9 Reviews on JPG Legal

  1. Lynn Stewart
    August 3rd, 2022

    I received through JPG Legal was just great.

    The legal advice and assistance I received through JPG Legal were just great. Mrs. Mantaring was always available to answer my questions and concerns professionally and quick manner. She was always able to answer my queries thoroughly and gave me solid and trustworthy legal advice regarding issues such as the filing time for applications and kinds and classes. I would highly recommend JPG Legal to anyone that is looking to register their business quickly, efficiently, and secure manner.

  2. Helen Howard
    August 3rd, 2022

    Amazing job!

    Amazing job! It’s true. JPG Legal is the real deal! Yes, it is clear and compelling! JPG Legal indeed gets results! Yes, JPG Legal moves quickly. Yes, the USPTO is incredibly slow. Yes, I’m working with JPG Legal to register another mark for my company, and I believe that JPG Legal is who you should use to write your first and subsequent marks!!

  3. Hugh Clarke
    June 21st, 2022

    the most fantastic experience working with Jeremy Green

    I had the most fantastic experience working with Jeremy Green @JPG Legal. I had filed my trademark by myself but was a bit panicked and started questioning my application.

    I contacted denvertrademarklaw first for assistance. The head informed the department that I required an unconstitutional $2,000 advance deposit to talk with me. I then searched for other law firms since she did not seem interested in chatting without the retainer of $2000.

    Luckily, I found JPG Legal. I sent an email to JPG Legal and got a prompt response from Jeremy himself. He asked me for my serial number and then looked through my application. He told me everything looked great.

    I was amazed as the lawyer was honest and honest and didn’t solicit $2000 for a meeting or research my application. I eventually asked him to handle my application. The experience I had working with JPG Legal restored my faith somewhat in people 🙂

    I am genuinely grateful to Jeremy and your Team and will recommend everyone to you.

  4. Joseph Gerwels
    June 21st, 2022

    You can be free from all legal issues,

    If you are filing for a trademark, you’ll require JPG Legal to help guide you through the procedure. You can be free from all legal issues, concerns, and anxiety.

  5. Janine Roth
    June 21st, 2022

    The JPG team worked hard

    Multiple Trademarks Registered Successfully During the outbreak trademarks took longer. The JPG team worked hard at to ensure that the trademark was officially registered.

  6. Janine Roth
    June 21st, 2022

    Many Trademarks Successfully

    Many Trademarks Successfully Registered During the outbreak, trademarks took longer. The JPG team worked hard at till the trademarks were officially registered.

  7. Colin Casey
    May 26th, 2022

    JPG Legal is genuinely the best

    It’s an incredible job! JPG Legal is genuinely the best! The communication is efficient and direct. JPG Legal delivers results! Yes, JPG Legal moves quickly. Yes, the USPTO can be frustratingly slow. JPG Legal has registered another mark for me, and JPG Legal should be hired to write your next prin

  8. Arthur Gomez
    May 13th, 2022

    These guys have experience.

    They are professional, quick, and efficient. It’s almost seamless. They are very responsive and take care of your needs. You can be sure they are knowledgeable and will do the right thing. They deserve five stars but sometimes had to be redirected. It’s, all in all, an excellent service. They are worth it.

  9. Jhon
    April 14th, 2022

    Great Experience Working With Jeremy Green

    I had the best experience working with Jeremy Green @JPG Legal. After filing my trademark by myself, I panicked and began to doubt my submission. Denvertrademarklaw was the first to help me. The principal informed me that she required a $2,000 non-refundable retainer deposit to meet with me. I researched other law firms, as she didn’t seem interested in speaking with me without the $2000 retainer.

    JPG Legal was a great resource. I sent an email to Jeremy and got a reply within minutes. He requested my serial number and reviewed my application. He assured me that everything was fine. He was very open and honest and didn’t ask me for $2000 to review my application. I asked him to handle the application. I appreciate your team and Jeremy remarkably and will recommend you to everyone.

Write a review on JPG Legal

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About JPG Legal

JPG Legal is an international law firm specializing in U.S. trademark conflicts-checking and registration. Our flat-fee packages can be ordered online by clients anywhere in the world. We are the law firm of choice for more than 2,000 successful U.S. trademark applications.

9172687054
[email protected]
https://jpglegal.com
163 23rd Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA