The Rapacke Law Group

The Rapacke Law Group

22 Reviews
(4.1)
22 Reviews

The Rapacke Law Group

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is The Rapacke Law Group legit?

The Rapacke Law Group has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Rapacke Law Group customer care?

You can contact The Rapacke Law Group customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 954-951-0154

Where is The Rapacke Law Group located?

The Rapacke Law Group is located at address 1840 North Pine Island Road, Plantation, FL, USA.

22 Reviews on The Rapacke Law Group

  1. Mike Whit
    5 rating

    Diligent and Prompt communication For Flexible Work

    Apr 15, 2024

    Guided me thru the process, and we in the end succeeded in securing the software patent. Prior to Rapacke I had tried three hints of an IP attorney colleague outdoor software; 1 had battle of hobby, 1 could not send me applicable patents that had secured, 1 did now not respond.

    Andrew was set off in responses and affordable in meeting my desires. I changed into taking a chance that few need to take to self-fund a patent. It took us a long time, however I assume revel in with Rapacke is that they are good enough with long run engagements / view the connection itself as an investment.

  2. John Castellini
    1 rating

    When Promises Turn into Frustration

    Nov 7, 2023

    I had an incredibly frustrating experience with The Rapacke Law Group's service! Throughout the patent preparation process, they consistently missed their promised delivery times by at least a week. I never received any proactive communication about the delays or reasons behind them. Instead, I had to initiate contact with them multiple times to push them to work on my patent. Despite expressing my dissatisfaction politely, there was no noticeable improvement in their performance. It's been over a month and a half since I paid for their services to work on my patent filing, and all I've received are empty apologies and vague excuses in their emails, along with an abundance of unsolicited spam from their firm.

  3. Elder Francis
    1 rating

    Never use it

    Jun 8, 2023

    I'll share my personal experience and let you decide for yourself whether you want to use Rapacke Law Group. I hold more than seven patents. My attorney had retired, and I needed an attorney for patents who was new. I purchased initial patent research with the Rapacke Law Group. They returned three articles; however, no patents. The publication included references to the USPTO examiner. I asked them for these and was given the results. They demanded that I make an additional payment of $1000 to get the examiner's references. I agreed for them to "perform a prior art search and prepare a prior art search report which includes a detailed explanation of the most relevant prior art that may affect the patentability of your invention and various embodiments." The reference could have an impact on the patentability of my invention. It is up to you if you would like to utilize these references. Law Group. Seven patients have never seen such a thing ever happen. They tell me that I've got a 90 percent chance of receiving an application for a patent. I was asked to pay for the additional funds needed to file the patent without providing a reference. I wouldn't ever use them, but you can choose.

  4. Ashley Carvajal
    5 rating

    Strongly recommend

    May 12, 2023

    I was able to work together with Andrew as well as Ben on a fundamental legal matter for our company. They're incredibly knowledgeable throughout the process and helped us make the right choices for our company. We appreciate their commitment and the ability to contact us and discuss the procedure together with us. We strongly recommend them for any legal matter essential to your business! We've decided to keep working with them and complete the brand registration with this outstanding legal firm.

  5. Abigail Mutyora
    5 rating

    An excellent job

    Apr 19, 2023

    Andrew performed an excellent job on my patent. He was thorough and attentive to the smallest of details. Highly recommended and worth each penny.

  6. Shannon Culligan
    5 rating

    Thank you, Andrew and Benjamin!

