Lexington Law

Lexington Law

86 Reviews
(2.9)
86 Reviews
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
39
2 Star
3
3 Star
4
4 Star
9
5 Star
31

Q&A

Is Lexington Law legit?

Lexington Law has 86 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lexington Law customer care?

You can contact Lexington Law customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8333361139

Where is Lexington Law located?

Lexington Law is located at address North Salt Lake, UT, United States.

86 Reviews on Lexington Law

  1. Eleanor Taylor
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service

    Apr 15, 2024

    I am so glad that I observed out approximately credit repair with the sage proper within the nick of time. If no longer for him who straightened out my record by removing the derogatory marks, I would have saved throwing away my difficult earned money to Lexington Law for in reality not anything. I was with them for greater than 6 months, and that they have been no longer able to get rid of even one inquiry. And I advised them how dire I wished my credit fixed because I turned into about to lose my circle of relatives’s property. They promised they could restore things but their provider sucks and their customer support is even greater terrible. Stay far from Lexington Law.

  2. Jayant Rai
    1 rating

    A Frustrating and Disappointing Experience

    Nov 7, 2023

    I had a genuinely frustrating experience as a real customer with Lexington. I shelled out $160 over eight long months, and all I received in return were intervention letters sent to the credit bureaus. But after that initial step, there was radio silence. Every time I inquired about the status of my case, their response was always the same: "We're working on it." Yet, it felt like nothing more than a continuous loop of sending intervention letters.

    I had high hopes and expectations when I signed up, anticipating some assistance, like negotiating a lower settlement or offering suggestions to improve my credit situation. Instead, I felt nothing but disappointment and frustration. To make matters worse, I ended up paying $1600 to Lexington. If I hadn't canceled my subscription, they would have continued draining my hard-earned money.

    My experience left me feeling not just angry but also deceived. I strongly advise against falling for their promises and considering this company.

  3. Shannon Ciruolo
    1 rating

    It was a horrible and devastating

    Jun 8, 2023

    It was a horrible and devastating thing they did! They failed to safeguard me from the high-alert credit card used by the company that stole my identity and claimed it. The account, but she did not do an expense on my police report that I incurred for this incident and did not send my check, which was never secured in my account and racked up more than $700, and did nothing to stop the issue! They then took more than $300 over three days and took from me eight months later. Credit was more damaging, they didn't even destroy my credit and took my cash, and allowed identity theft to get more, and they never sent the identity theft check and stole the bill too! I'm on a disability low income, and they took $300 and let identity theft take away $745. When then, they called me to cancel the billing. They hung up on me. They disgust me!!

  4. Gary Watson
    5 rating

    The urgent credit

    May 16, 2023

    May God bless Mr. Royalbladeworks for the urgent credit repair hacks. Aso, I recommended him after having experience with Lexington Law, which made me find his website to find a solution. Royalbladeworks on Duck M can be the one you can reach in case of a credit repair.

  5. Amy Bradway
    1 rating

    A sham

    May 15, 2023

    A sham. They offer services that you're able to do by yourself. You pay for their services, respond to every fifth email with a message, and tell them you should "just be patient."

  6. Luis Cascante
    5 rating

    A specialist in credit

    Apr 19, 2023

    I was initially skeptical when I was referred to a specialist in credit who was called t h e at 1 B l I T Z in IG. However, Blitz proved my doubts. He removed my bankruptcy and the late payment off my credit report within a surprisingly short period. I can now build my credit again and move into the future.

  7. Patricia zirkle
    2 rating

    A great business

    Apr 19, 2023

    I received an email asking me to sign online for my case. I'm unable to remember the sign-in details. It is impossible to find their number in any place. Their messages are not pleasant, and their supposed paralegal does not respond to messages. It seems like what's stated about them is it's not a great business to deal with. They were able to help me sell the past debtors in my place. I was hoping to keep working with them.

  8. Alerie villasenor
    5 rating

    Credit score has increased

    Apr 18, 2023

    There has been no change in my life over a year and a half since I joined their company's services to assist me in my collections and complex inquiries. It was that the objects were impossible to dispose of. Unbelieving me, I believed them. But after I learned about Blitz Recovery (IG page: t the e o n l one b). I called Blitz, and he did his magic and eliminated me from my account within one month! My credit score is also up, so I can relax.

