Max Tornow

Max Tornow

6 Reviews
(2.3)
6 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Max Tornow legit?

Max Tornow has 6 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Max Tornow customer care?

You can contact Max Tornow customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Max Tornow located?

Max Tornow is located at address United States.

6 Reviews on Max Tornow

  1. Alex K.
    1 rating

    A Disappointing Journey with Max Tornow

    Nov 17, 2023

    My most disappointing encounter with an online service/training has been genuinely disheartening. The initial interactions were filled with promises and friendly gestures, creating an illusion of satisfaction until the point of purchase. In essence, it was nothing more than a video course complemented by a Facebook group for Q&A. To make matters worse, the absence of a refund policy added to the frustration.

    Making informed decisions over a Zoom call became challenging, especially when faced with the relentless pressure tactics employed by Nico during the closing stages. Typically resistant to such schemes, it is regrettable that I succumbed to the mistake of signing up for this service.

  2. Cristina Kelleher
    1 rating

    Very inappropriate questions

    May 22, 2023

    At first, I did not follow the program. The instructor rebuked me; however, it didn't fit my needs. Nico inquired about my earnings savings and how much I'm prepared to "invest". I find it very inappropriate questions. He also stated they'd "select" only those suitable for the program. This means they will select you if you've enough money to pay for the program. When I received the second call (I did not ask for a second phone call), I immediately informed him that I was not in the market anymore. However, he continued even when I told him I had to return to work. The salesperson was extremely rude even though he tried to pitch his program. If you're treating me this way to your customers - I'm glad I didn't join!

  3. Terri Ross
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it!

    May 21, 2023

    Max has helped me create my online business from the beginning. In just a few months, I could ultimately work online as a coach and make a difference in people's lives! If you're new to the field, I highly recommend it!!

    1. Roman Gritco
      Aug 19, 2023

      Do you think anyone can do it too? I'm deciding what nishe to come into.

  4. Jrust K
    2 rating

    Max Tornow aggressive attitude can be off-putting

    May 16, 2023

    I purchased the fundamental and advanced editions of the freedom business mentoring program and am penning this review to provide insights for those interested in acquiring these products.

    Here's an accurate appraisal of the two programs, encapsulating the positives and negatives toward the end:

    My journey with freedom business mentoring(FBM) was impressive in the early stages. The core program offers a structured and comprehensive guide to starting a bona fide online venture from the ground up. In terms of cost-effectiveness, it's excellent.

    Back in October 2021, the responses from the trainers were occasionally a bit too generic and took a while, but it's certainly improved over time. This wasn't necessarily a deal-breaker, but it was frustrating under pressure.

    The primary program was largely beneficial and equipped me with the necessary skills to develop a product and a basic coaching model from scratch.

    IMPORTANT: If you're considering purchasing this, be prepared to shoulder the responsibilities of an ENTREPRENEUR.

    This entails significant dedication, concentrated efforts, resilience, and the ability to withstand multiple setbacks during the learning process. Essentially, you're building a business. Even with sound guidance and structure, it's no walk in the park. Frankly, it's not meant to be.

    I believe many individuals who fail to yield results embark on this journey for the wrong reasons and fail to comprehend the immense perseverance required. It's not a shortcut to a luxurious lifestyle.

    A minor issue with the advice in the primary program revolves around selecting your niche or devising your proposition. In my view, I've observed some eccentric cavities being approved that don't necessarily address a significant issue, coupled with the lack of professionalism, leading to a subpar product-market fit.

    I managed to earn my initial income relatively quickly, but I'm a trained professional in my industry.

    I could market my coaching services for over €10,000 per month on several occasions during the FBM program, but the context is important: it wasn't more than what I was earning in my previous job.

    I enrolled for the advanced branding course in April 2022, designed to establish your brand on social media platforms and prepare for advertising.

    Despite feeling underprepared, I made the purchase, influenced by the frequently repeated phrase "you're never ready" in FBM. When I expressed my concerns, I was assured that making sales was sufficient evidence of readiness.

    I found it challenging to progress with the advanced course and struggled to identify the issue for an extended period. I received feedback that "you're progressing too slowly," when I shared my struggles with catering to diverse clients, it was dismissed as "a mindset issue."

    As it turns out, I managed to sell coaching services during freedom business mentoring with the right niche.

    The niche approved in the program was a loose translation from Finnish, stating, "I assist entrepreneurs and commission-based salespeople in boosting their sales without being aggressive or worried about time management." This was not specific at all.

    Upon facing numerous issues, I sought advice outside FBM and was informed by three coaches familiar with similar issues that my niche was the problem. After considering their feedback, I realized that they were right.

    To sum up, I couldn't devise a scalable product due to the initial failure in defining the niche as my clients were too diverse. Consequently, I could not create marketing messages that addressed a specific pain point, causing my ads to fail and costing me significant money.

    However, I excel at DMing (manual outreach), enabling me to engage people in a conversation and delve deep into their circumstances, convincing them of the need to communicate further.

    I managed to make sales despite poor positioning by conducting extensive cold outreach.

    This is why I never fully utilized the information in the advanced program. It took me an extended period to pinpoint the issue because "freedom business mentoring is infallible."

    This brings me to my final critique. "The customer is always wrong," or, in other words, freedom business mentoring can never be faulted.

    From my perspective, Max Tornow seems so confident in his expertise that any doubts raised are dismissed as "nonsensical" or a "mindset issue."

