Ships-a-Lot

Ships-a-Lot

12 Reviews
(4.7)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Ships-a-Lot legit?

Ships-a-Lot has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ships-a-Lot customer care?

You can contact Ships-a-Lot customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (833) 385-3453

Where is Ships-a-Lot located?

Ships-a-Lot is located at address 4477 Getwell Road, Memphis, TN 38118, United States.

12 Reviews on Ships-a-Lot

  1. Doug Ellzey
    5 rating

    Very Happy Customer!

    Mar 29, 2024

    I wasn’t sure if Ships lots could be a great healthy for me but it seems it’s going to be perfect . Max jumped on the venture to hand , got my account set up and we had been transport out in a count number of a pair hours . My business could be very small so every body’s can’t be that brief . He additionally discovered ways for me to shop cash on shipping. Very happy to get started and now I can awareness on promoting greater than walking around city seeking to get orders out!

  2. Kimberly Bean
    5 rating

    Process are sent quickly

    May 26, 2023

    The experience of working with Zach and the Ships-aLot team has been an absolute delight. Zach and his crew can be found for any request and are quick to solve any issues that arise from the regular company. They are a team that can be trusted, and be assured that your shipping requirements are met beyond and beyond what is required! The packages we process are sent quickly, ensuring our clients are delighted with our Ships-a-Lot team! Having a transportation team that's part of our operations is satisfying.

  3. Keith Lovings
    1 rating

    Not advise

    Apr 28, 2023

    The company is a source of security and ethical concerns. I would not advise going with them.

  4. Clark Crawford
    5 rating

    Quick and efficient customer service.

    Apr 1, 2023

    We are a leading skincare company, and our customers expect quick and efficient customer service. Zach, as well as his staff, are trustworthy and trustworthy. They are also accurate and reliable. We can't imagine working with a better team. We thank you for being the top of the line.
    We are looking forward to working together as both of our businesses expand. When you pick Zach, you're in the good hands of a professional.

  5. Wendy Nickell
    5 rating

    Customer service is outstanding

    Mar 31, 2023

    Ships-a-Lot has been excellent working with. Their customer service is outstanding, and I love how accessible Max is whenever there is something we want to address. With multiple moving parts, there will always be some hiccups; however, when the right team is on hand, you can easily overcome those obstacles. We are delighted to have Ships-aLot as a part of the team!

  6. Annmarie Laird
    5 rating

    The speedy shipping

    Mar 26, 2023

    The staff at SHIPS-a-Lot has always been courteous and prompt in responding and taking care of all our needs for shipping and orders. The speedy shipping times keep our customers satisfied and our company growing and provides us with peace of assurance! Leona is AMAZING! Customer service from her is unparalleled!

  7. Ronnie Redhead
    5 rating

    Ships a Lot is a fantastic fulfillment company

    Jan 17, 2023

    Ships a Lot is a fantastic fulfillment company. They offer excellent customer service, reliable shipping, and pass-on shipping discounts. They are reasonably priced and have a knowledgeable team who helped us transition from self-fulfillment—highly recommended!

  8. Alison Porter
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Nov 5, 2022

    Ships-a-Lot is a vital component of any business using e-commerce which ships thousands of orders daily. They did everything possible to ensure everything was correct and performed to our specifications. Ships-a lot worked around all hours and promptly responded to my questions, making my consumer needs their first priority. I am happy with the customer services and the innovative methods Ships-a-Lot has employed to transform the world of e-commerce. I highly recommend Ships-a lot to anyone and am looking to working together shortly.

  9. Michael Garstang
    5 rating

    We'd definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Sep 27, 2022

    Ships-a lot has been instrumental to our success in launching within the US. The management team is amiable and accommodating, supporting us whenever needed. They've also been doing their best to ensure our customers are served promptly. As a small company like ours, they've been accommodating and providing top-quality service. We'd recommend them to anyone!

  10. Scott Morris
    5 rating

    Their customer support which isn't often found

    Jul 11, 2022

    I cannot say enough good things about Max and the staff at Ships-a-Lot. They're simply the best! They are always available to help, and every phone call is answered or immediately returned. They offer personal attention and particulars in their customer support which isn't often found.

  11. Meredith Whelan
    5 rating

    They made it as easy

    May 18, 2022

    We searched for a solution when our eCommerce business grew faster than we could ship orders. Ships-a-Lot was a great help. Zach and his team were available to answer any questions regarding the transition. They made it as easy for our customers as possible and for us.

    Although our margin of error was relatively high when we filled orders from my spare bedroom, things now work flawlessly. We couldn't have been happier. Ships-a-Lot doesn't charge hidden fees like other 3PL companies.

    Many of our orders contain more than 20 or 30 items. It's convenient to pay one fee regardless of whether they ship 1 or 30 of these items. There is no additional charge for unloading inventory or ridiculous prices for picking up extra items.

  12. Mark
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended Ships-a-Lot

    Apr 15, 2022

    Ships-alot was instrumental in the quick turnaround and overall improvement of our fulfillment operations here in the US. We were delighted that they accepted us, even though we have a product that requires extra care and ambient storage. Due to incorrect and erroneous charges by our previous shipping provider, we have suffered a significant loss of money, which I will not mention here.

    We have been searching for a fulfillment partner for almost a year. Ships-a lot have genuinely made our lives easier. We are in the food business, so our fulfillment partner must have the technical capacity and agility to handle our deliveries. We were extremely happy with their personal service, efficient delivery turnarounds, and straightforward pricing. There are no hidden fees.

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Write a review on Ships-a-Lot

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ships-a-Lot?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ships-a-Lot

Premium Order Fulfillment for your E-Commerce stores. Visit www.Shipsa-Lot.com to get started! We can help if shipping is taking over your daily life.

(833) 385-3453
https://ships-a-lot.com
4477 Getwell Road, Memphis, TN 38118, United States
80 views