Shiner Law Group

Shiner Law Group

21 Reviews
(4.4)
21 Reviews

Shiner Law Group

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Shiner Law Group legit?

Shiner Law Group has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shiner Law Group customer care?

You can contact Shiner Law Group customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 5617777700

Where is Shiner Law Group located?

Shiner Law Group is located at address 301 Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431, United States.

21 Reviews on Shiner Law Group

  1. Anny Zori
    1 rating

    A Terrible Experience, Unfulfilled Service

    Nov 6, 2023

    I no longer wanted to continue my agreement with Shiner Law Group. It's frustrating when a company doesn't deliver on its promises. I'm still waiting for them to address the concerns I raised in my previous review. They charged me $7300 in fees for a service they never provided, which has left me even more financially strained. Avoid this company at all costs; they are the worst I've ever dealt with. It's been over a year, and I'm back to where I started, thanks to their actions. My credit has been severely impacted, and it's disheartening to see other complaints mirroring my experience. It's clear that they are dishonest and cannot be trusted.

  2. George Muller
    1 rating

    Cervical hernias were severely damaged

    Jun 8, 2023

    Are you searching for an accident lawyer? Do not hire these types of lawyers. It took me two years to settle a straightforward accident. I received the least amount back, and my neck had two cervical hernias that were severely damaged. The policy amount included 100.000 dollars, but they did not get the amount I was entitled to. If you're interested in trying these out, take it up, and at the conclusion, you'll be able to remember my experience...

  3. Kristen Burkhardt
    5 rating

    Highest professional

    May 12, 2023

    Five stars. Highest professional level, excellent doctors, and the most satisfying outcome you can want. If you are hospitalized and hospitalized in an accident and are hospitalized, call Shiner law firm. Thanks for everything, guys.

  4. Eleanor Hardesty
    5 rating

    The professionalism

    May 9, 2023

    Thank you for the professionalism and assistance I got at Shiner Law Group. Shiner Law Group provided me with excellent service. They handled all my needs. It would have been impossible without them. Highly suggest David Shiner and his fantastic group of professionals.

  5. Tasia Green
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Apr 19, 2023

    This review was long overdue. Shiner Law Group took on my case without hesitation after all the other lawyers offered me a runaround. Michael was able to drive out to meet me remotely and assured me that they would do everything possible to assist me in getting my case settled. The staff was always courteous and courteous. I was informed regularly and kept current on my matter's status. It would have been impossible to win without Shiner Law! I highly recommend Shiner Law seeking justice after an accident.

  6. Cassidy Clifft
    5 rating

    I strongly suggest

    Apr 7, 2023

    I am grateful for the assistance and professionalism of Shiner Law Group. They gave me outstanding service. They handled everything. I would not have been able to do the job without them. I strongly suggest David Shiner and his fantastic team of experts.

  7. Robert L Jordan
    5 rating

    They are the absolute best.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Shiner Law Group were precisely what I needed when I needed them! I've never experienced a significant accident; they helped me, advised me, and assisted me. Stratton is an incredible lawyer who is very considerate of your time. Donna, the manager, is always on the ball in everything she does. She is highly knowledgeable. I am delighted with the work they do. Thanks, to Shiner Law Group, for going beyond my expectations and helping me through this challenging moment. I would suggest Shiner Law Group and the team. They are the absolute best.

  8. Michael Norton
    5 rating

    We were shocked at the level of customer service

    Dec 27, 2022

    An attorney from the Law Firm, Joe -M, contacted me within minutes of submitting my online request. We were shocked at the level of customer service provided by his company! He was the most accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt gentleman I've ever talked to! I will recommend him to anyone for a meeting! He'll be receiving my assistance if I ever require it.

  9. Leslie Lawson
    5 rating

    Shiner Law Group are the most effective!

    Dec 23, 2022

    Shiner Law Group is the most effective! Their professionalism, professionalism and expertise are exceptional. My wife and I are grateful to everyone in the office, particularly Stratton and his associate Nathaly. They are top-notch! TI appreciates your help

  10. Steve Mazzarelli
    5 rating

    Thank you for all your help.

    Dec 19, 2022

    JJ Covid vaccine. I was contacted by Shiner Law asking for direction and knowledge about any options I had after suffering stroke days following receiving JJ Covid. Heath was very knowledgeable in helping me understand what steps I needed to take. Thank you for all your help.

