Outsourced Doers

Outsourced Doers

42 Reviews
(4.6)
42 Reviews

Outsourced Doers

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
6
5 Star
33

Q&A

Is Outsourced Doers legit?

Outsourced Doers has 42 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Outsourced Doers customer care?

You can contact Outsourced Doers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (202) 991-1855

Where is Outsourced Doers located?

Outsourced Doers is located at address 40, 2 Park Street NSW Sydney 2000 AU.

42 Reviews on Outsourced Doers

  1. Mary Ladybird
    1 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Apr 7, 2024

    I had my appointment installation and that they canceled 10 minutes into the time we had been speculated to meet. They said they despatched me an email changing the time and canceling the appointment however I never were given one which I saw in my inbox. I had text the lady a 1/2 hour earlier than my appointment and she failed to say that my appointment become canceled. Apparently, they do not serve my kind of business—I am a teach.

  2. Phillips-Ross
    1 rating

    Costly Disappointment

    Dec 23, 2023

    Don't waste precious time, energy or funds. ....I have received around 500$ of work (if you can even) for just $8800 I'm so disappointed! The communication with the company is terrible, they always give customers the runaround, and does not respond promptly way. .... If you think that someone is "working" 40 hours for the company, that's simply not true. Terrible experience

  3. DC
    1 rating

    OD needs to be shut down! Total scam!

    Oct 4, 2023

    I seriously wish I would have found these negative reviews before I signed up. OD is a total scam and straight up lies to get you in the door. it's a whole show and dance up front. Maybe they were okay when they started but they're clearly in over their heads here. Maybe they're growing too fast to properly hire and train, idk but the service is awful. I could've got more done in less time, for much less money randomly outsourcing on my own. It's painful to explain, but it's so bad that here writing reviews (which i never, ever do) and I'm searching the internet to see how many newbies they've preyed on and scammed out of their money because I honestly think a class action lawsuit is in order.

    These parasite online companies taking full advantage of struggling entrepreneurs like this MUST be stopped. I paid in advance and I'm trying to cancel after two months of trying to work it out with a clearly inexperienced, poorly- trained "marketing assistant" and they won't refund my money! Not a single thing this person has done has been done well, they don't understand basic design, they don't know anything about marketing or even social media for that matter, everything takes forever. It's been an unnecessarily stressful experience and a HUGE waste of time and money. Four months worth of prepaid salary that they are fighting to refund, to be exact! There's no way I'm the first and they must be stopped. I don't know the last time I was this stressed out (no joke my freaking eye started twitching yesterday) and I work in wellness, so stress is usually well in check! This is exactly what I was trying to prevent and beyond frustrating. Please, speak out if you're in the same (or similar) boat.

  4. DC
    1 rating
    Oct 4, 2023

    I seriously wish I would have found this review before hand. OD is a total scam. Too long any painful to explain, but I'm searching the internet to see how many newbies they've preyed on and scammed out of their money because I'm thinking class action lawsuit. Parasite online companies taking full advantage of struggling entrepreneurs like this MUST be stopped. I paid in advance and I'm trying to cancel after two months of trying to work it out with a clearly inexperienced, poorly- trained "marketing assistant" and they won't refund my money! Not a single thing this person has done has been done well, they don't understand basic design, they don't know anything about marketing or even social media for that matter, everything takes forever. It's been an unnecessarily stressful experience and a HUGE waste of time and money. Four months worth of prepaid salary, to be exact! There's no way I'm the first and they must be stopped. I don't know the last time I was this stressed out (no joke my freaking eye started twitching yesterday) and I work in wellness. This is exactly what I was trying to prevent and beyond frustrating.

  5. Claire Bowman
    5 rating

    My Doer saved my Business

    Jun 27, 2023

    I started with my Doer 6 months ago while almost losing my business. I have tried multiple agencies (like Fiver and Upwork) and never found someone that was reliable. My Doer came in and completely transformed my marketing presence. She set up my sales funnels and overnight I saw success. Thank you Outsourced Doers for offering an incredible virtual assistant. My business has now doubled in revenue. I'm one happy Business owner!

    1. Dean Cymon
      Aug 15, 2023

      how much does it cost to hire a VA from them?

  6. Lindsey
    4 rating

    Outsourced Doers have genuinely outdone!

    Apr 26, 2023

    Meet Hazel, your business's secret weapon! She anticipates your needs with lightning-fast reflexes and a proactive approach before you even voice them. As a stellar communicator, she flawlessly coordinates client responses and assigns tasks to your team, ensuring an uninterrupted workflow. Outsourced Doers have genuinely outdone themselves with Hazel.

