Fast Global Migration

Fast Global Migration

39 Reviews
(4.2)
39 Reviews

Fast Global Migration

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
5
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is Fast Global Migration legit?

Fast Global Migration has 39 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fast Global Migration customer care?

You can contact Fast Global Migration customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +971502918083

Where is Fast Global Migration located?

Fast Global Migration is located at address Dubai, UAE.

39 Reviews on Fast Global Migration

  1. Nicholas Cabe
    5 rating

    Thank you for helping me achieve my dreams

    Mar 19, 2024

    I can't thank Fast Global Migration enough for their exceptional service in navigating the Canada Skilled Migration program. From start to finish, they provided expert guidance, timely updates, and unwavering support. Their professionalism and dedication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Fast Global Migration to anyone looking to embark on their migration journey with confidence and peace of mind. Thank you for helping me achieve my dreams.

  2. Sajjad
    5 rating

    The highest level of commitment towards immigration services

    Mar 16, 2024

    The service that Fast Global Migration Services offered my family during the process of gaining Dominican citizenship was outstanding. They were incredibly professional and efficient from the first consultation to the final approval. The group expertly led us through each stage, guaranteeing efficient processing and prompt finish. They responded to all of our complaints in a timely and accurate manner, demonstrating their commitment to client satisfaction.

    Fast Global Migration Services fulfilled commitments with honesty and openness. We are able to enjoy Dominica as our second home because of them. To anyone looking for a seamless relocation solution, I heartily recommend using their services.

  3. Dua Ali
    5 rating

    Dua Ali

    Mar 16, 2024

    Fast Global Migration Services has truly exceeded my expectations in facilitating my journey towards Canada through the Skilled Migration program. From the initial consultation to the final visa approval, their team demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and expertise. Im exceptionally satisfied with the personalized guidance provided at every step, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free process. Their efficiency and attention to detail instilled confidence in me throughout the entire process.

    I highly recommend Fast Global Migration Services to anyone seeking reliable and efficient immigration assistance.

    Thank you for making my dream of relocating to Canada a reality!

  4. Angelina Thomas
    5 rating

    Fast Global Migration Services has truly exceeded my expectations

    Mar 13, 2024

    Thanks to their unwavering support and expertise, I am thrilled to announce that I have successfully obtained UK Study Visa! I wholeheartedly recommend Fast Global Migration Services to anyone seeking immigration assistance - they are simply the best in the business.

    Moreover, the commitment to ethical practices and compliance with immigration regulations was evident at every stage. This not only instilled trust but also showcased Fast Global Migration Services' dedication to maintaining the highest standards in the industry.

    I am grateful for their invaluable assistance in making my dream of moving to UK a reality. Thank you for everything team!

  5. Anjali
    5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Mar 13, 2024

    I cannot express enough gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Fast Global Migration Services! From the very beginning of my journey towards obtaining Canadian Permanent Residency, their team has been incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive every step of the way.

    Their expertise in navigating the complex immigration process was evident from the start, as they guided me through the requirements and paperwork with clarity and precision. What truly sets them apart is their dedication to personalized service - they took the time to understand my unique situation and provided tailored advice that was instrumental in achieving my goal.

    Throughout the application process, Fast Global Migration Services maintained clear communication and ensured that all deadlines were met promptly. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence gave me the confidence that my application was in the best hands possible.

  6. Wajih
    5 rating

    Wajih

    Mar 6, 2024

    Fast Global Migration Services for their exceptional assistance in helping me secure my Australia Visa. From the moment I decided to start on this journey, the team at Fast Global Migration Services proved to be a reliable and dedicated partner. What truly sets Fast Global Migration Services apart is their commitment to excellence. They demonstrated a deep understanding of the intricacies involved in the visa application process, ensuring that all my documents were in order and submitted on time. Their attention to detail and proactive approach gave me confidence that my application was in capable hands.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Fast Global Migration Services to anyone seeking reliable and efficient migration assistance. Their professionalism, transparency, and unwavering dedication to their clients make them stand out in the industry. Thank you, Fast Global Migration Services

  7. Simi
    5 rating

    Simi

    Mar 6, 2024

    Fast Global Migration Services has truly been a blessing for me and my husband, Lebu George. When we decided to apply for the Canada Federal Skilled Worker program, we were overwhelmed with the paperwork and the entire process seemed daunting. However, from the moment we reached out to Fast Global Migration Services, we knew we were in good hands.

