Cordoba Legal Group

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on Cordoba Legal Group

  1. Mic Lendy
    August 1st, 2022

    Joel Garo is the best from Cordoba Legal Group

    Joel was very respectful and on top of all my questions. He worked with me professionally, which I hadn’t seen in a while. I would tell others in my position to contact this company and ask for Joel Garo. Very respectful, fast, and cautious.

    Thank you,

  2. Theresa Nelson
    June 21st, 2022

    Courageous and positive words stuck.

    Christian G was indeed a God-send today. He not only answered every question I had, but he was also kind and took the time to inspire me… that I needed so badly. A little kindness can go a long way… And his encouraging and positive words stuck. Businesses… even the entire world… needs more of Chris!

  3. Allen Miller
    June 21st, 2022

    Bruno Rodriguez was very helpful

    Bruno Rodriguez was very helpful. I had a query regarding the form that Cordoba required me to sign. Bruno was capable of providing me with the answer I needed to my question. He took care of my concerns.

  4. Melly
    June 12th, 2022

    Mr. Bruno Rodriquez wasnt helpful

    I consulted Cordoba Legal Group after seeing a lot of positive reviews online, and I regretted talking with Bruno Rodriquez. I do not believe that whatever people write online is very positive. This law firm has created a fake world of fabricated reviews, and anything can be compromised and manipulated. I do not recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal help.

    1. deborah sells
      July 18th, 2022

      Is this true I have working with them? Should I not believe anything they say? Did you make any payments to them?

    2. Melly
      July 18th, 2022

      Hello Deb,

      It’s your call, It did not go well for me, but they apologized and refunded me. Maybe after seeing my review here, They thought of giving me a full refund after I posted the review here. Do your due diligence.

      Thanks,

      Melly

    3. Todera Grace
      August 26th, 2022

      Calling the office

      Is this company legit? Or is everything fake every time I call I could never get the same person and the Extension I have once I enter it the phone hung up making me think twice about this company not sure about it at all

  5. Turd Herders
    May 26th, 2022

    friendly service

    It was a pleasure to have Mr. Jadel Garcia as a conversation partner. He was accommodating in explaining the services Cordoba Law representatives provide to customers.

    This also cleared up any questions regarding the type of correspondence I should have with the law firm about my account status. Jadel, you are a great guy, and I want to thank you for your prompt and friendly service today.

  6. Louis Borrego
    May 13th, 2022

    True professionals

    My brother needed an attorney recently to defend him in court. He’s a stupid boy. He cheated on the wrong people, and that cost him his life. He was in a terrible situation. I promised to rescue him, and I knew it would be expensive. As a wise boy, I knew that I would sue my brother for future law violations because he was guilty of his unconscious and stupid actions.

    I approached this legal group, and they assured me that they could protect my brother from any prosecution. My brother was right, fortunately. It is hard to express how grateful I am for the lawyers from this company. They are true professionals.

  7. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Extremely Helpfu

    Manuel, l J was extremely helpful in relieving my stress about the numerous calls I receive from my creditors. He also gave me examples of how to approach them. He assured me they were diligently working on my behalf. E was so helpful in reaching out to creditors that I have already received settlement notices to help me get out of debt. Is gentleman is extremely patient and knowledgeable.

    Manuel Jimenez was highly professional and helped me resolve my problem. T e program was supposed to be canceled on or before 2/28/2022. T e-money was taken from me, and it was not compensated. M noel assured me that he had solved the problem and that I would be entitled to a full refund. He was excellent and should inspire all of your employees to be as kind as him.

Write a review on Cordoba Legal Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Cordoba Legal Group

Cordoba Legal Group has been helping clients for many years in consumer protection. Cordoba Legal Group offers a guarantee of 100% satisfaction. Our top priority is your satisfaction.

888-988-6815
[email protected]
https://www.cordobalegal.com
102 NE 2nd St, Boca Raton, FL 33432, United States