Lewis Nedas Law

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Lewis Nedas Law

  1. Jeffrey C Wuerth
    Jan 7, 2023

    Thanks to the staff for providing outstanding service.

    Richard Greenby and Lauren Bateman were a joy to work with while selling my home. They were both very efficient. They always promptly replied to any questions I had and made the entire process easy for the purchasers without delays. I felt safe during the whole process. Thanks to the staff for providing outstanding service.

  2. Steve Jones
    Dec 27, 2022

    Unsatisfied with their services.

    I utilized Lewis Nedas for a domestic violence case. On the trial day, the lawyer was an hour late to court; I needed to contact his number to find out where he was… Also, they transferred my case to a 3rd party barrister at the last minute and changed my barrister three times. They failed to get a win in a simple matter. It was a waste of time and money. Unsatisfied with their services.

  3. Robert Roman
    Dec 26, 2022

    DO NOT USE THEM.

    I had the pleasure of working with LN recently on a problem that involved a property management company. Don’t let LN take care of your property concerns. I had them on my case in August, and it took them a few months to write one note to an agent. The lawyer on the issue was overwhelmed by the volume of the problems she was handling and continued to ask me questions that had answers already included in the documents I gave her; her reply was abysmal. (sometimes longer than one week to respond to the most straightforward question) the attention to detail was lacking, professionalism was average, and the lawyers in charge didn’t seem to notice when they were exposed to the flaws. I visited LN because a friend recommended the practice with such confidence that I’d been foolish not to. They’re undoubtedly overrated, especially in property issues. COULD YOU NOT USE THEM?

  4. Lindsay Swift
    Dec 24, 2022

    Unprofessional, incompetent, untruthful

    Unprofessional, incompetent, untruthful, compromised brothers on the criminal side. I could have filed a lawsuit for negligence, but a gentle person once told me that time has a unique method of restoring misconduct! It’s essential to build self-esteem through studying under the Human Rights Act and criminal procedures. Do not allow your lawyer to manipulate or take advantage of your trust, mainly because you are black! My stay inside was brief, very humbling, inspirational, and most importantly, I was alive, and that is why I decided to share my experience – #timeisahealer P.s. I don’t have any animosity toward this law firm. Still, it’s only fair that I leave an honest review!

  5. Donald Cornwell
    Dec 23, 2022

    I'm not sure what went wrong regarding Paul Cramer and Nedas Law.

    They appeared professional when Mr. Paul Cramer took an overview of the lease I was offered and mentioned a few issues while charging me PS443. I couldn’t understand his ideas, but the gentleman refused to explain anything further unless I had instructed on the subject to them. Perhaps unprofessional, but fair, I thought. So I spent three days doing my checks of the documents I’d gathered and then contacted the man that I’d directed the officer to be my representative. I didn’t get a response in my mail. After I phoned and his secretary told me I’d get a phone call, I didn’t receive any. The next day, I called and got no call returned. I was in danger of losing business because time passed, and I was not sure I was supposed to chase the people I was paying, so I hired a new solicitor to start from scratch. I’m not sure what went wrong regarding Paul Cramer and Nedas Law.

  6. Max Chenevert
    Dec 21, 2022

    I contacted you regarding residential conveyance

    I contacted you regarding residential conveyance. The response was from one of their trainees, who provided me with an informal quote that was more expensive than usual since I wanted speedy service. Then they sent me an email requesting my identification and complete payment. Still, no quotation analysis was given, which was not the situation for the other residential conveyance lawyer I had previously spoken to. I was informed that I could not get an explanation until I had provided proof of identity and payment. After that, they followed up with an email with a full breakdown, which didn’t correspond to the total estimate they initially gave. The trainee was not very experienced and was constantly confirming his work with his supervisor. This didn’t give me the confidence that the firm would offer an excellent job or operate in my best interests.

  7. Daniel Bater
    Nov 4, 2022

    Professional, efficient, and friendly service

    Paul Cramer took care of everything to ensure the purchase was easy. Professional, efficient, and friendly service. He responds quickly and always with the most significant interests of his customers. We cannot highly recommend him and I’m looking forward to continuing to do business with Paul Cramer.

  8. Phaedra Coles
    Aug 3, 2022

    Fantastic solicitor for purchase or sale of a house

    Jeremy Galman from Lewis Neda’s solicitor was recommended to us by our estate agent. the solicitor he employed was in both the sale and acquisition of the new house.

    From the beginning, Jeremy was extremely quick to respond, excellent at resolving complicated issues, and adept at explaining situations and everything we had a question about transparently and efficiently.