    Their team guided us through every step of the way, providing us with clear instructions and timely updates. Their expertise in immigration matters reassured us throughout the process. From document preparation to submission, they ensured that everything was handled efficiently and accurately.

    Thanks to their dedication and professionalism, we are now living our dream in Canada. My husband and I are happily settled here, working in our respective fields and enjoying the beautiful country. We couldn't have achieved this without the invaluable assistance of Fast Global Migration Services.

    I would highly recommend Fast Global Migration Services to anyone looking to immigrate to Canada or any other country. Their commitment to client satisfaction and their deep understanding of immigration procedures make them the top choice for migration services. Thank you team!

  8. Anagha Lakshmi
    5 rating

    Anagha Lakshmi

    Mar 6, 2024

    Fast Global Migration Services truly lived up to their name! I cannot express enough gratitude for the seamless experience they provided throughout my Poland Study Visa application process. From the initial consultation to the final approval, every step was handled with professionalism and expertise.

    Their team guided me through the entire process, ensuring that all necessary documents were in order and submitted on time. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence gave me the confidence that my application was in good hands.

    Thanks to Fast Global Migration Services, I am now on my way to pursuing my master's program in Poland. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and efficient migration assistance. Thank you once again for making my dream a reality!

  9. Sherymol James
    5 rating

    Fast Global Migration Services exceeded all my expectations!

    Feb 19, 2024

    Absolutely delighted with the exceptional service provided by Fast Global Migration! I wholeheartedly endorse them for their outstanding assistance and professional guidance. With their expertise, I successfully secured permanent residency in Canada, a dream come true! Throughout the immigration journey, the team at FGM offered unparalleled support and guidance, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. Their dedication and efficiency truly set them apart, and I am immensely grateful for their assistance. Thanks to Fast Global Migration Services.

  10. Preethy
    5 rating

    Best Immigration consultants

    Feb 19, 2024

    I highly recommend Fast Global Migration for their excellent service and expert guidance. They helped me obtain permanent residency in Canada and I couldn't be happier! FGM team provided me with expert guidance and support throughout the entire immigration process. Their team is fantastic, and they made the process so easy. Through Canada FSW Program, Fast Global Migration Services helped me accomplish my dream within the specified timeframe. Superb service!

  11. Fahad Ali
    5 rating

    Happy with service

    Feb 14, 2024

    Thanks for providing the best service, finally happy that I received my Skilled worker visa in the UK, Thanks for being transparent throughout the process
    They were always ready to immediately address my queries and worries, and they gave me precise instructions at every stage of the procedure. Their professionalism, meticulous attention to detail, and commitment to making sure my immigration application was finished on time and correctly were greatly appreciated. They took the time to comprehend my particular circumstances and were kind and patient. In a moment of worry, their knowledge and assistance offered me comfort and confidence.
    Highly Recommend

  12. Rizwan Ahmed
    5 rating

    PR Visa Approval Process with Canada Startup Visa Program!

    Feb 12, 2024

    I am overjoyed to share my experience with FGM regarding my successful PR visa approval through the Canada Startup Visa Program.

    They provided unparalleled support and guidance throughout the entire process. From the initial consultation to the final approval, their team demonstrated expertise and professionalism at every step. They navigated me through the intricate requirements of the Startup Visa Program with ease, ensuring all documents were meticulously prepared and submitted.

    What truly stood out was their personalized approach. FGM took the time to understand my business venture and tailored its services accordingly, offering invaluable advice and assistance along the way. Their commitment to my success was evident, and it gave me the confidence to pursue my dreams of entrepreneurship in Canada.

    I am thrilled to say that my PR visa application was approved smoothly and efficiently, thanks to the dedicated efforts of FGM. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance, especially through the Canada Startup Visa Program.

    Thank you, Fast Global, for your exceptional support and guidance. You have made my journey to Canada a reality, and I am forever grateful.

  13. Syed Khan
    5 rating

    Seamless PR Visa Approval Experience

    Feb 12, 2024

    I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Fast Global as they assisted me in obtaining my PR visa through the Canada Startup Visa Program.

    From the initial consultation to the final approval, the team at Fast Global demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication. They guided me through every step of the application process with precision and professionalism, ensuring that all documentation was complete and submitted on time.

