Ashoori Law

Ashoori Law

39 Reviews
(4.0)
39 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
27

Q&A

Is Ashoori Law legit?

Ashoori Law has 39 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ashoori Law customer care?

You can contact Ashoori Law customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 818 741 1117

Where is Ashoori Law located?

Ashoori Law is located at address 21700 Oxnard St, Woodland Hills, CA 91367, United States.

39 Reviews on Ashoori Law

  1. Ian Mcpeak
    1 rating

    Not Recommended

    Apr 15, 2024

    Stay away, hired his firm to method our e2 visa, paid almost two times what others fee, to get pawned off on a sub-par lawyer, who in six telephone conferences in no way even once had our records in the front of her, felony aids do ninety five% of their task, and i got numerous terrible advice, suffice to say we're on our manner again to Canada because our e2 visa become denied, I have consulted with other lawyers that stated this application should were a slam dunk, additionally too, be sure to watch your financial institution account if you are dealing with them, there was a final invoice they despatched me that they took the money out of my account with out my authorization.

  2. Rita
    1 rating

    Canceled appointments and unprofessional

    Mar 11, 2024

    Seems like a scam company just out to get as much business as possible. The customer care agents seem like they’re all stationed out of India, plus they don’t keep their appointment. Also not very knowledgeable and you can’t talk to a lawyer without paying $140 for 20 minutes. I will go with another law firm that seems more professional because I can only imagine how they act once they have your money if they are dodging calls without having been paid yet.

  3. Sneha Vaid
    1 rating

    Heartbreaking Experience with Ashoori Law :(

    Dec 28, 2023

    My husband and I wanted to be married however the US Embassy denied the application. We tried for so long, and both wasted lots of money, time etc...those folks from @Ashoori Law told them they'd handle it, however, in the end, they were charged a fee. When we had to ask for help in the event that our visa was denied. and we were unable to get help. US the embassy was a total sinner... We were broken and broke our dream of marrage. Adhoori law did not help us.

  4. Bonnie Nl.
    1 rating

    Unprofessional Experience with Ashoori Law

    Nov 6, 2023

    I made an appointment to apply for an employment-based visa, and it was a frustrating experience. One of the lawyers called me and told me that my boss had to be in the meeting, so we had to reschedule. I complied, and a few days later, I received a confirmation email and a reminder. However, to my dismay, I received an email saying the appointment was canceled without a valid explanation. This level of unprofessionalism, playing with people's time, is highly frustrating.

    If they couldn't or didn't want to take my case, they should have informed me immediately instead of making me reschedule and inconveniencing my very busy boss. He went out of his way to make time for the meeting, and Ashoori Law didn't even provide a 36-hour cancellation notice. It baffles me why they confirm appointments only to cancel them at the last minute.

  5. George Gensbichler
    1 rating

    Terrible

    Aug 17, 2023

    After getting charged $150 for an initial consulting call there is silence and no more response. Submitted documents and waiting for an offer for 1 week but never get a reply again. It looks all like a scam getting consulting fees from as many potential customers as possible - not sure this is even a real business.
    Terrible experience.

  6. Bryson Lopez
    1 rating

    They are non-professional

    Jun 8, 2023

    They have canceled my appointment and don't consider what I've said or inquired about; they are non-professional. I scheduled an appointment for Wednesday, and they phoned two days in advance to say they had no idea what to do with my situation. They aren't aware of anything regarding my case.

  7. Sean Whalen
    5 rating

    The most enjoyable experience

    May 13, 2023

    I have had the most enjoyable experience so far. I practically received my EAD in less than six days of biometrics scheduled for the week as my submission. I received the approval of my application just eight months after submitting my application without an appointment! Thank you, Ashoori team! I appreciate you all!!!!!!!!

  8. Samantha Dickerson
    5 rating

    Speed is fantastic

    May 11, 2023

    Thank you very much to Michael, his staff, and Hany Brollesy, the lawyer who looked after our case. They solved our issue with L1-a extensions efficiently and within a brief period. Communication speed is fantastic. Each e-mail gets answered immediately. It's the best option! I'd strongly recommend them to anyone without reservation—many thanks to the entire staff and Hany.

