Squadhelp

Squadhelp

26 Reviews
(3.9)
26 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
3
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Squadhelp legit?

Squadhelp has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Squadhelp customer care?

You can contact Squadhelp customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8773553585

Where is Squadhelp located?

Squadhelp is located at address 3333 Beverly Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179, United States.

26 Reviews on Squadhelp

  1. Aaron
    2 rating

    Poor Experience

    Apr 7, 2024

    I had to repeat questions a few times to be nicely responded. I noticed many contestants sign in their personal names as they had been diagnosed on Squadhelp Marketplace a couple of instances whilst a winner become yet decided on. Even at the very cease, I couldn't get the bargain for registering my selected call - was made to attend forty five minutes- even as Squadhelp sent me a form message to rush or risk dropping my name.

    Further- I changed into instructed I’d acquire message from ADMIN or back cease the following commercial enterprise day - ‘I’ve but to receive it. Poor service. What become good among a few bad reports? Eventually I turned into helped by way of a few now and again, belatedly.

  2. Brian Watson
    1 rating

    Bitterly Disappointed

    Mar 10, 2024

    I'm bitterly disenchanted in Squadhelp. I actually have declined beyond gives when approached approximately some brief domains I personal because they were in use on the time and I had no plans to sell. As I close to retirement it became time to reappraise and I decided it changed into time to dispose of some domains and indexed them with Squadhelp

    I indexed 3 x 4 letter domains with them and applied for all to be top class listings. The initial valuation on one fell short of those beyond offers so I appealed the value. It took them over three months to rethink their valuation.

    They require you exchange the name servers to theirs but as electronic mail became nonetheless in use for tacl.Com and as they do not offer DNS control I had installation a 301 redirect pointing the area to their web page. It appears this isn't always appropriate and in order that they delisted the domain. Bearing in thoughts that it may take a large time for them to sell the area I saw no motive to lose the email facility until a sale had been agreed and opened a discussion round how we may want to overcome this depend.

    During this ongoing discussion approximately how great to resolve this electronic mail count, they delisted my area once more. I highlighted the ongoing dialogue and they relisted it but asked I exchange the CNAME for the domain to factor to their IP. I did this but some days later were given every other delist email. I checked and sure enough they'd already delisted the domain.

    That turned into the final straw for me. I removed all three domains I had listed with them and will look forward to the following approach because I’ve learnt inside the past that there may be masses interest in short pronounceable domain names and I’m positive finally I’ll get another approach.

  3. Sarah Matthews
    5 rating

    Support is excellent

    May 26, 2023

    A top domain exchange market. Their support is excellent. I had my domain transferred in less than one hour. Domain names listed on sale are helpful; I have tried many different places but failed; however, I found the domain I needed here.

  4. Caroline Brabeck
    5 rating

    Highly user-friendly

    May 26, 2023

    Squadhelp is highly user-friendly and straightforward to navigate. I was able to choose from a variety of imaginative and distinctive domain names. The procedure was smooth. I would highly recommend Squadhelp.

  5. Dana Tanzini
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 25, 2023

    Excellent service provided by Squadhelp. Simple to search for a domain to brand, and the procedure is easy to transfer and purchase parts into the GoDaddy account. Thanks so much to Squadhelp.

  6. Joachim Linnell
    5 rating

    A top-quality

    Apr 27, 2023

    We are grateful to the Squadhelp team! Making a top-quality logo and name for your business can be amazingly effortless with the help of Squadhelp. It allows us to focus on developing our products.

  7. Millie Karavias
    1 rating

    No respond

    Apr 11, 2023

    I received one of them asking me why you did not respond to the emails I sent you. They asked me to accept the opportunity to be a guest blogger. Then I searched for them and found they were purchasing fake positive reviews. It is possible that they also have fraudulent reviews as well.

  8. Matteo Caruso
    5 rating

    Overall, the site isn't the best

    Jan 17, 2023

    In reviewing the names listed, the creative's character is more prominent than the reviewed name. The interface should be improved so that the name is what is noticeable. Also, it's a shame you aren't able to show all names simultaneously and then load them at the lower. I'd think I had finished reviewing but discovered that I hadn't looked over all the characters as they had not completed loading until the most down. Overall, the site isn't the best. It's a little slow (for instance, to filter out the names, it needs to refresh for every checkmark - it feels old-fashioned, and I'm sure there's some way to enhance the performance)

  9. Saqib Butt
    4 rating

    I was not prepared for the sheer number of ideas I got

    Jan 16, 2023

    I was not prepared for the sheer number of ideas I got. It was great but also overpowering due to the need to rate and answer every single one. In hindsight, I would prefer to have chosen fewer days to run the contest. Perhaps inform people about the typical number of responses expected.

  10. Lukas Gdanitz
    4 rating

    Chat was user-friendly. Thank you!

    Jan 13, 2023

    The excellent website shows that the Godaddy $0.99 domain registration didn't appear accurate, which needs to be changed. Customer service was excellent. Chat was user-friendly. Thank you!

  11. Mohammed Mustapha
    5 rating

    The result was something we were delighted with

    Jan 11, 2023

    The result was something we were delighted with. I was planning to spend $5,000 on an agency, so I thought this was personal and could be used by everyone worldwide. We are thrilled. It was interesting to note that this was a step above the rest of our shortlist. They've hit the right track 100% thanks to Carla Oil Change King's management

  12. Kenny Brouwers
    1 rating

    SquadHelp has drastically changed, and its standards keep growing

    Jan 9, 2023

    SquadHelp has drastically changed, and its standards keep growing. They inform you that you -must comply with their new measures to be eligible. If you post the domain name on this market, they'll have you wait seven days before you can delist it. They'll also ask you several times if you've sold the domain. They may also kick you from specific events and promotions. For instance, I participated in the "Seller Marketplace," a site for domain resellers. They decided on a whim to raise the requirements to be able to join this market and kicked out a lot of people. Why would anyone want to waste time with this site instead of focusing on Dan, Sedo, or Afternic? A place that is a joke.

