Apex Windows

Apex Windows

13 Reviews
(4.1)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Apex Windows legit?

Apex Windows has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Apex Windows customer care?

You can contact Apex Windows customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 924 7888

Where is Apex Windows located?

Apex Windows is located at address 11 Telmere Industrial Estate, Albert Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3QF, UK.

13 Reviews on Apex Windows

  1. Anthony Lands
    5 rating

    Professional, Timely and Polite

    Apr 10, 2024

    Steve in shape our the front door in March and really pleased with his paintings. He became punctual, chatty and wiped clean up after the activity. Would rather suggest Alex windows and may be seeking to them within the fw days to replace home windows. Professional, timely , and well mannered . It’s the employer to call for any type of window provider. Also , they have been much less high priced than others I contacted . Very pleased patron

  2. Christine
    4 rating

    Good Quality Products and Great Value

    Mar 29, 2024

    Good quality merchandise and super fee. They are very aggressive and the window and door fitters were exceptional. Would of been five stars however they took 18 months to complete and nonetheless isn't 100% successfully finished. The measurement at the door body was nevertheless wrong and the perfect safety lock has nonetheless no longer been completely rectified (determined out later I ought to of changed it myself by unscrewing it and buying a higher one off amazon for £100 inexpensive).

  3. Alejandra Bryant
    1 rating

    Very Unprofessional and Terrible

    Jan 21, 2024

    The workers aren't skilled, and they're not borgers. The job they perform is risky my sister injured her hip because of the dangers they pose. place small stones near the door, when it is they are wet and uneven. Food gets slid into them, and you lose your balance. They do not respect your privacy when you ask questions and they're rude their first break was when they broke the glass, it takes an extended time to show up, and then they never show up, they lie, and perform a terrible job. Very unprofessional and is not worth the cost. The salesman sounds nice however the builder has poor work. They even damaged my gate. The father-in-law wanted to punch my son when he was having a conversation about

  4. Robert Chiew
    1 rating

    Extremely Poor Service!

    Jan 21, 2024

    We were in need of a fresh back door, and we found this business on Google. It seemed like they were a fair business. I scheduled a time to have them measure and place an order for the door. The second person came to assess the door. The door took quite a bit of time to reach us and did not match what we requested at the time it was to be placed in the door.

    The installation team was professional, and informed us that the door did not look right. He suggested we contact the office.So the person who arrived to give a quote on the door was called and came back with a picture of the proper colouration of the door. The door was completed with another glass which we agreed to shell out an extra to get.

    I chased and chased the day of installation and was informed that the glass was already placed on order. A third person showed up to take measurements of the door for this company however, this was a bit odd as we had the perception that the door was placed on order in the past.

    I contacted the office following a few weeks, and was informed that the door had been placed placed on order from another firm, but there were delays getting the glass. It was normal because of the covid. It is hard to give him enough appreciation for the job he did. It's a shame that the customer service was terrible. We are unable to recommend this company to my family or friends because of the bad customer service that we've received.

  5. Harmony Edwards
    5 rating

    Strong personalities

    May 26, 2023

    Matt and Andy are their typical strong personalities, dynamic, organized, efficient, well-trained, and skilled. With the help of Pete and their son, they managed to open our windows and knock down the wall, install bifold doors, build an entire wall, then put inside the window in just a time of a day! Thanks for your assistance with our most recent project. We'll certainly be back when we can!

  6. Ellie Martz
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Apr 11, 2023

    Excellent experience using Apex Windows! We've had some dirty glass windows and had Apex repair the glass. This was not a big job, and we were delighted with how prompt they were. Marcelino and his crew completed repairs quickly, and they were clean. They were polite, courteous, and professional. Their office efficiently schedules our job and responds to our requests. We'd undoubtedly use them once more.

  7. Franz Lederer
    5 rating

    The price was very competitiveFranz Lederer

    Jan 17, 2023

    Very happy with the choice I made to choose Apex to install my front door. The price was very competitive, and they completed the job to a very high quality and left my home clean and tidy after the installation. I can't recommend it highly enough.

