Ashoori Law

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on Ashoori Law

  1. Girma Endale
    September 19th, 2022

    Thank you for your help

    I married my husband from India and had specific issues regarding the wedding certificate. I was looking for an attorney firm to assist us while obtaining immigration and contacted Michael Ashoori. I spoke to Alessandra first, and in the process, she told me about the issue we faced with certifying our marriage in India.

    She solved the problem for us in just one phone call, and I was confident I was dealing with the right company. I hired them, and the rest is the story. I cannot say enough great words about Michael and his team.

    They’ve been with us from beginning to end. Everyone has been great to collaborate with. My sister-in-law is in India, has an immigration business, and has followed Michael Ashoori’s YouTube channel. She is raving about Michael Ashoori.

    He has not only helped us with this process, but the information he gives is invaluable. It has helped us be aware of the process and are confident and well-prepared. Thank you for your help Michael and your employees! We appreciate everything your efforts for our benefit!

  2. Reneefiallos Fiallos
    August 15th, 2022

    I I don't believe it's reasonable for everyone to rate five stars

    I don’t believe it’s reasonable for everyone to rate five stars. That’s why I tell myself: Give one lead and let’s take a look and see what happens. I haven’t had any assistance from this firm. But it may occur in the future.

  3. Joanne Henderson
    August 8th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    We have worked alongside Michael Ashoori’s staff for nearly an entire year, and we are delighted with all they’ve accomplished. They’re quick to get to all of our inquiries. They keep us informed quickly of updated information. They’ve made the entire process more manageable and less stress-inducing for us and are highly recommended!

  4. Kokumo Wahab
    August 6th, 2022

    We recently required assistance from a law firm

    We recently required assistance from a law firm. Because we were short on time to fill out our application, most law firms we spoke to could not assist us. We then got in touch with Michael Ashoori Law. Ashoori Law. They not only helped us in submitting the application process, but they also provided us with prompt, professional assistance.

    They went above and beyond their way to ensure that we could meet the deadline and gave us regular updates about the procedure. It was a fantastic and easy experience! I’d highly suggest Ashoori Law’s service to anyone considering clients.

  5. Marilyn Hoke
    August 5th, 2022

    I was satisfied with the help

    I was satisfied with the help I received through Ashoori Law. Their staff was efficient and knowledgeable, and they could ensure the best result for the E3 visa. I am particularly grateful to the team I was working on with Lahaina and James. Lahaina had to plan late-night meetings and calls because we were within different zones of time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an experienced legal advisor.

  6. Mike Olson
    August 2nd, 2022

    Ashoori law has been very quickly

    Ashoori law has been very quick. It’s been a while since I’ve seen one of my cases accepted. The process was made simple for us and assured us that the process was being completed properly. They’ve also kept us current with their email and the online tracker throughout the process.

  7. Dwight Martin
    August 2nd, 2022

    Michael Ashoori is an outstanding immigration lawyer

    Michael Ashoori is an outstanding immigration lawyer. He has a fantastic team. His response from his team is rapid. My daughter is also working on her immigration application with his team. In the future, I’ll appoint my son’s lawyer the next time. He is a very reliable lawyer, and you’ll never believe your money has been wasted. I highly recommend him to all. Thank you, Michael Ashoori, for the time you helped me in every situation.

  8. John Redel
    August 2nd, 2022

    I hope to collaborate with them again shortly

    The meeting I had with Ashoori Law coincided with a extremely short period prior to my status expiring. A work plan was created in a short amount of time, and the process of making the documents started.

    Then many employees from the company followed up on the case, and my case was finished and delivered. Thank you to Mr. Ashoori and his team. I hope to collaborate with them again shortly.

  9. John Cosgrove
    August 2nd, 2022

    I highly recommend Ashoori Law

    I highly recommend Ashoori Law. The service was excellent, extremely accommodating, and professional. They assisted us throughout the entire process. They were efficient and well-organized and gave us confidence in every step of the process. We are grateful for Michael, Lahaina, James, and all the team members who have done a fantastic job.

  10. Garth Barth
    August 1st, 2022

    The Ashoori law have been extremely efficient

    The Ashoori law has been highly efficient and efficient in communication. The online portal made it easy to follow and helped keep on top of all the necessary needs and documents, along with the timeframe for visa transfer. Recommend them!

  11. Gerald Pomeroy
    August 1st, 2022

    Ashoori law did a fantastic job

    Ashoori law did a fantastic job. They were always on top of things and prompted in their response and follow-up. I would recommend them to anyone searching for an immigration lawyer! I received my marriage green card the same day, only three months after applying.

  12. Terry Gibbs
    August 1st, 2022

    They were extremely knowledgeable

    I employed Ashoori Law to assist me in securing a green card for the USA. The excellent reviews initially drew me to their clients’ left and the YouTube videos Michael shared to show how they genuinely care. They clarified the entire process with reasonable prices and clearly defined time frames. Their experience was a complete success and exceeded my expectations.

