D&A Law Group

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on D&A Law Group

  1. William Gibisser
    August 3rd, 2022

    Affable and honest.

    SDA Law Group offered excellent service throughout the time that they represented me. Alfred was highly professional when dealing with my injury case and resolved the matter much faster than anticipated. The company exceeded my expectations. Affable and honest.

  2. Christine Cowan
    July 31st, 2022

    highly efficient and professional

    We at our Structural Engineering firm use Amir and Aren from D&G Law Group for all our legal and corporate counsel. Amir, as well as Aren, is highly efficient and professional.

    They have offered us excellent advice throughout the many years! I enjoy being in contact with them. I am confident in them to the point that I’ve asked them to advise me on my matters, such as estate planning and a personal injury case that I faced.

  3. Diana Perez
    July 23rd, 2022

    Thank you so much for your assistance!

    D&A Law Group has assisted in the resolution of an employment dispute. They’re both extremely professional, efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are a dependable team, and you can trust that they are there for you. If I have any issues in the future, I will contact Aren & Amir again! Highly recommended! Thank you so much for your assistance!

  4. Jack Woodward
    July 12th, 2022

    I highly would recommend SDA Law Group

    I highly would recommend SDA Law Group. Concerning my case, I have always received excellent communication from my lawyer, and He was highly accessible whenever I had any questions. The whole firm was extremely interested in my health and recovery and went far beyond the call of duty to ensure I received the best treatment.

    I relied on the attorneys and appreciated their knowledge. They fought tirelessly to secure the highest settlement possible for my case. They refused to let me take a lower offer than what I deserved.

  5. Carole Guenther
    May 28th, 2022

    best experience with an attorney

    D.A. has been a friend of mine. Multiple times, I’ve worked with D.A. The entire process is made easy and efficient by Amir. I have received prompt responses to my requests and excellent service. D.A. is a perfect choice. Law is my best experience with an attorney.

  6. Sonali Tribhuvan
    May 26th, 2022

    very helpful

    They were very helpful in my personal injury case.

    They were honest and very easy to work with.

    We will never use another person!

  7. Amelia White
    May 11th, 2022

    The elite attorneys. 10/10

    D.A. Law has the best attorneys in town. They are the best lawyers I’ve ever worked with. They are professional, sharp, and highly courteous. They are the only lawyers I can trust with my entire life.

    They communicate well in all situations. They make sure that you fully understand everything they say. These men are worth your time and money.

  8. Yaron Samu
    April 29th, 2022

    Astonishing Experience!

    This law firm was terrific. Aren made the process easy and helped me get a great result in my injury case. His office staff is amicable and easy to work with.

    The staff and Aren responded quickly to my inquiries about my case status and gave me a detailed update. This firm is a great choice. I highly recommend it.

Write a review on D&A Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About D&A Law Group

D&A Law Group provides outstanding service and a winning strategy for clients from all walks. We have the experience, knowledge, and resources to help you achieve the desired result, no matter how complex your case. D&A Law Group specializes in business litigation, transactions, and employment law. Our lawyers have years of experience and unique insight to help you achieve your goals. We use the most up-to-date law analysis to help you get results quickly and efficiently, whether it's in litigation, estate planning, transactions, or any other area. Clients can reach us at any hour for updates and even discuss strategies.

7605152900
[email protected]
https://www.dalawgroup.com
18231 CA-18, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States