Lewis Nedas Law

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Lewis Nedas Law

  1. Phaedra Coles
    August 3rd, 2022

    Fantastic solicitor for purchase or sale of a house

    Jeremy Galman from Lewis Neda’s solicitor was recommended to us by our estate agent. the solicitor he employed was in both the sale and acquisition of the new house.

    From the beginning, Jeremy was extremely quick to respond, excellent at resolving complicated issues, and adept at explaining situations and everything we had a question about transparently and efficiently.

    If you’re searching for an attorney, don’t hesitate to contact his services! Apart from excelling at what he does, he is an absolute pleasure to collaborate with—a great guy. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

  2. Mark Devriend
    July 31st, 2022

    I have been a customer from Lewis Nedas

    I have been a customer of Lewis Nedas and, more specifically, Paul Cramer for several years. I have also instructed Paul Cramer on numerous property transactions and refinancings. I can assure you that each time that the work and commitment to delivering the results in the face of time pressures have always been top-notch. Highly recommended

  3. Maria Reyes
    July 30th, 2022

    I would highly recommend them!

    Lewis Nedas law took on three cases for me. The first one was highly complicated and stretched over several aspects of the law. Lewis Nedas always professional and provided clear and concise advice throughout the process. We received a positive outcome in all cases. I would highly recommend them!

  4. Robert Hanson
    July 29th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this law firm highly

    I would highly recommend this law firm. They have, in particular Naziana Mehdy, who was involved in selling my house to a soccer player. She was highly influential, sharp, and quick to respond when I needed help and even brought forward the selling of my home by a week despite having requested it with concise notice. Suppose you are looking for a skilled lawyer who can handle prominent clients, seek out Naziana Mehdy. You won’t be dissatisfied. I will use this law firm again.

  5. Charles Boyer
    July 28th, 2022

    I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law

    The company was strongly recommended to me by a close friend, so I decided to use the company to handle conveyancing. I found the staff to be courteous, professional, efficient, and prompt all the time. Nazia Mehdy was the primary contact point and was assisted by Molly Gunn and Anusha Dayanandan. They worked as a team to handle the sale of my home quickly and without hassle. I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law, and I will not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

  6. Arthur Chaffee
    June 21st, 2022

    Lewis Nedas is professional and efficient

    I was looking to refinance my property and was brought by Paul Cramer via a recommendation. Paul helped make the entire procedure easy. He was professional and efficient. He completed the work fast. I would certainly recommend him and work with him again.

  7. Alexander Tardios
    June 21st, 2022

    Lewis Nedas law was strongly recommended

    Lewis Nedas Law was strongly recommended to me by a colleague, and I decided to hire the company to handle conveyancing. I found the staff courteous, efficient, professional, and efficient throughout the process. Nazia Mehdy was my primary contact point and was assisted by Molly Gunn and Anusha Dayanandan.

    They worked as a team to handle the sale of my home swiftly and without hassle. I would highly suggest Lewis Nedas law and will not hesitate to work with the firm again.

  8. Steve Perry
    May 28th, 2022

    Took my money and then ghosted

    At first, they seemed professional. Mr. Paul Cramer went through the lease and pointed out some points. He charged PS443 for the service. Perhaps rude, but fair, I thought. I spent three more days reviewing the documents, and then I returned to him, stating that I had instructed him to represent my interests.

    I didn’t get a reply to my email. His secretary assured me I would get a call back the next day, but I never received any. On the third day, I called him again and got no response.

    I don’t know why Paul Cramer or Nedas Law was wrong. Because time passed too quickly, I feared losing my business opportunity. I also don’t believe I am supposed to chase ppl I pay, so I hired another solicitor to begin over.

  9. Mike Klenofsky
    May 26th, 2022

    extremely friendly

    A host of homebuyers highly recommended Jeremy Galman at a 2020 event. He was extremely friendly, and I had the privilege of talking to him at the event. He was my solicitor in my first property purchase. Sarah Lawal supported him. Sarah and Jeremy were both extremely professional.

    They went above and beyond for me to answer my many legal questions about the home buying process via phone calls, email, and virtual meetings. Sarah’s expertise and skills are exceptional, and I am sure she will have an exciting legal career.

    They worked hard to ensure that my birthday was celebrated with the property purchase.

  10. Hilda Bahemuka
    May 25th, 2022

    Paul Cramer is a very secure pair of hands

    Paul Cramer was a pleasure to instruct on our recent property purchase. Paul was highly professional and knowledgeable from the beginning.

    He handled our house purchase to the highest standards. He carefully reviewed all documentation and could spot points other solicitors missed.

    Paul’s services were so satisfactory that we asked him to handle the sale and purchase of our current apartment. Paul is a trusted friend, and we cannot recommend him enough.

Write a review on Lewis Nedas Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lewis Nedas Law

London law firm is a winner in business, property, private clients, and criminal defense. Both Chambers UK and Legal 500 rated us.

203 811 5143
[email protected]
https://lewisnedas.co.uk
24 Camden High Street, London NW1 0JH, UK