US Legal Forms

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on US Legal Forms

  1. Karen Diseesel
    August 3rd, 2022

    US Legal was easy to use

    US Legal was easy to use, did what it claimed to accomplish, and provided me with a legal form. I did not experience any processes resulting in extra charges, and the arrangements are specifically designed for the state where I reside. I couldn’t be happier.

  2. Grace Cicchelli
    August 1st, 2022

    Excellent work by the team.

    Okay, so the annual cost can initially be a distraction since you expect to pay $9 per month to access your incredible contracts. It’s not! When I was charged, it overdraft the bank accounts of my clients and cost me an additional 35 dollars. I’d recommend making a monthly payment of $15 and making it accessible to your client. I would have happily paid… However, having access to these critical documents for a year is gorgeous and fabulous. I will not regret the cost of the annual ticket—excellent work by the team.

  3. Joshua Reed
    July 25th, 2022

    The program was easy to use and explained easily

    The program was easy to use and explained quickly. I was confused about what to do and where to find the required forms so desperately. I was planning for a long and tiring, but USL is my lifesaver when I am in a time of limited transportation.

  4. Randy Newman
    July 20th, 2022

    I have always received great legal documents through USlegal.

    I have always received critical legal documents through USlegal. Their Legal document boilerplates were right on. I completed the form within two seconds (really! ). All I needed to do was add my signature and the date of electronic signature (and you can do this with every PDF editing program). The communication with their staff is fantastic, and the customer service responds to my messages almost instantly.

  5. Nikolaos Kujikis
    July 18th, 2022

    Be cautious with this company!

    I signed up for a month, and they changed it to 180.00 dollars over a year. I contacted customer service, but they didn’t wish to give me a refund. The subscription I selected was 15.09 dollars per month! Be cautious with this company!

  6. Gracie Young
    July 15th, 2022

    I am impressed

    I am impressed that an online site exists in Mississippi, even though your competitors are located in cities such as San Francisco. There’s a good chance that you’re not WOKE and consequently are concerned about your clients. This alone was enough to convince me to choose.

  7. David Werner
    May 26th, 2022

    US Legal Forms is a game-changer.

    US Legal Forms is a game-changer. For a low fee, I expedited transactions and provided documentation and information for my business. Thanks, US Legal Forms!

  8. kristina geyer
    May 13th, 2022

    This website is so helpful

    This website is handy. It is straightforward to use. It is easy to use the search engine, even though I am not sure what the name of my form is.

    This is a great site! It is annoying that I have to choose it each time I search. It would be great to set my state as the default for searches.

  9. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    US Legal Forms are so helpful for me

    I am a paralegal certified in Houston, Texas. This is for a small firm that has two lawyers. This firm has been my home for 12 years. Because it’s so useful for me, I pay the annual US Legal Forms fee myself. Although my boss offered to pay for it, I used it for personal reasons, so I spent. It contains every form you might need, and it is available in any state.

    I print the forms for a specific subject and let my boss circle them. Then I save it to my computer and open MS Word to create it. It is easy to change the font size and point size, add block copy to letterhead and create borders on my documents. I love it! ​

Write a review on US Legal Forms

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About US Legal Forms

US Legal Forms is the site for consumers, small business owners, lawyers, corporations, and anyone interested in the law or needs legal information, products, or services.

877-389-0141
[email protected]
https://www.uslegalforms.com
3720 Flowood Drive, Flowood, MS 39232, United States