Certified Translation Professional Program

Certified Translation Professional ...

19 Reviews
(3.4)
19 Reviews

Certified Translation Professional Program

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
10
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Certified Translation Professional Program legit?

Certified Translation Professional Program has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Certified Translation Professional Program customer care?

You can contact Certified Translation Professional Program customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 3056773327

Where is Certified Translation Professional Program located?

Certified Translation Professional Program is located at address 328 Crandon Blvd, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, USA.

19 Reviews on Certified Translation Professional Program

  1. Kristy Harchaoui
    2 rating

    It is straightforward

    May 22, 2023

    It is straightforward to check constantly on me. However, I'm trying to create a new project in the field of the human language translation process with no CTP. However, if I am certified, it will give me credibility, so please send me the software you discussed in your email and let me know.

  2. Madalyne Handy
    2 rating

    Superior services

    May 21, 2023

    Remember that this is Iran. We provide our clients with superior services that are the top in their class, but our competition employs shady methods to take them, making the competition more difficult for us. In any case, we comply with laws and ethics even though we sell less. less

  3. Joanna Bodeker
    1 rating

    The most unprofessional customer service

    Apr 26, 2023

    I took my test 30 days ago and did not receive a notification, even though the boss or the one in charge (Daphny) informed me they'd be in touch within the next few days. Do not ENGAGE with these people. They're unprofessional, they do not respond to emails, or if you contact them, they will provide the most unprofessional customer service you can get anywhere in the world. It's an entirely fraudulent scam!

  4. Eduardo Citelli
    5 rating

    This is an amazing programme

    Jan 18, 2023

    This fantastic program hasn't just helped me move step-by-step through the world of translation, but enthused me, and taught me how to become a professional translator. Thank you for the fantastic design and direction; I am confident I will succeed in my new path.

  5. Maria Petrosino
    4 rating

    I've read the book and registered

    Aug 17, 2022

    I've read the book and registered. I am looking forward to starting the course and am eager to get my study of the textbook before I begin. I love that the program is 100% online because of my busy schedule. It's perfect for me.

  6. Joseph Petite
    4 rating

    I haven't bought any of their products

    Aug 12, 2022

    I haven't bought any of their products, but when I asked for information on their services, they replied quickly. They seem to be interested in becoming familiar with their clients.

  7. Mohammad Salam
    4 rating

    Appreciate the details on online resources

    Aug 9, 2022

    The content of the course gave me an idea of how I could begin a business as a freelance translator. I also appreciate the details on online resources to obtain training and project and translation work.

  8. Lawrence Blake
    4 rating

    It's an all-encompassing book

    Aug 8, 2022

    I wouldn't suggest this website to anyone else since I don't know many others looking to be freelance translators. Overall, it's a thorough book that is comprehensive. This could be intimidating for those who are new to the field, but it is a great benefit since it addresses virtually every question one could be asking about working as a freelance translator.

  9. Joyce Casbar
    4 rating

    The translation guide is an easily digestible

    Aug 7, 2022

    The translation guide is an easily digestible, short, and easy-to-read guide to the translation industry. The summary of the different types of translation and the discussion of the distinctions between interpretation and translation added perspective for those curious about this field. It would have been beneficial to the reader if the table of contents were on the book's first page.

  10. Pete Mercier
    4 rating

    My shopping experience was extremely restricted

    Aug 4, 2022

    My shopping experience was highly restricted. It is an excellent resource for translators. Translator Guide is an essential supplement to The Translation Training Text Book; it includes tips, suggestions, and the most fundamental best practices for both professional translators and novices. Additionally, this guide is a great resource that details real-world examples and actual data.

  11. Michael Robles
    4 rating

    This CTP online course is an excellent

    Aug 3, 2022

    This CTP online course is an excellent training experience for future translators. However, I would consider it to be even more beneficial and beneficial if students could be provided with test translations that examiners could grade before taking the final test.

  12. Elaine Dewey
    4 rating

    The program is fantastic

    Jul 19, 2022

    The program is fantastic. It's only a problem that I'm lost in the amount of information available. The good thing is that the staff at your site has offered to contact me to give me the assistance I need. This was a huge difference, and I was finally able to take the test.

  13. Stephen Ragan
    4 rating

    Extremely helpful to me

    Jul 18, 2022

    The ladies and guys behind the CTP CTP program have proven to be extremely helpful to me so far. The instructions are simple to follow, and their help has benefited me. I'd refer them to family and colleagues. Ante Mihaljevic

  14. Khalil Tareen
    3 rating

    Expensive in comparison to a nation like Egypt

    Jul 18, 2022

    As I've mentioned, the price provided by your company was rather expensive in comparison to a nation like Egypt. I am sure that the product offered by your company is superior and more well-known than the ones supplied in Egypt However, price-wise it's pretty expensive. In particular, I couldn't locate a trial for the product.

  15. Carl Frampton
    4 rating

    More efficient in their progress

    Jul 13, 2022

    Your Guide to Translating demonstrates the perfect balance between deepness and crucial tips for those who are just beginning to learn to help them feel confident about their choice. We appreciate your sincere determination to encourage your readers to become more efficient in their progress.

  16. Jodi Anna
    3 rating

    Thank you, and please pass it on

    Jul 11, 2022

    CTP Certification exam Part 2 translation only, not a hedge fund. So, I'd love to receive via contact me via email or mail with an actual receipt(as I've requested three times before today, but I haven't had any) of my transaction, including the date, time, and amount paid (USD 99.00) along with the specifics of the item I paid and the person who I paid. Thank you, and please pass it on.

  17. Robert Guardino
    3 rating

    I have taken your training course a time back

    Jul 8, 2022

    I was a student in your program for several years in the past. I believe you should stay in constant contact with former students to ensure that they keep upgrading their skills by sharing their personal experiences and information regarding potential business opportunities in the field of translation.

  18. Jesse Hernandez
    1 rating

    How do I rate something I have never received?

    May 20, 2022

    How do I rate something I haven't received? You guys sent me an email saying that you will get it for free if you order your textbook.

    That is why I am doing it. If I have read through the textbook, I would be more than happy to rate you.

    But I cannot give you one star since I didn't get ordered any from you.

  19. Erik Bowman
    5 rating

    The professionalism displayed by CTP is amazing

    May 5, 2022

    CTP's professionalism impressed me greatly. CTP's attention and individual approach to each person interested in translation is a guarantee that success is not possible.

    CTP has given me a solid understanding of the workings of the translation industry, which motivated me to sign up for the course. The CTP program would well serve anyone interested in translation.

Write a review on Certified Translation Professi...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Certified Translation Professional Program?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Certified Translation Professional Program

We are the leader in this industry with over 15,000 CTP designation holders and 29,000 members Group. Many Ivy League online courses inspire this course. CTP Designation can be completed online. The exam is taken at your workplace or home. You will also learn how to avoid common errors while working in this field and start your own translation company. This course is based on the Translator Training TextBook. Students are assessed on their knowledge and translation skills to earn their certification. CTP gives translators the ability to make credibility and qualifications in the translation industry.

Read More
3056773327
https://translatorcertification.com/
328 Crandon Blvd, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, USA
69 views