Empire Law Group

Empire Law Group

21 Reviews
(3.4)
21 Reviews

Empire Law Group

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Empire Law Group legit?

Empire Law Group has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Empire Law Group customer care?

You can contact Empire Law Group customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7025127777

Where is Empire Law Group located?

Empire Law Group is located at address 1212 S Casino Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States.

21 Reviews on Empire Law Group

  1. Taylor
    5 rating

    Very Amazing Law Firm

    Apr 15, 2024

    Empire Law organization and all of us affiliated with this law organization are first-rate. From the front desk to people who work behind closed doors, they still control to be sensitive to their customers situation. Dan and Vanessa made our case so easygoing and smooth sailing that at instances I felt as though it changed into too desirable to be authentic, however this Law organization is exactly that...True to their phrases and constantly on top matters. They make you feel as in case you’re their simplest client. Thank you Empire Law Group! Dan and Vanessa, my own family and I appreciate you both and are so very thankful for treating us with such kindness.

  2. Cobi Maravilla
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 30, 2024

    I fairly suggest Dan Lovell and the professionals at Nevada Traffic Ticket Pro! Getting a price tag is frustrating however from the first smartphone name to the remaining electronic mail they eased my thoughts and made it potential to address it, generally due to the fact I did not should do whatever however pay the costs! Everyone changed into beneficial once I visited the office (although it turned into now not vital to head in) and efficient with conveying statistics and the technique.

    It took a while to process the ticket beclosures however there has been well timed and clear communication from their office at some point of and the problem turned into resolved smoothly. I am fairly new to Las Vegas and found NV Traffic Ticket Pros on-line after reading superb critiques about their team. I'm so glad that I trusted them and to add my advice to their already long list of glad clients.

  3. James R.
    1 rating

    Empire Law Group's Ineffectiveness Turned a Simple Ticket Into a Costly Nightmare

    Nov 6, 2023

    I, unfortunately, decided to hire Empire Law Group to represent me in court for a simple traffic ticket. My experience with them was nothing short of disappointing. Instead of handling the case efficiently, they managed to make everything worse.

    To begin with, I had crossed over the double white lines on the 13 to enter the HOV lane, and I sought their legal expertise to help me navigate the situation. However, I soon realized their services were a waste of time and money.

    Their representation not only failed to improve my situation but led to a worse outcome. The result was that I had to pay even more for the ticket than I would have if I had just paid it online.

    In retrospect, I deeply regret entrusting Empire Law Group with my case, and I strongly advise against seeking their services for any legal matters. My experience with them left me feeling frustrated and out of pocket, with no tangible benefits to show for it.

  4. Nathaniel Harris
    1 rating

    It's a complete waste of money

    Jun 8, 2023

    I was hired by Empire Law to deal with the headlight violations. I got a penalty and still gained 2 points from my driver's license. After I contacted them to discuss the ticket, they told me they would conduct a thorough investigation and then call me back. I'll have to wait one week to hear from them before trying again. I've tried calling three times but haven't had any luck contacting anyone. It's a complete waste of money.

  5. Michael Rhoades
    5 rating

    A bit tricky

    May 12, 2023

    It wasn't a matter of fact whether it was my first ticket for speeding or that I was running things under the threat of Covid-19; I tried to make it home for an unsatisfactory meal bike police wrote the ticket and handed my ticket key. Perhaps he wasn't sure if he should give the access to me. Was I a bit tricky with an oversized mask? But I did get back home and fed everybody. When I got home, I thought about what to do next. I cannot leave my disabled husband standing in a traffic court! What do you think about the virus? I'm not sure I want to be trapped for long. That's why I researched lawyers who could quickly, cheaply, and efficiently handle the task. Then I discovered these characteristics and many more at Empire Law Group! Many thanks for your assistance, Everyone!

  6. Laurel Elaine
    1 rating

    Wouldn't consider the issue

    Apr 19, 2023

    I contacted the desk at the front and inquired if they were able to take a specific case. They said yes. I provided all my details, and when I handed her my info, she told me they wouldn't consider the issue and could send my case to the Nevada state bar. I replied, "No, thank you," and that's the reason I wanted to know whether you took the case before giving me my personal information. I was not wasting my time. I don't enjoy dealing with people who lie, and I do not want my time to go unnoticed, precisely what happened this morning.

  7. Steven C. Beiriger
    1 rating

    I would not recommend Dan to anyone in need of legal representation

    Jan 7, 2023

    I hired Dan after my accident in 2017; it has been a nightmare. His lack of professionalism and follow-through is astounding. It has taken over four years for me to receive a small payout of $1000. I would not recommend Dan to anyone in need of legal representation.

  8. Beatriz Alvarez
    5 rating

    I hope that they assist me by assisting me with my ticket

    Dec 27, 2022

    I hope that they assist me by assisting me with my ticket. The Police officer was downright deceitful about me. Marco was highly professional and informed me what to expect and how to proceed. I truly appreciate their assistance and hope everything turns out for me.

