Empire Law Group

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Empire Law Group

  1. Joanne Kupsis
    August 3rd, 2022

    Their service is unsurpassed

    If you need assistance in dealing with traffic tickets or anything else they could be able to assist you with, contact Empire law group. Their service is unsurpassed and surpasses expectations, and you will not be disappointed. You’ll be smiling

  2. Lanette White
    August 1st, 2022

    Great Law firm with great service.

    An excellent Law firm with great service. I was charged with two warrants and tickets, along with the late fee and additional charges, the sum was huge, and I could not afford to pay. I called them, and they were courteous and helpful and took care of my problem professionally. It is a beautiful team and has fantastic service.

  3. Piroska Bordas
    July 30th, 2022

    Excellently helpful!

    Excellently helpful! I would rate it ten stars! I received complete and accurate answers to all my questions. Contact with the staff (both in person and by phone) helped me feel comfortable in their office of theirs. My case was dealt with swiftly, and I received an additional call to confirm my next steps for completing the documentation. It’s great knowing that someone is concerned and is available to assist! I would recommend it!

  4. Felicia Palmer
    July 28th, 2022

    No savings, and fees

    The ticket was not reduced at ALL, and they didn’t even give me a dime, plus I was required to pay for their fees. They claimed they could have helped me avoid the cost of a “possible” insurance hike for points, but I’ve been with my insurance provider for over 30 years and hadn’t received tickets in over 20 years. I would take a risk and pay the fine IF THEY had been aware of the ticket reduction.

  5. Glenda Hake
    July 25th, 2022

    I am now very dissatisfied

    I was in a car accident but was not able to get what I thought I did was not a good business decision. I could have handled it on my own with no attorney. I am now very dissatisfied that they only care about taking your money and do not care about your well-being.

  6. Leona Kuhns
    July 20th, 2022

    Poor communication

    Poor communication. I had to phone them to obtain the information they have never got back to me. It was prolonged and took a long time. I would not recommend this company. I don’t know how I could have benefitted from it.

  7. Tim Jackson
    June 21st, 2022

    I was issued a protection order in the course of family law proceedings.

    I was granted an order to protect myself in a family law proceeding (divorce hearing). They are fairly common since the requirement to obtain an order of protection is very low.i was detained under an arrest warrant after i visited his soon-to-be ex-wife’s work place.

    A violating a protection order can be an Class A misdemeanor that carries the possibility of up to one year jail and an amount of $4000 in fine. The district attorney’s office offered me 3 years of probation for felony crimes in exchange for my plea of guilt and i was required to perform some community service after a lot of effort to get out of court.

    I met an expungement expert organization that helped me to set the case for a second trial in which we claimed in court that my protective orders did not contain any address that was the work place of my ex-wife so the matter was dismissed. my record of violation was dismissed .

  8. Vegas Angel
    June 21st, 2022

    The office is top-quality with its results and service

    The office is top-quality with its results and service to customers. The cost to keep their services was affordable and worth every cent.

    The other offices were two times as expensive, and my interaction with the other offices of attorneys was not interested in me or my issues.

    Empire attorney kept me up-to-date with prompt reminders (I am both forgetful and a procrastinator). Utilize their services. You’ll be thankful.

  9. Shane Jones
    May 28th, 2022

    quick and efficient in taking care

    Empire law group was quick and efficient in taking care of me. They saved me time and money, and also prevented me from having to go to court. Thank you so much guys! !

  10. Michael Malena
    May 26th, 2022

    take care of me

    They always take care of me, LOL. Whenever a friend or family member gets a ticket, I always recommend empire law to the traffic ticket pros

  11. Nadim Hasan
    May 11th, 2022

    Dissatisfied

    They didn’t help me. I paid the legal fees expecting to receive a better service or resolution to my case. It didn’t work. I paid the same for the ticket, which is more money than I spent on the company. I could have paid the key in good faith

  12. Pedro Miranda
    May 3rd, 2022

    Protective orders were obtained

    I was issued a protective order during the divorce trial. These orders are widespread because the bar for a protective order to a person is low. A Class A misdemeanor punishes anyone who violates a protective order. It can lead to up to one year in prison and a maximum $4000 fine.

    The district attorney offered me three years of felony probation in return for my guilty plea. I had to complete some community service. A specialist agency in expungement helped me to set up a second trial.

    We argued that my protective order did not contain the address of my ex-wife’s place of employment. The case was dismissed, and my record was cleared. If you have a similar issue, please get in touch with aloysa order via mail. Their service charge is fair.

Write a review on Empire Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Empire Law Group

Call us immediately if you have been injured in an accident. Don't settle for less.

7025127777
[email protected]
http://empirelawgroup.com
1212 S Casino Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States