  9. Roxie Stopala
    1 rating

    A terrible scam

    Apr 7, 2023

    A terrible scam that takes your money and then tries to make you pay more. Their call center is in the Philippines, so that you can calculate zero stars! My credit rating was lowered by nearly 30 points when I was employed in January.

  10. Guy Quedens
    5 rating

    Thank you for the Lexington Law firm.

    Feb 10, 2023

    This is an excellent app and also an incredible service. Credit scores have risen substantially in a relatively short period. I've been able to track the changes in my credit score. I have also been able to be involved with the incredible people of this fantastic Law Firm. I highly recommend this program and application to anyone who wants to improve their credit. Thank you for the Lexington Law firm.

  11. Paul Guida
    5 rating

    I highly recommend their services

    Feb 9, 2023

    They've helped me get several negative accounts off of my credit reports. I'm down to one, and they're helping me remove that from my writing, too. They've been an enormous assistance. It's certainly worth $24.95. It's a reasonable price to pay to have good credit. My credit is now from being a mess to over 700 in a year. They are always available anytime you require their help. I can also check my credit report using their mobile app whenever possible. I highly recommend their services.

  12. Lisa Foley
    2 rating

    They're not willing to refund me

    Feb 8, 2023

    I paid 90 dollars at the beginning of the month and realized it was costly. I tried to decide whether to stop the second payment and receive a reimbursement; however, they informed me that I couldn't because it was for work they did before the month. They said my initial charge was for the call used to create my account. They also said they could not resolve my issue before receiving the payment, so I don't know what the first and second payments would be used to cover that first month. They're not willing to refund me.

  13. Christina Fuchs
    5 rating

    Highly recommended for the need to repair their credit.

    Feb 8, 2023

    Just one month into the program, they succeeded in having some of my bad accounts removed or rectified. The staff are very professional and explains things in simple phrases. The app doesn't over email, text messages, and other types of messages. It only informs you when something is changed—highly recommended for the need to repair their credit.

  14. Lisa Vetrone
    5 rating

    ALL ABOUT THE $

    Feb 5, 2023

    I used Lexington for three months, and I have had no changes. I had automated payments on my credit card, which I used only to make Lexington payments. Each month, it was declined, which is a shame! And I would need to be charged an extra$19.95, and now I've canceled my subscription. I was told I have an outstanding invoice of almost $40.00 insanGettingget a phone number to call anyone to speak w is toughish. But if the payment weren't made, they'd be exploding my phone and calling several times per day! ALL ABOUT THE $

  15. Julie Morris
    5 rating

    I didn't have the most significant credit, but it wasn't necessarily the worst

    Feb 5, 2023

    I didn't have the most significant credit, but it wasn't necessarily the worst. In the space of 3 months, they removed all my negative marks so I could finally begin building up my credit. When they worked on it, my credit score increased after the first mark was erased. They also sent me emails in addition to being able to access the application. I've already suggested the app to a few friends and hope they will achieve the same outcomes in the final. With just a small monthly cost to sit in your a**, it's well worth every penny.

  16. Carl Tyson
    4 rating

    I am very thankful that this law firm is working for me to get my credit

    Feb 4, 2023

    I am very thankful that this law firm is working for me to get my credit. You exceeded my expectations in handling the work that needed to be completed, and I'm happy to have had your services.

  17. Michelle Cavey
    4 rating

    This is my second experience working with this firm

    Feb 4, 2023

    This is my second experience working with this firm. The first experience wasn't enjoyable, but they managed to remove items from my credit reports. Since I have a double setback, I'm using them to improve my credit rating back where it was.

  18. Miles Wertheimer
    1 rating

    I used Lexington for three months, and I have had no changes

    Feb 3, 2023

    I used Lexington for three months, and I have had no changes. I had automated payments on my credit card, which I used only to make Lexington payments. Each month, it was declined, which is a shame! And I would need to be charged an extra$19.95, and now I've canceled my subscription. I was told I have an outstanding invoice of almost $40.00 insanely! Getting a phone number to call anyone to speak with is tough. But if the payment weren't made, they'd be exploding my phone and calling several times per day! ALL ABOUT THE $

  19. Jeff Vernice
    4 rating

    Lexington is amazing

    Feb 3, 2023

    Lexington is amazing. I've been trying to get credit for a while, and they're doing a great job of helping me to repair it. The app is fantastic because it allows you to check their progress and observe the value you're receiving from them rise slowly. It could be more user-friendly; occasionally, my Fico part isn't working, and my husband cannot view it. In other words, the app is excellent.