  9. Everald Gustavus
    5 rating

    It is comforting to know you have someone who you can trust to perform their best

    Dec 21, 2022

    Knowing you have someone you can trust to perform their best is comforting. Empire Law speaks on your behalf as you would prefer your ticket handled in a courtroom Tickets are being reduced to the minimum you'd want to get for $25, worry-free; it can't get better. It is meager cost, Wow Thanks

  10. Joanne Kupsis
    5 rating

    Their service is unsurpassed

    Aug 3, 2022

    If you need assistance in dealing with traffic tickets or anything else they could be able to assist you with, contact Empire law group. Their service is unsurpassed and surpasses expectations, and you will not be disappointed. You'll be smiling

  11. Lanette White
    5 rating

    Great Law firm with great service.

    Aug 1, 2022

    An excellent Law firm with great service. I was charged with two warrants and tickets, along with the late fee and additional charges, the sum was huge, and I could not afford to pay. I called them, and they were courteous and helpful and took care of my problem professionally. It is a beautiful team and has fantastic service.

  12. Piroska Bordas
    5 rating

    Excellently helpful!

    Jul 30, 2022

    Excellently helpful! I would rate it ten stars! I received complete and accurate answers to all my questions. Contact with the staff (both in person and by phone) helped me feel comfortable in their office of theirs. My case was dealt with swiftly, and I received an additional call to confirm my next steps for completing the documentation. It's great knowing that someone is concerned and is available to assist! I would recommend it!

  13. Felicia Palmer
    1 rating

    No savings, and fees

    Jul 28, 2022

    The ticket was not reduced at ALL, and they didn't even give me a dime, plus I was required to pay for their fees. They claimed they could have helped me avoid the cost of a "possible" insurance hike for points, but I've been with my insurance provider for over 30 years and hadn't received tickets in over 20 years. I would take a risk and pay the fine IF THEY had been aware of the ticket reduction.

  14. Glenda Hake
    1 rating

    I am now very dissatisfied

    Jul 25, 2022

    I was in a car accident but was not able to get what I thought I did was not a good business decision. I could have handled it on my own with no attorney. I am now very dissatisfied that they only care about taking your money and do not care about your well-being.

  15. Leona Kuhns
    1 rating

    Poor communication

    Jul 20, 2022

    Poor communication. I had to phone them to obtain the information they have never got back to me. It was prolonged and took a long time. I would not recommend this company. I don't know how I could have benefitted from it.

  16. Tim Jackson
    4 rating

    I was issued a protection order in the course of family law proceedings.

    Jun 21, 2022

    I was granted an order to protect myself in a family law proceeding (divorce hearing). They are fairly common since the requirement to obtain an order of protection is very low.i was detained under an arrest warrant after i visited his soon-to-be ex-wife's work place.

    A violating a protection order can be an Class A misdemeanor that carries the possibility of up to one year jail and an amount of $4000 in fine. The district attorney's office offered me 3 years of probation for felony crimes in exchange for my plea of guilt and i was required to perform some community service after a lot of effort to get out of court.

    I met an expungement expert organization that helped me to set the case for a second trial in which we claimed in court that my protective orders did not contain any address that was the work place of my ex-wife so the matter was dismissed. my record of violation was dismissed .

  17. Vegas Angel
    5 rating

    The office is top-quality with its results and service

    Jun 21, 2022

    The office is top-quality with its results and service to customers. The cost to keep their services was affordable and worth every cent.

    The other offices were two times as expensive, and my interaction with the other offices of attorneys was not interested in me or my issues.

    Empire attorney kept me up-to-date with prompt reminders (I am both forgetful and a procrastinator). Utilize their services. You'll be thankful.

  18. Shane Jones
    5 rating

    Quick and efficient in taking care

    May 28, 2022

    Empire law group was quick and efficient in taking care of me. They saved me time and money, and also prevented me from having to go to court. Thank you so much guys! !

  19. Michael Malena
    5 rating

    Take care of me

    May 26, 2022

    They always take care of me, LOL. Whenever a friend or family member gets a ticket, I always recommend empire law to the traffic ticket pros

  20. Nadim Hasan
    1 rating

    Dissatisfied

    May 11, 2022

    They didn't help me. I paid the legal fees expecting to receive a better service or resolution to my case. It didn't work. I paid the same for the ticket, which is more money than I spent on the company. I could have paid the key in good faith

  21. Pedro Miranda
    4 rating

    Protective orders were obtained

    May 3, 2022

    I was issued a protective order during the divorce trial. These orders are widespread because the bar for a protective order to a person is low. A Class A misdemeanor punishes anyone who violates a protective order. It can lead to up to one year in prison and a maximum $4000 fine.

    The district attorney offered me three years of felony probation in return for my guilty plea. I had to complete some community service. A specialist agency in expungement helped me to set up a second trial.

    We argued that my protective order did not contain the address of my ex-wife's place of employment. The case was dismissed, and my record was cleared. If you have a similar issue, please get in touch with aloysa order via mail. Their service charge is fair.

Write a review on Empire Law Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Empire Law Group?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Empire Law Group

Call us immediately if you have been injured in an accident. Don't settle for less.

7025127777
http://empirelawgroup.com
1212 S Casino Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States
102 views