B-Stock Solutions

B-Stock Solutions

16 Reviews
(1.8)
16 Reviews

B-Stock Solutions

reviews(1.8)
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is B-Stock Solutions legit?

B-Stock Solutions has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach B-Stock Solutions customer care?

You can contact B-Stock Solutions customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (866) 993-4644

Where is B-Stock Solutions located?

B-Stock Solutions is located at address 1301 Shoreway Rd, Belmont, CA 94002, United States.

16 Reviews on B-Stock Solutions

  1. Robert
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service Short Shipment

    Apr 8, 2024

    We these days got a shipment from B inventory that was quick merchandise. This become not a not unusual problem for us formerly. The agency attempted to make ridiculous claims that we ought to have taken images of the products at the same time as it was on the truck. In my 35 years of commercial enterprise I have by no means heard of something like that.

    Even worse the customer support dept for them concerning this is in Jordan. That is really outstanding. We have offered many shipments over the years as we are a real agency. I will retain to pursue action in opposition to them. They wish you give up and don't pursue these subjects.

  2. Riverhill Bargains
    3 rating

    Unauthorized Cancelation and Product Decline

    Mar 7, 2024

    While we had been capable of preserve our business on Bstock for the past several years, it seems the high-quality of the product from numerous marketplace places has declined substantially. Not most effective has the product been reduced in keeping with load, the shipping charges has expanded. Also, the requirements to file dispute has extended, due to lacking pallets or objects per pallet.

    Upon receipt of each load, we take photographs of every pallet and the signed BOL, as required, to make sure our bases are included for any claim. For the future, we have determined different vast avenues to preserve our enterprise at this point. Hopefully, Bstock would require the dealers to provide pix of each pallet, container, lot, on their market, and uphold the standards to each dealer as advertised in every list.

    We also desire that they'll no longer allow a supplier to completely cancel a load simply earlier than delivery, which just happened nowadays, and not offer an instantaneous refund. I gave this a 3-big name primarily based on previous revel in and business exercise.

  3. Robin Oliz
    1 rating

    Junk

    Jan 17, 2024

    Total junk , they send me an airbed with big holes and they say it’s A/B . I requested my refund and they denied. I think they get the refund from the big vendor but won’t pass to the buyer

    Some items needs to be disposed safely but these Bstock is channeling waste from one city to onther , contaminating the environment and ignoring the public safety.

    Many items need to transfer to another person after proper cleaning but Costco items sold through Bstock are dangerous to public health. Many toilets items are not cleaned comes with hair, poops and bio stains . Fridge are all molds . How can Costco sell those items with molds ? Don’t they have to follow safety protocol ? Need to find legal way to sue Costco and Bstock

  4. Karen Mycanka
    1 rating

    The customer support was not encouraging

    May 26, 2023

    I was disappointed that I didn't receive my purchase. When I contacted them, the customer support was not encouraging, either. However, I was compensated for my reports by Ecobansecurities. I think it's not a good choice if you can't get the services you want.

  5. Tyler Rother
    2 rating

    A truckload full

    Apr 28, 2023

    We've been using B-Stock for nearly seven years. In recent times the company has stopped selling truckloads and has started to sell by LTL, but they don't allow the combination of lots to lower shipping charges, i.e., it costs $824 for shipping six pallets and $964 to transport a truckload full. If you win four lots, you pay $3296 for shipping instead of $964. You are used to phoning to confirm the appointment. Now it's emailed, and occasionally you do not receive the email; also, you don't have a CS number. Everything happens by email.

  6. Cisco Munoz
    1 rating

    The manifest is unclear

    Apr 26, 2023

    We purchased many pallets of shoes, but over the last year, we have found empty boxes ( lots) and many used shoes that were dirty and broken. Many of them are they are filthy that you could dispose of them. The manifest is unclear, and shipping costs are three times the usual costs... So even if you bought 200 pairs, you likely got only twelve in decent condition. I am just a little confused as to why they only sent them in the past ( winter)

  7. Mallory Martinez
    1 rating

    Incredibly inadequate service

    Apr 11, 2023

    After spending millions buying lots of Bstock products, I became annoyed with their incredibly inadequate service; when they do something wrong, it is necessary to jump through a myriad of hoops to rectify the issue, and then, If you're lucky, then you'll receive five cents for every dollar. SO MANY BETTER AND ALSO HONEST VENDORS TO DO BUSINESS WITH. SKIP BSTOCK.

  8. Epameinondas Palmos
    2 rating

    I would not recommend B stock to anyone

    Jan 17, 2023

    I would not recommend B stock to anyone. The sellers often show one thing and send something completely different. Customer service is frustrating and unhelpful. I've been out of my money and product for over two months with no resolution. I bought lingerie and received trash and broken screens on iPhones. They are running a scam and should be avoided at all costs. Upper management can be reached at 650-241-3536 Ext. 508 for Eric Moriarty.