  20. Anthony Giles
    5 rating

    Thank You, Lexington law

    Feb 2, 2023

    This application can help you repair your credit score If you follow the suggestions from professionals working on getting your financial life back on track with their efficient and experienced staff. I am happy with Lexington law. They even called me after I was forced to terminate them because I could not pay the initial monthly cost. I could lower my initial installment if I paid in full the same day and substantially reduced my monthly fee. Thank You, Lexington law

  21. Leon Newsome
    4 rating

    Experience dealing with Lexington Law has been good

    Feb 2, 2023

    Experience dealing with Lexington Law has been good. The people I spoke to were polite, friendly, and patient. They have been extremely accommodating in answering my questions and meeting my requirements.

  22. Michael Darling
    5 rating

    They are excellent at their job.

    Feb 1, 2023

    It was the most reputable credit law firm I've had the pleasure of working with to improve my credit score. It may take time to reach a higher credit score, but it's worthwhile in the end; they even help you pay off debts to bring your score back up. They are excellent at their job.

  23. Chris Olsen
    1 rating

    I used my money to fund one year and did not need to get any work to be done

    Feb 1, 2023

    I used my money to fund one year and did not need to get any work to be done. I am looking for a boost from the 800s to 720s to enjoy a worry-free financial shopping experience. A minuscule amount of progress was accomplished during my time working in this firm. Unfortunately, they have such excellent reviews. That's because the company's employees cannot provide the actual credit boost and keep at the top of their game. In the end, I used the credit services of royal the lade to finish the work that you all failed at. Royalblade at protonmail.com did the job for me if you require actual work completed.

  24. Eddie Gonzalez
    5 rating

    All the people I spoke to have been extremely polite and extremely helpful!

    Jan 30, 2023

    All the people I spoke to have been extremely polite and extremely helpful! My assistance today was with me as I opened my new client portal! The name of her helper was Erica, I felt a bit slow and lost in the procedure, but she was patient and could guide me through everything with what seemed like a smile on her face, and she was a pleasure to work with! Yes, the people I've dealt with thus far have been fantastic, and I'd highly recommend The Lexington law firm to anyone who requires them! ​

  25. Bernie Karanja
    4 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    Jan 29, 2023

    Fantastic customer service and the staff! It's still a bit of a learning curve. However, Lexington Law has challenged several cases on my behalf, which were thrown out. There hasn't been any change to my FICO score yet, so I'll keep an eye out for any changes.

  26. Barry Palmer
    5 rating

    This App is fantastic!

    Jan 28, 2023

    This App is fantastic! Lexington Law provided excellent service and financial guidance through this App. Excellent company! I'd recommend this business to anyone having issues regarding their credit. I'm confident that it's worth every penny I paid. If credit companies are attacked, Lexington Law lletsLexington Law reacts. I invented a slogan that I designed specifically to promote Lexington Law. Please remember to use it. We appreciate your service! From a Veteran of the military to a Veteran owned company. Thank you for yours.

  27. Ana Reyes
    5 rating

    I am incredibly pleased with the services Lexington

    Jan 28, 2023

    I am incredibly pleased with the services Lexington Law Firm renders for its customers (I'm one). I am delighted with the services provided by Lexington Law Firm.) They're accommodating to all of your concerns and concerns. Lexington Law Firm has the most efficient employees.

  28. Stephen Killian
    5 rating

    After a severe illness and divorce from my spouse

    Jan 27, 2023

    After a severe illness and divorce from my spouse, I was in dire need of credit repair. Lexington Law came through for me in a significantly positive manner. It could be a little excessive per month, depending on your financial situation, but well worth it for m f. I only have positive words to say about the company. Thank you for everything, Lexington!

  29. Richard Clark
    1 rating

    Be careful. There's an excuse for them not being included.

    Jan 26, 2023

    This company does an excellent job up to the point of customers wanting to end your membership. I canceled the membership more than two months ago, but I'm still being debited. I've talked to representatives regarding the possibility of a refund but have had. However, I've had no luck. Be careful. There's an excuse for them not being included.

  30. Tracey Bellone
    3 rating

    I'm delighted with the service provided by Lexington law, but I'm not happy with the application

    Jan 26, 2023

    I'm delighted with the service provided by Lexington law, but I'm not happy with the application. Not very user-friendly and can be confusing. For instance, it will say six items have been removed, and when you go to the following screen, it will declare three things taken away. If a few modifications were implemented to the app, Lexington law would get many calls from clients with inquiries regarding their cases.