    What truly impressed me was their in-depth knowledge of the Canada Startup Visa Program and their ability to tailor their services to my needs. They provided invaluable guidance and support, making what could have been a daunting process remarkably straightforward.

    Thanks to the hard work and dedication of the Fast Global team, I am now a proud PR visa holder under the Canada Startup Visa Program. I cannot recommend their services highly enough to anyone seeking assistance with their immigration needs.

    Thank you, Fast Global, for your outstanding support and for helping me achieve my dream of settling in Canada through the Startup Visa Program!

  14. Umer
    5 rating

    Satisfied services

    Feb 12, 2024

    My journey starts with them 2 years ago and I wonder why they have such negative reviews in this platform, as long as my experience and my friends have got successful application with their much dedication and efforts towards our application. I have applied for start up visa program for Canada and obtained my Permanent residency without any hassle. I truly honored & thankful to team Fast Global for their excellent support throughout our process. Those who are posting negatives here i can relate that they are either their haters or deliberately doing with an intention. I would suggest and recommend those who writes negatives here please put your contact number or address and FGM team will definitely get back to them as per my experience. But those who do not have an identity and address to proven then its pointless to discuss here.

    I request those who visit here to check their rating, you shouldn't rate with these reviews rather go and visit them and experience them how they are professional and deal their customers.

    Thanks

  15. Anupama
    5 rating

    Kind and very supportive team !

    Feb 12, 2024

    My name is Anupama and I have enrolled for a Canada Skilled Migration program with Fast Global and their support is outstanding in updating the progress and enhancing the possibilities of increasing the points. Their timely support is very great and appreciable. I have lost lot of money with other agents and FGM has been recommended by one of my friend who already landed in Canada. I am nurse by profession and I would suggest to do a proper verification and research before you put your money for your immigration needs.

  16. Rahul
    5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Jan 19, 2024

    I recently sought guidance and assistance from this company for the UK expansion visa program, and I must say, the service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Fast Global Migration Services for their professionalism and efficiency in handling the UK expansion visa program. Special thanks to the processing department, particularly Ms. Maria, who maintained regular communication with me, keeping me informed about my application status throughout the process. Fast Global Migration Services has proven to be a reliable partner in navigating the complexities of immigration processes.

  17. Abdul
    5 rating

    Best Immigration services in UAE

    Jan 19, 2024

    I received expert guidance and consultation from this company for my Canada Skilled Migration Program. From my personal experience the service was excellent and I received Canada Visa approval within the time frame. I recommend Fast Global Migration services for Canada migration. I appreciate the processing department especially Ms. Maria who was regularly communicating with me about my application status. I will definitely refer them to my friends and family members. Great support!

  18. Admiera Romio
    2 rating

    Never get into their trap BIG CHEAT

    Jun 23, 2023

    I have applied for Canada PR file on April last year and till now there not a single update regarding any progress, all the employees are leaving the company, they do not have proper management. No body will work on the file, no follow ups only they will take advance money, they will cheat you telling different programmers and take your hard earn money just like that , I would never recommend WWICS, they are unprofessional and cheaters, never get into their trap BIG CHEAT.

  19. Michael Johnson
    2 rating

    The worst experience ever you can imagine

    Jun 18, 2023

    The worst experience ever you can imagine. They just take money then disappear. The moment you show interest in them they keep on calling you till the money transaction is done. They vanish , they hide , they disappear. If you need them to answer again, tell them u are interested in other programs they will call u back and follow up till the transaction happens again.

  20. Jeff Clark
    2 rating

    They are fraudulent.

    Jun 18, 2023

    They are fraudulent. They knew how to collect money from people not to return or service. I had applied to Canada through them, they never get back to me or return my money… NEVER EVER PROCEED WITH THEM!!!!!

  21. Raaj Ali
    2 rating

    They only concern about money

    Jun 16, 2023

    They only concern about money and remember once you paid it will never comeback from the next minute they don’t care you unless you don’t care about money and they won’t help you on anything, instead they ask you to do everything.. reality after ur pay

  22. Jeff Thompson
    1 rating

    Please don’t waste your time and money

    Jun 16, 2023

    Please don’t waste your time and money with this agency. Don’t be deceived with their promises. It is not worth it

  23. Daniel Turner
    2 rating

    CHOOSE THEM, IF YOU WANT TO GET LOOTED.

