Shiner Law Group

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Shiner Law Group

  1. Juliet Wentworth
    August 3rd, 2022

    An absolute pleasure to work with!

    Lara Shiner was extraordinarily compassionate and treated me like an individual. She was a tough person to talk to all parties involved and was a true fighter to earn my trust. The other members of the team, such as Nathaly as well as Mrs. Donna, were responsive and friendly as well. An absolute pleasure to work with!

  2. Arleen Knutsen
    July 29th, 2022

    Shiner Law Group a positive one

    It took a battle initially when my accident happened just before the beginning of covid. I was eventually placed with a superb litigator, Joe Mendelsohn, which was the story’s beginning.

    When I reached the final phase of my case, Donna Antonelli’s professionalism and caring nature made my time dealing with Shiner Law Group a positive one.

  3. Donita Farmer
    July 23rd, 2022

    I am grateful for Donna's hard work

    I’m sorry that I thought Donna was going over and beyond. She assured me she had reached her maximum, exhausted all her resources, and took on my case. Even the rear in my matter to its maximum… after a few months, she called me back to bring me more fantastic news, which was ironical, in a moment when I needed it most.

    In my ignorance, she kept fighting for months after my instance ended. It was that was the reason that allowed me to persevere for the time I needed to be a part of my life and not be forced to give up the things I was working toward in my professional life throughout the past several years.

    I am grateful for Donna’s hard work and dedication to her work to be grateful for, and that’s why I got the chance to get a second chance!!

  4. Nola Garcia
    July 13th, 2022

    Thank you so much for everything you do.

    I can’t think of enough positive praise for the Shiner Law Group. Michael, My lawyer, is outstanding. The entire team is highly attentive, and Danny is genuinely concerned about your case and you. They send out follow-up emails and phone calls to ensure everything is going well.

    I’ve recommended this company several times. Attention to detail and precision is remarkable. I feel secure and safe with this firm as I continue to guide and even retain them as I need to. Thank you so much for everything you do.

  5. Barbara Barrios
    June 3rd, 2022

    Worst firm ever

    Worst firm ever. It was as if they were working with the insurer, not me. They worked with me to accept a lower settlement, not expecting their insurance provider to show up. They threatened me with losing the case, and when I was angry, they were not doing what I asked the company to accomplish. They disappeared until I reached them again. This is not a pleasant environment to be in.

  6. Bernard Dawson
    May 28th, 2022

    Shiner Law Group is the best choice

    Shiner Law Group is the best choice for car accident lawyers. After seeing the Shiner Law Group commercial, I called them, and it was a pleasure to work with Mr. Shiner and his team. They make you feel like a family.

  7. Alan Ross
    May 26th, 2022

    very kind and caring

    Great law firm! Amazing people. David Shiner was very kind and caring. I have already recommended his firm to others that I know.

  8. Nancy Pridgen
    May 13th, 2022

    excellent injury lawyers

    Shiner Law Group has excellent injury lawyers that I would recommend to anyone who was in an automobile accident. They helped my family and me in our time of need, and I’m sure they can help yours.

  9. Karl Yost
    April 29th, 2022

    Highly recommend Shiner Law Group! They are the best!

    You couldn’t ask for better professionals to assist you in getting money after an injury. David Shiner truly cares about his clients.

    This is evident by the amount of compassion and personal attention he gives. Although you may never need a lawyer, I recommend Shiner Law Group to anyone who does.

Write a review on Shiner Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Shiner Law Group

Shiner Law Group, a Florida personal injury law firm, has many locations that serve the South Florida victims. Shiner Law Group is responsible for handling cases involving injuries from car accidents, motorbike accidents, truck accidents, and slip and fall accidents.

5617777700
[email protected]
https://shinerlawgroup.com
301 Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431, United States