SelfLawyer

SelfLawyer

18 Reviews
(4.8)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is SelfLawyer legit?

SelfLawyer has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SelfLawyer customer care?

You can contact SelfLawyer customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8889226632

Where is SelfLawyer located?

SelfLawyer is located at address 12-437 Broadway, Manhattan, New York, NY 10004, United States.

18 Reviews on SelfLawyer

  1. Mimi Jung
    5 rating

    Incredibly Accurate, Responsive and Friendly

    Apr 15, 2024

    Asel is an extremely correct, responsive, and pleasant attorney who helped my Colombian husband reap the inexperienced card within less than 3 months of submitting! We had anticipated to watch for a much longer period than that, however she made positive all of our paperwork turned into correct and complete which genuinely helped pace the method up. Thank you Asel, for making this immensely traumatic experience one which we have been able to build fond memories around! We are grateful to your services!

  2. Delly Loro
    1 rating

    Unhelpful Immigration Assistance

    Nov 7, 2023

    Asel was of no real help in handling my husband's immigration papers for the green card through marriage. She barely paid attention to our case, took ages to respond to our inquiries, and never bothered to schedule Zoom meetings. Her lack of organization was evident as she failed to provide a comprehensive list of required documents at the outset, leading to frustrating delays in the immigration process. I cannot recommend her services as her knowledge seemed lacking, and she exhibited impatience throughout the process.

  3. Omuwa Ebosele
    5 rating

    Highly professional and knowledgeable

    Jun 8, 2023

    Asel is highly professional and knowledgeable. She adequately prepared us regarding what to anticipate, and the whole process was effortless, thanks to her. Thank thank you very much, Asel

  4. Deena Murgia
    5 rating

    Extremely accommodating

    May 12, 2023

    I am unable to. I can't recommend Asel enough. Her assistance made receiving green cards for my daughter and wife significantly more accessible than I would have attempted. She helped us with every process, clearly explained the steps, and was extremely accommodating and patient when answering questions. We appreciate it!

  5. Wilson Jordyn
    5 rating

    Professional help

    Apr 19, 2023

    I used SelfLawyer to complete my mother's Green Card application. The application was submitted. A worker's authorization was issued in just five months. Their green card of Mom was granted within eight months. Thank you to Asel and his team for helping us with this issue. I would recommend this service to anyone needing professional help in sponsoring parents' green cards.

  6. Courtney Johnson
    5 rating

    Very responsive throughout the process

    Apr 7, 2023

    Asel is an immense help with our process of obtaining immigration. We were worried about making mistakes when filling out the forms; therefore, we hired her, which was the right choice. She has been very responsive throughout the process and has been helpful throughout the entire process. I will recommend her! Thanks so thank, Asel.

  7. Yogesh N Vyas
    5 rating

    She is fast and responsive in the preparation of case documents

    Jan 7, 2023

    Asel is among the top immigration lawyers. She is experienced and adept at handling complicated immigration cases. She is fast and responsive in the preparation of case documents.

  8. Gillian Walker
    5 rating

    They are very easy to access and respond so quickly

    Nov 12, 2022

    It is simple to work it is easy to work with Asel and his team. They are straightforward to access and respond to so quickly. They respond to every question and issue so quickly. If there was a delay was my own; I couldn't respond promptly...

  9. Janet Schiofalo
    5 rating

    The most enjoyable experience

    Aug 4, 2022

    Utilizing the legal service provided by SelfLawyer was the most enjoyable experience I've had in this period of the pandemic. Many used the situation by not doing what they were supposed to do. However, I am grateful to Asel, my lawyer at SelfLawyer. I can't think of enough words to express my gratitude for her commitment to doing an excellent job!

  10. Gordon Hillyer
    5 rating

    Paperwork processed and smooth

    Aug 3, 2022

    If you're looking to get your paperwork processed smooth, and you're like me, who had the most negative experience with other immigration lawyers, you should hire Asel to take control of your head. She helped me to apply for my citizenship. She answered 1000 of my questions immediately, was very patient, helpful, kind, friendly, and the best of the best. She is going to be my lawyer forever. Thank you, Asel

  11. Bloody Phillips
    5 rating

    The most pleasant person to work with!

    Aug 2, 2022

    So so far, Asel has filed an I-130 petition on my behalf. Working with her for the last two weeks, I can say she's punctual. She is highly cautious and is sure all is correctly done! I considered other assistance in my petition.

