Hall Benefits Law

Hall Benefits Law

16 Reviews
(4.8)
16 Reviews

Hall Benefits Law

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Hall Benefits Law legit?

Hall Benefits Law has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hall Benefits Law customer care?

You can contact Hall Benefits Law customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 6784396236

Where is Hall Benefits Law located?

Hall Benefits Law is located at address 270 Carpenter Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30328, United States.

16 Reviews on Hall Benefits Law

  1. Lisa Shephard
    5 rating

    An Absolute Pleasure To Work With Hall Benefits Law

    Apr 15, 2024

    Anne Tyler Hall is an experienced, knowledgeable and professional legal professional who obtains the very quality effects for her clients. Anne became able to solve an difficulty we had labored on for 2 years to switch our 457(b) plan to a brand new plan issuer. Her help become invaluable and now our employees are becoming a member of the plan for the primary time in years now that we have the brand new plan company. I noticeably suggest Hall blessings and might use them inside the destiny for any issues that could rise up. They additionally offer priceless education to their customers on all the new modifications HR professionals need to realize.

  2. Garrett Aulabaugh
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory Legal Representation

    Nov 7, 2023

    I want to share my bad experience with Hall Benefits Law. In my case, I didn't feel that they were as committed to fighting for me as I had hoped. It seemed like their focus was primarily on securing their fees rather than going the extra mile for their clients. I also observed that they seemed to prefer taking on cases they considered straightforward or sure wins, which left me wondering about their willingness to tackle more complex challenges.

    I was concerned about the level of legal expertise among their attorneys. I didn't always feel confident that they had the strategic insight necessary to secure a favorable outcome in my case.

  3. Alexandra Hemsley
    5 rating

    Expertise were outstanding

    Jun 8, 2023

    I couldn't have been happier with the lawyer and the staff I worked with at Hall Benefits Law. Their professionalism, expertise, and expertise were outstanding.

  4. Ted Johnson
    5 rating

    An expert opinion

    May 12, 2023

    The attorneys at Hall Benefits Law are exceptional! They pay attention, give an expert opinion, and assist clients in complex scenarios. They speak to clients like colleagues, discussing what needs to be clarified in simple phrases, not just legal jargon. Do you need a specialist who will solve legal issues and red tape? This company can assist you in unraveling even the most complex knots in Geordian law.

  5. Angie Bowling
    5 rating

    Team harmonize care and knowledge

    Apr 7, 2023

    I have worked with Hall for many years and have had only positive experiences with our clients who are joint customers. Regarding documents, planning corrections, or consultation with a lawyer, Anne Tyler Hall and her team harmonize care and knowledge.

  6. Aaron Alexander
    5 rating

    I was highly impressed

    Jan 7, 2023

    I was highly impressed with the legal assistance provided by Anne Tyler and her team. They were professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to resolving my case. I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome, and I highly recommend Anne Tyler Hall and Hall Benefits Law to anyone needing legal assistance.

  7. Sheila Oldham
    5 rating

    Of course, I'm biased

    Aug 3, 2022

    Of course, I'm biased. However, I can confidently affirm that our team is doing excellent work for our plan sponsors' clients. The dedication of these lawyers to their job and the proactive, relationship-driven approach to employee benefits compliance encourages me to become my best self, and I'm sure they are!

  8. Galia Blayer
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this law firm!

    Aug 1, 2022

    Hall benefits law has been my preferred legal firm to handle ERISA or employee benefits questions. I have recommended customers to Anne Tyler Hall and the firm in the past and will continue to do so in the future. We also have collaborated closely on a variety of legal issues. I would highly recommend this law firm!

  9. Sam Anders
    5 rating

    I highly suggest Anne Tyler Hall and Hall Benefits Law to anyone.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Anne Tyler and her team have provided me with the most professional legal assistance I could have wished for. They worked tirelessly to resolve my case and did so with the highest level of professionalism but also with an extensive understanding of the law and being able to reach an acceptable settlement. I highly suggest Anne Tyler Hall and Hall Benefits Law to anyone.

  10. Robert Banker
    5 rating

    They were quick with excellent service.

    Jul 23, 2022

    I contacted the team from Hall Benefits Law to assist me with my efforts to create an Executive Bonus that is not a qualified plan for four executive members of a Non-Profit Organization. After contacting David Hall initially, I started working with other members of their team.

    I was extremely pleased with the experience I had dealing with Hall Benefits Law. They were quick with excellent service. They were susceptible to my requirements as well as the needs of the client. I certainly would recommend Hall Benefits Law to anyone who needs them.

  11. Stefan Bouchard
    5 rating

    The experience of working together with Anne Tyler Hall was a pleasure

    Jul 20, 2022

    The experience of working together with Anne Tyler Hall was a pleasure. She helped me convert two unprofitable and underutilized retirement plans into our company's 401(k) program. Anne was instrumental in guiding me through this process.

    She also made sure I understood the responsibilities, made sure I was aware of all risks, and also prepared proper documentation. I'm not convinced that the transition could have been as smooth and smooth without the help of Anne Tyler Hall.

  12. Trina Besse
    5 rating

    Anne Tyler Hall is an skilled, professional, and knowledgeable

    Jul 3, 2022

    Anne Tyler Hall is a skilled, professional, and knowledgeable attorney who gets the best results on behalf of her clients. Anne solved the issue we'd worked on for two years to move the 457(b) program to a new provider.

    Her assistance was invaluable, and now our employees are enrolled in this plan for the very first time in a long time since we've switched to the new provider. I would highly recommend Hall benefits and will use Hall benefits again in the future for any problems. They also offer a wealth of education to their clients about all the latest changes HR professionals must be aware of.

  13. Louise Vincent
    5 rating

    Excellent advisors

    May 28, 2022

    Anne Tyler and Hall Benefits make excellent advisors in ERISA matters.

  14. Ron Thorson
    5 rating

    Rapid response

    May 26, 2022

    Rapid response. Highly skilled, competent, and knowledgeable professionals

  15. Arthur Nels
    5 rating

    Hall Benefits is trustworthy, fair and responsive

    May 13, 2022

    Hall Benefits is trustworthy, fair, and responsive. They are great to work with, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my clients.

  16. Vincenzo M Provenzano
    5 rating

    Exceptionally Knowledgeable in ERISA

    Apr 28, 2022

    Anne Tyler Hall, and her team, are highly talented and knowledgeable about ERISA compliance and employment law issues.

    It was a pleasure working with them, and we would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. Anne Tyler and Hall Benefits are absolutely the best advisors concerning ERISA issues.

Write a review on Hall Benefits Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hall Benefits Law?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hall Benefits Law

Hall Benefits Law has avoided or decreased more than $70 million in ERISA compliance penalties to our business clients. HBL provides comprehensive legal guidance to employers on benefits in mergers & acquisitions, Employee Stock Ownership Plans (ESOPs), executive pay, health and welfare benefits, and retirement plans. We want to assure every client that HBL has fixed all compliance weaknesses. This is our vision.

Read More
6784396236
https://hallbenefitslaw.com
270 Carpenter Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30328, United States
129 views