Lexington Law

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Lexington Law

  1. Vitali Savuskan
    August 2nd, 2022

    Time waster and money

    If I could rate zero stars, I would. I thought that since they had lawyers and paralegals on staff, they were in a better position in credit repair..turns out to be all shows. Some activity was evident during the first month, and I thought this could be the case, but after one year and a half, they did the same amount of work as possible without actually being absolutely nothing.

    If you need help repairing your credit, I would suggest credit repair. They achieved more in just three months than Lexington law accomplished in one year and a half.

  2. Kent Kroeber
    July 25th, 2022

    I highly recommend Lexington Law absolutely

    I highly recommend Lexington Law. I’ve made a few bad decisions in my life, and my boyfriend was a cosigner on my car that was totaled and had to finance without insurance coverage.

    His credit score fell by 100 points after I was unable to make the payments on the car that was damaged because I was making an auto loan for my new vehicle that was not covered by insurance.

    They could eliminate the late payment from his credit score from all three credit bureaus. We are so thankful. Thank you so much for everything.

  3. Josef Bichler
    July 20th, 2022

    Poor service, rude and pathetic people with zero customer service abilities

    The representative said the cost would be just 99 dollars for my wife and me. In the following month, they tacked on 250×2 and then blew my bank account to pieces. I was repeatedly hung up when I contacted them and got only another 125. The following month they repeated the same mistake. However, they were trying to argue with me about how they had done a lot of work for me and had already paid my money back.

    I recently discovered they’d lost their rating. It took around an hour for them to reimburse all my money, and it took about three months to get my money back in my account. Poor service, rude and pathetic people with zero customer service abilities. Yes, they’re awful regardless of any changes they’ve implemented.

  4. Gayla Rothi
    June 21st, 2022

    Don't fret, that the Son of God will be shining once more

    This is, for me, a startling conclusion, or should I say the end. I began with Lexington law a little over a year ago. They’d removed and challenged several items from my credit report. However, it started to slow slightly after a while, not due to Lexington law, but because of creditors and the credit bureau.

    Due to me not understanding the way it works, I believed the Lexington law was to blame but did not give them an acknowledgment of what they had already removed and disputed from my report, so I went to Lexington law and attempted to find a different company. I’m telling you how wrong I was. It was a disaster. I was able to spend about four or five months with the company, and they haven’t removed one thing from my report.

    LOL, I could turn around and say, “Foots to me. Please don’t let me down. Now, I ran immediately to Lexington law and spoke to the first representative. Thank you for your thank you so much. I was so pleased when I returned, and since the time I returned, they have taken away all in the last year of 2021 to the present time of 25 to 27 disputes and removals from my credit report.

    I’m not sure who will or might not believe in this story. I know it sounds funny, but it’s not an untruth. I will continue to pray, not just for you but also for your credit in the future.

    However, I’ll tell you about an amusingly funny incident. People aren’t convinced that there is a god. If they were to bet any person, regardless of the amount of money, or even bet their life on the (son) up in the sky, is it real?

    Also, is it going to shine the same way as always the next day is a bet they think or imagine and possibly believe that they won’t ever lose but do not place a bet on a single red penny or put their faith in the one who made it.

    I would like to see someone read this article and learn about it. Also, I do not think that Lexington law is the best. Lexington law is the most effective of all other laws worldwide. Yes, I said that, not just in this country only. The United States only but the world, if you wish, you genuinely want your credit to be swept by the blaze in the law of Lexington law and emerge shining like gold.

    I’m going to reiterate this: don’t get frustrated or angry because you made an unwise decision to join and get cleaned with other people who took this leap of faith and jumped in, even though at the time they took that leap, they were burned, but the luster of the fire once taken out and washed using the help of a cloth that cleans and cleanses them emerge sparkling and shining just like me and as I’m always to do since I’m still a customer currently with Lexington law, and they are on the very top pyramid in terms of signing.

    World. It is bright lighting on credit repair; it’s unlike any other company’s that shines as brightly over all other companies such as Lexington law. They’re an absolute Sun on the horizon for those with ears who listen.

  5. Nanette Cunningham
    June 21st, 2022

    This is a horrible business

    Scam! They aren’t doing anything. Are you skeptical? Could you do it for yourself? I also canceled my service yesterday and was charged today. This is a horrible business

  6. Pablo Garcia
    June 21st, 2022

    terrible business

    Scam! They don’t do anything. Do you believe me? Could you do it for yourself? I also canceled my service yesterday and was charged today. It’s a terrible business.

  7. Pete Joyce
    May 28th, 2022

    grateful a million times

    Lexington Law was able to take the stress out of rectifying credit score mistakes. From the beginning to the present, I have received support and updates throughout the process. Lexington Law helped me take my credit repair off the sidelines without allowing it becomes too stressful or overbearing.

    I would be grateful a million times if I could have spoken to the agent who took so much time to go over my credit report with us to get it categorized and processed. She truly earned my trust and confidence in Lexington Law.

  8. Brian Ninde
    May 26th, 2022

    they did not start working

    They claim they will work on your account once you have paid the initial fee.

    But if you cancel, they tell you that they did not start working on it.

  9. Michelle Magenta
    May 13th, 2022

    The right plan, but the wrong time

    They do what they promise. They are patient and will help you understand how credit works. I’m learning that patience is vital. I have had one problem with the pricing.

    It has affected my plan to reduce my overhead, leading me to the negative. I can, however, adjust my goal overtime to balance it.

  10. Marlo
    April 18th, 2022

    They didn't help me even though I had paid them for five month

    Lexington Law is not a company I would recommend to anyone. They didn’t help me after I paid them for five months. I was given the runaround every time I called. Finally, we decided to cancel our debts and pay them off. The guy who answered the phone tried to convince me to change my mind, but I refused.

    I had to shout at him and tell him that he should let me speak to his boss. After achieving results, credit repair services are not supposed to charge for their services. Lexington Law is a money-sucking scam. If you don’t want to waste money on absolutely anything, they are not for you.

Write a review on Lexington Law

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lexington Law

Lexington Law's credit repair experts and lawyers can help you improve your credit score and report. For a free consultation on credit repair, call today.

8333361139
[email protected]
https://www.lexingtonlaw.com
North Salt Lake, UT, United States