JPG Legal

JPG Legal

19 Reviews
(4.1)
19 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is JPG Legal legit?

JPG Legal has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach JPG Legal customer care?

You can contact JPG Legal customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9172687054

Where is JPG Legal located?

JPG Legal is located at address 163 23rd Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA.

19 Reviews on JPG Legal

  1. Florent Faure
    1 rating

    No Refund For Canceled Trademark Service

    Mar 30, 2024

    We had been instructed the term we desired in our trademark is taken but they nevertheless have been recommending we document—certainly so they pocket the cash, this became a red flag but I taken into consideration it though. We instructed them we’re no longer inquisitive about pursuing the trademark and to refund us. It’s been days and they’re arguing with us trying to hold $399 for their “session” and $seventy five for end and desist letter for Trademark we don’t even want to document, $35 processing charges.

    The end and desist letter for a trademark we don’t have due to the fact we canceled it bc it’s taken. They say we ought to pay for that letter as it’s computerized & they emailed the letters (not even particular to us) when I checked the box I desired give up- letter WITH my trademark (no longer with out a hallmark-what am I ceasing without an indicator?) so they want to fee for his or her automated e-mail of a carrier I canceled and don’t need the ones documents (once more because it’s now not to be had to trademark). This is a piece cheap and I predicted higher from what I thought had been experts.

    I to begin with idea I’d go back for a specific term within the future but after this treatment, seeing how money hungry and not carrier oriented, I realized it’s not aligned, unfortunately. I would pay for 15 min- hour consult of $250/hr. To listen time period not to be had—that’s honest. But looking ahead to people to report for taken trademark and to pay for canceled trademark file, plus greater fees because it’s automated on their-stop is absurd. $399 plus $75 and $35 looks like nickel-and-diming. It’s been three days and no refund for canceled trademark carrier.

  2. Juan Ignacio
    5 rating

    A Stellar Trademark Filing Experience

    Nov 7, 2023

    Impressed with JPG Legal's efficiency! The application process was a breeze thanks to their simplified approach. They not only met our expedited deadlines but also maintained excellent communication, consistently following up on status updates and action items. Their dedication and attention to detail ensured a smooth and successful trademark filing experience. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better, flawless service.

  3. Matthew Doehring
    5 rating

    Excellent tips

    May 12, 2023

    JPG Legal is quick, effective, and professional. I was required to file trademarks in the USA. JPG Legal responded immediately! They've been in contact throughout the entire process and have provided excellent tips along the way.

  4. Mandie durrant
    5 rating

    An excellent product

    Apr 19, 2023

    I spoke to JPG regarding registering trademarks in the US which I already reported from the UK. It was a simple process, and I was given sound guidance, clear communications, and an excellent final product!

  5. Brooklyn Green
    5 rating

    Very professional

    Apr 7, 2023

    We collaborated with JPG Legal to register trademarks with the USPTO. The JPG team helped us with the process. Ms. Alejandro Palma is very professional. He pointed out possible objections, drafted the document, and tracked deadlines. We would recommend JPG and will use them again! Us.

  6. Brenton Clair
    1 rating

    The unprofessional behavior

    Jan 7, 2023

    As a repeat customer, I was disappointed with the unprofessional behavior demonstrated by JPGL in my second trademark order. The email thread and circumstances described painting a clear picture of a company that failed to uphold the standards of professionalism and customer service that I had come to expect based on my previous positive experience.

  7. Dongkil Kang
    1 rating

    I will never work with them again.

    Dec 27, 2022

    I'm not a believer anymore. I paid 749 dollars to file an IP application. Their email claimed that it could be completed within 2/3 days. Sometimes, it can take two or three weeks. They didn't bother to examine my case for the next 25 days. Maybe you were waiting for me not think about the money. So I've started an account with PayPal to get my money back. Never had a law company as negligent as this one. I will never work with them again.

  8. Andrea Jones
    5 rating

    Excellent service and quick filing time!

    Dec 24, 2022

    Excellent service and quick filing time! JPG Legal had the trademark submitted by Andrea Jones just 30 minutes after submission and sent a confirmation email that they had filed the USPTO submission. JPG Legal is a godsend for small-scale businesses as well as independent parties. I'll be using JPG Legal for future LLC or trademarking needs. Also, I'm looking forward to the expansion of their patents! Keep up the excellent work.

  9. Maria Jones
    1 rating

    I do not provide any information.

    Dec 23, 2022

    I do not provide any information. It is the facts that speak for themselves. In light of the thread in my email that is shown in the attached photos and the circumstances JPGL put me into, I am letting you will be able to determine whether my rating is justified. It is important to note that I am a frequent client, which was the case for my second trademark purchase. There was no issue with my initial trademark order.