    Feb 10, 2023

    Rapacke Law Group Rapacke Law Group handled my U.S. and PCT non-provisional patent applications. I was amazed by their work. From the start, Andrew called me within minutes after I expressed interest in his law firm's services. I decided to use their services, and within a few hours, I contacted them to review my invention disclosure. Andrew guided me through the procedure, provided me with clear information on the price an application for patents would set me back, and provided me with an estimated timeframe for the process. This was all done in a 15-minute phone call. Filing a patent is a new concept, so I had many questions throughout the process. Andrew and Benjamin both Andrew and Benjamin answered my questions promptly. If that weren't enough to prove that I chose one of the best law firms, They were willing to assist me with issues that were not covered in the patent applications, such as creating a business, instantly having a business address and telephone number, and so on. Patent applications in themselves demonstrate their experience dealing with this procedure. In addition, because my invention is a time-sensitive story, they could complete all of the work in submitting my application to USPTO within the deadline Andrew originally had stated to me. I am highly impressed by Rapacke Law Group. Rapacke Law Group, and not only would I highly recommend them to anybody interested in filing a patent, but I'm also planning to utilize them in the future for any work. Thank you, Andrew and Benjamin!

  7. Scott L Timney
    5 rating

    The Rapacke Law Group is highly knowledgeable

    Jan 7, 2023

    The Rapacke Law Group is highly knowledgeable and immediately realized the most efficient method for us to submit our patent application in the specialized domain. We are happy with the procedure and the way our patent application was completed and completed in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone needing help filing patent applications.

  8. Jesse Mejia
    5 rating

    The Rapacke Law Group is great.

    Dec 27, 2022

    We didn't realize that our intellectual property could be secured. The Rapacke Law Group is excellent. They are always responsive and quick to answer. They have helped us stay clear of fraudulent claims. They assist us in protecting our trademarks internationally and allow us to obtain a patent for our design. A small-scale business owners can be a great resource since they are experts in their field, and small-scale business owners are protected by their assistance.

  9. David Gonzalez
    5 rating

    Andrew and his staff were extremely accommodating

    Dec 25, 2022

    Andrew and his staff were extremely accommodating and prompt when I first tried patenting and working with the Rapacke Law Group. The timeframes are estimates; therefore, be aware that each situation is unique. We took time to complete the task, but I am confident that The Law Group, Andrew himself, Austin, and Benjamin were excellent. And Front office.

  10. Mark Branson
    4 rating

    I highly recommend The Repacke Law Group.

    Dec 23, 2022

    My case isn't fully resolved, but I am satisfied with the services provided by the firm. They have suggested strategies that others attorneys didn't, and they have responded to my questions. Prices are fair. It's hard to find reliable Patent Attorneys. However, I highly recommend The Repacke Law Group.

  11. Wendy Burgess
    5 rating

    It is impossible to recommend this firm highly enough

    Nov 26, 2022

    It is impossible to recommend this firm highly enough. The people I came into contact with were beneficial, particularly Laura And Andrew Rapacke. They made time in their busy schedules to assist me with goodwill. After having had a few bad experiences with law firms, it is even more satisfying that I had a good experience.

  12. Lucy Pitchley
    1 rating

    Beware of these people.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I have more than seven patents. I paid for an prior art patent search through the Rapacke Law Group. My attorney retired, and I required an additional patent attorney. WI'llshare my experiences and invite you to determine for yourself whether you'd like to work with the Rapacke Law Group.

    They returned with three publications , but no patents. However, the publication contained reference to the USPTO examiner. I asked for them and what I got. They demanded that I make an additional payment of $1000 to obtain the examiner's reference.

    Law Group. They were paid the amount to "perform a prior art search and prepare a prior art search report which includes a detailed explanation of the most relevant prior art that may affect thepatent-ability of your invention and various embodiments." These references could impact the patentability of my invention. You have the option of deciding if prefer to work with these references.

    Seven patents have never seen this ever happen. Then they inform me that I stand 90% of obtaining an application for a patent. I was asked for additional funds in order to get the patent filed but without giving me sources.. I wouldn't ever employ them, but you can decide.

    Update: I have found a new patent attorney. conducted a prior art search and they discovered five prior art that match my patent idea. Why was it that they didn't Rapacke Group find them?. Based on the prior art results I wouldn't have had the chance to obtain an invention patent. All that Rapacke and Law Group wanted was my money. Beware of these people.