  8. Steven Spurger
    5 rating

    Very satisfied customer!

    Dec 17, 2022

    Apex Windows was very accommodating and prompt in responding to my inquiry. Tim visited my house to provide me with a quote. I was impressed by his knowledge of the products, and he was highly professional. The products are excellent, and they look fantastic. Delighted customer! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business.

  9. Carolann Suniga
    5 rating

    We strongly suggest Apex Windows.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Ten months ago, Apex was excellent, from the quote to the fitting. The pricing was transparent, and their salesman was courteous and accommodating (unlike other companies that tried to sell their products using hard-sell tactics). Everything went according to plan, with the installers doing a great job. They cleaned up after and then took off their old window. We are delighted with the high-quality shadows as well as the impact they have on our living spaces. We strongly suggest Apex Windows.

  10. Chuck Maclin
    5 rating

    Really satisfied with the service

    Dec 13, 2022

    We're satisfied with our service and the front door provided by Apex, We've been able to get two front doors made by Apex, and both look gorgeous and are well-fitted when arranged. Also, very reasonable price, highly recommended.

  11. Sandra Vann
    2 rating

    I would not be able to recommend them based on what we've experienced.

    Dec 11, 2022

    We used Apex based on the recommendation. It was long, as was expected, cause of supply issues. This could be the cause given. After quoting, it required at least six weeks for someone to arrive to measure the windows and doors. After this, they made a mistake on one of our windows. Then another person came in unexpectedly to measure again a few weeks later. On the day of the fitting, more than 12 weeks following the initial appointment, we were informed that the timeframe that had been measured again didn't work. The fitter also caused damage to our back door because the structure was left so that it wouldn't fit correctly. The person who returned to fix the frame, which didn't work, smashed the glass, which led to someone being required to come back. The person who returned to repair the damaged glass solved the issue with the door frame, but the damage was caused to the door frame. Sometimes, they had to call rather than receive updates directly.

    The office staff, Carol and Luke, are lovely to talk to; Nathan, who did the original quote, was also beautiful. Still, it's unfortunate that no clarification or reimbursement was provided despite our asking for compensation when we bought five windows and entrance doors from them! They expressed their disappointment, and claimed that the windows were too small was a supplier issue, but no explanation of the oproblemsssues. This is a very typical occur response. I don't believe they're a terrible business, perhaps all bad things happened to us, but I would not be able to recommend them based on what we've experienced.

  12. Jan Sawitoski
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them.

    Dec 7, 2022

    I had all of my windows and doors changed through Apex Windows a couple of years ago, and overall, I'm satisfied with their service. When the work was finished, I noticed a small scratch in the door, but it was repaired and replaced with a brand-new front door quickly. I also experienced some problems with the window handles, where their thin chrome layer started sliding off after a few months, but they were able to replace the damaged ones. Recently, I observed this chrome coating on the windows' handles peeling off again. However, they were happy to replace all the window handles with solid chrome holds free of cost, and I'm thrilled with the result. I've had no issues with them, and they've always resolved all the problems with no difficulty. I would highly recommend them.

  13. Owen Tongue
    5 rating

    Apex Windows

    Oct 12, 2022

    We at Apex Windows provide double glazing in Luton & surrounding home counties.

    We have vast experience in manufacturing & installing windows & doors.

    Our business has thrived as we pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, no-nonsense service coupled with efficient A+13 Double and A++21 Tripled glazed units.

    We firmly believe that customers should be able to price their own windows, so we openly advertise our prices on our website & adverts.

Write a review on Apex Windows

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Apex Windows?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Apex Windows?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Apex Windows

Our business has thrived as we pride ourselves on our friendly, professional, no-nonsense service coupled with efficient A+13 Double and A++21 Tripled glazed units. We firmly believe that customers should be able to price their own windows, so we openly advertise our prices on our website & adverts.

800 924 7888
https://apexwindows.info
11 Telmere Industrial Estate, Albert Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3QF, UK
285 views