Business Capital Consultants

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Business Capital Consultants

  1. Miguel Martinez
    August 9th, 2022

    Their professionalism

    I engaged BCC to consult me on my business. Their professionalism, ethics, and innovation enabled my company to grow at a large scale. I would love to collaborate with them in the future.

  2. Gregory Hilsheimer
    August 7th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    I had an incredible time working with Matt of Business Capital Consultants. He was accommodating and spent an immense amount of time studying my business’s needs and helping me choose the right capital financing. Excellent service!

  3. Michael Sapell
    August 4th, 2022

    BCC helped my company

    BCC helped my company by not only helping me obtain an SBA loan but also making sure that I got the same loan my business required. Thank you to their experienced staff and deep knowledge of what you need.

  4. Joellie Gonseth
    August 4th, 2022

    They're accommodating

    I had an excellent encounter working for BCC. Should you need someone to review your finances and explain your options, there’s nobody better than Business Capital Consultants. Highly experienced professionals who know their stuff. They are highly recommended! They’re accommodating.

  5. Jesse Lopez
    July 22nd, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    They’ve always been accommodating and competent individuals. I’ve tried them, and I am thrilled with the number of funds given to my small company. I highly recommend them.

  6. Mary Guilbeault
    July 21st, 2022

    My company owes it BCC

    My company owes it BCC. Covid hit hard as I wanted to obtain a loan from anyone. I was fortunate to stumble across their Facebook page, and they were a godsend for me.

  7. Perry Charette
    July 18th, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I am delighted with the services that I got from BCC. Professional and helpful throughout the entire process! The whole process went smoothly. I’m amazed by how fast it all took place! Recommended.

  8. Richard Husted
    July 13th, 2022

    I highly recommend it

    I’ve worked with various institutions for funding previously. However, BCC is among the top in the marketplace. Their attention to particular is unmatched, and I enjoyed working with them on my small-scale company. I highly recommend it.

  9. Paul Appleton
    July 11th, 2022

    They gave me the best information

    BCC is among the top consultants I’ve worked with. They gave me the best information about the best way to fund my business throughout their time with our business. Our business has grown to new heights because of their help.

  10. Anonymous
    June 14th, 2022

    short of heavenly

    My experience in ROK Financial was nothing short of heavenly.

    My advisor (Robert) has been extremely punctual and patient and thought about my requirements as an enterprise owner and how I could ensure that I’m in a position to address the problems.

    I’m thrilled and look forward to our business relationship in the future.

Write a review on Business Capital Consultants

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Business Capital Consultants

We Provide Business Owners with The RIGHT Immediate & Long-Term Capital Solutions.

888 997 4199
[email protected]
https://bccusa.com
3237 New York 112 suite 9, Medford, NY 11763, United States