Bow Joy Services

Bow Joy Services

14 Reviews
(4.1)
14 Reviews

Bow Joy Services

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Bow Joy Services legit?

Bow Joy Services has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bow Joy Services customer care?

You can contact Bow Joy Services customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 415 797 9686

Where is Bow Joy Services located?

Bow Joy Services is located at address 835 Clay St ste 200, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA.

14 Reviews on Bow Joy Services

  1. Lina C.
    5 rating

    Very Unique Service

    Apr 9, 2024

    I used this service currently to renew a passport that I had lost due to the fact I had now not traveled in many years. I didn't understand that it normally takes months to do this and changed into going to Mexico inside 1 and a half months.

    I called round to several locations and ended up with Bow Joy because of the timing and top customer service I got from the primary smartphone call. I had to first visit an appointment at the put up workplace which they helped me installation and then they helped me get my passport again in approximately 3 weeks.

    They had a few unique service options and I felt like the fee become worth it due to the fast turnaround time and precise comply with up. Lesson here is don't wait to resume passport and get an skilled from to help you like these men.

  2. Sammy H.
    1 rating

    Definitely Not Recommend

    Mar 29, 2024

    I'm so mad and upset , and no longer advocated this bow joy services , first we convey the files to him @ 12/02/2024, and instructed him the declined at march , he was promise to us , ok to carried out the first target we given him , he simply make some smartphone name and left message , become the primary target not able to make it , and 2nd goal I ought to get the document lower back to mail out on my own , and postpone week my report processing time , keep maintain my record without do any issue , and I pay for 450 dollar for some cellphone call ,with none carrier done , make me so mad , those telephone name I can do it too , why I want to pay 450 greenback for you to call it , I pay you just want the target accomplished , I ask for refund , he told me not able to refund returned , Definitely no longer recommend ,their cheat my money ! Without work accomplished !

  3. Jen Yao
    1 rating

    Cost Price Double

    Mar 7, 2024

    My name trade authentication with the Chinese Consulate changed into supposed to be a brief turnaround, in step with the Chinese Consulate of San Francisco website, the manner need to take much less than 10 commercial enterprise days in view that I had already completed County & State authentications by myself. Spencer got the certification to me FOUR AND A HALF MONTHS later!!!

    Cost changed into exorbitant, Spencer charged me double the fee some other agent charged me for a three-stage (County/State/Chinese Consulate) authentication that had a 3-week turnaround. I had to alternate tour plans to China more than one times and absolutely overlooked the notary deadline there. What a traumatizing experience. Spencer promised to atone for all the strain, tears, and problem he had brought about, but it changed into all empty promise.

  4. Bonnie S.
    1 rating

    A Pricey Experience Raises Doubts About Positive Review

    Nov 17, 2023

    Bow Joy Services' service is overpriced! I needed a translation service for my immigration application a while ago, and when I called them for a quote on a 3-page document (which included lots of pictures), they quoted me a whopping $750. The person on the phone sounded friendly, but the whole experience felt suspicious. Initially, he inquired about my budget, claiming he needed to consult his boss. Later, he suddenly dropped the price to $630 and pressured me to accept the offer quickly, insisting that it was a limited-time deal.

    Feeling uncomfortable with the high-pressure tactics, I explored other translation services. To my surprise, the highest quote I received from them was only $210!

  5. Olegs Polakovs
    5 rating

    Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I had to have an identity check in the past, which is a complex procedure that involves taking fingerprints and having the FBI conduct a background check on you. It must then be authenticated before it to be utilized. I searched for this company on the internet and found authentication services for documents you can use in foreign countries. I'm happy I came across the company because, typically, you'd require this procedure in multiple steps. I was relieved that they provided the service of taking charge of all the steps in one go. It takes time, and they were clear about that at fish, which was excellent. Overall, it was a fantastic experience. I'd not have the time to go through this process step by step, so I'm happy that I discovered them. I will call them in the future and suggest others.

  6. Travis Mortimer
    5 rating

    I'm very happy that I picked them!

    Aug 13, 2022

    It's an absolute pleasure to present my case to these guys! They're so accommodating and entirely responsible! Although my situation was a bit tricky, they were accommodating and tried their best to assist me. I'm thrilled that I picked them!

  7. Armando Torres
    5 rating

    Spencer was excellent

    Aug 12, 2022

    Spencer was excellent and very easy to use. We needed help with a real estate transaction and deed filing. Boy Joy is a service we will use Boy Joy again.

  8. Patrick Gibbons
    5 rating

    Thank you so much!

    Aug 12, 2022

    Thank you so much! I worked with Spencer on a legal project and am extremely satisfied with his service. The prices were reasonable, and the most important thing was that I appreciated his promptness and efficiency (and completing the task successfully! completed!).

  9. Renee Scott
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend this business

    Aug 11, 2022

    I generally don't write reviews, but this one is an exception. I called Bow Joy services and asked whether they could issue visas for China and was given Spencer. He is awe-inspiring and efficient. He drove from Sacramento to collect all the documents I required for my access, and the return trip was the same way to drop it off. This is what I would call Front Door Service!! Thank you, Spencer, for the hassle-free service. I strongly recommend this business.

  10. Robert Smidga
    5 rating

    Spencer is the greatest!

    Aug 6, 2022

    Spencer is the greatest! I am thankful for Spencer as well as Bow Joy Services! In the shelter-in-place period, my non-profit charity is distributing kits of arts and crafts to SF low-income families who have preschool-aged children. Spencer swiftly translated instructions on the various activities for us so that families fluent in Chinese could access the information in their native language. It's great knowing that we look out for one another now.

  11. Duane Johnson
    5 rating

    I am extremely thankful

    Aug 5, 2022

    Spencer is the greatest! I am incredibly thankful. I am so grateful to Spencer as well as Bow Joy Services! In the shelter-in-place period, my non-profit charity distributes arts and crafts kits to low-income SF families with preschool-age children. Spencer promptly translated instructions printed for each activity to ensure that families who have a conversation with Chinese can access the instructions in their native language. It's beautiful to know that we look out for one another now.

  12. Lonny Smith
    5 rating

    Spencer did an excellent job

    Aug 4, 2022

    Spencer did an excellent job of notarizing the client's estate planning documents. He was efficient and simple to work with. also accommodating to my demands. I would definitely recommend his services in the near future.

  13. David Kershner
    5 rating

    A good local business

    Aug 3, 2022

    I needed a notary public and went to their services. Spencer helped me set up an appointment that same day to have my papers completed. A good local business. I'll call them again.

  14. Anonymous
    5 rating

    In the future and highly recommend them to everyone

    Jun 15, 2022

    Full disclosure: I did not use Bow Joy for the Chinese to English translation needed by an financial institution, however I am rating them 5 stars for their excellent support for customers (by Spencer) and speedy response to the quote.

    The whole quote process was straightforward and easy to follow and was completed in less than 10 minutes after I sent my two-page document to Spencer via email (text can be used too, however there was a problem with attaching my file) will def. Be looking to Bow Joy in the future and highly recommend them to everyone!

Write a review on Bow Joy Services

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bow Joy Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bow Joy Services

Bow Joy Services has aimed to serve all of the San Francisco Bay Area since 2015. 1. Notary 2. Certified Translation 3. Apostille Service 4. Interpretation 5. Document Authentication 6. Chinese Consulate 3-step Authentication 7. Property Transfer and Deed Services

415 797 9686
https://bowjoyservices.com
835 Clay St ste 200, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
84 views