Helbing Law Group

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Helbing Law Group

  1. Cathy Simao
    August 4th, 2022

    This is extremely odd. It's better than nothing!

    I’m worried. We pay regularly, but we’re very uneasy with the law firm. It is difficult to get on the phone with customer service, and when you are asked to transfer to specific people, there’s no voicemail. That’s why there are no voices. We’re calling it the first hour of Monday morning! We are feeling scammed. This is highly odd. It’s better than nothing!

  2. Jackie Morey
    August 3rd, 2022

    Here is my opinion on this company in a short form

    Here is my opinion on this company in a short form. This company is a ripoff—no communication after you sign up. There is no settlement of your outstanding debts after you have paid for many years. The front desk allows you to speak to the person responsible.

    My only hope was a lovely woman on their website named Kanesha Stoked. I was able to send her a message, and she responded to determine if she was able to assist. She was able to pay my bills and even repay some of my cash. It was a pleasure to work with you! She was very attentive to my needs. I can’t thank her enough for the time and effort she made for me.

    In my opinion, she is the most valuable thing this company can offer. Thank You, Kanesha Stoked!

  3. Achref Abiid
    August 2nd, 2022

    This rating is only for Kenisha

    This rating is only for Kenisha…I believed that Helbing scammed me. I’d been trying to contact the company for months, and the day came around. Kenisha calls me and tells me she will take care of everything, as promised! Last time, my accounts were paid, and I got my money today. Thanks, Kenisha, for sticking to your word and completing this within a month.

  4. Liviu Petrescu
    August 1st, 2022

    Kanasha was the most professional representative

    Kanasha was the most professional representative in your legal office. She was always on top of getting things accomplished and contacted me. I spoke to several staff members in support, but I was never able to get any answers, and often I couldn’t even comprehend the conversation.

    They didn’t offer me any assistance until I finally was able to speak with an employee or supervisor. Kanasha then called me, and I’ve always talked to her. There are a lot of them.

  5. Gary Knight
    June 21st, 2022

    *****TRUE STORY BRO*****

    Hello to you all. I just want to express my honest opinion regarding HELBING LAW GROUP. I’ve been their customer for over two years, and let me tell you that this law firm is a joke. If you are reading this and are planning to sign a contract with them, PLEASE do DON’T. All they are going to do is take your money and then vanish without resolving your problem (pending accounts).

    In my honest opinion, I think this law firm is 100% SCAMMERS because they will sweet talk to you about helping you with closing all your debt accounts. Right after you sign a contract with them, they’ll play hard to get, and they will take all your money (MONTHLY PAYMENTS), and if you are lucky, they will close your most minor account. In addition to all this, they will ask you for more money (A BIG LUMP SUM OF MONEY ALL AT ONCE) if you want to continue with their service.
    *****TRUE STORY BRO*****

  6. Rosalie Cueva
    June 21st, 2022

    Three years or more beginning in May

    Over three years, since May 2019, I have been working with the law firm Helbing to consolidate my debts over three credit cards.

    First time they have promised that this process will take less than 4 months.

    In the past two years, they have taken $323 from my account every month.

    They placed me in legal action for one of my accounts, and I had to pay an additional fee to an attorney for this procedure as well as they did not settle my credit card for 40 percent.

    Three years later, my credit card is not paid. When I say tired, they are to learn, I use the exact phrase. Be conscious.

  7. Steve Savage
    May 28th, 2022

    very pleased

    Julian F. has been fantastic and knows a lot about debt relief programs. Helbring Law firm is very pleased with him. He is very polite and has dramatically helped me. Julian, thank you for your patience. He and his group are a pleasure to me.

  8. Jami Lancaster
    May 26th, 2022

    very slow in communicating

    This company should not be used to assist you with your finances.

    I signed up for a 4-year plan that ended three months ago.

    It took a while to get my accounts settled, which I was told at the time.

    Helbing has only settled 3 of the four accounts I signed up for.

    Two of those were taken to court by the companies.

    They had an employee take leave during one of the court settlements.

    My file got lost in the shuffle, and I discovered that the company offered was not accepted.

    They are also very slow in communicating with me.

    For the first eight months, I was promised that I would receive monthly updates.

    I only receive a call when they take money from my account.

    They have so far only been able to settle with one company’s 40% of the debt.

    Two of them were taken to court and dropped at much higher amounts.

    My last account will end up in court. I would love to request a refund.

    Or it could be settled for a much higher amount.

  9. Luly Herrera
    May 13th, 2022

    It was an honor to work with Abel

    It was a pleasure to work with Abel. Abel was extremely helpful and courteous. I’ve been part of the Helbing program for almost a year now and I must confess that I was discouraged. Abel was the one who gave me hope. Abel took the time to explain the process and reviewed my account.

    He also gave me an update on my account. Abel has been a great help. I was almost ready to give up on this program. Helbing would have received five stars, but I was not satisfied with their service until I spoke to Abel. Abel gets three stars

  10. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Robert is extremely helpful!

    Robert was professional and patient today. Robert helped me understand the program. We worked together for several minutes until I understood everything. Robert helped me understand the program, and I would recommend Helbing Law Group to anyone who needs it. Robert, thank you for being so patient and working with me.

    Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions quickly. Robert connected me with the negotiators who were dealing with my case. I wasn’t receiving the service I expected as a client for a few months. This was due to the empty promises made by several customer service representatives. But with Robert’s assistance, I can now give it another chance.

Write a review on Helbing Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Helbing Law Group

Helbing Law Group has been helping clients for more than ten years in consumer protection. Our top priority is your satisfaction. Helbing Law guarantees a 100 percent money-back guarantee.

(800) 413-5011
[email protected]
https://helbinglawgroup.com
1275 Glenlivet Drive, Allentown, PA 18106, United States