Certified Translation Professional Program

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Certified Translation Professional Program

  1. Maria Petrosino
    August 17th, 2022

    I've read the book and registered

    I’ve read the book and registered. I am looking forward to starting the course and am eager to get my study of the textbook before I begin. I love that the program is 100% online because of my busy schedule. It’s perfect for me.

  2. Joseph Petite
    August 12th, 2022

    I haven't bought any of their products

    I haven’t bought any of their products, but when I asked for information on their services, they replied quickly. They seem to be interested in becoming familiar with their clients.

  3. Mohammad Salam
    August 9th, 2022

    appreciate the details on online resources

    The content of the course gave me an idea of how I could begin a business as a freelance translator. I also appreciate the details on online resources to obtain training and project and translation work.

  4. Lawrence Blake
    August 8th, 2022

    It's an all-encompassing book

    I wouldn’t suggest this website to anyone else since I don’t know many others looking to be freelance translators. Overall, it’s a thorough book that is comprehensive. This could be intimidating for those who are new to the field, but it is a great benefit since it addresses virtually every question one could be asking about working as a freelance translator.

  5. Joyce Casbar
    August 7th, 2022

    The translation guide is an easily digestible

    The translation guide is an easily digestible, short, and easy-to-read guide to the translation industry. The summary of the different types of translation and the discussion of the distinctions between interpretation and translation added perspective for those curious about this field. It would have been beneficial to the reader if the table of contents were on the book’s first page.

  6. Pete Mercier
    August 4th, 2022

    My shopping experience was extremely restricted

    My shopping experience was highly restricted. It is an excellent resource for translators. Translator Guide is an essential supplement to The Translation Training Text Book; it includes tips, suggestions, and the most fundamental best practices for both professional translators and novices. Additionally, this guide is a great resource that details real-world examples and actual data.

  7. Michael Robles
    August 3rd, 2022

    This CTP online course is an excellent

    This CTP online course is an excellent training experience for future translators. However, I would consider it to be even more beneficial and beneficial if students could be provided with test translations that examiners could grade before taking the final test.

  8. Elaine Dewey
    July 19th, 2022

    The program is fantastic

    The program is fantastic. It’s only a problem that I’m lost in the amount of information available. The good thing is that the staff at your site has offered to contact me to give me the assistance I need. This was a huge difference, and I was finally able to take the test.

  9. Stephen Ragan
    July 18th, 2022

    extremely helpful to me

    The ladies and guys behind the CTP CTP program have proven to be extremely helpful to me so far. The instructions are simple to follow, and their help has benefited me. I’d refer them to family and colleagues. Ante Mihaljevic

  10. Khalil Tareen
    July 18th, 2022

    expensive in comparison to a nation like Egypt

    As I’ve mentioned, the price provided by your company was rather expensive in comparison to a nation like Egypt. I am sure that the product offered by your company is superior and more well-known than the ones supplied in Egypt However, price-wise it’s pretty expensive. In particular, I couldn’t locate a trial for the product.

  11. Carl Frampton
    July 13th, 2022

    more efficient in their progress

    Your Guide to Translating demonstrates the perfect balance between deepness and crucial tips for those who are just beginning to learn to help them feel confident about their choice. We appreciate your sincere determination to encourage your readers to become more efficient in their progress.

  12. Jodi Anna
    July 11th, 2022

    Thank you, and please pass it on

    CTP Certification exam Part 2 translation only, not a hedge fund. So, I’d love to receive via contact me via email or mail with an actual receipt(as I’ve requested three times before today, but I haven’t had any) of my transaction, including the date, time, and amount paid (USD 99.00) along with the specifics of the item I paid and the person who I paid. Thank you, and please pass it on.

  13. Robert Guardino
    July 8th, 2022

    I have taken your training course a time back

    I was a student in your program for several years in the past. I believe you should stay in constant contact with former students to ensure that they keep upgrading their skills by sharing their personal experiences and information regarding potential business opportunities in the field of translation.

  14. Jesse Hernandez
    May 20th, 2022

    How do I rate something I have never received?

    How do I rate something I haven’t received? You guys sent me an email saying that you will get it for free if you order your textbook.

    That is why I am doing it. If I have read through the textbook, I would be more than happy to rate you.

    But I cannot give you one star since I didn’t get ordered any from you.

  15. Erik Bowman
    May 5th, 2022

    The professionalism displayed by CTP is amazing

    CTP’s professionalism impressed me greatly. CTP’s attention and individual approach to each person interested in translation is a guarantee that success is not possible.

    CTP has given me a solid understanding of the workings of the translation industry, which motivated me to sign up for the course. The CTP program would well serve anyone interested in translation.

Write a review on Certified Translation Professi...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Certified Translation Professional Program

We are the leader in this industry with over 15,000 CTP designation holders and 29,000 members Group. Many Ivy League online courses inspire this course. CTP Designation can be completed online. The exam is taken at your workplace or home. You will also learn how to avoid common errors while working in this field and start your own translation company. This course is based on the Translator Training TextBook. Students are assessed on their knowledge and translation skills to earn their certification. CTP gives translators the ability to make credibility and qualifications in the translation industry.

3056773327
[email protected]
https://translatorcertification.com/
328 Crandon Blvd, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, USA