    They were highly knowledgeable when handling complex issues, and staff members showed the necessary care to detail to finish the documents on time and accurately. When Covid caused delays, they were able to assist by expediting a processing request to USCIS, which was successful. Thank You!

  13. Chris Acey
    August 1st, 2022

    Michael and his crew excel in providing prompt services

    Michael and his crew excel in providing prompt services and fast turnaround times. I had the pleasure of working on my immigration petition with Christina Missey for my immigration petition. She thoroughly scrutinized every single document of mine and helped me navigate the entire process. Christina Missey is the most professional. Thank you for the efforts above and beyond of the Ashoori law firm

  14. John Fisher
    August 1st, 2022

    I appreciate your help!

    My company began processing using Ashoori Law, and I must say that they are extremely experienced in the procedure. They guided me through every step. I highly suggest Michael Ashoori’s staff help you with your immigration issues. I was accepted after receiving an RFE within just eight days. I appreciate your help! To God be the Glory

  15. Gary Patel
    July 30th, 2022

    The most reputable Immigration lawyer from LA

    The most reputable Immigration lawyer from LA, Michael Ashoori, is brilliant honest, accommodating and clearly explains the issue and solution. It is easy to contact Michael Ashoori if you have any concerns, and he provides attention to the case. If you’re looking for outcomes, Michael Ashoori is your attorney.

    His team and he are ready to fight on your behalf and remain with you throughout the process. I want to thank him and his excellent lawyers for helping me through this process.

  16. Kevin McEwen
    July 30th, 2022

    The process was long and frustrating.

    In my experience, I did not get an employment visa. Additionally, I was initially misled that I had to switch halfway through the visa application. Don’t be fooled. You’ll have to complete 90 percent of the work. This is not what I anticipated.

    The documents needed to be written and prepared by me and then revised with the help of Ashoori Law. The process was long and frustrating.

  17. Rosalinda Horsley
    July 30th, 2022

    terrible experience

    I was charged $120 to have a visa meeting with Michael. The background noise was excessive, and it is evident that he was not at work, in a quiet space, on the streets, or in his home. Not but he was either prepared for my visit in any way; he did not offer any helpful information, a terrible experience,

  18. Victoria Coats
    July 30th, 2022

    Ashoori legal firm assisted me in my immigration journey

    Ashoori legal firm assisted me in my immigration journey. They were highly responsive to their client’s needs and ensured that your experience was as smooth as possible. Thank you again to Ashoori and her team for their work.

  19. Gregg Livingston
    July 30th, 2022

    Ashoori Law, provided a efficient and consistently good service

    Ashoori Law provided an efficient and consistently good service from the initial consultation until the finalization of my papers . It relied on clear and concise procedures to gather the required documents and was always ready to give guidelines and recommendations. Ashoori Law’s team is always attentive.

    When I asked any questions, they quickly answered my email or scheduled a phone call to clarify the issue. I’m satisfied with their service and highly recommend them to deal with all the immigration-related problems.

  20. Joshua Trimble
    July 29th, 2022

    Excellent, extremely efficient and result-oriented law firm

    Excellent, extremely efficient, and result-oriented law firm. Michael spends time learning and explaining the law of immigration to his clients and assists you in making the right decisions. Michael can get the job done extremely efficiently and is the perfect partner.

  21. Amanda Hering
    July 29th, 2022

    Thanks, Ashoori Law!

    I’m a green card holder who studies abroad. I spoke with Ashoori Law about my particular situation. They were able to advise me and provided me with the information I must complete and file to keep their residency. Thanks, Ashoori Law!

  22. Dena Stockton
    July 29th, 2022

    Very professional and friendly.

    I attended a consult call with Ms. Ashoori about EB1 immigration concerns. He was accommodating and could answer all of my questions with patience. He was nice enough to give me detailed explanations of some of my queries following the form of an email.Very professional and friendly.

  23. Marshall Williams
    July 29th, 2022

    I would undoubtedly refer their service to anybody

    I want to thank Michael Ashoori and his staff for all they’ve done for us. His team was highly responsive throughout the process and patiently provided all the details. I have to say that his team was highly well-communicative and did a great job. I would undoubtedly refer their service to anybody who needs any immigration-related issues.

  24. Harold Dougherty
    July 26th, 2022

    His answer saved me time and energy

    I genuinely appreciate the speedy, precise, and concise response from Michael Ashoori to my inquiry regarding Greencard Re-entry permits for expedited processing. His answer saved me time and energy and helped me with my plan.

    I also liked that the response did not have a marketing aspect in the answer. If I ever required legal assistance in immigration, I would do towards Ashoori Law.

Write a review on Ashoori Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Ashoori Law

The US law on immigration is indeed complicated and arduous. Speak to an experienced immigration lawyer right now!

818 741 1117
[email protected]
https://www.ashoorilaw.com
21700 Oxnard St, Woodland Hills, CA 91367, United States