    However, I am so glad that I decided to get the help of Asel She is reliable and professional! Legal immigration assistance is very effective! I would suggest her services to family and close acquaintances, should the need arise, since she's the most pleasant person to work with!

  12. Erica Thompson
    5 rating

    Asel is the most excellent attorney

    Jul 30, 2022

    Asel is the most excellent attorney I've ever met. She is kind and professional and highly experienced in her subject. She also immediately gets back to you whenever you have an issue. We are incredibly grateful for all the effort she put into us and made receiving the GC a pleasant and smooth experience. We thank you for everything from the most sincere of our hearts! I would highly recommend her.

  13. Thuy Nguyen
    5 rating

    THE BEST

    Jun 21, 2022

    THE BEST. Yes! That's the term for Asel. It was quick and precise assistance. I am so proud to witness Asel doing her game. There are no words to express my gratitude, but I'm glad I got in touch with you despite all the difficulties I've had with USCIS. Today, I received my GC thanks to your outstanding assistance and correct actions. I would highly recommend Asel. You're in the perfect spot.

  14. Raoul Edimo
    5 rating

    Extremely happy with the service we received

    Jun 21, 2022

    We were delighted with the service we received. It can be a stressful experience, but we received helpful guidance and answered all questions promptly. It made the application process considerably less stress-inducing. We would recommend it to anyone who is going through the process of applying for a visa.

  15. Marcel Dinca
    5 rating

    Top-rated immigration lawyer

    May 28, 2022

    Asel is a top-rated immigration lawyer. Asel is highly skilled and competent in handling complicated immigration cases. She is responsive and swift in preparing the case documents.

  16. Lily Leong
    5 rating

    Very affordable

    May 26, 2022

    Asel excels at what she does.

    Asel is not only a skilled immigration lawyer, but she is also kind and caring.

    She went above and beyond her responsibilities to help me get my green cards.

    Asel is thorough, patient, and accommodating.

    Asel responds quickly to emails and is easily reachable.

    Asel is an excellent choice for anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

    Her fees are very affordable.

  17. Karin Sandoval
    5 rating

    Excellent service and reasonable pricing!

    May 13, 2022

    Asel helped me file my I-129F, Petition for Alien Fiance. She was very knowledgeable and ensured that I had all the necessary documents. Excellent communication and fair pricing. As my fiancee and I wait for approval, she is still available to answer any questions.

  18. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Recommend SelfLawyer

    Apr 14, 2022

    This is one of the best decisions in my life. My wife was also a part of it. I had previously tried to hire an attorney from a friend but was repeatedly rejected due to her incompetent work. I was searching for the right attorney to file my application. I was fortunate to find the Self lawyer website. I liked the content that gave me the list of documents you need to file. I also loved their concept of helping those who cannot afford an attorney. Although I was initially skeptical about the service and its cost as it is all online-related, I soon became more confident. I reviewed the ratings and attorney site avvo.com and found many positive reviews on Asel.

    We had a video chat to discuss my past bad experience with my attorney. Asel promised me she would give me the best service. My wife and I felt that she was the best attorney. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions with patience. Having the application filed in less than 24 hours is a great idea. Initially, I was skeptical because I had experienced it with an attorney before. However, Asel proved that it is possible. It was unpredictable and something I had never considered.

    She answered all of my questions and applied my application within a day. Asel is a rare attorney. Asel provided an excellent service that is worth every penny. Asel is the best choice if you want your application filed quickly, efficiently, and with care. Asel is your 100% guaranteed service. During my immigration process, I've seen many lawyers who take months to file but don't do the job correctly. They also don't communicate well. I highly recommend Asel's service and would not hesitate to recommend her.

    Her service is excellent, and I will continue to use her services in the future. She is more than an attorney. Guys, don't be fooled! 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Many people may think I might be a paid review writer. But I am not. I am genuinely grateful to Asel for helping me through my worst times. So that others don't waste time and money like me.

Write a review on SelfLawyer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SelfLawyer?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SelfLawyer

We started the company as a group of immigration lawyers. We know that our clients need access to legal services online that are affordable, reliable, efficient, and easy to use. Our experience as immigration lawyers was used to create an online service that allows clients to use our technology and expertise to submit their applications online at a reasonable price. Our service is simple and will help you save time and money as your immigration forms are processed.

Read More
8889226632
https://self-lawyer.com
12-437 Broadway, Manhattan, New York, NY 10004, United States
93 views