  7. Jennifer
    5 rating

    A great experience with Outsourced Doers

    Apr 11, 2023

    Our experience has been great. Our doer is constantly learning and growing and we are creating more and more systems together. While we were in the hospital giving birth to our first born he kept our social media and online presence going and it was great knowing we had that support!

  8. Erin
    5 rating

    The doers way helped me and my business to grow

    Apr 10, 2023

    Before my Doer started working with me, I felt overwhelmed with menial tasks that took me away from my kids and the essential functions that would help my business to grow. I now think I have time to focus on the most crucial things in my life and business, and it’s taken a big load off my shoulders.

  9. Delilah
    5 rating

    I am so happy with my Doer

    Apr 3, 2023

    Outsourced Doers has taken all the stress of sourcing and training the right virtual assistant for your needs! The platform they have for onboarding and communicating is excellent. I am happy with my Doer and look forward to working with them.

  10. Emily
    5 rating

    The Doer experience has been fantastic

    Mar 30, 2023

    I couldn't be more happy with my doer! Gladys has saved me countless hours creating my marketing materials. The Doer experience has been fantastic and I highly recommend this organization to any founder who is swamped building a business.

  11. Jaynia
    5 rating

    The campaign is currently enjoying great success.

    Mar 28, 2023

    My Doer, Karl, has been a really great source of help to our start up organizations. He took time to understand our business and created a campaign that demonstrates our mission. The campaign is currently enjoying great success.

  12. Angel
    5 rating

    She definitely has helped me be able to focus on growing my business

    Mar 20, 2023

    I can't live without my Doer! She definitely has helped me be able to focus on growing my business and not running my business.

  13. Sarah
    5 rating

    Jesse's been great

    Mar 14, 2023

    Jesse's been great - ready, willing and able to take on whatever I hand him. Also willing to learn new software programs, protocols, etc. Don't know what I'd do without him!

  14. Erin
    5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    Feb 23, 2023

    I'm a single owner and consultant with weird/unique projects from custom reporting to managing unsubscribe lists, building websites, etc. I am able to create a repeatable process for my Doer, who is always eager to learn the intricacies and even follows up on a project we might've started but didn't finish due to my client changing or what have you. She's smart, hardworking and handles the minutia that allows me time to prospect and grow the business. Highly recommend.

  15. Kristen
    5 rating
    Feb 23, 2023

    Everything is so streamlined, and it’s been a great experience so far!

  16. Dr.Nakeisha
    5 rating

    Anna Tanud has been a real asset to my compan

    Feb 23, 2023

    Anna Tanud has been a real asset to my company. We are very appreciative of her amazing work!

  17. Jessica
    5 rating

    Seya has been wonderful

    Feb 13, 2023

    Seya has been wonderful, she's really making my days much easier than I expected! Even as a brand new business owner there is a ton of processes she helps put in place to set us up for success in the future. She's a quick learner and is very dedicated. I'm looking forward to continue working with her!

  18. Sharon
    5 rating

    Thanks for the support to my DOER Ian

    Feb 3, 2023

    At times entrepreneur's are on their game ... then success starts to happen and the vision gets legs ... Outsourced Doers carried me through when I started running so fast ... it's like skiing the black diamond run without it being groomed with no polls needed. Thanks for the support to my DOER Ian !! Can't wait to add another.

  19. Emma
    4 rating

    My Doer is fantastic

    Feb 1, 2023

    My Doer is fantastic. She goes beyond what I need and she does things in a quicker timeframe than I ever could. I give her a task and it is done within the day. Having ADD she helps keep me organized and on track.

  20. Lisa & Julian
    5 rating

    The service is more than recruitment for women entrepreneurs

    Feb 1, 2023

    The service is more than recruitment for women entrepreneurs. It also entails benefits, training, co-supervision and coaching for team members. The Doers team has helped me develop most of the offerings we need to launch our green upskill business. It will help with the marketing phases as well.

  21. Aisha
    5 rating

    I could never go back. She is phenomenal in every way

    Feb 1, 2023

    This is the first time I have ever hired a VA… and with the experience I have already experienced with Noleen… I could never go back. She is phenomenal in every way

  22. Anne
    4 rating

    Fills the gaps of what I can't do but needs to be done

    Jan 31, 2023

    Outsourced Doers is fantastic and has brought me to a place in my business that I would not be without them! It was just what I needed to fill in the gaps of what I don't love doing (and have zero skills at!) but what still HAD to get done, all at 1/10th the price of local Virtual Assistants! The perfect solution: Outsourced Doers!