  9. Dane Bourne
    1 rating

    They are SCAMMERS!

    Nov 19, 2022

    Do not buy anything on this site. These are fraudsters. I purchased a package of fishing lures, 280 to be precise. I paid for the order, including shipping. They gave me a set filled with Jeans buttons. I wrote them an email regarding the incident, and they took my account down. They are SCAMMERS!

  10. Karl Trotter
    1 rating

    Don't waste your cash

    Nov 9, 2022

    Don't waste your cash on Costco Pallets. They make use of the generic condition description to justify shipping trashy products. I bought two pallets for more than 2K. One mixed Pallet was utter garbage. The second one was A/B and was garbage too. I was in a position to salvage $100 for the items I'm able to sell at a fraction of the retail value of 75% lower than what I paid for each item. Even though more than 10% of the things are not present and not being described as they are and not able to settle the dispute, they clearly can observe in photos the extent of how poor the condition was. Still, they claim it's in A/B condition; however, they don't explain the specifics of why it's C/D and not A/B. My photos also prove that the items are in C/D need; however, they overlook it.

  11. Randy Coleman
    1 rating

    Bstock Customer Service

    Nov 2, 2022

    Customer service is terrible. To get in contact with upper management dial 650-241-3536, extensions 500-508 are upper management. Eric Moriarty is great to deal with, ext. 508. Avoid customer service and get in contact with upper management."

  12. Hartley Dowling
    1 rating

    Absolutely terrible

    Nov 1, 2022

    Terrible, terrible, awful business, avoid. Their prices are similar to the costs you will find on eBay. In addition to the incredibly high selling charges, they offer extraordinarily inefficient and unhelpful customer support; shoddy payment methods (wire, but it isn't accepted, and you're the . Randomee from someone else who you are unable to contest) and random fees are aimed at collecting instead of solving problems with sellers. It's a blatant scam and a rip-off.

  13. Kenneth Reid
    4 rating

    The platform is fantastic

    Sep 27, 2022

    The platform is fantastic. It's easy to use and comes with an extensive inventory to choose from. It is constantly changing. The main issue is due to the sellers. Sometimes, the descriptions, photos, and manifests aren't evident. Sometimes, auctions are too unclear for me to know the sold item. I appreciate the ability to ask questions to the seller that are displayed on the auction page. This is a nice feature that many auction sites do not have.

  14. Aaron Schneider
    1 rating

    They're fakes and running a scam

    Jul 11, 2022

    They're fakes and running a scam. If you don't have a customer support service yet three weeks old, I'm not sure which part of my order is. Bostock's customer service is prompt in requesting payment up, but when it comes time to respond to emails, they don't respond. Could you not use them as corona does? business distance

  15. Freelancersony
    5 rating
    May 22, 2022

    I love it as much as you receive it carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, and your authored material is stylish. Nonetheless, you command get bought a nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more TGMSETRTE8902WR Gaming Desktop formerly again since exactly the same happens often inside case you shield this increase.

  16. Norma Gomez
    2 rating

    The payment options can be a hassle

    May 18, 2022

    Block is a great product, but the payment options can be a hassle. PayPal fees increase the product's cost. It would be easier to have a direct link to your bank.

    Wire transfer fees add to product costs. Sellers who buy have high purchasing limits to cover expenses. A simple debit purchase would pay for this.

  17. Megan Heily
    1 rating

    Seek legal help

    Apr 16, 2022

    I bought some phones. It turned out that the phones weren't unlocked as it was supposed to be. Two phones were also reported stolen. It cost $12050 to buy 20 phones. They sold me STOLEN phones, refusing to give me the details within seven days. Although I was disappointed that such a large company would send me Stolen phones, all reviews confirm it. I reached out to the BBB, and they are available for assistance.

    REPORT ANY ISSUES THAT YOU DO NOT LIKE. Customer service representatives who aren't doing their job. Although I don't know why there aren't any class actions lawsuits yet, they likely will shortly. Selling stolen objects is a crime. I will also seek legal assistance.

Write a review on B-Stock Solutions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own B-Stock Solutions?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own B-Stock Solutions?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About B-Stock Solutions

Retailers face a 500 billion dollar problem with overstock and returned inventory every year. It is essential to find a solution that works in today's highly competitive market. B-Stock combines technology and data-driven methods to revolutionize how companies approach excess merchandise.

(866) 993-4644
https://bstock.com
1301 Shoreway Rd, Belmont, CA 94002, United States
332 views