Weaver Stone Company

Weaver Stone Company

27 Reviews
(4.4)
27 Reviews

Weaver Stone Company

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
22

Q&A

Is Weaver Stone Company legit?

Weaver Stone Company has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Weaver Stone Company customer care?

You can contact Weaver Stone Company customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 970-566-1277

Where is Weaver Stone Company located?

Weaver Stone Company is located at address 1400 Duff Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA.

27 Reviews on Weaver Stone Company

  1. Kristen Feaver
    1 rating

    Never Come At Weaver Stone Company

    Apr 7, 2024

    provide one star, due to the fact I over heard this corporation being very rude and disrespectful to one of the customers over the telephone. I do not have any products from this enterprise and by no means will. Based on their respond. It is apparent they upset so many clients they can not maintain song. I do now not have a countertop from this employer or any products. I provide one megastar, for being rude and disrespectful. Thank God I even have now not used them and will NEVER do enterprise with this corporation.

  2. Kristen Feaver
    1 rating

    Unfortunate Experience

    Jan 5, 2024

    We made an appointment for an appointment with Weaver and were informed that the quote would be given on the day (or in the following day). After a few weeks, several email messages unanswered, as well as the unanswered phone call and still no response.

  3. Aryeh Ronay
    5 rating

    An excellent job installing

    May 26, 2023

    It was a pleasure working in working with Weaver Stone! From the first meeting with an investigator, until the installation was completed, it was all smooth sailing! They offered accurate quotes. They were prompt and punctual for our appointment and did an excellent job installing and demoing. I'm thrilled with the bathroom I renovated and how the countertops have been done!

  4. Timothy Dunn
    5 rating

    Installation successful

    May 25, 2023

    Despite a few issues in our remodel, Cory'sCory's expertise and dedication made our countertop installation successful. We are grateful for her work in solving the problems throughout the way. Overall we're happy that we went with Weaver Stone for our project and would suggest Weaver Stone to anyone searching for a reliable team to collaborate with.

  5. Monica Farner
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic

    Apr 27, 2023

    We decided on Weaver Stone for our kitchen remodel and were so pleased that we chose them. Abbey Klein was a fantastic "Maestro," orchestrating the complications and challenges of the project. Dillon from the management team visited us twice to ensure our counters and backslash were perfectly crafted. Thank you for your time Abbey as well as Dillon.

  6. Raya turner
    5 rating

    Highly strongly recommend

    Apr 11, 2023

    We were satisfied with Abbey and the entire team, from the initial consultation to the final installation. This firm was great to work with and accommodating throughout the whole procedure. We'd highly strongly recommend Weaver Stone Company to anyone.

  7. Barry Levine
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them for any countertop job of any size shortly!

    Mar 1, 2023

    There is nothing but praise about Weaver Stone Co. and its employees. They were accommodating from the first time I visited them until the installation of several countertops in my kitchen. They were polite and explained the work they were doing, and also offered me suggestions on my renovation project. They didn't make a hole in one of the countertops but quickly returned and fixed it for free. I would highly recommend them for any countertop job of any size shortly!

  8. Carrie Annibal
    5 rating

    Thank you for your hard work

    Feb 28, 2023

    I've just completed my kitchen counters. Mike was the very first person I saw to come to my house and provide me with the estimate. My experience with him was fantastic. He's incredibly understanding and kind. I must admit that I was unsure what the workers would look like when they installed my cabinets. However, everyone I dealt with showed me respect and kindness and was efficient in their work. I would endorse Weaver Stone. Thank you for your hard work.

  9. Cindy Gossett
    5 rating

    I would recommend them again!

    Feb 26, 2023

    Weaver Stone did a great job on our quartz countertops! It's a locally-based firm, and I appreciated their constant transparency about how the project went along as we worked. Their supplier had to defer the delivery of some materials, and they could offer us alternatives and keep in touch with us to ensure we were delighted. I would recommend them again!

  10. Carlos Zerpa
    5 rating

    Thank you for your job.