  9. George Reilly
    5 rating

    The most challenging

    May 11, 2023

    Ashoori Law expertly assisted me in my complex I90 procedure. Even though I was initially skeptical of optimism due to my particular circumstances, their expert and skilled team navigated the legal issues well and provided the confidence I needed. I strongly recommend Ashoori Law for its exceptional knowledge and commitment to getting the highest possible result to its customers! The team's commitment to their client's success makes them stand out even in the most challenging situations.

  10. Sam Gudrum
    5 rating

    Speed of response and capability

    Apr 19, 2023

    I cannot express gratitude to Ashoori Law for their great help in getting my work permit. The team they employed was highly proficient and knowledgeable throughout the process, giving me clear direction and assistance at each step. Their knowledge of immigration law and dedication to details greatly impacted the outcome of my visa application. I was amazed by their speed of response and capability to respond quickly to every question. I highly recommend their service to anyone needing legal assistance for immigration-related issues.

  11. Gray Allen
    5 rating

    Process was easy and painless.

    Apr 7, 2023

    I would highly recommend Ashoori Law for all your immigration issues. Their team recently assisted me in getting a work permit for an employee of mine, and the whole process was easy and painless. Their professionalism, expertise, and focus on particulars were impressive. They were always ready to address my questions and concerns. They also kept me updated on every step of the process. I would highly recommend Ashoori Law to anyone needing assistance with immigration. Thank you for all of your perseverance and commitment!

  12. Lynne Beaubrun
    5 rating

    This company was a great resource in my process

    Jan 7, 2023

    My employer chose Ashoori Law to help me obtain my work VISA to relocate to the USA. Initially, they send you an email welcoming you, including all contacts and an assigned lawyer. I believe this is a fantastic gesture to ensure that I can get acquainted with the individuals within the firm that I can reach. I felt confused initially. There is a SharePoint that they use to upload documents and complete forms. After the first appointment in person with Lorianne (my attorney), the paperwork was cleared. There were a lot of details to gather to obtain my VISA. Lorianne was extremely helpful in advising us on the best strategy for presenting my case. The entire process of gathering information was about three months. After one more meeting and a final meeting, we could complete the paperwork. VISA was granted immediately without having to ask questions from the department of immigration. This company was a great resource in my process. I've only dealt with Lorianne. Based on her speed of response and customer service, I would say it's an excellent company to help me with.

  13. Jackie Cotton
    4 rating

    Knowledgeable and beneficial

    Dec 27, 2022

    They are knowledgeable and beneficial; however, I was required to request updates now and then. However, overall, they're pretty great. We'll use them again, and my son uses the same ones.

  14. Kat Johnson
    4 rating

    Michael and his team were fantastic.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Michael and his team were fantastic. They're incredibly knowledgeable and assisted us throughout the complex process. They responded to phone calls, messages, and emails anytime we had questions or concerns. We are delighted to have come across them and will 100 percent recommend them.

  15. Mike Sadler
    5 rating

    I just got my E2 visa renewal

    Oct 21, 2022

    I just got my E2 visa renewal, thank you to the great team of the best immigration Michael Ashoori law company, thanks Lahaina, James, and Michael, for your help, and I would like to give you more than five stars; I sure will continue to work with you.

  16. Girma Endale
    5 rating

    Thank you for your help

    Sep 19, 2022

    I married my husband from India and had specific issues regarding the wedding certificate. I was looking for an attorney firm to assist us while obtaining immigration and contacted Michael Ashoori. I spoke to Alessandra first, and in the process, she told me about the issue we faced with certifying our marriage in India.

    She solved the problem for us in just one phone call, and I was confident I was dealing with the right company. I hired them, and the rest is the story. I cannot say enough great words about Michael and his team.

    They've been with us from beginning to end. Everyone has been great to collaborate with. My sister-in-law is in India, has an immigration business, and has followed Michael Ashoori's YouTube channel. She is raving about Michael Ashoori.

    He has not only helped us with this process, but the information he gives is invaluable. It has helped us be aware of the process and are confident and well-prepared. Thank you for your help Michael and your employees! We appreciate everything your efforts for our benefit!

  17. Reneefiallos Fiallos
    1 rating

    I I don't believe it's reasonable for everyone to rate five stars

    Aug 15, 2022

    I don't believe it's reasonable for everyone to rate five stars. That's why I tell myself: Give one lead and let's take a look and see what happens. I haven't had any assistance from this firm. But it may occur in the future.