  31. Melissa Hawn
    5 rating

    Visuals 10/10 User-friendliness 10/10 No deceit

    Jan 25, 2023

    Not just a great company but also a fantastic app!! The app is perfect for their products, so you don't need to go back through their website. It's fast and straightforward to use, and it's also very convenient. Visuals 10/10 User-friendliness 10/10 No deceit.

  32. Paul Pastore
    5 rating

    Their staff is pleasant

    Jan 24, 2023

    Lexington Law firm is committed to working with you to increase your credit score. Their staff is pleasant and dedicated to working with you. They are there for you when you need help and are flexible about how they handle your problems, and are well-versed in their products.

  33. Gregory Gladfelder
    5 rating

    They are the NUMBER

    Jan 23, 2023

    I cannot say enough positive things about this application and Lexington Law, the law firm! They put a lot of effort into eliminating hostile or questionable information from your credit reports. Numerous options claim they can do similar things, but when it comes down to doing it in a reasonable time, nobody other than them can compete. They are the NUMBER one app or service to consider to fix your credit. Please don't spend your time somewhere other than them because they are the most effective.

  34. Ellen Kressley
    5 rating

    The main thing I want to say is that this company is fantastic.

    Jan 23, 2023

    The main thing I want to say is that this company is fantastic. I found it on the internet, and they reached out to me. I was hesitant at first, but now I can assure you that they have helped my son and me by boosting my son's credit score from a five-something to 700. I have some more issues, but I'm getting there, and I'm sure Lexington law will assist me.

  35. Kumar Dalwadi
    5 rating

    Very helpful if you've learned little about credit or financial scores

    Jan 22, 2023

    Very helpful if you've learned little about credit or financial scores. The Alp is extremely easy to use and simplifies everything so that you can understand not just your scores but also how to get there completelentirelyown... as well as get assistance if you require help. Three thumbs up from me. Did I mention that it costs only $4.95 to get started? What?'s to lose?

  36. Antar Dhatt
    5 rating

    My customer service representative was professional

    Jan 22, 2023

    My customer service representative was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. It's been a personally challenging year for me. She could comfort me when I answered a few of her questions. She was overwhelmed by my mother's passing, and my house was destroyed by bad weather. I am incredibly grateful that I was given a chance to avail the services of your company.

  37. Homes Texas
    1 rating

    I'm uninstalling it and going to cancel my subscription with them.

    Jan 21, 2023

    They haven't been able to help me in any way. They're not very helpful at all. However, they charge me a monthly amount! If I were you, I wouldn't spend the time and money. Also, I wouldn't suggest using any memory or other storage space. For the app to be used. To date, it's been a total expense and is not worth the monthly charge. I'm uninstalling it and going to cancel my subscription with them.

  38. Janet Morse
    4 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Jan 21, 2023

    There was a lot of stuff taken off my credit report over the last year. I pay Premier, and you must participate in the process to ensure it is worth it. However, I believe it's well-spent. I agree with what the other users comment about being locked out of the application. I thought I had finished my session, and the app shut down. Strange. There are bugs to be fixed. In other words, a wonderful experience.

  39. Clinton Gibson
    1 rating

    This company is a fraud

    Jan 21, 2023

    This company is a fraud... Please do yourself a favor and do not waste your time or money on their broken promises. When I was first contacted to join them, they clarified that a lightweight case like mine would take less than 4 to 5 months to complete. Today it's been eight months since I signed up, and my point is currently 43 percent completed. They haven't made a single effort that would improve my credit score in 8 the past eight months. They charge me $129 per month to make no effort to fulfill their promises. I even offered them the benefit of the doubt and waited for another four months, but precisely b.s and another $500 went down the drain. I'm so disappointed! When I called for more information about why nothing was going on, I got the exact automated read-out of the computer screen they provide to all their customers. The bottom line is that .... If I could give this company a 0-star rating, I would! DO NOT sign up. Your credit score is likely to decrease, and they'll open new accounts that have already been closed, causing creditors to write negative reviews. This will affect your score on credit! Have fun!

  40. Maria Darrow
    5 rating

    Amazing!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amazing! They've been helping me improve my credit score and fix my old debts. I wasn't the most brilliant student regarding finances, but the agent was able to go over every aspect with me to determine the most effective strategy. There are different levels of plans, which was a huge help. However, the only issue I have to say is that the application doesn't display late charges that have been reported and affect credit, nor does it provide any information on how to resolve/pay off something by myself.

