Surety Bonds Direct

Surety Bonds Direct

22 Reviews
(4.0)
22 Reviews

Surety Bonds Direct

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Surety Bonds Direct legit?

Surety Bonds Direct has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Surety Bonds Direct customer care?

You can contact Surety Bonds Direct customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8006089950

Where is Surety Bonds Direct located?

Surety Bonds Direct is located at address Mount Pleasant, SC 29465, United States.

22 Reviews on Surety Bonds Direct

  1. Kevin Peyton
    1 rating

    Stressful Experience!

    Apr 8, 2024

    I have been an Auto Transport Broker for the past 14 years. A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau and an wonderful reputation inside the industry. I currently have Pacific Financial for my $75,000 surety bond required by way of the FMCSA. Currently I pay $3980 per 12 months and no collateral needed. Surety Bond Direct quoted me $12,500 in keeping with year plus I might want to provide $15,000 in collateral. What an insult!!!! These men are a complete rip off I will in no way use them or propose them to all of us EVER!!!

  2. Cypher surmise
    1 rating

    Scam Alert

    Feb 27, 2024

    First I wish I didn’t should depart a celeb ,(2nd I had been in commercial enterprise for over two many years and have in no way dealt with a agency that is both scamming companies for cash or they simply do now not realize what they may be doing but if they do not refund my cash faster then they did now not get my bond that they stated might be subsequent day then the elegance motion match they may be handling and that need to repair their short comings and store numerous humans grief.

  3. Roberta Rustin
    1 rating

    Horrible Customer Support

    Feb 27, 2024

    I've been a patron the past couple of years and the communication the closing 3 months were terrible. It's taking some days to respond to emails and I'm getting notifications from NMLS surety bonds are expiring or cancelled without a word to make a charge.

    I received a call 2/26/24 saying my policy could be 1500 because my document has no record, when I have over a seven-hundred credit score score. I went to any other company Surety Bonds, they gave me the identical pricing I had after I changed into doing business with Surety Bonds Direct.

    Needless to mention, I might be moving all of my rules over to them due to negative conversation and attempting to run my non-public credit score the usage of my business deal with. Which can be the reason no document turned into observed.

  4. Anthony Vigness
    5 rating

    It was quick

    May 26, 2023

    I was worried about being a fraud, but it's not the case. I my mistake with figures, and they were able to help me solve it quickly, which was a huge help. It was quick and straightforward.

  5. Bonnie Smith
    5 rating

    The midst of a completely

    May 25, 2023

    Emily and Linda provided me with the help they do for all of us when we're in the midst of a completely new and unfamiliar area of work. I'm not able to say enough great reviews about the generosity that these women showed me.

  6. Michele Bendy
    5 rating

    Fast and efficiently

    May 22, 2023

    I was delighted with the quality of service through Security Bonds Direct. They were able to help me obtain my license fast and efficiently, as well as at a reasonable cost. I'd suggest Security Bonds Direct to anyone needing a license certificate to run a business.

  7. Glenna Taylor
    5 rating

    Great experience

    Apr 28, 2023

    I was directed to their site by somebody I trusted and wasn't satisfied! My brother passed away without any will. It's not easy to follow the rules after an unexpected. Probate stinks! Owen assisted me throughout the entire process and was fantastic! The process was not without a glitch, and Owen contacted the appropriate persons and resolved it quickly. Great experience!

  8. Robert Karns
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 27, 2023

    We thank Surety Bonds Direct for your excellent customer service and excellent form. The website I used to buy the Surety Bond was very user comfortable, and I got stuck and was unsure whether I could find the Bond I wanted. I was able to get in touch with someone immediately. They were accommodating, could address every problem, and provided alternatives to reduce my expenses. This business does what everybody does: assist its clients through the entire procedure.

  9. Reshonda Perryman
    5 rating

    An individual a majority

    Apr 25, 2023

    I called the number, and in a matter of minutes, I had a price quote provided to me by an individual a majority of companies told me to fill out my data online... I am sure that this would result in constant email messages... Therefore, I prefer speaking to somebody.

  10. Marc Smaniotto
    5 rating

    It was reasonably priced

    Apr 24, 2023

    It was so easy and convenient. I enjoyed the call for help and getting an actual person on the phone to pose for an automated machine. It was reasonably priced, and I could get what I wanted within minutes.