    Occasionally, Max's responses to questions during live calls (and sometimes in the Facebook support group) can be pretty harsh and dismissive towards clients.

    Due to this perceived attitude, several freedom business mentoring members have expressed their reluctance to seek advice. It often seems (in my opinion) as if Max's need to assert his dominance overshadows the client's need for clarity on a subject.

    While I have previously recommended the program to a few individuals, my current reservations impede me from doing so wholeheartedly.

    On the positive side, the program provides a structured approach and valuable information. Through live calls, it promotes a group learning environment and equips its users with practical tools for income generation and business advancement.

    On the flip side, however, there are some notable drawbacks. Customer concerns are often brushed aside, and there's a tendency to upsell without considering individual circumstances. Another issue is Max's aggressive attitude, which can be off-putting.

    I was approached twice to upgrade to the 1:1 program, priced in the five-figure range. Upon inquiring about the experiences of other 1:1 clients, I received rather indifferent feedback. After sharing this with Max Tornow, he suggested I wasn't ready for 1:1, given my current situation. I'll leave it to you to interpret this as you see fit.

    1. Patty
      Aug 14, 2023

      Hi Jrust K, I like the way you balanced your review. Do you mind enlighting us what you coach on?

  5. Mike Hustler
    4 rating

    Max's Coaching Unleashed My Business Potential - A Game-Changer!

    May 12, 2023

    Max Tornow's freedom business mentoring program has been an absolute game-changer for me, unleashing my business potential like never before.

    After being a devoted follower of Max for nearly a year, I finally decided to go all-in and pursue my business coaching dreams with unwavering commitment in November. With a solid background in digital marketing through my previous ventures, I knew I had the skills but needed the proper guidance to excel.

    I boldly invested in Max's complete 1:1 coaching package, a significant financial commitment that has turned out to be worth every penny. From the first day, I immersed myself in the program, devouring the mind-blowing videos for around 4 hours daily and promptly applying the strategies with fierce determination. Whenever I faced hurdles or needed expert advice, Max's team was just a WhatsApp message away, providing lightning-fast support within 24 hours.

    Initially, I had doubts about the 1:1 program. I mean, the video content alone was mind-bogglingly unique. However, as I delved deeper, it became abundantly clear that the personalized guidance and mentorship were worth their weight in gold.

    This program takes you on an exhilarating journey comprising three layers of knowledge:

    1. You dive headfirst into the videos, absorbing their invaluable insights and seeking clarifications when those "aha!" moments hit.
    2. You collaborate with Max's team, optimizing your operations, fixing glitches in your tools, streamlining your planning, and fine-tuning the art of balancing customer interactions, sales, and the rapid development of your online program.
    3. Then, my friends, you get to discuss the big-league decisions with Max. That's when doubts dissipate, new strategies crystalize, and the courage to make those crucial business moves takes center stage.

    And boy, let me tell you about the results! I secured an astonishing €75,000 worth of business coaching contracts in just two months. Yes, you heard that right! With the program's transformative wisdom and Max's unwavering support, I confidently delivered outstanding services independently.

    Now, let me be brutally honest here. This program is not for the faint-hearted. It's for the warriors among us, those with an unwavering "can do" mindset. Blaming the schedule for your shortcomings won't get you anywhere. It's up to you to take charge of your destiny and own every action.

    If you're ready to unlock your true potential and soar to heights you've only dreamt of, look no further. I've been there. To change your life, you need someone who can show you where to step, but it's up to you to have the courage to take those leaps. Don't question it, do it. And if you stumble, heed the person who's been paving the way for your success.

    Embark on this life-altering journey with Max's coaching, and let it propel you toward your wildest dreams. Prepare for a seismic shift in your business, and get ready to conquer new frontiers like never before. Your success story awaits! This is a lifetime opportunity, and I urge you to seize it with both hands.

    1. Roman Gritco
      Aug 19, 2023

      Can you tell me more about your preoccupations? Do think anyone can do it? I'm still thinking about what nishe to come into.

  6. JH
    1 rating

    My Disastrous Discovery Call Experience with Max Tornow's Coaching

    May 12, 2023

    Let me tell you about my disastrous discovery call with Max Tornow's coaching program. Initially, I had heard positive things and was considering enrolling. However, the experience quickly turned sour.

    During the call, the representative, Nico, asked intrusive questions about my finances, including my savings, earnings, and how much I was willing to invest. It felt incredibly inappropriate and left me feeling uncomfortable.

    To make matters worse, Nico mentioned that they would selectively choose participants based on their financial suitability. In other words, it seemed like they were primarily interested in people who could afford their program. This revelation left me with a bitter taste in my mouth.

    Despite expressing my disinterest and mentioning that I had to return to work, Nico persisted relentlessly pitching the program. He was pushy and rude and completely disregarded my boundaries.

    This entire experience has solidified my decision not to pursue their program. Their approach was disrespectful and unprofessional, and it's clear that their priorities lie more in making a sale than genuinely helping individuals like me. If this indicates how they treat potential clients, I am relieved I didn't move forward with them.

Write a review on Max Tornow

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Max Tornow?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Max Tornow

Max Tornow is a renowned online coach and entrepreneur who has helped hundreds of individuals achieve financial freedom through his coaching and mentoring programs. His company, Freedom Business Mentoring, provides training and support to individuals looking to start and scale their online businesses. With a track record of building and scaling successful companies, Max offers personalized coaching and mentorship to help clients develop the skills and knowledge they need to succeed online.

Read More
https://www.maxtornow.com
United States
431 views