  23. Susan
    5 rating

    Like a partner in the business

    Jan 31, 2023

    Helen has been working with me for two years and has been like a business partner. I have recommended Doers to many people over the two years, and I know you've spoken to a couple of them.

  24. Julia
    5 rating

    My Doer is amazing

    Jan 30, 2023

    I've now had my Doer working in my business for 18 months - she is amazing! I really don't know how I used to make it work without her.

    I will be honest, it did take a couple of months for me to get used to the extra help, but now it feels like my business is working like a well oiled machine.

    In the next couple of months I will be looking at getting my second Doer onboard :) Very grateful

    1. Holly
      Nov 16, 2023

      How much did hiring a VA cost you per month?

  25. Kathryn
    5 rating

    I've done more in the last 2 months than I could ever do alone

    Jan 30, 2023

    This is my first experience working with a VA, so I have really appreciated that I've been so well guided through this trusted and experienced process. I have learned so much and have discovered significant gaps I was unaware of in my business. I shudder to think how confusing and messy this process would have been had I tried to engage with a VA on my own. Your guidance and support for me and my doer have been game changers. The first vast and significant difference I've noticed in myself is the sheer benefit of having someone accountable to me. I have actioned more things these past two months than I would have if I were still going alone! I am exciteaboutut the progress we will make together in 2023!

  26. Sarah
    5 rating

    Seeing some significant improvement in my business

    Jan 17, 2023

    My Doer is fantastic! She is saving me so much time each day. As things go, she can take on more and more, and I see significant improvement in my business!

  27. Crystal
    5 rating

    Crucial to my business

    Jan 11, 2023

    My doer has been crucial in making my tasks efficient and effective. Without him and his hard work, I wouldn't be where I'm at.

  28. Tracy
    5 rating

    My Doer is a valuable asset to my team

    Jan 7, 2023

    I am so grateful for the help and resources of Outsourced Doers. Not only do I have an excellent virtual assistant, but we also have an entire team with the resources of a large company. Outsourced Doers trains the doers in the specific tools I use daily in my business, They offer ongoing support, resources & training for my doer so that my doer is a valuable asset to the team.

  29. Nicole
    5 rating

    A pleasure to work with

    Jan 5, 2023

    Our Doer was well prepared, took the initiative, and was very pleasant to work with. Our Doer is highly communicative and saves us loads of time.

  30. Kathy
    5 rating

    I know my business is moving in the right direction

    Dec 24, 2022

    My doers are remarkable and have given me the much-needed time to focus on growing my business. He takes the initiative, follows directions, and completes tasks promptly, providing me with peace of mind that my business is moving in the right direction.

  31. Fatima
    4 rating

    Productive and patient

    Dec 19, 2022

    My assistant has been wonderfully productive and patient. She is intelligent, willing to learn what must be done, and efficient and timely. I am pleased to have her as part of our team.

  32. Lee
    5 rating

    My Doer works hard to help me grow my business

    Dec 19, 2022

    My Doer James has been amazing, he works really hard and has created some really great tools to help grow my business.

  33. Cinda
    5 rating

    Incredibl

    Nov 29, 2022

    I can't express how much my Doer has done for me in the last nine months. Truly incredible. He enjoys his work (I've asked!) and is 100% willing and able to do everything I've asked. We often discuss new possibilities, and he jumps on the chance to start something up and gives me something to look at for feedback. His energy is fantastic, and he's often waiting on ME for input rather than me waiting on him to get work done. Worth every single penny and MORE. Thank you!

  34. Sue
    5 rating

    Grateful to be a Founder in the program

    Nov 3, 2022

    My experience with Outsourced Doers has been a dream come true. My Doer has been so extraordinary in everything he has accomplished that it amazes me how fortunate I have been to have been partnered with him.

    Being a non-techie person, it was difficult for me to forge forward with the type of business expansion I wanted to develop.

    Grace Lever and the Outsourced Doers Program showed up with this program at the right time for me. It was a Godwink.

    My Doer seems to know what I want without much explanation, which makes my life much easier. Plus, his kind and friendly nature is a significant asset.

    I am blessed and ever grateful to be a Founder of the Outsourced Doers Program.

  35. Anna
    5 rating

    I'm in love with my Doer

    Nov 3, 2022

    I am in love with my Doer. She is super sweet and a joy to work with. At first, I was worried I did not have enough for her to do, but now we are in a flow state that allows for our growth. It keeps me accountable. I am excited to see how our dynamic continues and hope she enjoys it too!