  13. Adam Cobb
    5 rating

    Thank you for your time!

    Jan 8, 2023

    My eyes twitched for a few days, trying to come up with an appropriate name to represent and connect with me. I decided to search for help and found Squadhelp.com. It's my best decision as a soon-to-be new business owner! I'll even use the additional features that will benefit my company. Thank you for your time!

  14. Federico Vicente
    3 rating

    The game shouldn't have ended until I could choose one part. Thanks

    Jan 7, 2023

    Squadhelp has invested enormous effort in building a beautiful interactive platform. Still, they aren't paying a fair share of their revenue with creatives, which could be why artists aren't eager to invest more time and submit more quality submissions. It cost me USD 645 for my contest which ran for ten days, but I couldn't narrow down a domain. Therefore I didn't receive any worth. The game shouldn't have ended until I could choose one part. Thanks

  15. Alen Konjevic
    5 rating

    This was an incredible experience

    Jan 5, 2023

    This was an incredible experience. I appreciate all the assistance. I would never have thought of such a variety of options for our company's name. I have already recommended your services to other people. I'll repeat this process in the future.

  16. Derry Pollock
    5 rating

    The whole experience was a blast

    Jan 3, 2023

    The whole experience was a blast...This was my very first venture, and I'm building it all entirely on my own...it was pretty scary...but despite the massive time difference, the Squadhelp team was always there to help! Thank you so much to all of you. Regarding my experience, I had with the creatives community. I don't know how to quantify the value of my proposal got...and it was delivered at speed...crazy efficient. It was a struggle to decide on the best option; however, all the customer surveys and those who surveyed the Trademark helped me bring certain practical elements into my decision. I would recommend it to anyone who needs trademarks for their company. Thank you for the name.

  17. Karim Haddad
    4 rating

    I believe we came having a decent choice overall

    Jan 2, 2023

    Many people put together a lot of random logos. However, only four or five people did the task we asked them to do. There were a few entries. However, I believe we came having a decent choice overall.

  18. Paul Taylor
    5 rating

    We will be using it again.

    Jan 1, 2023

    It was straightforward to organize the contest. We were astonished by the volume of entries and how they changed our thoughts about the contest name we were looking for. Participants were very open to alterations to the brief during the contest. We will be using it again.

  19. Antoine Beaumann
    5 rating

    I had a great experience

    Dec 29, 2022

    I had a great experience with over 700 submissions for a business's name. The majority were not that great; however, I ended up with a shortlist of between 5 and 10, which was sufficient for me to select from. I'll likely be back to enter additional contests.

  20. Maksim Zedzinskiy
    3 rating

    It's not always easy to convey the way you'd like your logo to be changed

    Dec 26, 2022

    It's not always easy to convey the way you'd like your logo to be changed. A way to improve the feedback process between contest organizers and designers could be beneficial. Thank you.

  21. Amanda Bowen
    5 rating

    Innovative and effective solution

    Dec 26, 2022

    Innovative and effective solution... Thank you for your web-based service. I've tried other solutions, but none could even compare to yours.

  22. Paul Metz
    5 rating

    It was an engaging and easy-to-go-through procedure

    Dec 22, 2022

    It was an engaging and easy-to-go-through procedure. It's also bringing me a name that I have never heard of! Perhaps based on my suggestions, it would be fantastic for the list to be ordered not chronologically but according to the order of the briefing or in line with my score preferences.

  23. Mandi Simons
    1 rating

    Disappointing

    Sep 27, 2022

    I conducted three contests: the brand name, logo, and tagline. Most of the brands considered worthy were trademark-related and shouldn't be presented at all to me. The logo I selected was a copyright issue shortly after deciding and getting ready for my items. So far, no problems with the tagline. Disappointing

  24. Christian Hirsch
    5 rating

    The company delivered exactly

    Jul 11, 2022

    The company delivered exactly what I expected and more. The contests I was a part of certainly outdid my expectation. This was well worth the time spent as the contestants were highly active in the naming contest and in the design of the logo and business card. Very satisfied and a huge benefit for business owners just starting.

  25. Robert Caudy
    5 rating

    Extremely Satisfied

    May 18, 2022

    I was pleasantly surprised by both contests. The cost was well worth it as the creatives were very active in the contest of naming and designing the logo/business cards.

    The creatives were extremely satisfied and a huge help to new business owners. The company provided everything I expected and more.

  26. Vadim Konev
    3 rating

    Big problem

    May 7, 2022

    Let's discuss the marketplace. It's a great company, but it has a problem. Because only ten pages of the filter are displayed, hundreds of thousands of names will be lost.

    You'll find no results even if you search for keywords because sellers entered irrelevant keywords. Is it worth selling the boosts when you have such a useless filter?

Write a review on Squadhelp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Squadhelp?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Squadhelp

Squadhelp is the largest global platform for company branding and naming. We have been disrupting the traditional agency model since 2011. We are proud of our fantastic community of 100,000+ freelance naming professionals and our continued focus on innovation. Our platform is more than just a crowdsourcing platform. You will receive the best support possible for your branding projects, including Machine Learning, Audience Testing, Comprehensive Trademark Validation, and collaboration with the world's largest and most creative naming communities. Our headquarters is in Hoffman Estates (a suburb of Chicago).

Read More
8773553585
https://www.squadhelp.com
3333 Beverly Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179, United States
72 views