  18. Joanne Henderson
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Aug 8, 2022

    We have worked alongside Michael Ashoori's staff for nearly an entire year, and we are delighted with all they've accomplished. They're quick to get to all of our inquiries. They keep us informed quickly of updated information. They've made the entire process more manageable and less stress-inducing for us and are highly recommended!

  19. Kokumo Wahab
    5 rating

    We recently required assistance from a law firm

    Aug 6, 2022

    We recently required assistance from a law firm. Because we were short on time to fill out our application, most law firms we spoke to could not assist us. We then got in touch with Michael Ashoori Law. Ashoori Law. They not only helped us in submitting the application process, but they also provided us with prompt, professional assistance.

    They went above and beyond their way to ensure that we could meet the deadline and gave us regular updates about the procedure. It was a fantastic and easy experience! I'd highly suggest Ashoori Law's service to anyone considering clients.

  20. Marilyn Hoke
    5 rating

    I was satisfied with the help

    Aug 5, 2022

    I was satisfied with the help I received through Ashoori Law. Their staff was efficient and knowledgeable, and they could ensure the best result for the E3 visa. I am particularly grateful to the team I was working on with Lahaina and James. Lahaina had to plan late-night meetings and calls because we were within different zones of time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an experienced legal advisor.

  21. Mike Olson
    5 rating

    Ashoori law has been very quickly

    Aug 2, 2022

    Ashoori law has been very quick. It's been a while since I've seen one of my cases accepted. The process was made simple for us and assured us that the process was being completed properly. They've also kept us current with their email and the online tracker throughout the process.

  22. Dwight Martin
    5 rating

    Michael Ashoori is an outstanding immigration lawyer

    Aug 2, 2022

    Michael Ashoori is an outstanding immigration lawyer. He has a fantastic team. His response from his team is rapid. My daughter is also working on her immigration application with his team. In the future, I'll appoint my son's lawyer the next time. He is a very reliable lawyer, and you'll never believe your money has been wasted. I highly recommend him to all. Thank you, Michael Ashoori, for the time you helped me in every situation.

  23. John Redel
    5 rating

    I hope to collaborate with them again shortly

    Aug 2, 2022

    The meeting I had with Ashoori Law coincided with a extremely short period prior to my status expiring. A work plan was created in a short amount of time, and the process of making the documents started.

    Then many employees from the company followed up on the case, and my case was finished and delivered. Thank you to Mr. Ashoori and his team. I hope to collaborate with them again shortly.

  24. John Cosgrove
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Ashoori Law

    Aug 2, 2022

    I highly recommend Ashoori Law. The service was excellent, extremely accommodating, and professional. They assisted us throughout the entire process. They were efficient and well-organized and gave us confidence in every step of the process. We are grateful for Michael, Lahaina, James, and all the team members who have done a fantastic job.

  25. Garth Barth
    5 rating

    The Ashoori law have been extremely efficient

    Aug 1, 2022

    The Ashoori law has been highly efficient and efficient in communication. The online portal made it easy to follow and helped keep on top of all the necessary needs and documents, along with the timeframe for visa transfer. Recommend them!

  26. Gerald Pomeroy
    5 rating

    Ashoori law did a fantastic job

    Aug 1, 2022

    Ashoori law did a fantastic job. They were always on top of things and prompted in their response and follow-up. I would recommend them to anyone searching for an immigration lawyer! I received my marriage green card the same day, only three months after applying.

  27. Terry Gibbs
    5 rating

    They were extremely knowledgeable

    Aug 1, 2022

    I employed Ashoori Law to assist me in securing a green card for the USA. The excellent reviews initially drew me to their clients' left and the YouTube videos Michael shared to show how they genuinely care. They clarified the entire process with reasonable prices and clearly defined time frames. Their experience was a complete success and exceeded my expectations.

    They were highly knowledgeable when handling complex issues, and staff members showed the necessary care to detail to finish the documents on time and accurately. When Covid caused delays, they were able to assist by expediting a processing request to USCIS, which was successful. Thank You!