  36. Susan
    5 rating

    Critical to the success of my business

    Nov 2, 2022

    Helen has been the perfect person to compliment me on my business. She has been and continues to be critical to the success of my business. She takes the parts I find hardest and gets them done. She is committed to the success of Wealthy Wise Woman, adjusts her schedule as necessary, and s my accountability partner to keep me going when it gets complicated.

  37. Vivian Olodun
    5 rating

    Outsourced Doers is a fantastic investment for my business.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Outsourced Doers is a fantastic investment for my business. I have two Doers in my business, and as my business grows, I intend to add more. 10 out of 10, I highly recommend it. I’ve never had a language barrier. The time difference has never been an issue. My Doers are part of my team. We celebrate birthdays and new babies. It’s a great and rewarding relationship.

  38. Anthea
    4 rating

    Grace Lever, you are fantastic!

    May 26, 2022

    I'd like to introduce myself. Anthea is my name, and I'm new to this site. As a Soul Centred Coach, I help my clients regain their power. My 12 and 16-week programs are currently in progress and the workbook.

    My package arrived this week, and I watched my first genius video last evening. It is amazing how valuable this program is and how large the rings are in this folder.

    I am so excited to meet everyone! All the fantastic women here are sent love and success. May you always stand firm, now and forever.

  39. Natash
    5 rating

    Outsourced Doers is the best

    May 11, 2022

    I have been dealing with them for a couple of months, and they are top-notch in quality. Grace and her team are at their best. Thank you for your excellent services.

  40. Jenny Sun
    5 rating

    Grace Lever is so clever at teaching

    May 3, 2022

    Thank you for your great teaching Grace. You are seriously an awesome teacher. I would love to attend more virtual teaching classes.

    Thank you

  41. Skyle Horald
    5 rating

    It's exactly like my vision.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Last year was the first year of my mentoring business. I attended the Grace Levers San Diego event. Inspired by the energy of the women present, I was inspired to get involved and make a difference.

    Sharing everyone's outstanding results and the doing wins was one of the highlights. I had a clear vision of my final results from that moment.

    I pivoted my niche three times and delved deeper into my genius zone. In a year, I was readout—one year of abandoning a business partner and selling a flawed pilot program.

    There were highs and lows, learning and lots of knowledge. But most importantly, don't stop trying even if you don't know what to do. My motto is "From nothing comes nothing and from everything comes something."

    It worked a few months ago and led to my biggest win. I was able to charge PS2,000 for one client and then get PS36,000 for the next. I felt the emotion as Grace highlighted my success at yesterday's event.

    It's exactly like my vision. Not only are high-end sales and winning significant champagne achievements. My progress, my determination to continue, and the value of my true self are what I consider my most important achievements.

    Take massive, imperfect actions that are worth it. Thank you, Grace Lever, Adam Lever, and the entire team. To everyone who encouraged me to do more and encouraged me last year

    It's the same buzz as yesterday. It was an incredible weekend.

  42. Molly M
    5 rating

    The Doers Way Win!

    Apr 25, 2022

    The Doers Way Win! It's been a busy few months. I haven't touched my Doers homework in a while because of health and family issues. Grace's Facebook ads keep popping up in my feed.

    So, I decided to host an impromptu event in Adelaide just eight days before the Book Weekend. Eventbrite was used to create ticket sales. It also automatically created the event on Facebook.

    Who knew that it could do this? Everyone, except me! Facebook then asked me if Facebook wanted to boost my post. This feature has been a constant annoyance. LOL.

    Grace's stuff kept popping up everywhere, so I decided it was a plan. I spent $50 and selected an Adelaide demographic and a few keywords. Then I pressed send.

    Thanks to the ad, I sold ten tickets the following day to people I didn't know. Yay! Imagine how much more effective I'll be if I do my homework.

    Grace Lever, and her Team, thank you. I am so excited to be part of this group.

    1. Rosanna

      Did you pay this person to write this review?

      Jan 9, 2023

      this seems to be a fantasy

  43. Jovita
    4 rating

    My replacement door is amazing

    Mar 11, 2022

    I did not succeed with my first Doer, but OD was good about finding me a replacement; she is fantastic! Everything I wanted when I signed up. I have told so many people about her already.

Write a review on Outsourced Doers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Outsourced Doers

Outsourced Doers connect entrepreneurs across the globe with talented Virtual Marketing Assistants (Doers) to help scale their businesses.

(202) 991-1855
https://outsourceddoers.com
40, 2 Park Street NSW Sydney 2000 AU
2667 views