Charles Coleman LLP

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Charles Coleman LLP

  1. Deborah Weber
    August 3rd, 2022

    I would definitely recommend them.

    Charles Coleman solicitors did the conveyancing for me, both for the purchase and sale of the property. They were professional, efficient, and pleasant people to work with. They were apparent during the entire process. They also excelled at communicating, especially essential in what could be a stressful time. I would recommend them.

  2. Patricia Gallagher
    August 1st, 2022

    we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

    Nathan and Shelli have arranged two LPAs for my 97-year-old Mum. They were both extremely caring, friendly, and professional. Everything was explained clearly as well. Shelli kept us up to date about the LPAs going on. Once all the paperwork was signed, Nathan was able to go through it with my Mum and went over each page to ensure my Mum understood exactly the terms she had to sign. We’d be happy to employ Nathan and Shelli again and recommend them to our friends and family.

  3. Robert Baxter
    July 30th, 2022

    Elizabeth and Shailja extremely helpful.

    My relationship with the work of Charles Coleman started when LPAs needed to be made for my mother’s passing. I found John, Elizabeth, and Shailja extremely helpful during my time with them. They also helped us sell properties abroad and later in my mother’s estate.

  4. Dawn Board
    July 23rd, 2022

    I was extremely pleased

    I was extremely pleased by the help I received offered by Nathan Kapoor and Tanya, his secretary. Friendly, efficient and went beyond the call of duty. Since I was in quarantine, they could help me greatly, and Tanya even brought documents to my home for me to make sure I signed.

  5. Cynthia Hamilton
    July 18th, 2022

    I strongly would recommend Charles Coleman

    Our solicitor, Nathan Kapoor, was friendly and helpful. He was also professional. He worked hard to make a moving house for people who are buying for the first time, such as us, as easy as possible. Our best interests were his primary concern—a 5 out of 5 for Nathan. However, a 4 out of five overall, as the database ‘Perfect Update’ was not always up-to-date. I strongly would recommend Charles Coleman as a firm to work with.

  6. Deter Greiter
    July 10th, 2022

    I will certainly recommend their services to others.

    We just purchased our first home, and we discovered Nathan of Charles Coleman to be fantastic. The process was not as smooth as we’d liked; however, Nathan kept us up-to-date and informed. I can’t express my gratitude to Nathan and his team enough. I will certainly recommend their services to others.

  7. Patricia Doherty
    June 21st, 2022

    friendly professional, efficient, and helpful

    Our solicitor, Nathan Kapoor, was friendly, professional, efficient, and helpful. He made the home moving process for people who are buying for the first time, such as us, as easy as possible. Our best interests were his top priority. A 5 out of 5 for Nathan. However, it’s a four out of five overall because the database ‘Perfect Update’ was not always up-to-date. I would highly recommend Charles Coleman as a firm to work with.

  8. Pauline Humphries
    June 21st, 2022

    Highly impressed

    The best experience working with solicitors I’ve experienced. They were very accommodating, explained everything well, and we were never bored of my constant questions and requests. Importantly, everything was completed swiftly, and they did an excellent job urging the buyer’s solicitors to speed up the speed.

    The charges (house sale) provided excellent value for money. Not the usual thing people talk about lawyers. Highly impressed. I would recommend Charles Coleman for any property transactions (I don’t have any experience with the firm in other locations).

  9. Rick Tutunick
    May 26th, 2022

    They are highly recommended

    It was a pleasure dealing with them.

    They helped me after my wife’s death and were professional, considerate, and very fair about costs.

    They are highly recommended

  10. Pam Tompkins
    May 11th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Charles Coleman was a friend and colleague for many years. It was a natural decision to return their services after my brother’s passing. Nathan and his team Shelli and Parveen, looked after us this time.

    Shelli and Parveen handled all aspects of the case, from probate to house sale. They dealt with the issue in a professional, courteous and efficient manner. They certainly helped us through this difficult time.

  11. Alison Mandritis
    April 30th, 2022

    Estate settlement

    Charles Coleman LLP has been a service provider for me on many occasions. I was always pleased with the quality of the work and the customer service. Their most recent transaction was with me in my father’s estate settlement. Elizabeth and her team handled this, and I will forever be grateful for their kindness and compassion.

    Elizabeth did everything she could to help me, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone, professional or personal. I am forever grateful to Shailja, Elizabeth and everyone at Charles Coleman for making a difference in my life.

Write a review on Charles Coleman LLP

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Charles Coleman LLP

Charles Coleman LLP Solicitors, Windsor, Berkshire, can provide reliable legal services. We offer legal advice in several areas, such as conveyancing, wills & LPAs, and family law.

1753861115
[email protected]
https://www.charles-coleman.com
28-30 Beaumont Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 1HY, UK