  28. Chris Acey
    5 rating

    Michael and his crew excel in providing prompt services

    Aug 1, 2022

    Michael and his crew excel in providing prompt services and fast turnaround times. I had the pleasure of working on my immigration petition with Christina Missey for my immigration petition. She thoroughly scrutinized every single document of mine and helped me navigate the entire process. Christina Missey is the most professional. Thank you for the efforts above and beyond of the Ashoori law firm

  29. John Fisher
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help!

    Aug 1, 2022

    My company began processing using Ashoori Law, and I must say that they are extremely experienced in the procedure. They guided me through every step. I highly suggest Michael Ashoori's staff help you with your immigration issues. I was accepted after receiving an RFE within just eight days. I appreciate your help! To God be the Glory

  30. Gary Patel
    5 rating

    The most reputable Immigration lawyer from LA

    Jul 30, 2022

    The most reputable Immigration lawyer from LA, Michael Ashoori, is brilliant honest, accommodating and clearly explains the issue and solution. It is easy to contact Michael Ashoori if you have any concerns, and he provides attention to the case. If you're looking for outcomes, Michael Ashoori is your attorney.

    His team and he are ready to fight on your behalf and remain with you throughout the process. I want to thank him and his excellent lawyers for helping me through this process.

  31. Kevin McEwen
    2 rating

    The process was long and frustrating.

    Jul 30, 2022

    In my experience, I did not get an employment visa. Additionally, I was initially misled that I had to switch halfway through the visa application. Don't be fooled. You'll have to complete 90 percent of the work. This is not what I anticipated.

    The documents needed to be written and prepared by me and then revised with the help of Ashoori Law. The process was long and frustrating.

  32. Rosalinda Horsley
    1 rating

    Terrible experience

    Jul 30, 2022

    I was charged $120 to have a visa meeting with Michael. The background noise was excessive, and it is evident that he was not at work, in a quiet space, on the streets, or in his home. Not but he was either prepared for my visit in any way; he did not offer any helpful information, a terrible experience,

  33. Victoria Coats
    4 rating

    Ashoori legal firm assisted me in my immigration journey

    Jul 30, 2022

    Ashoori legal firm assisted me in my immigration journey. They were highly responsive to their client's needs and ensured that your experience was as smooth as possible. Thank you again to Ashoori and her team for their work.

  34. Gregg Livingston
    5 rating

    Ashoori Law, provided a efficient and consistently good service

    Jul 30, 2022

    Ashoori Law provided an efficient and consistently good service from the initial consultation until the finalization of my papers . It relied on clear and concise procedures to gather the required documents and was always ready to give guidelines and recommendations. Ashoori Law's team is always attentive.

    When I asked any questions, they quickly answered my email or scheduled a phone call to clarify the issue. I'm satisfied with their service and highly recommend them to deal with all the immigration-related problems.

  35. Joshua Trimble
    5 rating

    Excellent, extremely efficient and result-oriented law firm

    Jul 29, 2022

    Excellent, extremely efficient, and result-oriented law firm. Michael spends time learning and explaining the law of immigration to his clients and assists you in making the right decisions. Michael can get the job done extremely efficiently and is the perfect partner.

  36. Amanda Hering
    5 rating

    Thanks, Ashoori Law!

    Jul 29, 2022

    I'm a green card holder who studies abroad. I spoke with Ashoori Law about my particular situation. They were able to advise me and provided me with the information I must complete and file to keep their residency. Thanks, Ashoori Law!

  37. Dena Stockton
    5 rating

    Very professional and friendly.

    Jul 29, 2022

    I attended a consult call with Ms. Ashoori about EB1 immigration concerns. He was accommodating and could answer all of my questions with patience. He was nice enough to give me detailed explanations of some of my queries following the form of an email.Very professional and friendly.

  38. Marshall Williams
    5 rating

    I would undoubtedly refer their service to anybody

    Jul 29, 2022

    I want to thank Michael Ashoori and his staff for all they've done for us. His team was highly responsive throughout the process and patiently provided all the details. I have to say that his team was highly well-communicative and did a great job. I would undoubtedly refer their service to anybody who needs any immigration-related issues.

  39. Harold Dougherty
    5 rating

    His answer saved me time and energy

    Jul 26, 2022

    I genuinely appreciate the speedy, precise, and concise response from Michael Ashoori to my inquiry regarding Greencard Re-entry permits for expedited processing. His answer saved me time and energy and helped me with my plan.

    I also liked that the response did not have a marketing aspect in the answer. If I ever required legal assistance in immigration, I would do towards Ashoori Law.

Write a review on Ashoori Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ashoori Law?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ashoori Law

The US law on immigration is indeed complicated and arduous. Speak to an experienced immigration lawyer right now!

818 741 1117
https://www.ashoorilaw.com
21700 Oxnard St, Woodland Hills, CA 91367, United States
564 views