  10. Andrew Moss
    5 rating

    JPG's JPG team was extremely helpful

    Nov 29, 2022

    JPG's JPG team was urgently accommodating in processing the two requests for trademark registration. The entire process was smooth. The team pointed out possible objections, completed the dossier, and kept track of the deadlines.

  11. Lynn Stewart
    5 rating

    I received through JPG Legal was just great.

    Aug 3, 2022

    The legal advice and assistance I received through JPG Legal were just great. Mrs. Mantaring was always available to answer my questions and concerns professionally and quick manner. She was always able to answer my queries thoroughly and gave me solid and trustworthy legal advice regarding issues such as the filing time for applications and kinds and classes. I would highly recommend JPG Legal to anyone that is looking to register their business quickly, efficiently, and secure manner.

  12. Helen Howard
    5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Aug 3, 2022

    Amazing job! It's true. JPG Legal is the real deal! Yes, it is clear and compelling! JPG Legal indeed gets results! Yes, JPG Legal moves quickly. Yes, the USPTO is incredibly slow. Yes, I'm working with JPG Legal to register another mark for my company, and I believe that JPG Legal is who you should use to write your first and subsequent marks!!

  13. Hugh Clarke
    5 rating

    The most fantastic experience working with Jeremy Green

    Jun 21, 2022

    I had the most fantastic experience working with Jeremy Green @JPG Legal. I had filed my trademark by myself but was a bit panicked and started questioning my application.

    I contacted denvertrademarklaw first for assistance. The head informed the department that I required an unconstitutional $2,000 advance deposit to talk with me. I then searched for other law firms since she did not seem interested in chatting without the retainer of $2000.

    Luckily, I found JPG Legal. I sent an email to JPG Legal and got a prompt response from Jeremy himself. He asked me for my serial number and then looked through my application. He told me everything looked great.

    I was amazed as the lawyer was honest and honest and didn't solicit $2000 for a meeting or research my application. I eventually asked him to handle my application. The experience I had working with JPG Legal restored my faith somewhat in people :)

    I am genuinely grateful to Jeremy and your Team and will recommend everyone to you.

  14. Joseph Gerwels
    5 rating

    You can be free from all legal issues,

    Jun 21, 2022

    If you are filing for a trademark, you'll require JPG Legal to help guide you through the procedure. You can be free from all legal issues, concerns, and anxiety.

  15. Janine Roth
    5 rating

    The JPG team worked hard

    Jun 21, 2022

    Multiple Trademarks Registered Successfully During the outbreak trademarks took longer. The JPG team worked hard at to ensure that the trademark was officially registered.

  16. Janine Roth
    5 rating

    Many Trademarks Successfully

    Jun 21, 2022

    Many Trademarks Successfully Registered During the outbreak, trademarks took longer. The JPG team worked hard at till the trademarks were officially registered.

  17. Colin Casey
    5 rating

    JPG Legal is genuinely the best

    May 26, 2022

    It's an incredible job! JPG Legal is genuinely the best! The communication is efficient and direct. JPG Legal delivers results! Yes, JPG Legal moves quickly. Yes, the USPTO can be frustratingly slow. JPG Legal has registered another mark for me, and JPG Legal should be hired to write your next prin

  18. Arthur Gomez
    4 rating

    These guys have experience.

    May 13, 2022

    They are professional, quick, and efficient. It's almost seamless. They are very responsive and take care of your needs. You can be sure they are knowledgeable and will do the right thing. They deserve five stars but sometimes had to be redirected. It's, all in all, an excellent service. They are worth it.

  19. Jhon
    5 rating

    Great Experience Working With Jeremy Green

    Apr 14, 2022

    I had the best experience working with Jeremy Green @JPG Legal. After filing my trademark by myself, I panicked and began to doubt my submission. Denvertrademarklaw was the first to help me. The principal informed me that she required a $2,000 non-refundable retainer deposit to meet with me. I researched other law firms, as she didn't seem interested in speaking with me without the $2000 retainer.

    JPG Legal was a great resource. I sent an email to Jeremy and got a reply within minutes. He requested my serial number and reviewed my application. He assured me that everything was fine. He was very open and honest and didn't ask me for $2000 to review my application. I asked him to handle the application. I appreciate your team and Jeremy remarkably and will recommend you to everyone.

Write a review on JPG Legal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own JPG Legal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About JPG Legal

JPG Legal is an international law firm specializing in U.S. trademark conflicts-checking and registration. Our flat-fee packages can be ordered online by clients anywhere in the world. We are the law firm of choice for more than 2,000 successful U.S. trademark applications.

9172687054
https://jpglegal.com
163 23rd Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
103 views