  13. Michael Smith
    1 rating

    Not recommended in any way

    Aug 3, 2022

    RAPACKE Patent Law OfficeI has more than 30 years of experience in the field of inventing and registering patents worldwide and of every kind. I'm not sure about their technical expertise and professionalism. Be cautious with their charges, as they will alter their quotes even after receiving the payment that was agreed upon !

    On another note I received an email intended for another RAPACKE customer , which includes his quote and his idea The response was: Their reply read: "Mistakes happens ...) Not recommended in any way

  14. Douglas Raymond
    5 rating

    The firm has been great

    Jul 30, 2022

    The firm has been great in representing me throughout obtaining a patent. The patent was granted the last week, and this moment has become a benchmark for my business. I'll continue to work together with Rapacke Law Group again shortly.

  15. Marcia Chorak
    5 rating

    Thank you for a job well-done!

    Jul 29, 2022

    Rapacke Law Group Rapacke Law Group did precisely what they stated they would do within the agreed-upon date. I will be working with them shortly to secure my Intellectual Property. Thank you for a job well done!

  16. Jarrad Whall
    5 rating

    Highly experienced legal professionals

    Jul 21, 2022

    Andrew Rapacke leads a team of highly experienced legal professionals. My experience with Rapacke Law Group was second to the rest. I would highly endorse Rapacke Law Group to anyone personally or to any professional seeking to achieve excellence. Thanks a million times, Andrew.

  17. Andrew Fatalo
    5 rating

    Presenting me with the patent process

    Jun 21, 2022

    The company has been exceptional in presenting me with the patent process. The patent was issued the last week, and this moment has become a benchmark for my business. I'll be working together with Rapacke Law Group again shortly.

  18. Carl Fiorentino
    5 rating

    Rapacke Law Group helped

    Jun 21, 2022

    Rapacke Law Group helped me throughout all the steps of submitting for the patent. Everyone I've come into contact with has been competent, professional, and hospitable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am hoping to see them in the future. Thank you so much for everything!

  19. Gareth Lintern
    4 rating

    All settings system services

    May 28, 2022

    All settings Legal search console servers web hosting products all platforms Legal

  20. Tommy Overstreet
    5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly

    May 26, 2022

    The Rapacke Law Group helped me throughout filing for a patent.

    Every person I've come into contact with was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly.

    They are a great team, and I would highly recommend them.

    I look forward to working with them again.

    We are grateful for all your help!

  21. Dane Andrews
    3 rating

    I am very disappointed

    May 13, 2022

    I am very disappointed. My patent certificate was purchased on January 10. Jessica won't take responsibility for double-checking my mailing address with me before I mail my original patent certificate, even though it cost $600.

    It was sent to an incorrect address. I've been waiting for over three months for my certified copy of the design patent. There was an initial large amount to apply for the patent. This firm has lost my trust.

  22. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Rapacke Law Group Is The Right Choice

    Apr 13, 2022

    When I started searching for a patent lawyer, I wanted one I could trust and feel at ease with. Andrew Rapacke was a Naval Academy graduate. I instantly knew that I could trust him. He is a man of honor. Next, I searched for the experience. Andrew has many years of experience in obtaining patents. He was highly skilled, and I read many testimonials from his clients. Every attorney does not have the same level of skill. He is at the top.

    He provided me with a quote right away, and it has not changed. Communication was quick and friendly. His entire team is outstanding. It took me less than a year from the moment I hired Rapacke Law Group for a utility patent to when my patent was issued. This is a fast process for obtaining patents. Rapacke Law Group is the right choice if you're looking for a team. You'll be glad you did.

Write a review on The Rapacke Law Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Rapacke Law Group?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Rapacke Law Group

Rapacke Law Group makes protecting your intellectual property simple. Protect your IP for an affordable flat fee — patents, trademarks, startup legal services, and much more.

954-951-0154
https://arapackelaw.com
1840 North Pine Island Road, Plantation, FL, USA
166 views