Charles Coleman LLP

Charles Coleman LLP

20 Reviews
(4.2)
20 Reviews

Charles Coleman LLP

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Charles Coleman LLP legit?

Charles Coleman LLP has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Charles Coleman LLP customer care?

You can contact Charles Coleman LLP customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 1753861115

Where is Charles Coleman LLP located?

Charles Coleman LLP is located at address 28-30 Beaumont Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 1HY, UK.

20 Reviews on Charles Coleman LLP

  1. Ashok Babber
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend For Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

    Apr 15, 2024

    I had told Nathan from Charles Coleman for sale of assets on behalf of my son. Nathan, alongside along with his personnel, have been extremely courteous, pleasant and tested high degree of staying power in handling the process, which lamentably took tons longer time than ordinary, basically due to the buyer’s solicitor’s inefficiencies.

    Later, they handled one among my industrial transactions for the coaching of a new hire. Nathan and, particularly his colleague, Shelli, dealt with the complete lengthy manner in getting ready the Lease, with affording unconditional time, via explaining and advising at each degree its contents for my understanding and satisfaction. Shelli confirmed high professionalism in coping with the economic deal.

    I might now not want to forget the friendliness and civilly in their different group of workers, proper from the receptionist to a number of the others, all through my phone calls and a few visits to their workplace. I could maximum truely be the usage of Charles Coleman’s services for all my legal affairs and might now not hesitate recommending them to every body for sizeable number of prison services presented with the aid of them.

  2. Carole Routledge
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Mar 8, 2024

    As a family we've used Charles Coleman Solicitors for decades for conveyancing and Wills and Probate. They are notable, noticeably expert, moderately priced, sincere and worrying. With them, you already know you're in superb fingers. Special way to Elizabeth and Shelli who recently dealt with my late Father in Laws Estate. Even in this modern loopy situation, things ran like clockwork. Also, they always maintain you informed. The great. Highly encouraged

  3. Melanie Rees
    1 rating

    An Unpleasant Experience with a So-Called 'Caring' Company

    Nov 6, 2023

    Charles Coleman LLP is a company that pretends to care, but the facade quickly fades away. About five years ago, they managed my divorce, and while they initially appeared compassionate and helpful, their true colors started to show. Recently, I had the misfortune of dealing with Jade Saward for my house move. She was anything but outstanding – in fact, her lackluster performance was genuinely disappointing. This lady is far from being a credit to the law firm! I wouldn't recommend this solicitor to anyone – there are certainly better options out there!

  4. Rebecca Cohen
    5 rating

    Professionalism

    May 12, 2023

    I've worked with Charles Coleman for 32 years and always have been impressed by their experience, expertise, clarity, and professionalism. I trust the work they do for my family and, traditionally, my business enterprise and me. I currently live and work on the opposite side of the globe, located in New Zealand, but I continue to use their services as required.

  5. Ryan Moore
    5 rating

    I highly recommend their services

    Jan 7, 2023

    I was impressed by Nathan and his team's level of expertise and efficiency. They could quickly answer my questions and guide me through the process. I highly recommend their services.

  6. Myshel Wimberly
    5 rating

    We will definitely be using them again.

    Dec 27, 2022

    Nathan and the entire team were professional and knowledgeable. They advised when necessary and made the whole procedure easy and smooth. We will be using them again.

  7. Rachel Lambert
    2 rating

    I've worked with Charles Coleman twice

    Nov 4, 2022

    I've worked with Charles Coleman twice. The first time was for a fundamental probate issue that went well, while the third time was to extend my leasehold on my window property. They did not raise my leasehold since I was dealt the cold shoulder, frequently ignored for my emails, or brushed aside whenever I tried to call in. Unprofessional behavior in business, and I ended up moving to other, who began the legal process immediately.

  8. Ella Jordan
    1 rating

    The rudeness I've recently encountered by her may help sales that fail

    Nov 3, 2022

    I work with many different solicitors every day because it is my responsibility to deal with them as a director of a well-known estate agency. I'm sure the firm is a prominent law firm. However, Louise Wall, who is on the conveyancing team, is a rude person to work with. She is busy, like we all should learn to be friendly and interact with individuals respectfully (especially during these times of uncertainty). The rudeness I've recently encountered by her may help sales that fail, and I hope that she does not ever speak to clients again. Humans aren't supposed to be rude, and if one isn't able to communicate in a thoughtful well-informed, and respectful manner, then you shouldn't be doing the job you're doing.

  9. Kathleen Williams
    1 rating

    Don't work with this company

    Nov 1, 2022

    Don't work with this company, particularly Louise wall. My friend and I utilized her to transfer our property in 2021, and we've discovered that an extensive portion of the house was built upon the breach of the covenant, which means we cannot transfer our house. She is also responsible for the loan money from our lender, which is an outstanding mortgage that can't be repaid. Louise wall could have bound us to the covenant by signing an agreement in writing that she didn't sign, as the breach would have been made clear to us, and we certainly wouldn't have bought the house! We will remove this review once we receive a response from Louise wall to rectify the issue and be fully compensated for the property's value!

