Law Office of David Steinfeld

Law Office of David Steinfeld

22 Reviews
(4.7)
22 Reviews

Law Office of David Steinfeld

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Law Office of David Steinfeld legit?

Law Office of David Steinfeld has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Law Office of David Steinfeld customer care?

You can contact Law Office of David Steinfeld customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (561) 316-7905

Where is Law Office of David Steinfeld located?

Law Office of David Steinfeld is located at address Palm Beach Gardens, 3801 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410, United States.

22 Reviews on Law Office of David Steinfeld

  1. D.T. Colen
    1 rating

    Greedy Mr. Steinfeld's Deceptive Actions

    Nov 7, 2023

    I felt utterly disappointed and disheartened when I received his email, knowing he had intentionally charged me $369 for no good reason. Unfortunately, he succeeded in doing so. The planned telephone consultation never happened because I had this sinking feeling about Mr. Steinfeld. Weeks passed by, and to my dismay, Mr. Steinfeld showed no intention of refunding my money. I couldn't fathom that someone could be so dishonest and unethical, but he proved me wrong.

    When I mustered the courage to request a refund from Mr. Steinfeld politely, he responded, "I provided a service for you," even though it was a service I never asked, approved, or authorized. This experience served as a stark warning about Mr. Steinfeld's character. In my opinion, his actions were driven by sheer greed and a complete disregard for what's right and wrong. I firmly believe that I would never withhold a client's money in such a situation, but then again, I value integrity and ethics. It's truly disheartening to witness Mr. Steinfeld's lack of those essential qualities. Shame on Mr. Steinfeld.

  2. Robert Connell
    3 rating

    The company didn't respond

    Jun 8, 2023

    The company didn't respond to us even after trying to reach out. I have filled out an online form for contact on the website and was able to contact us via email. I did this with my husband's information.

  3. Nancy Walsch
    5 rating

    An immediate

    May 12, 2023

    David gave us an immediate, thorough review of our problem. We've benefited from his knowledge previously, and have always exceeded our expectations of us.

  4. Jacki Murray
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Apr 19, 2023

    David Steinfeld is highly competent and well-informed. He is attentive to your needs, responds to your emails swiftly, and is also a person of kindness. He is highly dedicated to ensuring clients get the highest results from their cases. He's diligent, meticulous, and meticulous. I would highly recommend his services!

  5. Viola knefati
    5 rating

    Very knowledgeable

    Apr 17, 2023

    I've worked with David for about five years. I recommended my son to him in the field of the law of contracts. I'm unable to count how often I've referred people to him. There was a dispute in my business that I may require him again due to an unprofessional construction worker permit and inspections being passed. I would highly suggest David as reliable and very knowledgeable.

  6. Frank Terrence
    5 rating

    Always available

    Apr 7, 2023

    Recently, I signed an agreement to sell my company to a publicly traded company. The company, at the last minute, quit the deal without reason. They caused my company millions of dollars worth of losses. They believed they could intimidate me! I knew that I required a lawyer that could fight! I selected David Steinfeld, P.L. I wasn't disappointed even for a second. He's intelligent, challenging, and always available. He is also reasonable in his methods. If you require a B-to-B litigator, you can count on him! ...RB

  7. Ronni Jones
    5 rating

    He was attentive, patient, and highly informative

    Jan 7, 2023

    Mr. Steinfeld was in a position to offer me an appointment this week. He was attentive, patient, and highly informative. He also replied promptly to my texts and emails. He was also able to schedule the phone appointment within a few days. I have learned a lot from him and would suggest him to any in need of legal advice for their business.

  8. Patricia Lafleur
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased by my experience at David Steinfeld law offices

    Dec 27, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by my experience at David Steinfeld's law offices. I called the office the early days before and left a voicemail concerning a real estate issue we were dealing with. Mr. Steinfeld phoned me a few hours later and listened to my concerns. He read the email I had sent him and then called me back. He spent more than 30 minutes with my husband and me, explained the issue, and offered us options for the next steps. He helped us feel at ease. It was beautiful to find a responsive lawyer who takes his time.

  9. Ann Evans
    5 rating

    I am sure I will use him again in the future.

    Dec 24, 2022

    An extremely professional and resourceful person in an emergency. David was up all night with me discussing strategies to solve my issue, and we concluded satisfactorily. Do not hesitate to avail David's assistance; I am sure I will use him again.

  10. Patrick Huff
    5 rating

    David was recommended to me by a top attorney

    Dec 23, 2022

    David was recommended to me by a top attorney. David did not just meet my expectations but beat those expectations. He is competent and knowledgeable, as well as confident and friendly. The consultation was thorough, and he described the practical implications of a shareholder contract. He is earned in his clients. He was sure I knew the significance of the subject we discussed and even gave me additional documents. He also gave me a survey I could prepare before our next session to ensure I was ready to begin drafting legal paperwork. I am thankful for this referral and strongly recommend him for any legal issues about business. I would rate him at ten stars if I could!

