SelfLawyer

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on SelfLawyer

  1. Janet Schiofalo
    August 4th, 2022

    the most enjoyable experience

    Utilizing the legal service provided by SelfLawyer was the most enjoyable experience I’ve had in this period of the pandemic. Many used the situation by not doing what they were supposed to do. However, I am grateful to Asel, my lawyer at SelfLawyer. I can’t think of enough words to express my gratitude for her commitment to doing an excellent job!

  2. Gordon Hillyer
    August 3rd, 2022

    paperwork processed and smooth

    If you’re looking to get your paperwork processed smooth, and you’re like me, who had the most negative experience with other immigration lawyers, you should hire Asel to take control of your head. She helped me to apply for my citizenship. She answered 1000 of my questions immediately, was very patient, helpful, kind, friendly, and the best of the best. She is going to be my lawyer forever. Thank you, Asel

  3. Bloody Phillips
    August 2nd, 2022

    the most pleasant person to work with!

    So so far, Asel has filed an I-130 petition on my behalf. Working with her for the last two weeks, I can say she’s punctual. She is highly cautious and is sure all is correctly done! I considered other assistance in my petition.

    However, I am so glad that I decided to get the help of Asel She is reliable and professional! Legal immigration assistance is very effective! I would suggest her services to family and close acquaintances, should the need arise, since she’s the most pleasant person to work with!

  4. Erica Thompson
    July 30th, 2022

    Asel is the most excellent attorney

    Asel is the most excellent attorney I’ve ever met. She is kind and professional and highly experienced in her subject. She also immediately gets back to you whenever you have an issue. We are incredibly grateful for all the effort she put into us and made receiving the GC a pleasant and smooth experience. We thank you for everything from the most sincere of our hearts! I would highly recommend her.

  5. Thuy Nguyen
    June 21st, 2022

    THE BEST

    THE BEST. Yes! That’s the term for Asel. It was quick and precise assistance. I am so proud to witness Asel doing her game. There are no words to express my gratitude, but I’m glad I got in touch with you despite all the difficulties I’ve had with USCIS. Today, I received my GC thanks to your outstanding assistance and correct actions. I would highly recommend Asel. You’re in the perfect spot.

  6. Raoul Edimo
    June 21st, 2022

    extremely happy with the service we received

    We were delighted with the service we received. It can be a stressful experience, but we received helpful guidance and answered all questions promptly. It made the application process considerably less stress-inducing. We would recommend it to anyone who is going through the process of applying for a visa.

  7. Marcel Dinca
    May 28th, 2022

    top-rated immigration lawyer

    Asel is a top-rated immigration lawyer. Asel is highly skilled and competent in handling complicated immigration cases. She is responsive and swift in preparing the case documents.

  8. Lily Leong
    May 26th, 2022

    very affordable

    Asel excels at what she does.

    Asel is not only a skilled immigration lawyer, but she is also kind and caring.

    She went above and beyond her responsibilities to help me get my green cards.

    Asel is thorough, patient, and accommodating.

    Asel responds quickly to emails and is easily reachable.

    Asel is an excellent choice for anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

    Her fees are very affordable.

  9. Karin Sandoval
    May 13th, 2022

    Excellent service and reasonable pricing!

    Asel helped me file my I-129F, Petition for Alien Fiance. She was very knowledgeable and ensured that I had all the necessary documents. Excellent communication and fair pricing. As my fiancee and I wait for approval, she is still available to answer any questions.

  10. Anonymous
    April 14th, 2022

    Recommend SelfLawyer

    This is one of the best decisions in my life. My wife was also a part of it. I had previously tried to hire an attorney from a friend but was repeatedly rejected due to her incompetent work. I was searching for the right attorney to file my application. I was fortunate to find the Self lawyer website. I liked the content that gave me the list of documents you need to file. I also loved their concept of helping those who cannot afford an attorney. Although I was initially skeptical about the service and its cost as it is all online-related, I soon became more confident. I reviewed the ratings and attorney site avvo.com and found many positive reviews on Asel.

    We had a video chat to discuss my past bad experience with my attorney. Asel promised me she would give me the best service. My wife and I felt that she was the best attorney. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with patience. Having the application filed in less than 24 hours is a great idea. Initially, I was skeptical because I had experienced it with an attorney before. However, Asel proved that it is possible. It was unpredictable and something I had never considered.

    She answered all of my questions and applied my application within a day. Asel is a rare attorney. Asel provided an excellent service that is worth every penny. Asel is the best choice if you want your application filed quickly, efficiently, and with care. Asel is your 100% guaranteed service. During my immigration process, I’ve seen many lawyers who take months to file but don’t do the job correctly. They also don’t communicate well. I highly recommend Asel’s service and would not hesitate to recommend her.

    Her service is excellent, and I will continue to use her services in the future. She is more than an attorney. Guys, don’t be fooled! 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Many people may think I might be a paid review writer. But I am not. I am genuinely grateful to Asel for helping me through my worst times. So that others don’t waste time and money like me.

Write a review on SelfLawyer

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About SelfLawyer

We started the company as a group of immigration lawyers. We know that our clients need access to legal services online that are affordable, reliable, efficient, and easy to use. Our experience as immigration lawyers was used to create an online service that allows clients to use our technology and expertise to submit their applications online at a reasonable price. Our service is simple and will help you save time and money as your immigration forms are processed.

8889226632
[email protected]
https://self-lawyer.com
12-437 Broadway, Manhattan, New York, NY 10004, United States