The Rapacke Law Group

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on The Rapacke Law Group

  1. Lucy Pitchley
    August 3rd, 2022

    Beware of these people.

    I have more than seven patents. I paid for an prior art patent search through the Rapacke Law Group. My attorney retired, and I required an additional patent attorney. WI’llshare my experiences and invite you to determine for yourself whether you’d like to work with the Rapacke Law Group.

    They returned with three publications , but no patents. However, the publication contained reference to the USPTO examiner. I asked for them and what I got. They demanded that I make an additional payment of $1000 to obtain the examiner’s reference.

    Law Group. They were paid the amount to “perform a prior art search and prepare a prior art search report which includes a detailed explanation of the most relevant prior art that may affect thepatent-ability of your invention and various embodiments.” These references could impact the patentability of my invention. You have the option of deciding if prefer to work with these references.

    Seven patents have never seen this ever happen. Then they inform me that I stand 90% of obtaining an application for a patent. I was asked for additional funds in order to get the patent filed but without giving me sources.. I wouldn’t ever employ them, but you can decide.

    Update: I have found a new patent attorney. conducted a prior art search and they discovered five prior art that match my patent idea. Why was it that they didn’t Rapacke Group find them?. Based on the prior art results I wouldn’t have had the chance to obtain an invention patent. All that Rapacke and Law Group wanted was my money. Beware of these people.

  2. Michael Smith
    August 3rd, 2022

    Not recommended in any way

    RAPACKE Patent Law OfficeI has more than 30 years of experience in the field of inventing and registering patents worldwide and of every kind. I’m not sure about their technical expertise and professionalism. Be cautious with their charges, as they will alter their quotes even after receiving the payment that was agreed upon !

    On another note I received an email intended for another RAPACKE customer , which includes his quote and his idea The response was: Their reply read: “Mistakes happens …) Not recommended in any way

  3. Douglas Raymond
    July 30th, 2022

    The firm has been great

    The firm has been great in representing me throughout obtaining a patent. The patent was granted the last week, and this moment has become a benchmark for my business. I’ll continue to work together with Rapacke Law Group again shortly.

  4. Marcia Chorak
    July 29th, 2022

    Thank you for a job well-done!

    Rapacke Law Group Rapacke Law Group did precisely what they stated they would do within the agreed-upon date. I will be working with them shortly to secure my Intellectual Property. Thank you for a job well done!

  5. Jarrad Whall
    July 21st, 2022

    highly experienced legal professionals

    Andrew Rapacke leads a team of highly experienced legal professionals. My experience with Rapacke Law Group was second to the rest. I would highly endorse Rapacke Law Group to anyone personally or to any professional seeking to achieve excellence. Thanks a million times, Andrew.

  6. Andrew Fatalo
    June 21st, 2022

    presenting me with the patent process

    The company has been exceptional in presenting me with the patent process. The patent was issued the last week, and this moment has become a benchmark for my business. I’ll be working together with Rapacke Law Group again shortly.

  7. Carl Fiorentino
    June 21st, 2022

    Rapacke Law Group helped

    Rapacke Law Group helped me throughout all the steps of submitting for the patent. Everyone I’ve come into contact with has been competent, professional, and hospitable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am hoping to see them in the future. Thank you so much for everything!

  8. Gareth Lintern
    May 28th, 2022

    All settings system services

    All settings Legal search console servers web hosting products all platforms Legal

  9. Tommy Overstreet
    May 26th, 2022

    professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly

    The Rapacke Law Group helped me throughout filing for a patent.

    Every person I’ve come into contact with was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly.

    They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them.

    I look forward to working with them again.

    We are grateful for all your help!

  10. Dane Andrews
    May 13th, 2022

    I am very disappointed

    I am very disappointed. My patent certificate was purchased on January 10. Jessica won’t take responsibility for double-checking my mailing address with me before I mail my original patent certificate, even though it cost $600.

    It was sent to an incorrect address. I’ve been waiting for over three months for my certified copy of the design patent. There was an initial large amount to apply for the patent. This firm has lost my trust.

  11. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Rapacke Law Group Is The Right Choice

    When I started searching for a patent lawyer, I wanted one I could trust and feel at ease with. Andrew Rapacke was a Naval Academy graduate. I instantly knew that I could trust him. He is a man of honor. Next, I searched for the experience. Andrew has many years of experience in obtaining patents. He was highly skilled, and I read many testimonials from his clients. Every attorney does not have the same level of skill. He is at the top.

    He provided me with a quote right away, and it has not changed. Communication was quick and friendly. His entire team is outstanding. It took me less than a year from the moment I hired Rapacke Law Group for a utility patent to when my patent was issued. This is a fast process for obtaining patents. Rapacke Law Group is the right choice if you’re looking for a team. You’ll be glad you did.

Write a review on The Rapacke Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About The Rapacke Law Group

Rapacke Law Group, a full-service, fixed-fee intellectual property law firm specializing in trademarks, patents, and IP litigation, is available.

954-951-0154
[email protected]
https://arapackelaw.com
1840 North Pine Island Road, Plantation, FL, USA