  10. Deborah Weber
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend them.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Charles Coleman solicitors did the conveyancing for me, both for the purchase and sale of the property. They were professional, efficient, and pleasant people to work with. They were apparent during the entire process. They also excelled at communicating, especially essential in what could be a stressful time. I would recommend them.

  11. Patricia Gallagher
    5 rating

    We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Nathan and Shelli have arranged two LPAs for my 97-year-old Mum. They were both extremely caring, friendly, and professional. Everything was explained clearly as well. Shelli kept us up to date about the LPAs going on. Once all the paperwork was signed, Nathan was able to go through it with my Mum and went over each page to ensure my Mum understood exactly the terms she had to sign. We'd be happy to employ Nathan and Shelli again and recommend them to our friends and family.

  12. Robert Baxter
    5 rating

    Elizabeth and Shailja extremely helpful.

    Jul 30, 2022

    My relationship with the work of Charles Coleman started when LPAs needed to be made for my mother's passing. I found John, Elizabeth, and Shailja extremely helpful during my time with them. They also helped us sell properties abroad and later in my mother's estate.

  13. Dawn Board
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased

    Jul 23, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by the help I received offered by Nathan Kapoor and Tanya, his secretary. Friendly, efficient and went beyond the call of duty. Since I was in quarantine, they could help me greatly, and Tanya even brought documents to my home for me to make sure I signed.

  14. Cynthia Hamilton
    4 rating

    I strongly would recommend Charles Coleman

    Jul 18, 2022

    Our solicitor, Nathan Kapoor, was friendly and helpful. He was also professional. He worked hard to make a moving house for people who are buying for the first time, such as us, as easy as possible. Our best interests were his primary concern—a 5 out of 5 for Nathan. However, a 4 out of five overall, as the database 'Perfect Update' was not always up-to-date. I strongly would recommend Charles Coleman as a firm to work with.

  15. Deter Greiter
    5 rating

    I will certainly recommend their services to others.

    Jul 10, 2022

    We just purchased our first home, and we discovered Nathan of Charles Coleman to be fantastic. The process was not as smooth as we'd liked; however, Nathan kept us up-to-date and informed. I can't express my gratitude to Nathan and his team enough. I will certainly recommend their services to others.

  16. Patricia Doherty
    5 rating

    Friendly professional, efficient, and helpful

    Jun 21, 2022

    Our solicitor, Nathan Kapoor, was friendly, professional, efficient, and helpful. He made the home moving process for people who are buying for the first time, such as us, as easy as possible. Our best interests were his top priority. A 5 out of 5 for Nathan. However, it's a four out of five overall because the database 'Perfect Update' was not always up-to-date. I would highly recommend Charles Coleman as a firm to work with.

  17. Pauline Humphries
    5 rating

    Highly impressed

    Jun 21, 2022

    The best experience working with solicitors I've experienced. They were very accommodating, explained everything well, and we were never bored of my constant questions and requests. Importantly, everything was completed swiftly, and they did an excellent job urging the buyer's solicitors to speed up the speed.

    The charges (house sale) provided excellent value for money. Not the usual thing people talk about lawyers. Highly impressed. I would recommend Charles Coleman for any property transactions (I don't have any experience with the firm in other locations).

  18. Rick Tutunick
    5 rating

    They are highly recommended

    May 26, 2022

    It was a pleasure dealing with them.

    They helped me after my wife's death and were professional, considerate, and very fair about costs.

    They are highly recommended

  19. Pam Tompkins
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 11, 2022

    Charles Coleman was a friend and colleague for many years. It was a natural decision to return their services after my brother's passing. Nathan and his team Shelli and Parveen, looked after us this time.

    Shelli and Parveen handled all aspects of the case, from probate to house sale. They dealt with the issue in a professional, courteous and efficient manner. They certainly helped us through this difficult time.

  20. Alison Mandritis
    5 rating

    Estate settlement

    Apr 30, 2022

    Charles Coleman LLP has been a service provider for me on many occasions. I was always pleased with the quality of the work and the customer service. Their most recent transaction was with me in my father's estate settlement. Elizabeth and her team handled this, and I will forever be grateful for their kindness and compassion.

    Elizabeth did everything she could to help me, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone, professional or personal. I am forever grateful to Shailja, Elizabeth and everyone at Charles Coleman for making a difference in my life.

Write a review on Charles Coleman LLP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Charles Coleman LLP?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Charles Coleman LLP

Charles Coleman LLP Solicitors, Windsor, Berkshire, can provide reliable legal services. We offer legal advice in several areas, such as conveyancing, wills & LPAs, and family law.

1753861115
https://www.charles-coleman.com
28-30 Beaumont Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 1HY, UK
118 views