613907
https://krasneylaw.net
United States
92 views