AMW Group

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on AMW Group

  1. Paul Clark
    November 7th, 2022

    The team of these guys and gals are energetic

    The team of these guys and gals are energetic and have an excellent appreciation for the value of their customers and quick responses to questions and enhancing their coordination with creativity. We’re excited to be part of another campaign to develop to the fullest extent.

  2. John Govus
    November 7th, 2022

    My all-around experience at AMW GROUP was great

    I want to rate five stars to them, but their refund policy does not seem to be a good fit for me. The subscription was charged automatically even though I don’t require the service, but there’s no possibility of getting a refund because the subscription is self-managed. Apart from that, they performed exactly as they stated. They respond quickly to emails and get things completed on time. One tip, should you genuinely desire to take advantage of their boost features, go for more money. Their smaller and medium-sized platforms don’t give the most exposure. My all-around experience at AMW GROUP was great. Thank you

  3. Desiree Caryl
    November 6th, 2022

    rude and unprofessional

    The service appears appealing on the surface until you have an issue, such as if the Staff blamed my past actions. What exactly did they do? I’m not sure. Placing them takes a long time, and when they are done, the lists are bogus. I was forced to report the people who were rude and unprofessional.

  4. Tracey Murphy
    November 4th, 2022

    I've used this service for about three months

    I’ve used this service for about three months. I’ve enjoyed receiving blog placements and reviews, but I wish I had more than the monthly amount I’m required to pay. In all other respects, I’m happy with their work. I’d still recommend these services, and I wouldn’t have any issues going back soon. This is also my first time using something like this, and I could have to purchase the more expensive packages.

  5. Will Wilson
    November 3rd, 2022

    I paid for Spotify promotions, but for the month of advertising

    I paid for Spotify promotions, but for the month of advertising, they only sent eight playlists, out of which only three playlists performed with bad stats, and the rest are just bots with 5000 listeners and no streams. Please do not waste time or money on them. They don’t do their job effectively. This is known as fraud and cheating rather than promotion. One month $250-300 streaming “wow standing ovation.”

  6. Adam Tromans
    November 2nd, 2022

    I've only done one campaign using AMW

    I’ve only done one campaign using AMW, and I’ll attempt to remain impartial. The first thing I’ll mention is that the customer support was fantastic. Each time my song was added to the playlist, I was informed promptly. All questions I asked were addressed in a clear and timely manner. The issue I have with the program I participated in is its vast ineffectiveness, given the price. The starting campaign costs $250 for one month of pitching “smaller” playlists.

    Although no company could accurately estimate the number of streams you’ll be able to anticipate; You’ll probably find the number of streams derived by the campaign significantly lower than what you had hoped for. It’s certainly not even close to ROI(return upon investment). My suggestion to artists who aren’t financially stable trying this out is to consider the other aspects of your art that can be improved using only $250. To me, it’s an expense to mix and master two songs. In .my case, it; it’shole a studio session..
    ….t could be that you find the money is more valuable as a down payment to pay for an actual representation of management. I’m out of companies like this and the products they offer to anyone with the benefit of a debit card. My music isn’t commonplace, and I’m ready to make real progress by getting the management. This is likely to be the 8th r company I’ve tried, and each was a complete failure.

  7. Laura Smith
    November 1st, 2022

    AMW has provided excellent service

    AMW has provided excellent service with excellent client support. Their process and platform are incredibly user-friendly. They’ve been quick with their updates and communications whenever I have questions.

  8. Brian Marks
    November 1st, 2022

    Don't believe these people

    Don’t believe these people. The case studies they have on their websites are all fake and not authentic. They’ll send you emails and claim to do public relations for your company. Please don’t believe anything they offer; it’s a complete scam! The company took our money but never delivered actual results—a wrong/unacceptable experience.

  9. Nick Hudson
    September 27th, 2022

    AMW will do precisely what they claim they will accomplish

    AMW will do precisely what they claim they will accomplish. There aren’t many companies that offer rapid responses, transparency, and exemplary professionalism. I remain very hopeful based on the clients they’ve worked for or their connections and branding capabilities. If you’re considering it get your feet wet. Not like the other brands.

  10. Diane Oswald
    July 11th, 2022

    Professional and quick!

    Professional and quick! Always willing to listen to your opinions and ensure they offer a service that is tailored to your expectations and needs. Shout at Cristina, who is an absolute pleasure to deal with!

  11. Sage Lanza
    May 18th, 2022

    If it's there, ignore my previous review

    If you don’t mind, my previous review is here. I had purchased three premium playlist packs and received very few streams and followers. Nearly a dozen playlists were added to my account, and I received 0 streams for most. I also got less than 50 streams for a few others. These playlists have a combined total of 150k+ followers.

    This is a huge disappointment, and there are reasons to suspect that something is wrong with these playlists. It is more likely to get one stream than I did with a playlist of 50-150 songs, especially if the playlist has so many followers.

    I don’t recommend it. My last promotions were the opposite, but I don’t know. I don’t know much, but I do not plan on doing business with them again.

  12. Anonymous
    April 21st, 2022

    Excellent Experience With AMW

    My experience with AMW so far has been excellent. You won’t regret hiring an entire team of dedicated professionals to manage your campaign. They are familiar with the product, client, brand, and target audience. The results speak for themselves.

    They made excellent suggestions and were always available to answer my questions with patience and professionalism. It is easy to communicate with them and get updates about placements. Special thanks to Cristina P. and Valencia J. for their hard work and dedication.

Write a review on AMW Group

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About AMW Group

AMW is an award-winning entertainment, marketing, and communications group.

3102954150
[email protected]
https://www.amworldgroup.com
8605 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 90069, United States