Squadhelp

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Squadhelp

  1. Matteo Caruso
    Jan 17, 2023

    Overall, the site isn't the best

    In reviewing the names listed, the creative’s character is more prominent than the reviewed name. The interface should be improved so that the name is what is noticeable. Also, it’s a shame you aren’t able to show all names simultaneously and then load them at the lower. I’d think I had finished reviewing but discovered that I hadn’t looked over all the characters as they had not completed loading until the most down. Overall, the site isn’t the best. It’s a little slow (for instance, to filter out the names, it needs to refresh for every checkmark – it feels old-fashioned, and I’m sure there’s some way to enhance the performance)

  2. Saqib Butt
    Jan 16, 2023

    I was not prepared for the sheer number of ideas I got

    I was not prepared for the sheer number of ideas I got. It was great but also overpowering due to the need to rate and answer every single one. In hindsight, I would prefer to have chosen fewer days to run the contest. Perhaps inform people about the typical number of responses expected.

  3. Lukas Gdanitz
    Jan 13, 2023

    Chat was user-friendly. Thank you!

    The excellent website shows that the Godaddy $0.99 domain registration didn’t appear accurate, which needs to be changed. Customer service was excellent. Chat was user-friendly. Thank you!

  4. Mohammed Mustapha
    Jan 11, 2023

    The result was something we were delighted with

    The result was something we were delighted with. I was planning to spend $5,000 on an agency, so I thought this was personal and could be used by everyone worldwide. We are thrilled. It was interesting to note that this was a step above the rest of our shortlist. They’ve hit the right track 100% thanks to Carla Oil Change King’s management

  5. Kenny Brouwers
    Jan 9, 2023

    SquadHelp has drastically changed, and its standards keep growing

    SquadHelp has drastically changed, and its standards keep growing. They inform you that you -must comply with their new measures to be eligible. If you post the domain name on this market, they’ll have you wait seven days before you can delist it. They’ll also ask you several times if you’ve sold the domain. They may also kick you from specific events and promotions. For instance, I participated in the “Seller Marketplace,” a site for domain resellers. They decided on a whim to raise the requirements to be able to join this market and kicked out a lot of people. Why would anyone want to waste time with this site instead of focusing on Dan, Sedo, or Afternic? A place that is a joke.

  6. Adam Cobb
    Jan 8, 2023

    Thank you for your time!

    My eyes twitched for a few days, trying to come up with an appropriate name to represent and connect with me. I decided to search for help and found Squadhelp.com. It’s my best decision as a soon-to-be new business owner! I’ll even use the additional features that will benefit my company. Thank you for your time!

  7. Federico Vicente
    Jan 7, 2023

    The game shouldn't have ended until I could choose one part. Thanks

    Squadhelp has invested enormous effort in building a beautiful interactive platform. Still, they aren’t paying a fair share of their revenue with creatives, which could be why artists aren’t eager to invest more time and submit more quality submissions. It cost me USD 645 for my contest which ran for ten days, but I couldn’t narrow down a domain. Therefore I didn’t receive any worth. The game shouldn’t have ended until I could choose one part. Thanks

  8. Alen Konjevic
    Jan 5, 2023

    This was an incredible experience

    This was an incredible experience. I appreciate all the assistance. I would never have thought of such a variety of options for our company’s name. I have already recommended your services to other people. I’ll repeat this process in the future.

  9. Derry Pollock
    Jan 3, 2023

    The whole experience was a blast

    The whole experience was a blast…This was my very first venture, and I’m building it all entirely on my own…it was pretty scary…but despite the massive time difference, the Squadhelp team was always there to help! Thank you so much to all of you. Regarding my experience, I had with the creatives community. I don’t know how to quantify the value of my proposal got…and it was delivered at speed…crazy efficient. It was a struggle to decide on the best option; however, all the customer surveys and those who surveyed the Trademark helped me bring certain practical elements into my decision. I would recommend it to anyone who needs trademarks for their company. Thank you for the name.

  10. Karim Haddad
    Jan 2, 2023

    I believe we came having a decent choice overall

    Many people put together a lot of random logos. However, only four or five people did the task we asked them to do. There were a few entries. However, I believe we came having a decent choice overall.

  11. Paul Taylor
    Jan 1, 2023

    We will be using it again.

    It was straightforward to organize the contest. We were astonished by the volume of entries and how they changed our thoughts about the contest name we were looking for. Participants were very open to alterations to the brief during the contest. We will be using it again.

  12. Antoine Beaumann
    Dec 29, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience with over 700 submissions for a business’s name. The majority were not that great; however, I ended up with a shortlist of between 5 and 10, which was sufficient for me to select from. I’ll likely be back to enter additional contests.

  13. Maksim Zedzinskiy
    Dec 26, 2022

    It's not always easy to convey the way you'd like your logo to be changed

    It’s not always easy to convey the way you’d like your logo to be changed. A way to improve the feedback process between contest organizers and designers could be beneficial. Thank you.

  14. Amanda Bowen
    Dec 26, 2022

    Innovative and effective solution

    Innovative and effective solution… Thank you for your web-based service. I’ve tried other solutions, but none could even compare to yours.

  15. Paul Metz
    Dec 22, 2022

    It was an engaging and easy-to-go-through procedure

    It was an engaging and easy-to-go-through procedure. It’s also bringing me a name that I have never heard of! Perhaps based on my suggestions, it would be fantastic for the list to be ordered not chronologically but according to the order of the briefing or in line with my score preferences.

  16. Mandi Simons
    Sep 27, 2022

    Disappointing

    I conducted three contests: the brand name, logo, and tagline. Most of the brands considered worthy were trademark-related and shouldn’t be presented at all to me. The logo I selected was a copyright issue shortly after deciding and getting ready for my items. So far, no problems with the tagline. Disappointing

  17. Christian Hirsch
    Jul 11, 2022

    The company delivered exactly

    The company delivered exactly what I expected and more. The contests I was a part of certainly outdid my expectation. This was well worth the time spent as the contestants were highly active in the naming contest and in the design of the logo and business card. Very satisfied and a huge benefit for business owners just starting.

  18. Robert Caudy
    May 18, 2022

    Extremely Satisfied

    I was pleasantly surprised by both contests. The cost was well worth it as the creatives were very active in the contest of naming and designing the logo/business cards.

    The creatives were extremely satisfied and a huge help to new business owners. The company provided everything I expected and more.

  19. Vadim Konev
    May 7, 2022

    big problem

    Let’s discuss the marketplace. It’s a great company, but it has a problem. Because only ten pages of the filter are displayed, hundreds of thousands of names will be lost.

    You’ll find no results even if you search for keywords because sellers entered irrelevant keywords. Is it worth selling the boosts when you have such a useless filter?

Write a review on Squadhelp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Squadhelp

Squadhelp is the largest global platform for company branding and naming. We have been disrupting the traditional agency model since 2011. We are proud of our fantastic community of 100,000+ freelance naming professionals and our continued focus on innovation. Our platform is more than just a crowdsourcing platform. You will receive the best support possible for your branding projects, including Machine Learning, Audience Testing, Comprehensive Trademark Validation, and collaboration with the world's largest and most creative naming communities. Our headquarters is in Hoffman Estates (a suburb of Chicago).

8773553585
[email protected]
https://www.squadhelp.com
3333 Beverly Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179, United States