Certified Languages

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Certified Languages

  1. zorivare worilon
    August 21st, 2022

    There is visibly a bunch to realize about this. I think you made certain good points in features also.

  2. Steve Rogers
    August 20th, 2022

    there's no option to upload my documents

    I can upload my documents to get a quick, accurate quote on most competitors’ web pages. But, there’s no option to upload my documents. It’s slow and more time-consuming than the majority of other companies. Then I must patiently wait to have someone to contact me so that I can talk about my project and get an estimate.

  3. James Sparks
    August 17th, 2022

    have successfully worked

    I am a computer expert with excellent data clerical abilities, organizational skills, and spoken and written communication abilities that I have acquired through working in various organizations. I understand managed care, healthcare financial responsibility delegation, medical billing, and medical code forms. I hold a Vietnamese interpreter Position for Interpreters Unlimited Company and have many years of experience in the field. I am fluent in Vietnamese bi-lingual and have successfully worked with various customers in professional and corporate teams.

  4. Adrienne Chernov
    August 16th, 2022

    I've done phone interpreting in order to understand the language

    I’ve been doing phone interpreting with Language Line Solutions for over an entire year. Translation, as well as interpretation, are my primary, and I have been in college for five years studying conscious strategies for translating as well as the two languages Mandarin and English.

  5. Ernest Owens
    August 14th, 2022

    the highest quality and dedication

    I have been an independent translator from the time I was in my first year at university. This is approximately five years of experience working on various documents. I will begin my master’s degree in the Master of Studies in Translation and Interpreting with the title of Master of Applied Linguistics and TESOL at a university in Australia next year. I am confident that my work reflects the highest quality and dedication.

  6. Nilsa Cruz
    August 10th, 2022

    it is simple for me to work at home

    I have just applied for a job at this company and hope to get started at the earliest time possible. From that I may be able to understand the kind of job is available and, since I’ve done some telecommunications work in the past, I’m sure it will provide a massive benefit to me in terms of knowledge and as an income source, which is in great demand right now. However, based on what I have discovered and how it functions, I’m hoping it’s an excellent job because it is simple for me to work at home.

  7. David Marin
    August 7th, 2022

    Experienced in person

    Professionally trained in-person and over-the-phone interpreter known to be one of Boise’s top medical interpreters available in Boise, ID; worked in a variety of industries, including Health, Government, Social Security, Hospitality, Finance, Education, Immigration, and many other US organizations as an in person as well as over the phone interpreter, to the complete satisfaction of my clients as well as my customers. This dream will come naturally to be part of your staff.

  8. Heather Thigpen
    August 4th, 2022

    I can communicate at every level

    I can communicate at every level (including high-level diplomats, ministers, and delegations) with ease and confidence. I can work under pressure and make sound decisions in situations of crisis. My experiences have allowed me to be employed by international organizations in various areas, such as managing work groups and coordinating between departments.

  9. Andrew Eubanks
    August 1st, 2022

    I worked for over 20 (25) many years

    My early years of schooling were spent in Chicago, and my father was pursuing his Engineer degree. Later in my life, I returned to the US to pursue my dream of getting my GED certificate and the English John’s Test. Later, I moved again to Venezuela and began working as a Spanish-English translator. After some experience, my position was elevated to International buyer, where I worked for over 20 (25) many years.

  10. Tammie Mulligan
    July 25th, 2022

    The platform for service deliveryare a disaster

    The platform for service delivery (website video, chat audio) is a disaster. The old technology fails repeatedly and is highly dependent upon the technology used by browsers, which is updated almost daily. Our service runs only 20 percent per day. This is a total failure, in my opinion.

  11. Joel Dickinson
    July 23rd, 2022

    They are not used

    To translate a language, you know as the mother’s language, earn a diploma, and have lived with it all your life. You don’t require institutes to grant you a license. I have three additional languages, but because I can speak and understand them, I cannot write or read them. They are not used, but when I call, translating wouldn’t require reading or writing; however,r there isn’t any option or possibility on your website.

  12. Steven Waters
    July 19th, 2022

    still taking English classes here at my regular job

    I’ve been working as a translator for a Bilingual School in Mexico, Guanajuato State, and they pay me per class. I have completed advanced courses with Interlingua English School and am still taking English classes here at my regular job.

  13. James Clarke
    July 14th, 2022

    Church translator for two years

    Church translator for two years. Taught Taekwondo in 1979 in the USA. The author of the book was English in honor of my son. I taught a Korean course to one of my Karate students for two summers. I am a real Korean McCoy proficient in English. I was a student at Truman College in Chicago from 1979 until 1986.

  14. Brad Raca
    July 11th, 2022

    Yes, I wrote that I got a "no reply"email from you

    Yes, I wrote that I got a “no reply”email from you. I was asked to confirm the receipt of an order that I made( It states) that the order was placed on Jan. 3. I did not make a purchase–and I didn’t know whether or not you shipped any item ( I believe I inquired about possible work with interpreting ) However, that isn’t a reason to claim that I placed an order for items or services from an unreply email the sender’s name is your company’s and I’m still not clear on the unclear issue and ensure that the issue is fixed. I’m never charged for any item I didn’t order. Also, ensure that you don’t conduct this type of thing to anyone else. It’s baffling. Again, re the following question” I did not place an order! These falsehoods seem like a dangerous form of fraud. At a minimum, your system needs to be more effective to ensure that it doesn’t continue to harass people with the implication that they placed a non-existent, unidentified “order” from you( without mentioning at all times what it might be–). This is a pity…

  15. Scot Stormes
    July 7th, 2022

    I reached the phone number listed on your websit

    When I reached the phone number listed on your website and was asked to verify my customer number first, that wasn’t right. Then they transferred me to an individual whom they claimed to be the appropriate person to make new sales. However, they did not say no and moved me, and the person’s voice message indicated they were having lunch. We hope to obtain an actual person to give me a price soon.

  16. Lori Carter
    July 4th, 2022

    I'm unable to log into my account

    I’m unable to log into my account or get any information even when I have a company Code that my organization is also a member of yours. I’m unaware of the services I could use to help my clients. It would have been beneficial to set up the account and set things up before I needed your services. I’ve already emailed you to inquire about your service, so we’ll wait and see what happens.

  17. Shirley Britten
    May 20th, 2022

    all terrible

    Website, video, chat, and audio are all terrible. The outdated technology is constantly failing and heavily dependent on browser technology, which changes almost every week.

    Our service is only available 20% of the time. I consider this a failure.

  18. Scott Depue
    May 5th, 2022

    I have strong skills and excellent computer data clerical abilities

    Strong organizational skills and computer data clerical skills are my strengths. I also have good written and oral communication skills—strong healthcare knowledge, managed care, and financial responsibility delegation. I also have expertise in billing forms, medical coding, and billing forms.

    I have extensive experience in serving the community. Fluent in Vietnamese, I have worked successfully with many customer groups and professional team members. Interpreters Unlimited Company has the Vietnamese Interpreter Position.

Write a review on Certified Languages

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Certified Languages

We are changing the way we offer language services High-Touch Service provided by expert interpreters

8003623241
[email protected]
https://certifiedlanguages.com
4800 S Macadam Ave, Portland, OR 97239, USA