  11. Marcus Lennox
    5 rating

    Service was exceptional

    Apr 11, 2023

    My application was accepted within minutes to get a bond of $5,000. Service was exceptional. They were able to answer all my queries and helped me through all the steps—the mistake I made in the address. I called them, and they changed the bond, and I received a new form of paperwork in just 15 minutes. Excellent service all the way!

  12. Kiryl Varanovich
    1 rating

    Very inconsiderate and unprofessional

    Jan 17, 2023

    Very inconsiderate and unprofessional. Rep phoned me to inform me that "look, we need valid ssndon'tt waste my time with all this fake stuff" It was an error from their side. I would not recommend it.

  13. Steve Hughes
    5 rating

    Thank you all for amazing work

    Nov 4, 2022

    I am so glad you were online and could help me take and secure the bond that I needed since I couldn't locate anyone in my area who could have understood what I was looking for. Thank you all for your fantastic work.

  14. Michael Birchall
    5 rating

    My experience of getting this bond was fantastic

    Nov 2, 2022

    My experience of getting this bond was fantastic. The team was professional and willing to address all my questions. Thank everyone on your team members for making it a simple procedure.

  15. Michael Seddon
    5 rating

    The cost was very reasonable

    Nov 1, 2022

    It was straightforward to apply for, and the cost was very reasonable. The agent was helpful and quick to address my questions. The request was handled very quickly when I needed to make a change.

  16. Gemma Vass
    1 rating

    Not stamped or docu signature

    Oct 28, 2022

    The bond received requires initial signatures to the glue. This is amazing! Not stamped or docu signature, and the stamp of a notary on the acknowledgment is unclear, so I need original signatures. I'd like to have the originals delivered to me as soon as possible. Or refund my money. Rinarda Burnley 559-470-1207

  17. Dmitri Belinski
    5 rating

    The cost was very reasonable

    Oct 21, 2022

    The team at surety bonds was highly responsive and efficiently turned the bond request around. The required information was easy to find, and the cost was reasonable.

  18. Theresa Foreman
    5 rating

    The prompt response and outstanding customer service was exceptional

    Oct 9, 2022

    The prompt response and outstanding customer service were exceptional. Taylor helped me obtain an excellent rate on my bond and provided me with security I could trust from the beginning.

  19. Owen Perry
    3 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Sep 27, 2022

    I applied for an independent adjusters bond and was given a public adjusters bond, which slowed the process of applying. Everyone was accommodating and responsive, but I was forced to put off my application for an independent adjuster because of a mistake made on Surety Bonds' direct ending. They swiftly dealt with the issue and contacted me directly to say sorry. Despite the error, I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in the future.

  20. James Angle
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Jul 11, 2022

    My first bond was filled with inaccurate data (business address), and my business name was not on the line where the owner's name should be. The line for business names was empty. The bond was, in fact, not complete. It was corrected, however, the day I called. Overall, excellent job. Excellent customer service.

  21. Tonia Henry
    5 rating

    High-Quality Service

    May 18, 2022

    Surety Bonds Direct is a company I will return to for any future bond needs. I received my quote via email very quickly.

    I love the high-quality service! The representative assigned to my case reached me by phone the same day, and I received my bond via mail within 24 hours of paying. It was speedy and easy.

  22. Wesley
    5 rating

    This was my first time getting a bond super easy!

    Apr 20, 2022

    This was really easy. I was a new owner of a small business and had never received a bond. I am a handyman and needed a bond in order to get a permit from the city. I filled out the forms, and Surety Bonds Direct sent everything I needed.

    They reached me quickly and were very responsive. Everything was processed quickly. We couldn't have asked for more. We are grateful!

Write a review on Surety Bonds Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Surety Bonds Direct?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Surety Bonds Direct

Surety Bonds Direct has been licensed to offer thousands of different types of surety bonds throughout the country. We are proud to be the lowest cost destination for surety bonds for small and large businesses across the country. Surety Bonds Direct will save you the fees and mark-ups that are often associated with brokers and agents in the middle.

Read More
8006089950
https://www.suretybondsdirect.com
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465, United States
241 views