Hall Benefits Law

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Hall Benefits Law

  1. Sheila Oldham
    August 3rd, 2022

    Of course, I'm biased

    Of course, I’m biased. However, I can confidently affirm that our team is doing excellent work for our plan sponsors’ clients. The dedication of these lawyers to their job and the proactive, relationship-driven approach to employee benefits compliance encourages me to become my best self, and I’m sure they are!

  2. Galia Blayer
    August 1st, 2022

    I would highly recommend this law firm!

    Hall benefits law has been my preferred legal firm to handle ERISA or employee benefits questions. I have recommended customers to Anne Tyler Hall and the firm in the past and will continue to do so in the future. We also have collaborated closely on a variety of legal issues. I would highly recommend this law firm!

  3. Sam Anders
    July 25th, 2022

    I highly suggest Anne Tyler Hall and Hall Benefits Law to anyone.

    Anne Tyler and her team have provided me with the most professional legal assistance I could have wished for. They worked tirelessly to resolve my case and did so with the highest level of professionalism but also with an extensive understanding of the law and being able to reach an acceptable settlement. I highly suggest Anne Tyler Hall and Hall Benefits Law to anyone.

  4. Robert Banker
    July 23rd, 2022

    They were quick with excellent service.

    I contacted the team from Hall Benefits Law to assist me with my efforts to create an Executive Bonus that is not a qualified plan for four executive members of a Non-Profit Organization. After contacting David Hall initially, I started working with other members of their team.

    I was extremely pleased with the experience I had dealing with Hall Benefits Law. They were quick with excellent service. They were susceptible to my requirements as well as the needs of the client. I certainly would recommend Hall Benefits Law to anyone who needs them.

  5. Stefan Bouchard
    July 20th, 2022

    The experience of working together with Anne Tyler Hall was a pleasure

    The experience of working together with Anne Tyler Hall was a pleasure. She helped me convert two unprofitable and underutilized retirement plans into our company’s 401(k) program. Anne was instrumental in guiding me through this process.

    She also made sure I understood the responsibilities, made sure I was aware of all risks, and also prepared proper documentation. I’m not convinced that the transition could have been as smooth and smooth without the help of Anne Tyler Hall.

  6. Trina Besse
    July 3rd, 2022

    Anne Tyler Hall is an skilled, professional, and knowledgeable

    Anne Tyler Hall is a skilled, professional, and knowledgeable attorney who gets the best results on behalf of her clients. Anne solved the issue we’d worked on for two years to move the 457(b) program to a new provider.

    Her assistance was invaluable, and now our employees are enrolled in this plan for the very first time in a long time since we’ve switched to the new provider. I would highly recommend Hall benefits and will use Hall benefits again in the future for any problems. They also offer a wealth of education to their clients about all the latest changes HR professionals must be aware of.

  7. Louise Vincent
    May 28th, 2022

    excellent advisors

    Anne Tyler and Hall Benefits make excellent advisors in ERISA matters.

  8. Ron Thorson
    May 26th, 2022

    Rapid response

    Rapid response. Highly skilled, competent, and knowledgeable professionals

  9. Arthur Nels
    May 13th, 2022

    Hall Benefits is trustworthy, fair and responsive

    Hall Benefits is trustworthy, fair, and responsive. They are great to work with, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my clients.

  10. Vincenzo M Provenzano
    April 28th, 2022

    Exceptionally Knowledgeable in ERISA

    Anne Tyler Hall, and her team, are highly talented and knowledgeable about ERISA compliance and employment law issues.

    It was a pleasure working with them, and we would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. Anne Tyler and Hall Benefits are absolutely the best advisors concerning ERISA issues.

Write a review on Hall Benefits Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Hall Benefits Law

Hall Benefits Law has avoided or decreased more than $70 million in ERISA compliance penalties to our business clients. HBL provides comprehensive legal guidance to employers on benefits in mergers & acquisitions, Employee Stock Ownership Plans (ESOPs), executive pay, health and welfare benefits, and retirement plans. We want to assure every client that HBL has fixed all compliance weaknesses. This is our vision.

6784396236
[email protected]
https://hallbenefitslaw.com
270 Carpenter Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30328, United States