  41. Laura Madden
    4 rating

    I'm hoping this isn't accurate

    Jan 19, 2023

    It appears that we often get a call, and they tell us that the people in Lexington Law are just getting our money and will not erase negative Items off our credit reports. The only way to remove them is through acknowledging their policy and agreeing to a lesser sentence by them and the creditor. I'm hoping this isn't accurate.

  42. Scott Smith
    3 rating

    I'm going to delete the things on my credit report

    Jan 14, 2023

    Lexington Law did a great job. It took almost two years of pay 130 dollars per month. But, after nearly two years, they removed everything from my credit. When they had finished, the same people remitted what they pulled back to collections, and the items taken off were re-issued. However, I cannot afford to continue paying them for a long time. So I. I'm going to delete the things on my credit report.

  43. Joshua Gomez
    5 rating

    I enjoy working with you guys

    Jan 14, 2023

    I enjoy working with you guys. You're incredible, and I'd love to hug you with the most hugs when the time is done. You guys have helped me get my credit from the bottom. I could go continue to go. Thank you! I love you guys

  44. Patti Courville
    1 rating

    All those payments were a waste

    Jan 11, 2023

    Since I purchased the new card, I've been unable to change my payment information. When I tried to end the transaction (because it's the only way they'll allow it), the representative informed me that I was still required to pay the balance. Instead of placing an order on my account, they kept charging me for a subscription I seldom utilize. Additionally, there was no change in my score on credit. All those payments were a waste.

  45. John Sturm
    1 rating

    They didn't repair one thing in my credit score

    Jan 10, 2023

    When I joined, the lowest price was $109, which I paid on the first day. When I tried to test and cancel the account, they told me there was an option at around half that amount that could be more affordable for me. Then I had to beg to cancel to obtain the cheapest possible option. They then took half of the month, even when the payment could be a month ahead. They explained to me that the $109 initial amount was a service charge. Along with their tricks, sleaziness, and deceit, they didn't repair one thing in my credit score.

  46. John Miller
    5 rating

    Lexington Law was excellent

    Jan 10, 2023

    The conversation I had with the representative from Lexington Law was excellent. He discussed the information I must be aware of regarding my credit report and helped me decide what steps to correct certain negative items on my credit report.

  47. Wayne Kinney
    5 rating

    This application from Lexington Law is an excellent

    Jan 9, 2023

    This application from Lexington Law is an excellent method to gain quick login to the account and the services offered by their program. They can not only do credit repair, but it's also worth it to ensure that I am protected from identity theft and that other financial securities are included. I've used it to eliminate all the negative entries from my credit report. I was amazed by how swift it was. At first, I thought I would leave the company after completing it. However, I'm going to remain a customer for the near future, perhaps for the rest of my even for the rest of my life.

  48. Zach Mann
    3 rating

    Overall, I would highly suggest

    Jan 7, 2023

    I was initially skeptical; however, my team from ONLYCREDITBEAST.com proved highly efficient in changing my credit score. They eliminated all negatives and substantially improved my score within a short only issue is that they tackle every bureau independently and can be lengthy and expensive. But, Jennifer is extremely accommodating and patient throughout the entire process. Overall, I would highly suggest ONLYCREDITBEAST.com for anyone wanting to improve their credit score.

  49. Joel Perlman
    5 rating

    This is the most effective application I've ever downloaded

    Jan 5, 2023

    Lexington Law did more than I anticipated. I was extremely reluctant to reach Lexington Law because I've had identity theft and bad credit. The company was quick to respond, but for me, they started writing letters and sent them out in a matter of a month, and the negative marks began to fade away within two months. I am incredibly content and happy in Lexington Law. They are straightforward to communicate with, and the application is simple and easy. This is the most effective application I've ever downloaded.

  50. Tommy Seravillo
    4 rating

    This is my first experience with the application

    Jan 4, 2023

    This is my first experience with the application. My only concern is why it's asking me to finish the setup process after I completed it on the phone with the person I first initiated this process. Then I must go through the entire process again. The rating below is based on my second attempt at using the app and opening it. It could be improved. I haven't yet seen any advertisements.

Write a review on Lexington Law

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lexington Law?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lexington Law

Lexington Law's credit repair experts and lawyers can help you improve your credit score and report. For a free consultation on credit repair, call today.

8333361139
https://www.lexingtonlaw.com
North Salt Lake, UT, United States
136 views