    Feb 25, 2023

    I've collaborated with Weaver Stone on two projects and am extremely happy with both. The prices on remnants are affordable, and they go the extra mile to ensure you get the desired item and that it arrives on time and time. Bri was extremely helpful in helping me select the piece I wanted, and Michael gave me a few suggestions as he came to measure the amount and then put it in place. Both made sure that I was pleased with what I received. I appreciated their sharing their expertise on the whole procedure. I'll work with them again and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their services and products in the vicinity. Good job! Thank you for your job.

  11. Sally Mulcahy
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it.

    Feb 24, 2023

    It was a fantastic time working for Weaver Stone. The kitchen is beautiful, and that's due to their excellent staff. Natalie was great to work with, updating us on the day-to-day schedule. Everyone else was also amazing, from the installation crew and the electrician. They genuinely care and pride themselves on delivering exceptional work and outstanding service. I would highly recommend it.

  12. Kate Roccasecca
    5 rating

    If you're searching for a single-source shop, this is the place to go!

    Feb 23, 2023

    If you're searching for a single-source shop, this is the place to go! I wouldn't suggest using any other countertop company! The time to deliver is short as the installers and fabricators are masters at what they do. The showroom lets you view the enormous slabs of stone to help make your selections.

  13. Joe Decarmine
    5 rating

    I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to using them shortly

    Feb 21, 2023

    I stumbled upon Weaver Stone when my contractor guided me to find new counters. They exceeded all expectations, from choosing the first materials to installing them. The customer service was excellent. My kitchen was a bit tense and presented some unanticipated difficulties (understatement); however, they could handle the entire task quickly and effortlessly. The counters I purchased are gorgeous! I would recommend them to anyone and look forward to using them shortly.

  14. William Gauger
    5 rating

    Weaver Stone is a top-quality company!

    Feb 20, 2023

    Weaver Stone is a top-quality company! Wow! I'm awestruck. They arrived to take measurements quickly and were able to follow all the things they promised to do. They put in gorgeous Quartz countertops throughout my medical spa, which was perfect initially! No mistakes! It took just several hours! There was no error, and they were at the top of their game. I highly recommend this business. I like it when companies can deliver on their promises and go over them. Thank you to Weaver Stone! We are so grateful to The Invigorate Academy of Aesthetics! I am excited to work with your products in my kitchen at my house! I would never trust anyone other than you! Robyn Vigorito, owner of Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics!

  15. Roberta Schwartz
    5 rating

    The service was excellent

    Feb 17, 2023

    Even though our project was just a tiny bathroom, the service was excellent. They were straightforward to work with and accommodating with the design, and ensuring we were on a budget. We would suggest having a working relationship with Weaver.

  16. Kevin Sullivan
    5 rating

    Highly recommend the product

    Feb 12, 2023

    I had an excellent encounter working with Weaver Stone. We had great communication, from selecting the product to installing and scheduling. Their staff is highly professional and competent, and efficient. Highly recommend the product.

  17. Dusty Brown
    4 rating

    Eddie solved the problem with the sink

    Feb 11, 2023

    Not going to lie; there were a few oddities throughout this procedure. Dillon is currently working to resolve the warranty issue. However, the company stood behind its efforts and made the right decision which usually is more crucial. Eddie solved the problem with the sink.

  18. Saurabh Kapur
    5 rating

    They were quick and tidy and were just great guys

    Feb 10, 2023

    Fantastic users to work with from the first concept to the final installation. It was simple, came with excellent ideas, and was valuable. Thank you to our installation crew, Fabian and Bryan, who were terrific. They were quick and tidy and were just great guys.

  19. Anthony Palermo
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest Weaver Stone and Abbey!

    Jan 17, 2023

    The options were huge. I would highly suggest Weaver Stone and Abbey! They can help you get the job done correctly! Abbey Klein is amiable and simplifies selecting an appropriate remnant and cutting it. However, she guided me in the right direction.

  20. Jaswant Ranjit
    1 rating

    You can avoid an unnecessary headaches

    Jan 17, 2023

    My husband disagreed with the owner about some of his tasks. The company's CEO accused my husband of being a "big condescending bully" and fled the room. You can avoid an unnecessary headaches.

  21. Lyndel Revelle
    5 rating

    I would definitely suggest Weaver Stone.