  11. Martynas Karys
    5 rating

    The team is efficient and professional

    Dec 14, 2022

    The Shiner Law Group is a fantastic team! The team is efficient and professional. We had the pleasure of working with Gary Coletti, and we would recommend him to all our family and friends.

  12. Micheller Ringler
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend the Shiner Law Group

    Oct 13, 2022

    Never having the necessity of negotiating personal injuries, I was unsure what to do; however, when I was injured, I discovered an attorney from the Shiner Law Group. Since then, I have received wholly personalized and exceptional support. I highly recommend the Shiner Law Group to anyone with an issue.

  13. Juliet Wentworth
    5 rating

    An absolute pleasure to work with!

    Aug 3, 2022

    Lara Shiner was extraordinarily compassionate and treated me like an individual. She was a tough person to talk to all parties involved and was a true fighter to earn my trust. The other members of the team, such as Nathaly as well as Mrs. Donna, were responsive and friendly as well. An absolute pleasure to work with!

  14. Arleen Knutsen
    5 rating

    Shiner Law Group a positive one

    Jul 29, 2022

    It took a battle initially when my accident happened just before the beginning of covid. I was eventually placed with a superb litigator, Joe Mendelsohn, which was the story's beginning.

    When I reached the final phase of my case, Donna Antonelli's professionalism and caring nature made my time dealing with Shiner Law Group a positive one.

  15. Donita Farmer
    5 rating

    I am grateful for Donna's hard work

    Jul 23, 2022

    I'm sorry that I thought Donna was going over and beyond. She assured me she had reached her maximum, exhausted all her resources, and took on my case. Even the rear in my matter to its maximum... after a few months, she called me back to bring me more fantastic news, which was ironical, in a moment when I needed it most.

    In my ignorance, she kept fighting for months after my instance ended. It was that was the reason that allowed me to persevere for the time I needed to be a part of my life and not be forced to give up the things I was working toward in my professional life throughout the past several years.

    I am grateful for Donna's hard work and dedication to her work to be grateful for, and that's why I got the chance to get a second chance!!

  16. Nola Garcia
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for everything you do.

    Jul 13, 2022

    I can't think of enough positive praise for the Shiner Law Group. Michael, My lawyer, is outstanding. The entire team is highly attentive, and Danny is genuinely concerned about your case and you. They send out follow-up emails and phone calls to ensure everything is going well.

    I've recommended this company several times. Attention to detail and precision is remarkable. I feel secure and safe with this firm as I continue to guide and even retain them as I need to. Thank you so much for everything you do.

  17. Barbara Barrios
    1 rating

    Worst firm ever

    Jun 3, 2022

    Worst firm ever. It was as if they were working with the insurer, not me. They worked with me to accept a lower settlement, not expecting their insurance provider to show up. They threatened me with losing the case, and when I was angry, they were not doing what I asked the company to accomplish. They disappeared until I reached them again. This is not a pleasant environment to be in.

  18. Bernard Dawson
    5 rating

    Shiner Law Group is the best choice

    May 28, 2022

    Shiner Law Group is the best choice for car accident lawyers. After seeing the Shiner Law Group commercial, I called them, and it was a pleasure to work with Mr. Shiner and his team. They make you feel like a family.

  19. Alan Ross
    5 rating

    Very kind and caring

    May 26, 2022

    Great law firm! Amazing people. David Shiner was very kind and caring. I have already recommended his firm to others that I know.

  20. Nancy Pridgen
    5 rating

    Excellent injury lawyers

    May 13, 2022

    Shiner Law Group has excellent injury lawyers that I would recommend to anyone who was in an automobile accident. They helped my family and me in our time of need, and I'm sure they can help yours.

  21. Karl Yost
    5 rating

    Highly recommend Shiner Law Group! They are the best!

    Apr 29, 2022

    You couldn't ask for better professionals to assist you in getting money after an injury. David Shiner truly cares about his clients.

    This is evident by the amount of compassion and personal attention he gives. Although you may never need a lawyer, I recommend Shiner Law Group to anyone who does.

Write a review on Shiner Law Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shiner Law Group?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shiner Law Group

Shiner Law Group, a Florida personal injury law firm, has many locations that serve the South Florida victims. Shiner Law Group is responsible for handling cases involving injuries from car accidents, motorbike accidents, truck accidents, and slip and fall accidents.

5617777700
https://shinerlawgroup.com
301 Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431, United States
138 views