Van Horn Law Group

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Van Horn Law Group

  1. Melanie Watson
    August 3rd, 2022

    I recommend this law firm

    When I called them about my case, I was directed to a lawyer, who looked through my issue and provided the best suggestions. The staff was helpful and pleasant for me to communicate with. My only complaint was that I had was that it was hard sometimes to get in touch with the paralegal who was assigned to my case. I believe there was a wait due to maternity leaves and vacations. I recommend this law firm:)

  2. Cyndi Reilly
    August 1st, 2022

    Excellent service from the beginning

    Excellent service from the beginning. However, on the other side of the experience, I’m still struggling to reach my paralegal on the phone to ask questions when I’m done paying. In other words, Chad, along with the paralegal who was my first Kathy, was a joy working with.

  3. Darcy Waller
    July 25th, 2022

    Everything seemed to be going smoothly

    Everything seemed to be going smoothly until Eugene quit, and I got a phone call from Steve concerning issues I believed were settled. I must admit that since Gary wrote me, it seems to be returning to track. With the ease of communication

  4. Tyrone Pollard
    June 21st, 2022

    Van Horn Law Group came highly recommended

    I had planned to work with another firm for my debt negotiation. However, Van Horn Law Group came highly recommended, and I decided to change my mind at the final moment. My experience with them was typical. My creditor was able to agree to the terms I requested after about three months, and I was thrilled with this. I’m unsure if I’m content with what I choose to do.

    However, my experience In their company for the next three months was similar to getting teeth. I was unable to get them to contact me. There were times when I was given contradicting information from two different individuals from the company. When I finally got an answer from the person in charge of my case the person was unprofessional and rude. In the end, I’m not sure if I’d recommend this company again.

  5. Jay Friedman
    June 21st, 2022

    Extremely Helpful

    I would highly suggest this firm. The staff is amiable and accommodating. Regular phone and email calls with information regarding your case. There are no complaints. They will explain the entire process, review your case and offer various alternatives. I had conversations with several individuals within the law firm, who were all extremely helpful. Martha, thanks for her prompt responses to my emails, even during off-hours.

  6. Keiron Bacon
    May 28th, 2022

    exceptional legal services

    Van Horn Law Group provides exceptional legal services at fair and honest rates. They are highly recommended to any student debt creditor looking for solutions.

  7. Daniel Wright
    May 26th, 2022

    The staff is amiable and helpful

    This law firm is highly recommended.

    The staff is amiable and helpful.

    You will receive regular updates via email and phone.

    They were accommodating and explained everything.

    They also analyzed your case and gave you options.

    The law firm was very accommodating.

    I spoke with several people.

    Martha, thank you for your prompt response to my emails after hours.

  8. Alfonso
    May 11th, 2022

    I am the new one

    Howdy outstanding website! Does running a blog such as
    this require a great deal of work? I’ve virtually no expertise in programming but
    I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic nevertheless I
    simply had to ask. Thanks!

    Also visit my website :: Cheapest Digital Books

  9. Natalie Piper
    May 11th, 2022

    These guys look amazing!

    They are amazing! Unknowingly, as a young adult, I founded a business alongside a corrupt business partner and was the financial backer. After trusting them and their numbers and skills for four months, they lost their ability to run the business as they had before I helped. I paid for all the things they needed to succeed (using my 750 credits score).

    My 750 credit score fell to 560 after I learned that sometimes handouts could make it difficult to appreciate what we have been given. It wasn’t perfect. It was unfortunate that my American Express card, which I have had for over 15 years, was removed. Although I had the right to sue, my decision was not to seek retribution.

    The person claimed that he was of the same religion, and we didn’t have to sue each other. My father gave me money to invest in and for personal use. All of the money was paying off the 30,000-dollar debt he had placed in my name for his company. After much discussion, I finally told my father.

    At 34 years old, I was confident that I would be able to file for bankruptcy. I also knew that my dad could help me if I needed his assistance with any future credit checks. He told me that I could file for bankruptcy. I searched for bankruptcy lawyers in my local area and found the Chad Horn Law Group.

    Although I knew I could file my bankruptcy, I considered all options. They were much cheaper than the 30k$ I had to pay. (Working multiple jobs). They were accommodating and offered me a payment plan. They gave me deadlines and forced me to send everything they requested.

    They gave me detailed instructions on how to get the information they requested, even though I wasn’t sure how to do it. They set deadlines for me, and I filed my case with the court a month later. I was then appointed a judge/trustee who would speak on my behalf.

    Due to Covid not allowing in-person hearings, a VHLG attorney was also present at the call. The judge also knew him! (HUGE PLUS!!!) I get a HUGE PLUS!!! I saw my credit score go from 560 to 580 a few weeks later.

    Then I received an email from the VHLG/Chad informing me that my case had been approved!. It took me five months to feel the relief that I didn’t have to repay the $30,000 of debt. $30,000 debt. This is a lot. Call them! It’s well worth it!

  10. Hassan Younes
    May 2nd, 2022

    Professional, affordable, and excellent law firm

    I just completed Chapter 7, Bankruptcy. I highly recommend Van Horn Law Group. The entire team is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. It went smoothly. I don’t know how I would have done my bankruptcy without them.

    Chad Van Horn is an outstanding professional who always puts the client’s interests first. He also has a compassionate approach and a wealth of knowledge in bankruptcy law. Van Horn Law Group helped me get a fresh start in my financial life.

Write a review on Van Horn Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Van Horn Law Group

Van Horn Law Group offers practical strategies to reduce stress and get you back quickly. Our Bankruptcy Lawyer West Palm Beach, Bankruptcy Lawyer, Miami Lakes, and Bankruptcy Lawyer, Fort Lauderdale, are available to assist you with any legal matter. No matter the issue's complexity, our Fort Lauderdale Bankruptcy Attorneys and Student Loan Lawyers will use their legal knowledge and strategies for the best outcome for you and your company. To speak with our attorney, schedule a consultation.

9547653166
[email protected]
https://www.vanhornlawgroup.com
500 Northeast 4th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301, United States