    Jun 15, 2023

    WARNING: DON'T DARE CONSIDERING Fast Global FOR ANY IMMIGRATION PURPOSE. CHOOSE THEM, IF YOU WANT TO GET LOOTED.

  24. Shibin
    5 rating

    Happy with the startup visa process

    Jun 1, 2023

    I just started my immigration process through Fast Global just 10 days before they start my visa application through the startup visa process. They are real professional people . Their progress is really fast . I have a Zoom meeting with Mr. Arjun he is very knowledgeable and has clearly made me understand the entire process.I got hope and 100 % believe that I will get my Goal of PR soon with my other team members.
    Inshallah soon I will be sharing a message of my successful PR.

    1. Jaime

      Unprofessional and Unethical

      Jun 2, 2023

      Even 1 star is not applicable for them. They are the worst people you can encounter. We have been advised for our refund for almost a year. They tell us to wait, which we did and followed the date they give every time we talk. But when the time comes for the acquirement of the cheque, they always come up with reasons, like the problem in the courier, miscommunication with the department etc. They never run out of reasons to tell us every single time. It’s really awful to think they are doing these things to other hopefuls like us. I write this to warn others about this said company. Please do not waste your money and time with them.

  25. Aeron Sullivan
    1 rating

    Waste time or money

    May 22, 2023

    A group of professionals will contact you for money, but they will not discuss your work. I'm still waiting for my money in the bank; do not waste your time or your money.

  26. Raj sharma
    1 rating

    Really Disappointed

    Apr 12, 2023

    Worst experience with the firm.very much unprofessional and not aware of the process themselves. They are reactivr instead of being proactive.Have to follow up multiple tomes for tyem to complete the task.I want to withdraw with my application but they have no concerns except money they ask their clients to visit visa office to get updates instead of them submitted a request online.

  27. Ranjith
    5 rating
    Feb 23, 2023

    I had an amazing experience with FGM Consultants. Thank you so much to all teams for helping me to achieve my dream. Especially my sincere thanks to my advisor, she helped me a lot during my visa process.. she is so kind and cleared all my doubts during the process..
    I am really satisfied and recommending FGM to others who wish to relocate there dream country..

  28. Ashond vivian
    5 rating

    Best immigration services provider

    Feb 23, 2023

    I contacted them for My Canadian immigration service, and I must say I received the best services. Kudos to the team. I started the process with them.

  29. Alex Ghait
    5 rating

    I got my UK Sole Rep Visa from Fast Global Migration

    Feb 15, 2023

    I got my UK Sole Rep Visa from Fast Global Migration office on Dec 2022, they are honest, straightforward, and crystal clear about all proceeders, I tried many immigration consultants before, but all failed, I got my visa via the Best one Fast Global Migration, My big thanks to Mr. Hassam Ali and Mr. Athar Gul. who gave my case full support and follow up in spite of a lot of struggles on the way till they achieved it and got me my sole rep for the UK, I will be always thankful to them and to their efforts, Strongly recommended Fast Global Migration Services for Immigration visas.

  30. Brian Flaherty
    4 rating

    I began my immigration process by using FGM

    Jan 18, 2023

    A few months ago, I began my immigration process by using FGM. The staff (Juby, Archana) was highly supportive and displayed respect and professionalism. I hope they will provide the same help to finish the process in time.

  31. Sophie
    5 rating

    I'm pleased to share my story in my FGM

    Dec 26, 2022

    thanks to all your assistance and support to me during the Canada public relations process. Particular thanks to Mr.Sameer whom I had as my Case Manager. He was extremely helpful and treated my request as his brother's application. He was clear on the procedure and advised each step clear and simple to comprehend and it was a smooth process and I was finally able to get my PR and am now ready to travel to Canada in the near future.

