Law Office of David Steinfeld

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Law Office of David Steinfeld

  1. Janice Hunter
    July 30th, 2022

    David was excellent!

    My encounter with David was excellent! David is highly knowledgeable of legal processes and issues. He thoroughly answered all of my questions regarding our specific situation. It wasn’t just about what could make him the most money.

    He genuinely was eager to assist and guided us to the most effective way to solve our problem. He was also very responsive and responded to emails in a matter of minutes, which is incredible, and ensured all correspondence was on time.

  2. Mindy Gamble
    July 28th, 2022

    A great experience

    I had the pleasure of working together with Dave on a tenant rights matter. He is a meticulous thinker and highly knowledgeable of more general aspects of law and the specifics of law as they relate to my particular case.

    His thinking process was beneficial because it was convenient. If you’re searching for small things, the turnaround time for my emails was near-instantaneous. A great experience, I would recommend it without hesitation.

  3. Amanda Nicole
    July 27th, 2022

    I would highly recommend David to anyone who needs an outstanding lawyer.

    I employed David due to my concerns regarding the direction of our case. David immediately clarified the situation, and the final result was very positive for my business. I would highly recommend David to anyone who needs an outstanding lawyer.

  4. Barbara Fielder
    July 26th, 2022

    highly experienced

    I didn’t know David Steinfeld before I selected David Steinfeld to represent me. He was attentive to all my concerns and went to the court, and ultimately ended up winning. He was highly experienced and did everything with utmost care. I will contact him shortly should I require help.

  5. Jenna Amidon
    June 21st, 2022

    professional and aware of our situation

    The lawyer, Mr. Steinfeld, was professional and aware of our situation. He gave us solid advice on the best way to proceed. If you need someone who understands the law, I recommend no one better than the first person to speak to.

    Our wife and I believe it was worth the expense and see the meeting as a crucial and well-informed move in our legal issue.

  6. Grace Perkins
    June 21st, 2022

    highly recommend David

    I engaged David because I was worried about the direction we were taking our case. David immediately provided clarity to the situation and the final result was very positive for my business. I would highly recommend David to anyone in need of an outstanding attorney.

  7. Martin Allinson
    May 28th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service, attentive to detail, and able to offer great advice. Excellent attention to detail and prompt response to our requests. Highly recommend.

  8. Ryan Scarfone
    May 26th, 2022

    Solid experience

    Dave was my co-worker on a tenant rights issue.

    He is a well-rounded thinker and is highly knowledgeable about both the broad aspects of the law and the details that apply to my case.

    His thinking was both practical and helpful.

    I was able to get my emails answered quickly, even if it was for tiny things.

    Solid experience. I highly recommend it.

  9. Chloe Swigert
    May 13th, 2022

    Personable

    Dave Steinfeld is a great lawyer. He is an outstanding lawyer. He is professional and friendly. He was always available to me by phone, and I felt completely confident in him. He was a tireless worker for me and provided the best advice possible. He is highly responsive.

    He never took more than two hours to respond to my numerous emails or prepare legal documents. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. He is very thorough in his billing and won’t waste your money. Dave is an excellent choice for an attorney.

  10. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    The matter was resolved in less than one week

    We were moving to Florida and needed assistance to get our deposit back from a contractor. We interviewed several attorneys. Some were more affordable than others, while others were about the same price. David is Board Certified. This is what caught our attention. After working with Board Certified Doctors, Board Certified is “expertise in a specialty area.”

    We needed a contract lawyer expert. We made the right decision to hire David. After reviewing our documents, David quickly produced a letter that was so solid that even a well-connected and experienced attorney couldn’t find anything to dispute. The matter was settled in less than a week.

Write a review on Law Office of David Steinfeld

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Law Office of David Steinfeld

Florida Bar Board Certified expert on business law "Evaluated and Tested For Expertise" Best business lawyer group, The Law Office David Steinfeld offers peace of mind to businesses and their owners through highly qualified, experienced, and expert business litigation attorney David Steinfeld, Esq. David Steinfeld provides peace of mind for companies, owners, and individuals through highly qualified, experienced, and expert business litigation lawyers.

(561) 316-7905
[email protected]
https://www.davidsteinfeld.com
Palm Beach Gardens, 3801 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410, United States