    Dec 19, 2022

    We had the privilege to work with Corey Lynn, and she did a fantastic job. We were working to a strict deadline, and she did everything she could to ensure we had the time to finish the project before moving into our new house. From our visit to the store, Shad, who created our plans, and finally, the installer were all skilled and knowledgeable. I would suggest Weaver Stone.

  22. Sarah Keno
    5 rating

    We were extremely pleased we decided to go with Weaver Stone Company

    Dec 13, 2022

    We were extremely pleased we decided to go with Weaver Stone Company. The entire experience was excellent, beginning with the sales rep until finishing the installation. They were accommodating when selecting the countertop they wanted and provided options and the price. The building was quick and completed. Communication was excellent, and the construction work could not have been better.

  23. Hortense Davis
    5 rating

    Weaver Stone Company is a family-owned and operated local company that delivers excellence!

    Dec 11, 2022

    Weaver Stone Company is a family-owned and operated local company that delivers excellence! Excellent products, laser measurements, and a professional installation! I could not be happier! The granite countertop is much more gorgeous than I thought! This side shelf was 12 inches less than the central one, and they beveled that half inch to make the transition perfect! Bravo across the Weaver team! I'm delighted! Do not waste time, and make an appointment now! Thank you for helping me make my dream come true!

  24. Ken Klouzek
    5 rating

    Weaver Stone was great to work with

    Dec 7, 2022

    Weaver Stone was great to work with. The process of selecting our stone was simple, and getting the templates for measurements and installation was easy to coordinate and finish. We were thrilled to have our countertop for the breakfast bar set up, and we've been using it every day. We're also thrilled to have a beautiful cut stone for our fireplace's hearth. They offer a wide choice of leftovers and an innovative program that gives you an affordable way to access pieces of complete slabs. Thank you for making this task simple. We'll visit again for stone shortly.

  25. Angela Scholtec
    5 rating

    We had a great experience working was with Weaver Stone Company

    Dec 5, 2022

    We had a great experience working with Weaver Stone Company was excellent from beginning to finish! Natalie's expertise in helping us choose the suitable materials for our sinks and countertops that would refresh our kitchen, which was 30 years old, along with the powder area. Measurement, demolition, plumbing, and installation were seamless, and the job was completed in just four weeks. Everything was ready to go in three weeks, but we encountered an issue with our schedule and decided to delay the project. The installation crews performed excellent work and left the area neat and clean. We are thrilled with the design and quality of the materials and the finish of our brand-new space for the kitchen and our powder room. Thank you to the crew working at Weaver Stone Company!

  26. Candy Estill
    2 rating

    You can use anyone, anybody else to do cabinet work!

    Dec 1, 2022

    Great job on the countertops. They look amazing. However, the experience of installing cabinets was very disappointing. The door fronts were repainted within one bath. They arrived, measured the area, and ordered the shows from a different firm in another place. It took a few weeks to receive them (past the timeframe). Didn't fit. Then I measured again and ordered a new one. The process took two weeks, and the size was still not right. Then I'm waiting for another 12 days to determine whether they've finally found the right solution. I am currently one month behind the project due date, and I am not finished due to Weaver's inability and place an order for doors for cabinets. I highly recommend the company for stone work but never kitchen cabinets. You can use anyone, anybody else, to do cabinet work!

  27. Brian Weaver
    5 rating

    Weaver Stone Company

    Oct 14, 2022

    Weaver Stone provides personalized granite, quartz, & marble countertops Fort Collins and Northern Colorado.

    Start to finish, Weaver Stone does the heavy lifting (literally) for you in providing personalized granite, quartz & marble countertops for homes in Fort Collins & Northern Colorado.

    Countertops Fort Collins, Countertops Loveland, Granite Countertops Fort Collins, Countertop Companies Near Me, Quartz Countertops Fort Collins

Write a review on Weaver Stone Company

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Weaver Stone Company?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Weaver Stone Company

Start to finish, Weaver Stone does the heavy lifting (literally) for you in providing personalized granite, quartz & marble countertops for homes in Fort Collins & Northern Colorado.

970-566-1277
https://www.weaverstoneco.com
1400 Duff Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA
91 views