  32. Nidaduri
    5 rating

    Best Canada PR Service

    Dec 26, 2022

    I'm glad to share my experience with the Fast Global Migration for all of the help and support provided for my Canada PR process. Special thanks to Mr.Arjun, who was my case manager, he was very supportive and treated my application as his own brother's application. He has clear picture about the process and he suggested each and every steps very clearly and easy understanding and it was very smooth process, Finally I got my PR and exited to fly to Canada soon. I strongly recommend Fast Global Migration and especially Mr. Arjun

  33. Deepthi
    5 rating

    Fast Global is Best Migration in Dubai

    Dec 26, 2022

    I am greatly pleased with the service they have provided to me. From the start of my application until I got my visa. At first I thought it was impossible for me to get a visa but because of their great service, I was able to secure a Canada working permit. My consultant Mr. George was very
    knowledgeable in the Canada Working Visa from the program until the process. I highly recommend Fast Global Migration for all those who wants to fulfill their dreams in migrating to Canada. Trust is something I don't give easily but because they were professional they were able to gain my trust. Thank you FGM for the assistance…

  34. Shivay
    5 rating

    Fast global migration dubai reviews

    Dec 12, 2022

    Fast global migration Dubai is how you operate is excellent. I've had several experiences with immigration consultants throughout the UAE.

    However, FGM was the one firm from the eight I've come across that has been open from the very first meeting with one of their representatives.

    The first time that someone from an immigration firm said I wasn't qualified for something and then suggested the best alternatives, including my family members.

    They're very professional and efficient, and we are grateful to them. We've received our permanent residence visa to Canada.

    Thanks

  35. Manish
    4 rating

    Thank you Fast Global Migration

    Dec 10, 2022

    Fast Global Migration helped me obtain my work permit by submitting the Canada Start-Up visa application. The application was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Their expertise is of the highest standard.

    Their efficiency is highly effective and consistent. This is an essential requirement for any immigration business.

    This is the highest-level of immigration firm. They are quick and efficient with updates and policies. If you're seeking positive results, this is the ultimate destination.

  36. Kinari Vora
    4 rating

    Thank you Syed Hussain

    Dec 1, 2022

    Here's a brief overview of my experience with immigration advisor Mr. Syed Hussain! He's a master at his work! A highly skilled and knowledgeable person. His advice and action have always been flawless. I never asked to follow up with him on every document and suggestion. He was in the loop. He is quick to respond. My Pr will be arriving soon. As an immigration specialist, I strongly would recommend Syed Hussain.

  37. Karen
    5 rating

    BEST PR FIRM FOR CANADA

    Nov 4, 2022

    Fast Global Migration for Canada Immigration has been great. Mr.Bharath is a particular example. He is very professional and organized in his method of working. Every step is documented and explained. Fast Global Migration relies heavily on communication. My consultant Miss. Juby Joseph was accommodating throughout the whole process providing clear explanations of every step.

    Regarding any openings or the submission of an application. Icas updates are given every month about the application. And I've never failed to follow up. I hope it keeps going until I am in Canada at some point!

    1. Anjli gota

      I never ever leave reviews!!!

      Nov 27, 2022

      This whole process got me frustrated. They NEVER replay emails!! aAtleast the person in charge of following up with me.
      I've been emailing them for weeks with no luck. I called them. They said my account was not PAID; I sent proof of payment, then the guy replied and said I needed to answer some questions I had already replied to weeks ago. I've been sending emails since then but haven't gotten a response.
      At this point. I want a refund!

  38. Keril
    5 rating

    Fast Global is best!

    Nov 4, 2022

    I was contemplating whether to choose the consultancy; however, after many discussions and research, I decided on Fast Global. After this, I did not regret my choice. FGM consultants and Ms.Shravani are both professional and have an extensive understanding of their work. I strongly suggest Ms.Shravani for her extremely accommodating nature and responsiveness. Overall, I am pleased with my experience with Canada PR services I'm receiving from FGM consultants.

  39. Shailaja Reddy
    5 rating

    Fast Global Migration are the best visa consultant in dubai.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Fantastic office with a positive vibe and perfect ambiance. Strong and very well-experienced team. Thank you, Mr. Bharath, for your help. It was pleasant meeting you. The counseling was transparent and clear without any force, unlike other consultants and consultancies—the best consultancy in the city regarding service experience and knowledge.

Write a review on Fast Global Migration

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Fast Global Migration

Fast global migration is a company offering immigration and visa services located in Dubai. The fast global migration cater to clients seeking study visas, tourist visas, and citizenship in various countries, including Canada, UK, Australia, and Portugal. The company claims a high success rate and operates multiple office locations globally. The company also provide support and coaching for the IELTS and post-arrival.

Read More
+971502918083
https://fastglobalme.com/
Dubai, UAE
1076 views