Fair Cases Law Group

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Fair Cases Law Group

  1. Sharon Hirtzer
    August 4th, 2022

    The best lawyer

    The best lawyer for bus accidents for bus accident lawyers in Los Angeles. My injuries were incurred in a car accident, and I received a severe concussion and a fractured arm. They were able to take care of me. They provided me with the top doctors and helped me obtain the compensation I was pleased with.

    If you’re looking for an attorney firm that understands what it takes to handle you well and protect your best interests, choose Fair Cases Law Group. I’m not disappointed even a single second. Thank you so much for Jon as well as his staff.

  2. Nalini Jayasinghe
    August 3rd, 2022

    Thank you for all your assistance

    They are excellent lawyers. I was referred to them by a colleague and also a former client. Be sure not to handle the insurance firm on your own. They’ll offer the best deal that you could by yourself.

    They’ll also take you to their medical network to get your injuries taken into consideration. Josh is an excellent lawyer for car accidents. Thank you for all your assistance.

  3. Esin Mcgee
    August 1st, 2022

    They are top-quality

    They answer the phone each when you contact them, unlike other companies which don’t pay attention to the customer. Their staff was there for me when I hurt my arm in an accident involving a slip and fall and needed an attorney. They were friendly and willing to handle my business. A huge thank you to these lawyers for car accidents. They are top-quality.

  4. Ezra Cunningham
    July 30th, 2022

    I contacted Fair Cases after I was injured in my accident

    I contacted Fair Cases after I was injured in my accident, and they helped me until the matter was settled. They handled everything from speaking with the insurance firm on my behalf to and settlement of my car accident case for me—five stars to this firm. We will be back in the future if we require an attorney.

  5. James Johnson
    July 29th, 2022

    Great Service!

    Thanks to Sammy for looking after me suffering from a fall in a store. I am an older person, and it’s been a long journey to recovery. But, I’d appreciate my friend Mr. Kohanim for helping me throughout this process. I can confidently say that his team, and he dealt with everything from beginning to finish. Thank you for making me feel important. Great Service!

  6. Starr Stewart
    July 23rd, 2022

    I am extremely grateful

    I am incredibly grateful for their dedication and dedication following the car crash I was involved in. I believe they’re the best company to take care of your car accident case. Jon was a great help to me throughout the majority of my cases. Jon was always there for me throughout the process. They have the top lawyers to help you. Thank you!!

  7. Mark Richardson
    May 28th, 2022

    professional experience

    It was a tremendously professional experience right from the beginning! They are a great company that I would recommend to my family and friends. From the beginning, I was treated with kindness and received constant updates via phone and text.

    The text updates were very convenient, and I love them. They are determined to get me a fair settlement. I can see that they aren’t giving up. Appropriate Cases won’t disappoint.

  8. Denise Turner
    May 12th, 2022

    The specialist was excellent

    I have found them to be the best Los Angeles injury lawyers based on their experiences. Fair Cases Law Group was the best choice for me when I needed help with a slip-and-fall accident lawyer in Los Angeles. After I signed the contact form, Fair Cases Law Group helped me locate a specialist to treat my back pain. The specialist was excellent.

    I was given a list of doctors to choose from, but they ultimately decided. A sound notification system reminds you when you should see the doctor. They are also very communicative. I prefer to communicate via text, but I also call them every two weeks. I was also happy with the settlement they helped me to reach. Fair Cases Law Group is a great choice.

  9. Anonymous
    April 14th, 2022

    Outstanding Lawyers And Staff

    Fair Cases Law Group accident lawyers deserve a positive review. For the last 21 years, I have been driving an 18-wheeler to transport goods across states. I have worked hard and always made sure that my wife and kids had food. I was in an accident with a truck on the highway. I sustained severe injuries and had to seek out the best truck accident lawyers in Los Angeles. Fair Cases Law Group assured us that they would handle the matter. They did. They performed above my expectations.

    I had the privilege of meeting with top specialists and doctors. I had surgery on my back. Even though I won’t be able to do the same things as I did before, I am grateful for the guidance and knowledge provided by Fair Cases Law Group. They helped me when I needed it most. Their lawyers and staff are outstanding. Fair Cases Law Group has truck accident lawyers that I would highly recommend.

Write a review on Fair Cases Law Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Fair Cases Law Group

Fair Cases Law Group, a trusted plaintiff's law group, has earned a reputation as Southern California's #1 automobile accident law company. Our legal team includes lawyers, paralegals, and legal secretaries committed to giving you the best personal legal representation. Each victim is treated with respect and a unique approach. We provide a highly-qualified team who are experienced, driven, and aggressive. We are familiar with the law and practice integrity, honesty, and accountability. We are fully committed to exceeding the expectations of each client.

(833) 324-7111
[email protected]
http://faircases.com
5411 South Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90037, United States