D&A Law Group

D&A Law Group

12 Reviews
(4.7)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is D&A Law Group legit?

D&A Law Group has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach D&A Law Group customer care?

You can contact D&A Law Group customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7605152900

Where is D&A Law Group located?

D&A Law Group is located at address 18231 CA-18, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States.

12 Reviews on D&A Law Group

  1. Vageesan
    5 rating

    Very Professional

    Jan 19, 2024

    D&A Team is very professional extremely knowledgeable, customer focused, easily reachable and takes care of every little aspect to make sure Visas are granted successfully. Mr Mark and Mr. Verdie and Ms Linda and Ms Angela Ms Sukanya Mr Dmitriy Mr Ervin and all the team working on the project, performed an outstanding job and I'm extremely thankful for their efforts. We look forward to continuing our collaboration together with D&A in the years to come.

  2. Jsy D.
    1 rating

    Utterly Disappointing Experience with D&A Law Group

    Nov 6, 2023

    D&A Law Group is, without a doubt, the worst law group you could ever hope to come across. Their staff's rudeness is beyond belief. I found myself in a terrible accident involving a big rig that left me with a broken wrist, and to make matters worse, they did nothing to help. Despite receiving medical treatment for my injuries, I never received approval for the necessary surgery, even after six long months.

    When I questioned my case manager about their lack of progress, I received a string of flimsy excuses. It was almost comical how little they had accomplished in the two months they claimed to have been handling my case. Frankly, I wouldn't wish their services on my worst enemy. The case manager assigned to me, Maria Provida, was not only unhelpful but also incredibly condescending. She even dared to hang up on me.

    I implore you not to make the same terrible mistake I did by choosing D&A Law Group to handle your case. It will undoubtedly be the worst decision you could ever make.

  3. Camay J Nelson
    5 rating

    I have had the best experience

    Jan 7, 2023

    I have had the best experience with an attorney through working with D.A. and would highly recommend them. I have had the pleasure of working with D.A. multiple times and have always been impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of their service. Amir has made the process easy and has always responded promptly to my requests.

  4. Joey Vasquez
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased of my interaction with Attorney

    Dec 27, 2022

    I was extremely pleased with my interaction with Attorney (Amir) and the staff members in this office. My questions were promptly answered professionally and efficiently! It! I would highly recommend it!

  5. William Gibisser
    5 rating

    Affable and honest.

    Aug 3, 2022

    SDA Law Group offered excellent service throughout the time that they represented me. Alfred was highly professional when dealing with my injury case and resolved the matter much faster than anticipated. The company exceeded my expectations. Affable and honest.

  6. Christine Cowan
    5 rating

    Highly efficient and professional

    Jul 31, 2022

    We at our Structural Engineering firm use Amir and Aren from D&G Law Group for all our legal and corporate counsel. Amir, as well as Aren, is highly efficient and professional.

    They have offered us excellent advice throughout the many years! I enjoy being in contact with them. I am confident in them to the point that I've asked them to advise me on my matters, such as estate planning and a personal injury case that I faced.

  7. Diana Perez
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your assistance!

    Jul 23, 2022

    D&A Law Group has assisted in the resolution of an employment dispute. They're both extremely professional, efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are a dependable team, and you can trust that they are there for you. If I have any issues in the future, I will contact Aren & Amir again! Highly recommended! Thank you so much for your assistance!

  8. Jack Woodward
    5 rating

    I highly would recommend SDA Law Group

    Jul 12, 2022

    I highly would recommend SDA Law Group. Concerning my case, I have always received excellent communication from my lawyer, and He was highly accessible whenever I had any questions. The whole firm was extremely interested in my health and recovery and went far beyond the call of duty to ensure I received the best treatment.

    I relied on the attorneys and appreciated their knowledge. They fought tirelessly to secure the highest settlement possible for my case. They refused to let me take a lower offer than what I deserved.

  9. Carole Guenther
    5 rating

    Best experience with an attorney

    May 28, 2022

    D.A. has been a friend of mine. Multiple times, I've worked with D.A. The entire process is made easy and efficient by Amir. I have received prompt responses to my requests and excellent service. D.A. is a perfect choice. Law is my best experience with an attorney.

  10. Sonali Tribhuvan
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    May 26, 2022

    They were very helpful in my personal injury case.

    They were honest and very easy to work with.

    We will never use another person!

  11. Amelia White
    5 rating

    The elite attorneys. 10/10

    May 11, 2022

    D.A. Law has the best attorneys in town. They are the best lawyers I've ever worked with. They are professional, sharp, and highly courteous. They are the only lawyers I can trust with my entire life.

    They communicate well in all situations. They make sure that you fully understand everything they say. These men are worth your time and money.

  12. Yaron Samu
    5 rating

    Astonishing Experience!

    Apr 29, 2022

    This law firm was terrific. Aren made the process easy and helped me get a great result in my injury case. His office staff is amicable and easy to work with.

    The staff and Aren responded quickly to my inquiries about my case status and gave me a detailed update. This firm is a great choice. I highly recommend it.

Write a review on D&A Law Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own D&A Law Group?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About D&A Law Group

D&A Law Group provides outstanding service and a winning strategy for clients from all walks. We have the experience, knowledge, and resources to help you achieve the desired result, no matter how complex your case. D&A Law Group specializes in business litigation, transactions, and employment law. Our lawyers have years of experience and unique insight to help you achieve your goals. We use the most up-to-date law analysis to help you get results quickly and efficiently, whether it's in litigation, estate planning, transactions, or any other area. Clients can reach us at any hour for updates and even discuss strategies.

Read More
7605152900
https://www.dalawgroup.com
18231 CA-18, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States
75 views