Surety Bonds Direct

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Surety Bonds Direct

  1. Kiryl Varanovich
    Jan 17, 2023

    Very inconsiderate and unprofessional

    Very inconsiderate and unprofessional. Rep phoned me to inform me that “look, we need valid ssndon’tt waste my time with all this fake stuff” It was an error from their side. I would not recommend it.

  2. Steve Hughes
    Nov 4, 2022

    Thank you all for amazing work

    I am so glad you were online and could help me take and secure the bond that I needed since I couldn’t locate anyone in my area who could have understood what I was looking for. Thank you all for your fantastic work.

  3. Michael Birchall
    Nov 2, 2022

    My experience of getting this bond was fantastic

    My experience of getting this bond was fantastic. The team was professional and willing to address all my questions. Thank everyone on your team members for making it a simple procedure.

  4. Michael Seddon
    Nov 1, 2022

    the cost was very reasonable

    It was straightforward to apply for, and the cost was very reasonable. The agent was helpful and quick to address my questions. The request was handled very quickly when I needed to make a change.

  5. Gemma Vass
    Oct 28, 2022

    Not stamped or docu signature

    The bond received requires initial signatures to the glue. This is amazing! Not stamped or docu signature, and the stamp of a notary on the acknowledgment is unclear, so I need original signatures. I’d like to have the originals delivered to me as soon as possible. Or refund my money. Rinarda Burnley 559-470-1207

  6. Dmitri Belinski
    Oct 21, 2022

    The cost was very reasonable

    The team at surety bonds was highly responsive and efficiently turned the bond request around. The required information was easy to find, and the cost was reasonable.

  7. Theresa Foreman
    Oct 9, 2022

    The prompt response and outstanding customer service was exceptional

    The prompt response and outstanding customer service were exceptional. Taylor helped me obtain an excellent rate on my bond and provided me with security I could trust from the beginning.

  8. Owen Perry
    Sep 27, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I applied for an independent adjusters bond and was given a public adjusters bond, which slowed the process of applying. Everyone was accommodating and responsive, but I was forced to put off my application for an independent adjuster because of a mistake made on Surety Bonds’ direct ending. They swiftly dealt with the issue and contacted me directly to say sorry. Despite the error, I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in the future.

  9. James Angle
    Jul 11, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    My first bond was filled with inaccurate data (business address), and my business name was not on the line where the owner’s name should be. The line for business names was empty. The bond was, in fact, not complete. It was corrected, however, the day I called. Overall, excellent job. Excellent customer service.

  10. Tonia Henry
    May 18, 2022

    High-Quality Service

    Surety Bonds Direct is a company I will return to for any future bond needs. I received my quote via email very quickly.

    I love the high-quality service! The representative assigned to my case reached me by phone the same day, and I received my bond via mail within 24 hours of paying. It was speedy and easy.

  11. Wesley
    Apr 20, 2022

    This was my first time getting a bond super easy!

    This was really easy. I was a new owner of a small business and had never received a bond. I am a handyman and needed a bond in order to get a permit from the city. I filled out the forms, and Surety Bonds Direct sent everything I needed.

    They reached me quickly and were very responsive. Everything was processed quickly. We couldn’t have asked for more. We are grateful!

Write a review on Surety Bonds Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Surety Bonds Direct

Surety Bonds Direct has been licensed to offer thousands of different types of surety bonds throughout the country. We are proud to be the lowest cost destination for surety bonds for small and large businesses across the country. Surety Bonds Direct will save you the fees and mark-ups that are often associated with brokers and agents in the middle.

8006089950
[email protected]
https://www.suretybondsdirect.com
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465, United States