B-Stock Solutions

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on B-Stock Solutions

  1. Epameinondas Palmos
    Jan 17, 2023

    I would not recommend B stock to anyone

    I would not recommend B stock to anyone. The sellers often show one thing and send something completely different. Customer service is frustrating and unhelpful. I’ve been out of my money and product for over two months with no resolution. I bought lingerie and received trash and broken screens on iPhones. They are running a scam and should be avoided at all costs. Upper management can be reached at 650-241-3536 Ext. 508 for Eric Moriarty.

  2. Dane Bourne
    Nov 19, 2022

    They are SCAMMERS!

    Do not buy anything on this site. These are fraudsters. I purchased a package of fishing lures, 280 to be precise. I paid for the order, including shipping. They gave me a set filled with Jeans buttons. I wrote them an email regarding the incident, and they took my account down. They are SCAMMERS!

  3. Karl Trotter
    Nov 9, 2022

    Don't waste your cash

    Don’t waste your cash on Costco Pallets. They make use of the generic condition description to justify shipping trashy products. I bought two pallets for more than 2K. One mixed Pallet was utter garbage. The second one was A/B and was garbage too. I was in a position to salvage $100 for the items I’m able to sell at a fraction of the retail value of 75% lower than what I paid for each item. Even though more than 10% of the things are not present and not being described as they are and not able to settle the dispute, they clearly can observe in photos the extent of how poor the condition was. Still, they claim it’s in A/B condition; however, they don’t explain the specifics of why it’s C/D and not A/B. My photos also prove that the items are in C/D need; however, they overlook it.

  4. Randy Coleman
    Nov 2, 2022

    Bstock Customer Service

    Customer service is terrible. To get in contact with upper management dial 650-241-3536, extensions 500-508 are upper management. Eric Moriarty is great to deal with, ext. 508. Avoid customer service and get in contact with upper management.”

  5. Hartley Dowling
    Nov 1, 2022

    Absolutely terrible

    Terrible, terrible, awful business, avoid. Their prices are similar to the costs you will find on eBay. In addition to the incredibly high selling charges, they offer extraordinarily inefficient and unhelpful customer support; shoddy payment methods (wire, but it isn’t accepted, and you’re the . Randomee from someone else who you are unable to contest) and random fees are aimed at collecting instead of solving problems with sellers. It’s a blatant scam and a rip-off.

  6. Kenneth Reid
    Sep 27, 2022

    The platform is fantastic

    The platform is fantastic. It’s easy to use and comes with an extensive inventory to choose from. It is constantly changing. The main issue is due to the sellers. Sometimes, the descriptions, photos, and manifests aren’t evident. Sometimes, auctions are too unclear for me to know the sold item. I appreciate the ability to ask questions to the seller that are displayed on the auction page. This is a nice feature that many auction sites do not have.

  7. Aaron Schneider
    Jul 11, 2022

    They're fakes and running a scam

    They’re fakes and running a scam. If you don’t have a customer support service yet three weeks old, I’m not sure which part of my order is. Bostock’s customer service is prompt in requesting payment up, but when it comes time to respond to emails, they don’t respond. Could you not use them as corona does? business distance

  8. freelancersony
    May 22, 2022

    I love it as much as you receive it carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, and your authored material is stylish. Nonetheless, you command get bought a nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more TGMSETRTE8902WR Gaming Desktop formerly again since exactly the same happens often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. Norma Gomez
    May 18, 2022

    the payment options can be a hassle

    Block is a great product, but the payment options can be a hassle. PayPal fees increase the product’s cost. It would be easier to have a direct link to your bank.

    Wire transfer fees add to product costs. Sellers who buy have high purchasing limits to cover expenses. A simple debit purchase would pay for this.

  10. Megan Heily
    Apr 16, 2022

    Seek legal help

    I bought some phones. It turned out that the phones weren’t unlocked as it was supposed to be. Two phones were also reported stolen. It cost $12050 to buy 20 phones. They sold me STOLEN phones, refusing to give me the details within seven days. Although I was disappointed that such a large company would send me Stolen phones, all reviews confirm it. I reached out to the BBB, and they are available for assistance.

    REPORT ANY ISSUES THAT YOU DO NOT LIKE. Customer service representatives who aren’t doing their job. Although I don’t know why there aren’t any class actions lawsuits yet, they likely will shortly. Selling stolen objects is a crime. I will also seek legal assistance.

Write a review on B-Stock Solutions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About B-Stock Solutions

Retailers face a 500 billion dollar problem with overstock and returned inventory every year. It is essential to find a solution that works in today's highly competitive market. B-Stock combines technology and data-driven methods to revolutionize how companies approach excess merchandise.

(866) 993-4644
[email protected]
https://bstock.com
1301 Shoreway Rd, Belmont, CA 94002, United States