    If you’re searching for an attorney, don’t hesitate to contact his services! Apart from excelling at what he does, he is an absolute pleasure to collaborate with—a great guy. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

  9. Mark Devriend
    Jul 31, 2022

    I have been a customer from Lewis Nedas

    I have been a customer of Lewis Nedas and, more specifically, Paul Cramer for several years. I have also instructed Paul Cramer on numerous property transactions and refinancings. I can assure you that each time that the work and commitment to delivering the results in the face of time pressures have always been top-notch. Highly recommended

  10. Maria Reyes
    Jul 30, 2022

    I would highly recommend them!

    Lewis Nedas law took on three cases for me. The first one was highly complicated and stretched over several aspects of the law. Lewis Nedas always professional and provided clear and concise advice throughout the process. We received a positive outcome in all cases. I would highly recommend them!

  11. Robert Hanson
    Jul 29, 2022

    I would highly recommend this law firm highly

    I would highly recommend this law firm. They have, in particular Naziana Mehdy, who was involved in selling my house to a soccer player. She was highly influential, sharp, and quick to respond when I needed help and even brought forward the selling of my home by a week despite having requested it with concise notice. Suppose you are looking for a skilled lawyer who can handle prominent clients, seek out Naziana Mehdy. You won’t be dissatisfied. I will use this law firm again.

  12. Charles Boyer
    Jul 28, 2022

    I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law

    The company was strongly recommended to me by a close friend, so I decided to use the company to handle conveyancing. I found the staff to be courteous, professional, efficient, and prompt all the time. Nazia Mehdy was the primary contact point and was assisted by Molly Gunn and Anusha Dayanandan. They worked as a team to handle the sale of my home quickly and without hassle. I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law, and I will not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

  13. Arthur Chaffee
    Jun 21, 2022

    Lewis Nedas is professional and efficient

    I was looking to refinance my property and was brought by Paul Cramer via a recommendation. Paul helped make the entire procedure easy. He was professional and efficient. He completed the work fast. I would certainly recommend him and work with him again.

  14. Alexander Tardios
    Jun 21, 2022

    Lewis Nedas law was strongly recommended

    Lewis Nedas Law was strongly recommended to me by a colleague, and I decided to hire the company to handle conveyancing. I found the staff courteous, efficient, professional, and efficient throughout the process. Nazia Mehdy was my primary contact point and was assisted by Molly Gunn and Anusha Dayanandan.

    They worked as a team to handle the sale of my home swiftly and without hassle. I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law and will not hesitate to work with the firm again.

  15. Steve Perry
    May 28, 2022

    Took my money and then ghosted

    At first, they seemed professional. Mr. Paul Cramer went through the lease and pointed out some points. He charged PS443 for the service. Perhaps rude, but fair, I thought. I spent three more days reviewing the documents, and then I returned to him, stating that I had instructed him to represent my interests.

    I didn’t get a reply to my email. His secretary assured me I would get a call back the next day, but I never received any. On the third day, I called him again and got no response.

    I don’t know why Paul Cramer or Nedas Law was wrong. Because time passed too quickly, I feared losing my business opportunity. I also don’t believe I am supposed to chase ppl I pay, so I hired another solicitor to begin over.

  16. Mike Klenofsky
    May 26, 2022

    extremely friendly

    A host of homebuyers highly recommended Jeremy Galman at a 2020 event. He was extremely friendly, and I had the privilege of talking to him at the event. He was my solicitor in my first property purchase. Sarah Lawal supported him. Sarah and Jeremy were both extremely professional.

    They went above and beyond for me to answer my many legal questions about the home buying process via phone calls, email, and virtual meetings. Sarah’s expertise and skills are exceptional, and I am sure she will have an exciting legal career.

    They worked hard to ensure that my birthday was celebrated with the property purchase.

  17. Hilda Bahemuka
    May 25, 2022

    Paul Cramer is a very secure pair of hands

    Paul Cramer was a pleasure to instruct on our recent property purchase. Paul was highly professional and knowledgeable from the beginning.

    He handled our house purchase to the highest standards. He carefully reviewed all documentation and could spot points other solicitors missed.

    Paul’s services were so satisfactory that we asked him to handle the sale and purchase of our current apartment. Paul is a trusted friend, and we cannot recommend him enough.

Write a review on Lewis Nedas Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lewis Nedas Law

London law firm is a winner in business, property, private clients, and criminal defense. Both Chambers UK and Legal 500 rated us.

203 811 5143
[email protected]
https://lewisnedas.co.uk
24 Camden High Street, London NW1 0JH, UK