  11. Nadia Gooden
    5 rating

    I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

    Dec 20, 2022

    I utilized David Steinfeld on a business issue. David is a highly knowledgeable professional about every aspect of law for business, and his costs are fair. He kept me informed throughout the process, and the final result was a huge success. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

  12. Clifford Robinson
    5 rating

    Excellent!

    Dec 1, 2022

    I needed help in a situation I was working through, And the gentleman Mr. Steinfeld, was the perfect person to speak to. He was friendly and professional. He took my concerns and helped me comprehend my options. He was thorough during the discussion and could answer every question I had thoroughly. I am glad that I had the opportunity to speak with him. While I hope things do not escalate further on my problem, I am happy to have him back me.

  13. Janice Hunter
    5 rating

    David was excellent!

    Jul 30, 2022

    My encounter with David was excellent! David is highly knowledgeable of legal processes and issues. He thoroughly answered all of my questions regarding our specific situation. It wasn't just about what could make him the most money.

    He genuinely was eager to assist and guided us to the most effective way to solve our problem. He was also very responsive and responded to emails in a matter of minutes, which is incredible, and ensured all correspondence was on time.

  14. Mindy Gamble
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Jul 28, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working together with Dave on a tenant rights matter. He is a meticulous thinker and highly knowledgeable of more general aspects of law and the specifics of law as they relate to my particular case.

    His thinking process was beneficial because it was convenient. If you're searching for small things, the turnaround time for my emails was near-instantaneous. A great experience, I would recommend it without hesitation.

  15. Amanda Nicole
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend David to anyone who needs an outstanding lawyer.

    Jul 27, 2022

    I employed David due to my concerns regarding the direction of our case. David immediately clarified the situation, and the final result was very positive for my business. I would highly recommend David to anyone who needs an outstanding lawyer.

  16. Barbara Fielder
    5 rating

    Highly experienced

    Jul 26, 2022

    I didn't know David Steinfeld before I selected David Steinfeld to represent me. He was attentive to all my concerns and went to the court, and ultimately ended up winning. He was highly experienced and did everything with utmost care. I will contact him shortly should I require help.

  17. Jenna Amidon
    5 rating

    Professional and aware of our situation

    Jun 21, 2022

    The lawyer, Mr. Steinfeld, was professional and aware of our situation. He gave us solid advice on the best way to proceed. If you need someone who understands the law, I recommend no one better than the first person to speak to.

    Our wife and I believe it was worth the expense and see the meeting as a crucial and well-informed move in our legal issue.

  18. Grace Perkins
    5 rating

    Highly recommend David

    Jun 21, 2022

    I engaged David because I was worried about the direction we were taking our case. David immediately provided clarity to the situation and the final result was very positive for my business. I would highly recommend David to anyone in need of an outstanding attorney.

  19. Martin Allinson
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 28, 2022

    Excellent customer service, attentive to detail, and able to offer great advice. Excellent attention to detail and prompt response to our requests. Highly recommend.

  20. Ryan Scarfone
    5 rating

    Solid experience

    May 26, 2022

    Dave was my co-worker on a tenant rights issue.

    He is a well-rounded thinker and is highly knowledgeable about both the broad aspects of the law and the details that apply to my case.

    His thinking was both practical and helpful.

    I was able to get my emails answered quickly, even if it was for tiny things.

    Solid experience. I highly recommend it.

  21. Chloe Swigert
    5 rating

    Personable

    May 13, 2022

    Dave Steinfeld is a great lawyer. He is an outstanding lawyer. He is professional and friendly. He was always available to me by phone, and I felt completely confident in him. He was a tireless worker for me and provided the best advice possible. He is highly responsive.

    He never took more than two hours to respond to my numerous emails or prepare legal documents. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. He is very thorough in his billing and won't waste your money. Dave is an excellent choice for an attorney.

  22. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The matter was resolved in less than one week

    Apr 13, 2022

    We were moving to Florida and needed assistance to get our deposit back from a contractor. We interviewed several attorneys. Some were more affordable than others, while others were about the same price. David is Board Certified. This is what caught our attention. After working with Board Certified Doctors, Board Certified is "expertise in a specialty area."

    We needed a contract lawyer expert. We made the right decision to hire David. After reviewing our documents, David quickly produced a letter that was so solid that even a well-connected and experienced attorney couldn't find anything to dispute. The matter was settled in less than a week.

Write a review on Law Office of David Steinfeld

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Law Office of David Steinfeld?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Law Office of David Steinfeld

Florida Bar Board Certified expert on business law "Evaluated and Tested For Expertise" Best business lawyer group, The Law Office David Steinfeld offers peace of mind to businesses and their owners through highly qualified, experienced, and expert business litigation attorney David Steinfeld, Esq. David Steinfeld provides peace of mind for companies, owners, and individuals through highly qualified, experienced, and expert business litigation lawyers.

Read More
(561) 316-7905
https://www.davidsteinfeld.com
Palm Beach Gardens, 3801 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410, United States
89 views